Porn Stars  >  Lady Armani  > Reviews

Reviews of Lady Armani Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Lady Armani in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lady Armani's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Black Pussy Cats 2
Black Pussy Cats 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Ice La Fox, Steven French, Dirty Harry, Lady Armani, James Deen, Joe Rock, Kapri Styles, Marco Banderas, Misty Stone, Vanessa Monet, Tatiana Brown
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 6/8/2007
Black Pussy Cats 2 reviews:
review on  

Top flight women abound in a video that delivers its hardcore faithfully. Special props to Lady Armani and Vanessa Monet for their performances. This series could be a serious player in the "other interracial" market. A little more passion, diversity and stronger male talent would do a world of good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks
Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Yuri, Arcadia, Lady Armani, Tinker Belle, Kitty Langdon, Thai Lia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 12/23/2006
Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 13, 20, 27 / 2006, 3 / 12 / 2006, 11 / 21 / 2006 Director: Rob Spallone Cast: Arcadia Davida, Kitty Langdon, Lady Armani, Mia Smiles, Thai Lia, Tinkerbell, Yuri, Dwayne Cummings, Julian St. Jox, Justin Long, Sylvio Mata, and Tony Eveready The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that has me a little worried. Initial Reaction: It pretty much sucks. Who Should Watch It : Gluttons for punishment Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well captured sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are average at best. The audio has a decent balance that falters a little and I didn't really notice any background noises. Of course, I might have missed a few as I was whimpering about Make it stop watching the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a little minor camera motion throughout the entire movie, and some of it looks like it was sped up with the audio dubbed in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Crack Attack (VCA / Excessive)
Black Crack Attack (VCA / Excessive) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Lady Armani, Melody Bliss, Melodie Bliss
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: David Coppafeel
Release date: 2/10/2006
Black Crack Attack (VCA / Excessive) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The porn world has rediscovered black women in a big way, and they now qualify as the new Asians. Like Asian women, every company has to have a line devoted to them. Some, more than one. VCA is chipping in with this title and have assembled a fine cast. Marie Luv on the boxcover and her friend Jada Fire inside promise some potential fireworks. Angel Eyes, Lady Armani and Melody Bliss are all beautiful and notable performers. Michelle Lay is the caucasian woman in the woodpile, and it remains to be seen what her part in all this is. The director's name is David Coppafeel. Cute name. I wonder who that's a pseudonym for? The video opens with a full screen shot of Jada Fire's cleavage. She's wearing wide purple fishnet top over a black bikini, with thigh high boots. Jada seems pretty excited at the prospect of fucking Mark Davis. The director lives up to his name and cops a feel before throwing the performers together. Mark looks kind of lonely off to the side waiting to pounce on this black bundle of joy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lady Armani, Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Jasmine Sky, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/16/2006
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy reviews:
review on  

SCENE ONE: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Kapri Styles,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 On The Lips,In The Mouth Indoors>Living Room None used Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Vaginal Vaginal Sex>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Anal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Anal Sex>Doggiestyle Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE TWO: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Hypnotiq,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 In The Mouth Indoors>Bedroom None used Handjob Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Fingercuffing>Vaginal>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Anal>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE Three Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Lady Arman
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I'm not crazy about the title of this video. I expect more cleverness from Mike Stefano, but in fairness to him, this appears to be a contract job and not something he owns. Nevertheless, this is the genre Mike owns. He consistently presents black woman at their finest, most heated and nasty performances. At least within the context of the interracial category. There's a new face for me,Jasmine Sky, as well as the very hot trio of Lady Armani, Hypnotiq and Kapri Styles. Ashley Licks, the covergirl, has gone by the name Ms. Ashley, and I've enjoyed her before.I'm expecting big things here. The video starts with a low shot of Kapri Styles' booty covered by a skirt of colorful dots on a black field. For a skinny slip of a girl, Kapri sports major ass. Mike stretches the fabric to emphasize my point, then takes a peek underneath as he pulls the skirt down. Kapri twitches and pops her tattooed buns.