Porn Stars  >  Lance Gear  > Reviews

Reviews of Lance Gear Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Bolt: Expanded Edition
Bolt: Expanded Edition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lance Gear, Gus Mattox, Rod Barry, Zak Spears, Anthony Shaw, Dillon Press, Rob Romoni, Owen Hawk, Eddie Stone, Johnny Hazzard, Kent Larson, Tag Adams, Brandon Lee
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 10/14/2004
Bolt: Expanded Edition reviews:
review on  

I was disapointed with the final product of Bolt, especially in light of the hype and promise of the promotion. The sex is fine, but nothing new or original. A lot of jumping from angle to angle by the camera which causes it to feel disjointed and tends to blur what little story line there is which weakly tries to string the vignets together. (They would have been better off ditching the story and just filming the sex.) The hour long orgy is about 30 minutes too much as it becomes repetitious and doesn't feel as if an actual orgy was taking place but individual scenes pieced together with some performers getting more than their fair share of screen time while others are left in the cold. It all ends rather abruptly with no real sense that anything other than that the clock ran out of steam. The hottest scene is the first with Zak Spears and Johnnie Hazzard, the weakest is the tattoo scene. The bloopers are sort of fun, but manage to reinforce the idea that the orgy was not a set piece nor spontaneous in nature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lifestyles Special Edition
Lifestyles Special Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Simmons, Michael Lucas, Lance Gear, Josh Kole, Eric Magyar
Studio: Lucas Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Lucas
Release date: 2/21/2003
Lifestyles Special Edition reviews:
review on  

Chris Bolt, a handsome young hunk, is about to turn thirty and his lover Lance Gear wants him to settle down in a monogamous commitment. Chris buddies, Chad Hunt and Brandon Roo, advocate the swinging life. After all thirty is not old; one is still at one's sexual peak, as Chad wisely informs him. To illustrate this Chad tells of his picking up a hustlercute uncut Milos Miroslavwhom he took back to his place so Milos could ply his trade, or rather get plowed by his trade. Now Chad Hunt has an incredibly huge cock and if I were a hustler Id charge him double. On second thought, maybe I wouldnt charge him at all. Its a hot scene as Chads always are, and Milos acquits himself admirably, taking every inch of Chads mammoth endowment. Chris then tells of his getting together with a porn star. The star is none other than Michael Lucas, wholike Chadis no slouch in the dick department. After some mutual sucking, a nice sixty-nine, and some expert rimming by LucasChad gets the full measure of Lucas incomparable rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexus
Sexus 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lance Gear, Sky Donovan, Tom Vacarro, Peter Raeg, Luke Bronson
Studio: Raging Stallion

Release date: 12/23/2002
Sexus reviews:
review on  

SeXus marks Director Chris Ward's 50th film for the industry and boy does the man know how to pack a wallop! Presented in SeXaScope, Chris Ward takes us on a journey through skin to skin sweaty bear sex on a lone bed on an empty set. (It definitely has an art design feel to it.) Where the lack of money spent on elaborate sets went, we are certainly treated in the camera portion. Incendiary editing and perfect angles clearly set this movie apart from any all sex videos on the market. You get the feeling that something special is about to happen the moment the DVD slips into your player. The title theme has this one big giant white "X" with several blocks depicting various actions on the film. It's like it's all happening at once and you'll get that feeling too once we've begun. Lance Gear and Peter Raeg start us off by doing what comes natural. Showing his prowess and dominance over Peter, Lance heartily sucks Peter's prong greedily, taking every inch to the hilt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chi Chi LaRue's Peep Show
Chi Chi LaRue's Peep Show 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lance Gear, Matt Summers, Evan Taylor, Aaron Tanner
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/29/2002
Chi Chi LaRue's Peep Show reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi LaRue Word of Warning This movie contains multiple instances of people licking fingers that had just been shoved up someone's ass. It didn't faze me in the least, but I've read this tends to freak some people out. Cast: Julian Pierce, Sebastian Cole, Andy Hunter, Evan Taylor, Peter Raeg, Lance Gear, Travis Reed, Matt Summers, Bailey Parks, Aaron Tanner, Jon Ashe Scene One Starring: Matt Summers, Julian Pierce I almost didn't recognize Julian in this scene. In the movie he has a goatee, but on the cover of the DVD, he doesn't. If it wasn't for that bellybutton tattoo, I'd probably still be wondering who the heck that stud in scene 1 was! The facial hair definitely suits him, though. He's got a great dick too, and Matt spends quite a bit of time gnawing on it. I actually really enjoyed the oral half of this scene. It's shot well, and both guys really seemed into it. The fucking is a little on the tame side, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Missing Link, The
Missing Link, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Katt, Blake Harper, Carlo Morales, Nino Bacci, Jeremy Tucker, Steve Cassidy, Marcus Iron, Lance Gear, Mark Reed, Troy Banner, Brandon James, Brad McGuire, Adam Hart, Chad Hunt, Erik Martins, Jackson Price, Mike Radcliffe, Adam Wolfe, Ryder, Mitch, Evan Taylor, Alex Burbon, Logan Krewe, Jay Ross, Black, Jay, Tigger
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/29/2002
Missing Link, The reviews:
review on  

