Porn Stars  >  Lana  > Reviews

Reviews of Lana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Betty, Eve Angel, Cindy Hope, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Nicole Smith, Madlin Moon, Nia Black, Vanda Lust
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas brings together ten Eurobabes for some girl-on-girl action. There’s a little storyline in each segment but I don’t know what they’re about because they aren’t speaking English. I know, cocky American. LOL. Just sit back and enjoy these fabulous looking women getting to know each other intimately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine
Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Renato, Thomas Stone, Hanson, Matt Bird, Mr. Clark, Sabby, Totti, Cipriana, Mira Sunset, Mira Shine, Nadia Bella
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alis Locanta, Alex Rotrinquez
Release date: 2/21/2013
Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with a bit of lovey dovey Valentines Day theme which leads to hot and heavy Private style well shot material. Even the music used fit the romantic theme and wasn't overpowering. What's nice is that even though this is released under the Private moniker, the usual Private studs are nowhere to be seen which leads to some unpredictability for a change. Unfortunately those guys are credited at the end of the movie and who knows who is whom?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Of Spice
Touch Of Spice 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lana, James Brossman, Matt Bird, Kitty Cat, Cipriana, Viktoria Diamond, Mira Sunset
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Hugo Boss
Release date: 12/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Touch Of Spice reviews:
review on  

This is a nice foreign release for couples who want just a little something extra to spice up their porn. From light food play to anal, there's a nice focus on keeping things sensual with good chemistry and attractive performers. The technical aspects are decent, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's a good rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hugo Boss films, edits and contributes sparse musical arrangements to TOUCH OF SPICE (2012, Viv Thomas-Girlfriends Films) with 5 girl/guy encounters. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 10
Top Wet Girls 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Eve Angel, Aliz, Brandy Smile, Sasha Rose, Antonya, Melanie Memphis, Amabella, Avril Sun, Norah Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

What a mouth watering prospect is in store in the shape of Top Wet Girls 10,i have already seen a few of the girls listed on the box cover in previous Top Wet Girls titles but it will be a pleasure to see them once again and with them teamed up with new girls this is going to be one hell of a treat.Im hoping for some explosive partnerships,here goes for what promises "on paper" to be a classic from Christoph Clark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Latin Booty 5
Monster Latin Booty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Elizabeth, Lana, Jasmine, Sonia, Cristina, Wesley Pipes, Lani, Brittania, Destiny, Domineko, John E. Depth, Marcela, Lyric, Justin Slayer, Poppy, Divina, Laurie Vargas, George Carmichel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/28/2011
Monster Latin Booty 5 reviews:
review on  

Mostly Latina ladies (from young to MILF) getting pounded nicely by Brothas sporting some impressive schlongs. Compilation from popular "Latin Booty Call" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New To the Game 7 (Diabolic)
New To the Game 7 (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sebastian, Lana, Choky Ice, Anabella, Greg Centauro, Roxy Taggart, Honey Demon, Mimo
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 10/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
New To the Game 7 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

The guys from Diabolic are back on track with new directors and some good Euro talent, I think they have a winner here with this New to the game 7
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lana, Katalin, Zara, Sophie Moone, Debbie White, Kathia Nobili, Nelly Sullivan, Brandy Smile, Cipriana, Amabella, Carina Shay, Cherry Pink, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/22/2010
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Wet Lips features seven pure lipstick lesbian scenes. The women look great and have hot, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick Lesbian Party 2
Lipstick Lesbian Party 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Lana, Jane, Leilani, Kennedy, Morgan, Annabella, Darryl, Crissy Moon, Annabell, Chrissy Moon, Darya
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 4/28/2010
Lipstick Lesbian Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Decent lesbian flick, unknown girls engage in very quick kissing scenes before getting down to business. Pretty girls are better than standard pornstar fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Prospects 22
Nasty Prospects 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Camilla, Jackie, Mariayna, Feya, Kastya, Ksusha Neboseeva
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/21/2007
Nasty Prospects 22 reviews:
review on  

Well this just happends to be one of my favourite Sineplex lines, having seen five or six releases previously in the series, I am looking forward to seeing the latest installment. No doubt there will be plenty of nice sex action featuring hot young Eastern European girls who will be new to my eye! There have been numerous teen titles that have pleased the eye recently so I hope that this release will keep the momentum going!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leid In Hawaii Again
Leid In Hawaii Again 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maile, Lana, Jazmine, Nyomi
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Release date: 7/2/2007
Leid In Hawaii Again reviews:
review on  