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bang That Black Bitch White Boy Produced 10/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Lady Armani, Jasmine Sky, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Five very sexy black girls fucking white boys. The first three scenes are b/g/b threeways in whick Kapri, Hypnotiq and Lady Armani each has anal sex and is double penetrated (ATM included). Hypnotiq does double anal in her scene. Jasmine has a one on one scene with Michael that features him fucking her in the ass, her sucking cock ATM and Michael cumming inside of her pussy for the films only internal "cream pie" cumshot. Box cover beauty and newbie Ashley Licks is in the fifth and final scene with Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano, but she takes on each guy one at a time and doesn't have anal sex. Other than Jasmine's "cream pie", all the other cumshots are facials. Kapri and Hypnotiq swallow semen at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/4/2006
Feeling Black 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue It's no secret that I like this series. Past volumes have been delivered with passion and heart. This may not be the first series in the bf/wm genre, but I think it's been the most influential in terms of creating breakout stars and other video companies starting similar lines. This edition has Pink on the cover. I could say 'nuff said right there. That girl is da bomb, and I'm sure she'll acquit herself well here. Lady Armani is back for more fun with the RLD wrecking crew, and I'm sure they'll work hard at mussing up her regal countenance. Simone West has a slot here. I'm sure that Mike Stefano has been holding onto this scene for awhile, and am happy for another opportunity to enjoy this ebony cutie. Aleia and Entice are lesser knowns, although I've seen Aleia and she's irresistably cute. This could shape up to be one of the best of this series. Simone West is taking a bubble bath, the white foam wrapping around her deep brown skin like an elegant ermine coat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeling Black #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 142 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Pink, Aleia, Entice, Simone West, Lady Armani, Jenna Brooks (DVD only), John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Feeling Black #6 features five very sex and hot black chicks having nasty sex with three white dudes (Entice is drop dead gorgeous and sexy). All five girls, except Aleia, are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Aleia is fingered in her ass. Simone and Lady Armani are both double penetrated. Manuel Ferrara cums inside of Aleia's 19 year old pussy in the films only "cream pie" scene. Entice and Lady Armani let cum drip out of their mouths. Simone and Pink swallow cum in their scenes. Pink, the beauty on the films box cover, swallows two loads in her scene, plus another load in the films second bonus scene. Jenna Brooks, another fine looking and sexy black girl, gives a blowjob and swallows in the films first bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating black women and Mr. Michael Stefano has long been a champion of the ebony beauties in the business and I appreciate that he does this as I don't normally see a lot of black women in my porn but I enjoy his dvds so this one makes it's way into my player. Michael has some fun scenarious in this one, starting out with some sex in the bathtub with Simone West who even sucks his cock with soap clinging to his shaft-- talk about dedication to one's craft! Eventually they make it out of the tub and you get some seriously fine ass fucking in reverse cowgirl, wow did this look good. There are a couple more straping cocks added to this scene so you get some dp loving as well for Simone and ending the scene Michael gets us upclose as they nut all over her face. If you enjoy black women taking cock up their ass along with some thick cumshots this scene will serve you well. In our next scene you meet Entice and starting out all you get is her shaking ass and there is some hot grinding done to by this bootylicious lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Pink, Lady Armani, Kandi Kream, Ace, Candace Von, Derrick Dicks, Hypnotiq, Nat Turnher
Studio: VCA

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 10/12/2005
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue Since being acquired by Hustler, VCA has been turned from stylish features to an all sex arm of the parent company. They even added "Excessive" to their name. I guess that's to differentiate from Hustler's more MOR fare. This video caught my attention because of the covergirl, Pink. Ain't she sweet? And she doesn't get that name because of skin color. Hypnotiq is also along for the ride and I always groove on her lustworthy body. The stately Lady Armani, Kandi Kream and Candace Von round out the cast. This is my first viewing of Candace, and if her looks are any indication, it won't be my last. Let's see what director J'Mal can pull out of these lovely freaks. Nat Turnher visits director J'Mal's office with a new find he just picked up, Pink. She's dressed in white with a thin lacey top that does nothing to hide her startlingly firm, round, beautiful breasts. Nat is transfixed by them as they wait for the director, who walks into the waiting room as he cops a nice feel of one bared bosom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna, Fetish, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Promise, Cuntre Pipes, D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Lefty Larue, Lady Armani, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Ace, Chyanne Jacobs, Frank Black, Derrick Dicks, Lisa Stroker, Arrexion, Iasa Thai, Amerie Dior