Clocking in an 3 1/2 hours, this movie will leave your dick drained and spent. Yes, I blew multiple loads while viewing this movie. :D This All Worlds flick directed by Chi Chi LaRue is at his/her flithy best. At an astounding 9 scenes, there's going to be at least one scene that will take you over the edge again, and again, and again. Raunchy and flithy sex at it's best is the only way to describe this film because any other kind of words I could use to describe this movie would not do it justice! It's that good. All the performances were excellent but if I have to narrow it down the top 3 performers in this movie are Steve Cassidy, Carlos Morales, and Lance Gear. Trust me it was damn near impossible to narrow it down to just those.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lickity Split
Lickity Split 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thomas Bond, Tiger, Logan Reed, Lance Gear, Rick Ritter, Chad Hunt, Jackson Price, Evan Taylor, Logan Krewe
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/24/2002
Lickity Split reviews:
review on  

Lickity Split was described as An Oral Confection and boy is it! Shot in Studio 5533 in North Hollywood, California, this delectable flick offers us some interesting choices in flavors. The basic storyline revolves around young Jackson Price and his buddy Tiger working behind the counter of a 50s style ice cream shop. Both wear these sailor hats and striped shirts that gave me this weird feel to them. Tiger isnt really my taste anyway, and his Depeche Mode hair dangling down underneath a sailor hat made this look very gay. Jackson had blonder hair here than I was used to seeing (this film was shot in May of 2001), but the hat totally made him look hot. The little spiky gay boy hair peeking out and his olive colored skin with those piercing green eyes. He was the perfect ice cream parlor boy. I thought the credits were a neat touch as well. As the picture introduces us to the setting (Chat Hunt, Dante Foxx, and Logan Reed all eating ice cream), neon colored credits appear on the bottom of the screen. Each buzzes when the next one is displayed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Inn
Easy Inn 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jason Branch, Jack Stuart, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro, Michael Cooper, Dewayne Gill, Mack Kurtis, Seth Tochet
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Release date: 2/18/2001
Easy Inn reviews:
review on  

Whoa! I think Ive actually stayed at this place in SF or a place just like it! Never saw any of these goings on there, though. :) Scene One -- Tom Vaccaro and Ric Hunter. HmmLets seeTom Vaccaro topped Dean Coulter in an outstanding scene in Sexpack Two and Ric Hunter did the same to Deans bubble butt in Boner!, so Im wondering whos gonna do what to who here. After the obligatory prelim foreplay, we get down to the meat of the storyToms meat, to be exactwhich Ric eats with some gusto. (BTW, I know Titan men dont shave but Tom Vaccaro looks hairier, rougher, skankier in this scene than in some of his others, which is, of course, OK by me.) (Also, as Ive mentioned in another review, you gotta really, really like the look of Tom Vaccaros dick. I mean, its not the biggest in gay porn, but its really full-sized and thick, nicely proportioned, with a great head.) Then Ric slides around to plant his face and tongue on Toms very hairy asshole (did I mention he hadnt shaved any body parts for this flick?) Great close-up shots here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Easy Inn was a bit of a disappointment, especially coming from Titan who have had such previous well done productions like Heat. With no story and not the best performers it was somewhat of a let down. Its a series of 4 vignettes that all take place in various hotel rooms of the Easy Inn. It started out great with Ric Hunter and the dreamy Tom Vaccaro. These two were extremely hot together with plenty of passionate foreplay before Rick goes down on Tom. They take turns licking each others ass before Rick lies on his back and Tom fucks his ass. Some great closeup shots, some 69 action and hot fucking. Tome eventually shoots his load, which we see from two different angles, all over Rics face then kisses and licks it off. Its really hot! Ric jerks himself off. They are great together. Next up was Lance Gear and Michael Cooper. Lance never really did it for me but to each his own. Lance is in leather chaps and is getting sucked off by Michael. Plenty of sucking and spitting before Jack Stuart walks in and they have a three- way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Easy Inn is a series of vignettes shot in a sleazy little motel somewhere in California. As you would expect from Titan, theres no twinkies here. In fact, these are some of the most rugged guys Ive seen in a Titan pic. Some have shaved heads, some are balding, and just about all of them are sporting goatees. If youre into older, more mature guys, look not farther Titan has you covered! Rick Hunter returns to his room to find Tom Vaccaro laying back on his bed all primed and ready for action. Toms got a great looking cock nice big head, and a thick shaft. Rick sucks that beauty for a while, then the two give each other rim jobs. Thats one thing I love about older guys they dont shy away from the ass lickin. They stick their tongues right in there and get down to business! Once Rick is sufficiently loosened up, Tom shoves that big sausage of his up Ricks ass. After a thorough fucking, they head back for a little 69, and then Rick blows his load all over Toms engorged dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat (Titan)
Heat (Titan) 
(4.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Michael Vincenzo, Blake Harper, Chris Steele, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Yuri Breshnev, Jon Galt, Alec Martinez, Nick Nicaste, Brice Patton, Victor Racek
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Bruce Cam
Release date: 1/25/2001
Heat (Titan) reviews:
review on  