This is the second movie I've watched from HawaiiDreamGirls. The first was more sensual than erotic and was a bit lacking in the selection of the scenes. I was hoping this feature would give me some of what was missing from the other one. I found some of what I was looking for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 16
Young Sluts, Inc. 16 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tatiana, Alexa, Lana, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Jay Huntington, Sweet Rage, Eve (American)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/24/2004
Young Sluts, Inc. 16 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Sluts, Inc. 16 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 18 minutes (78 minutes) Production Date(s): December 16-18, 2003 Release Date: March 23, 2004 Director: Kat Slater The Abridged Version: With female director Kat Slater, you are guaranteed to get dependable fluff that might have a bit more style to it than the ever so prevalent gonzo dominating todays business. Unfortunately, I have been corrupted by the hardcore thus the perfectly sensual seems mundane to me. So, it seems obvious that I am not the right guy to go to for an opinion on Young Sluts, Inc. 16 but there is a variable here: Kimberly Kane. She occupies a special place on the center of the front cover as well as a re-occurring spot in my dreams. The girl is gorgeous. I could watch her watching paint dry and still be slightly turned on. Unfortunately, Kat falls prey to a ridiculous cliché of porn: the misleading box cover and underused main attraction. Kimberly is the star of this film with the thin story revolving around her and she does appear in two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 3
One On One 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lana, Cristina, Fernanda, Joel Lawrence, Lorena, Mr. Pete, Evelyn, Shyva, Jessica (Brazil), Lorena (Brazil)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
One On One 3 reviews:
review on  

One on One Vol 3 Directed by Dave Luger, from Red Light District Production Date: March 2003 Themes: Anal sex, vaginal sex, Latinas, all non-condom This is one of the few titles in the gonzo world now dedicated to that new fetish, one man/ one woman sex scenes. For this outing, RLD sent 3 American actors and their director down to Rio de Janeiro in Brazil in March of 2003, to (hopefully) have some hot sex with some hot Brazilian babes. Did they succeed? In a word, no. What got filmed is some of the lamest sex I've ever watched, that was boring within the first few minutes of each of the six scenes. That's what can happen when you pair very young, inexperienced-looking women with older men, men with whom they share not one word of a common language. Each pairing loses out on that one essential ingredient that makes for a good boy/girl scene some chemistry. The six women are not very attractive and worse, are awkward in front of the camera; all have difficulty following what the director or actors want them to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungary For Cock (Red Light District)
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lana, Nikita, Sonia, Sonja, Daphne, Franco Roccaforte, Viola, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Pokahontas, Lilit, Marcia Parker, Pocohontis, Malicia Parker, Daphonye, Csoky Ice, Viktoria Baby
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 8/7/2003
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Hungary for Cock Studio: Red Light District Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Daphne, Lilit, Lana, Sonia, Nikita, Pocahontas, Victoria Baby, Maricia Parker, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mickey Blue, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers First things first. The title. Dreadful. Setting aside the fact that it might be more suited to a movie with some androgynous young gents on the cover, I have difficulty believing Toni Ribas came up with it, never mind the blurb on the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's nothing better than watching a Eurogirl suck cock and Toni Ribas has brought together a fine cast of Eurobabes and they all have one thing in common, they are Hungary for Cock!! Kathryn & Lana: This scene starts out with Kathryn, she gives this name in the behind the scenes so I used that, lying on a bed and Toni talks some with her. Next we meet Lana who is also lying on a bed as Toni speaks with her. Toni then shoots a little tease before the girls meet up with a couple of guys. The couples have fun kissing and feeling over each other with Toni shooting equal footage on both. The girls for their part perform fine blowjobs and here the couples start to interact with one another. The sex was captured well with some appealing shots up close and Kathryn does anal in a couple of positions. Both girls take a pop each before ending the scene twirling tongues. bono-Meter: 8.5 Daphne: Well our good looking covergirl is next and she has a pleasant smile on her face while talking with Toni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 6
Anal Intensive 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Michelle, Lana, Mona Lisa, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Claudia Bella, Pascal St. James, Hugo, Magy, Monaliza (Latin), Mikaela (Brazil)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/18/2003
Anal Intensive 6 reviews:
review on  

  Anal Intensive 6 reviewed by            Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews and the 3 ratings at the end of every scene, I suggest to read The way I see it first   The reason why I bought this disc Monalisa and Magy   General Impression  Woodman turned to South America in his quest for pussy...is it good? Hell yeah, if we get a babe like Monalisa, although we have to consider not every girl in this DVD is as good as her. Anyway the sex is all anal and the action is intense, and Mona Lisa is worth the price of admission (at least to me). Wall-to-wall sex, RAINCOATERS ONLY   The scenes I DO like Magy  (18 years old , Russian) on the DVD cover: third from the left She is the only Euro babe of this video, and she reminds me a lot of the old Private days, when Woodman used to find always pussy like her (meaning spectacular).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 2
Little Lace Panties 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lana, Cindy, August, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/1/2002
Little Lace Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties 2 Directed by Not clear (this should never happen) Overall Impression This was an interesting disc. It is like your basic all sex or gonzo DVD but there is none, zero, no anal sex. However it is hardly yor standard couples porn, the sex is very intense. The cast is good looking, and the disc also features the return of Sky Lopez. Sky's scene is by far and away the best scene in the movie, but I did enjoy watching Aria and Cindy. I did expect to see the girls tease us a little more in their panties given the title of the film, but the outfits were good on the whole. Scene 1 Aria Julian goes one on one with her in this energetic scene. This girl has a nice face and a Agreat body! A nicely shot little scene. Aprox 10min Scene 2 August This scene is all right, but nothing extraordinary. Normally I don't feel the need to comment on the male performers, but this guys dick was so curved it weirded me out a little. Aprox 14min August Scene 3 Sky This is the scene that sells the disc, the return of Sky.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director