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/23/2005
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Suckin n Jivin' #2 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:D. Znutz CAST:Promise, Jenna Brooks, Lady Armani, Amerie Dior, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Shawna, Fetish, Lasa Thai (Asia), Lisa Strokes, Lefty Larue, Frank Black, Cuntre, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Derrick Dicks, D. Wise, Ace, Carlton Banks & Arrexion Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming theme song. Some good BJs in this one. I especially liked Promise and Jenna Brooks' scenes. Lady Armani, Fetish and Chyanne give good head and get big facials as well. Shawna didn't really do it for me looks wise and Amerie Dior is cute but too tame for me. Maybe you didn't notice but "Lasa Thai" is Asian and actually went by "Asia" at one point. She's in Teenage Anal Princess #3 as Asia and can be found in many 'interracial' flicks as Asia. When she comes to the door D. Wise questions her blackness and then asks if she swallows because he knows how the sistas are. Asia says 'most of us swallow' but that just goes to show how so non-black she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first movie, so when the second one was released, I bought it right away. Today I finally had a chance to watch it...and I wish I hadn't. Someone over at Kick Ass Pictures decided to change the format, by making this a much more extreme bj movie. Its full of forced deepthroat and gagging, and to make things worse, it also is full of bad camera angles, lack of eye contact, and quick edits to the cumshots. Things start off badly with Lady Armani, placing her fingers in the corners of her mouth and pulling her mouth open wide and giving the guy a bj. It just looks awful, and her phony over-enthusiasm does nothing to help the scene. After some forced deepthroat, the guy jerks off onto her face, and this terrible scene is finally over. Jenna Brooks, a cute girl with really big knockers, does an okay bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and getting lightly face fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/21/2005
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 7
Throat Bangers 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacey Cash, Gianna, Shai Lee, Mone Divine, Lady Armani, Kayla Quinn, Ali Kat, Lana Peach, Carman Sancha, Amberlyn Scott
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/31/2005
Throat Bangers 7 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #7 features some unattractive girls sucking cock as though theyve just had a root canal at the dentist. None of the 10 girls seem to be enjoying themselves. The girls run the cultural gamut from white to black to Asian to Latin. There are blondes, brunettes, and redheads, small boobs and big tits. The girls do strictly oral and take facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/25/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #6 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Hillary Scott I CAN SEE YOUR COCK GETTING HARD { 10 out of 10 } After some stripping and dirty talking, drooling Hillary gives Peter excellent head with lots of gagging & slurping as he lies back on the bed. The oral work is followed by Hillary doing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and anal reverse-cowgirl on Peter with some intense cocksucking during each change of position. Now it is Peter's turn to ram her ass bigtime with his big fat cock and after she cums he jerks off over her face and dumps half the load in her gutter mouth. She sucks some last cum from the dickhead gargles the cum in her mouth and swallows as the scene fades - HILLARY IS A GREAT SLUT ! Scene 2 Sindy Lange ARE YOU READY FOR ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 8 out of 10 } Spitting lots of saliva Sindy gives Peter a great blowjob as he stands over her and as he lies back on the bed. She applies a lot of vacuum on his dick here, as we can see.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a two volume absence from the Peter North's P.O.V. line, all fans of sodomy should be happy to see that butt sex has returned for volume #6. ****HILLARY SCOTT**** NorthStar Associates has Hillary thoroughly dolled up, looking very very sweet. I hate to critisize in the second sentence of this chapter review, but I wanted to get one thing that bothered me out of the way. I HATE the pink outfit Ms. Scott is donning. . She leaves 90 of it on through all of the sex acts, which for me is a big sore spot. I want to see this girl get buck naked.....not wearing some cheesey brothel getup. Moving on to everything else that works very well, Hillary's righteously shameless, practically masachistic-style of cock-slobbing is awesome. The rapid gagging sounds she makes are music to my ears. While on the topic of audio, I love the sound of the bed springs squeeking in every scene in this series; it ads an additional, in-the-action touch. Hillary's flawless, 100 fat-free buttcheeks are quite a sight as Peter North's dong spikes her anal canal.