Cast (in order of appearance): Alex Martinez, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Chris Steele, Michael Vincenzo, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Jon Galt, and Nick Nicaste PLEASE NOTE: This is a review of the single disc, "censored" version of HEATthe one available from all sources. It does NOT include the "water sports" described in the last scene in JoeBlow69s review. Ive watched countless gay videos, going all the way back to the 1970s; but Ive never seen one to equal HEAT! The previous reviewers evaluations are right on; this is one for the ages. However, I want to add my two cents worth to say that HEAT doesnt need the rough stuff to rank at the very top of gay porn. The so-called "censored" version is excellent! I wont review the action in detail; JoeBlow69 has done a great job, so read what he has written.
   read the complete review
review on  

[NOTE : This is only my second gay DVD review as well as my second Titan Media DVD. I liked Fallen Angel III so much, that when I got the chance to review another, I jumped at it, though it took me a while to get around to finishing this review, it was reviewed by netguy in January, 2001, and by joeblow69 in June, 2001.] ----THIS IS THE TWO DISC, 3-HOUR, HARDCORE EDIT. ---- Starring Chris Steele, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Alec Martinez, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Michael Vincenzo, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Nick Nicaste, and Jon Galt. Directed by Bruce Cam Edited by James Sheridan Produced by Titan Media and Keith Webb The intro is 7-minutes long, then the film opens with a jeep driving down a desert road, as an overlapping image of two guys kissing on a parked 4-wheeler plays. SCENE ONE : Two good-looking physically fit guys, Alec Martinez and Yuri Breshnev, kiss as a jeep is driven down a desert road. Alec has a smooth hairless chest and face, while Yuri is unshaven and more rugged looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Note: This review is of the 2 disc uncensored version of Heat. The censored version probably has most of the pissing in the last scene removed. Scene 1 Out under the blazing desert sun, Victor Raceks jeep has run out of gas. (If you arent in love with Victor, you arent gay its as simple as that!) Victor heads off to look for some gas, when he spies real life lovers Yuri Breshnev and Alec Martinez getting all hot and heavy down in a gorge. My big, beefy Russian Yuri is looking as great as ever, especially with those designer sunglasses of his! The two lovers exchange blowjobs, then Yuri gives Alecs ass a good spit shine to loosen it up for the pummeling its about to receive. Dont miss the few short glimples of Alecs dilated hole! Yuri fucks some big jets of cum out Alec, then blows a juicy load all over Alecs dick. Victor hurries down into the gorge to join the two lovers, and this is where things really start to heat up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Heat (Titan)
Boxcover for Fallen Angel 3: Initiation (general release)
Fallen Angel 3: Initiation (general release) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mike Roberts, Keith Webb, Austin Masters, Eduardo, Cole Tucker, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Dirk Stahl, Gabriel Cortez, Black, Jay, Bud, Bron Douglass, Ramon Valero
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 1/25/2001
Fallen Angel 3: Initiation (general release) reviews:
review on  

[NOTE : In my quest to discover new things, I thought what could be more new than a gay DVD. So after reading several reviews of this title, I decided that this would definitely be a different title for me to review.] Date of Initial Production 9/22/99 Starring Cole Tucker, Keith Webb, Mike Roberts, Rick Hammersmith, Ric Hunter, Karl Hengst, Austin Masters, Bronn Douglas, Jay Black, Eduardo, Gabriel Cortes, Brock Devonshire, Ramon Valero, Dirk Stahl, Bud, and Lance Gear. Produced by Titan Media - Keith Webb Directed by Bruce Cam, Harold Creg, Brian Mills, and Keith Webb. The intro goes on for about 8 minutes before we see a truck being driven down a dark street by Cole Tucker. There is a flashback of sorts during the narration, as Cole drives and another guy sleeps... Two guys ride motorcycles into a warehouse where Mike Roberts is a security guard, they pay him off to get in, and then they are led to a guy who is hanging around in a leather net. They torment this guy by pinching his nipples and attaching weights to his balls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I hope noone is offended by me writing a review for this DVD, since this is a gay title, and I only work in the straight part of the industry. Joeblow69 was kind enough to let me have the 3 hour uncensored version of this movie, which I couldn't get ahold of since I live in LA. (I met Cole after I watched the DVD.) CAST: Cole Tucker, Eduardo, Lance Gear, Keith Webb, Austin Masters, Mike Roberts, Bud, Ramon Valero, Gabriel Cortez, Dirk Stahl, Brock Devonshire, Jay Black, Bron Douglass, Ric Hunter DIRECTOR: Bruce Cam Initial Reaction: I wasn't quite as impressed as with Fallen Angel Parts 1 and 2, which seemed to be higher budget on a first look. But by the end, I was every bit as happy. The Scenes: As I don't like to give away actual content, if you'd like a breakdown of the scenes, take a peek at joeblow's well-written play-by-play: Click Here The DVD: The movie is broken down into 16 logical chapters. For extras, there is a photo gallery slide show with about 40 pictures of both posed shots and sex shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note: This review is of the 2 disc uncensored version of Fallen Angel 3. The censored version will have some of the more extreme scenes (fisting and probably the whipping) removed. Lets face it, regular vanilla porn can get boring. Thank God for Titan, who knows we all need a little kink now and then. Fallen Angel 3 is their latest entry in the underground world of seedy, leathery mansex. Scene one starts out with the deliciously furry Austin Master hanging from the ceiling in a bizarre leather net. A bunch of leather-clad men swarm around him and slap him around a bit before Austin jacks off a great big load into Mike Robertss hand. Mike feeds the cum back to Austin, smearing it all over his goatee! Hot! Once Austin gets let down, the guys all pair off: Austin with Mike, Rick Hunter with Jay Black, and Bron Douglass with some masked guy. I liked the Austin and Mike pairing best its actually kind of romantic the way they keep smoochin all over the place.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fallen Angel 3: Initiation (general release)
Boxcover for Boner! - Man's Best Friend
Boner! - Man's Best Friend 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Roberts, Eric Masterson, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Release date: 12/12/2000
Boner! - Man's Best Friend reviews:
review on  

Two other reviews of this DVD (Joeblow69 and Netguy) give good synopses of the sex basics of the four scenes. My comments are supplemental views on these. Scene One--This is a hot scene. Tom Vaccaro, looking lean and mean, does a lot of horseplay with Blake Harpers ass and then horse plugs his ass. I loved the shots of Tom finger-playing with Blakes hole and, from the looks on his face, Blake did too. You could tell there was a lot of chemistry in this scene. Much more than two guys just going through the motions. Blake Harper is almost always an excellent bottom, as he is here. But if I may inject a note of restraint, I dont think Tom Vaccaro was quite as hot in this scene as he was with Dean Coulter in the first scene in Sexpack Two. Maybe thats because I always get an immediate hard-on when I see Dean Coulter in action. Which brings us to Scene Two--Dean Coulter and Ric Hunter get together in a fairly hot scene that had more potential than it delivered.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: David Wexler Cast: Blake Harper, Eric Masterson, Ric Hunter, Lance Gear, Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Tom Vaccaro Story: Titans dog mascot Boner introduces four unrelated sex scenes. Scene One Wow! This scene smokes! Blake Harper stops by Tom Vaccaros house for a massage, and ends up getting the royal treatment. Tom starts by slowing rubbing some oils into Blakes sexy little body, and things progress very nicely from there. I have to say, no one looks as good with fingers up his ass as Blake! These two guys totally hit it off. Its one of Blakes best scenes you can tell he really is loving every inch of Toms big dick up his ass. Scene Two Next up are Dean Coulter and Ric Hunter ( in a cute little leather outfit). Both guys are big, buff and hairy just how I like em! Boy, Ric sure seems to like getting his ass played with.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although the sex is hot this particular Titan release didnt live up to my expectations and believe me my expectations arent that high. I just felt considering the past releases which were filmed in semi-exotic locations this just didnt seem up to Titans reputation. I was a bit disappointed with the cast as well although I still have a fondness for Blake Harper and Eric Masterson gives a great debut performance the rest of the cast didnt thrill me. It begins with Titans mascot, Boner, wondering around before settling in for some porn watching on TV. Blake is on the massage table of Tom Vaccaro and begins to receive the massage we all dream about. Blake sucks Toms 9 incher and its not long before Tom shoves into Blakes nice, wet asshole. The camera work here is great and you get some awesome penetration shots.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director