   read the complete review
review on  

In my opinion, Peter Norths P.O.V. is the best series of point of view porn genre. All the focus is on the female and all her attention is directed towards us, the viewers. The camera work is great, the sex is hot, and the facials are BIG! This review will be done in quickie format. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect. Scene One (Hillary Scott) Hillary is a cute blonde with a nice all natural body. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM and ATM between positions. I love everything about this girl! Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Sindy Lange) Sindy is blonde with big boobs and a nice ass. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Mish, Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM between positions. No anal, but better than I expected. Rating: 8.5 Scene Three (Lady Armani) Lady is a pretty black girl with a nice body. The Action: Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Mish, Big Facial, Post Cum Sucking. PTM between positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Out 1 (New Sensations)
Black Out 1 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Joachim Kessef, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/17/2005
Black Out 1 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Black Out Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:36:39 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (1:04:17) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Lady Armani Stacey Cash Lori Alexia Themes: Black, Straight Sex Cover Quote: "Brothas and Sistas Gettin' Their Freak On!" New Sensations has been a studio that has really been impressing me as of late. Allegations of erroneous box covers aside, the DVD's that NS produces are some of the best in the industry, in my opinion, in terms of production values, attention to detail, and audio/video quality. New Sensations and their sister company Digital Sin consistently put together a solid package for virtually every movie I've seen from them. I've also been reasonably impressed with director Axel Braun, whose recent Lesbian effort "Tongues & Twats" was pretty strokeworthy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/16/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression I am not one to enjoy some of these singular-themed DVDs. They're often too limiting. I want to see attractive people involved in sex of all kinds...limiting it to only BJs or merely anal just begs boredom for me. However, I stumbled upon Elegant Angels's original in this series and that is where I came to truly appreciate Jada Fire - so I thought I'd give #2 a try. While the all-anal, all oiled-up does get a tad repetitive, director/producer team of Collins and Thomas Zupko give us plenty to keep this interesting! Sex Highlights With Marie Luv, Ayana Angel, and the almost too-cute-for-the room Mya Mason in the cast, this flick offers plenty of fine female form to ogle - and once again, Collins introduces me to a new Ebony beauty in the form of Lady Armani. she is not quite up to Jada's level yet, but her pairing with Mason is inspired . She is a petite, squealing whirling dervish who works very well with Mya. With their opposing complexions and similar bady-types, I found this scene especially appealing visually.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue This is the second volume of this series. The first was a decent effort, but I found it lacking in some areas. This particular cast appeals to me at least as much as the last one, containing my "it" girl of the moment, Marie Luv. Mya Mason is also a most appealing little piece of fluff but she doesn't have the requisite booty for a scene of her own. That's ok because Lady Armani is a beautiful and sexy woman in her own right. Ayana Angel needs no introduction either. If you don't know her, you should. Regal beauty and a ripped body. She can be more woman than most men can handle. Chloe Black and Sasha Rea are new to me, and I believe the overall quality of this video will hinge on their scenes. Our first scene is with a dirty ass filthy ho that loves to fuck. At least that's what Chloe Black has to say about herself. She definitely has the requisite ass, and it's greased to perfection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses 2 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick My Balls (Kick Ass)
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Katie Gold, Jezebelle Bond, Dominica Leoni, Mary Carey, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Erv, Dani Woodward, Tiffany Holiday, Lady Armani
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 3/13/2005
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

This blowjob video first starts off with Dani Woodward on a bed undressing and posing for the camera. She then gives a short interview about what she likes about guys balls and soon she is on her knees for some ball munching and deepthroating. Dani then lays on her back and licks the balls hanging down in her face and gets throatfucked. She later gets on her tummy and holds her heels with her hands and blows him, and when the guy is ready to cum she lays on her back and he jerks off on her face. Katie Gold tries and experiment by putting on a blindfold and squeezing two guys and tries to guess who the guys are. When the blindfold comes off she gets lightly spanked and gets on her knees for some ball licking and deep throating. Katie then gets facefucked, dick slapped, and both gets jerk off in her mouth. In her first scene is Rosana Rose who is from the Philippines. She gives a short interview, takes off her white dress, and gets on her hands and knees for some ball lapping and dick sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelean, Lauren Phoenix, Lisa Lee, Lady Armani
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 3/7/2005
Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 9 / 2004 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Lady Armani, Lisa Lee, Joelean, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, and a couple guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Antigua and J. Bleazy has been far from impressive. Lauren and Joelean doing anal are hot enough to draw me in, but even then I cant have too high of expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting intense anal action or who expects an anal movie to have anal in all of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly free of background noises, but there are a few comments with the cameraman. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little camera motion, but the picture is clear and nicely lit. Music: The music is on the loud side and has an extremely repetitive hip hop beat thats grown old after the first minute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 1
Hit Dat Shit 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Julian St. Jox, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Julius, Carmen Hayes, Lady Armani, Latrese, Nat Turnher
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 2/22/2005
Hit Dat Shit 1 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Gracing the cover of this DVD is the combination of Jada Fire and Monique. Those two firebrands are enough to draw me in regardless of the rest of the cast. I'm familiar with the BBW that is Carmen Hayes and look forward to seeing her get pleasured but I'm new to Lady Armani and Latrece. This could be one to grow on. The video opens with Jada Fire and Monique cuddled together on a couch. Jada's got her sassy mouth going right from the git-go. She hopes we enjoy their scene, but doesn't really give a shit. Monique cracks up and welcomes us with a bit of her patented nastiness. They start getting at each other's body and Monique goes wild on Jada's tits before diving into her muff. Tit and pussy spanking, a short finger pop and cut to Jada pulling Monique's panties off to get at her hot ass and pussy. Four fingers in her pussy and they're at each other like animals. Jada sticks her boobs in Monique's ass, which gets a rise out of her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director