Porn Stars  >  Lacie Heart  > Reviews

Reviews of Lacie Heart Movies



We have 48 movie reviews with Lacie Heart in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lacie Heart's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 48 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Blonde Bombshells (Digital Playground)
Blonde Bombshells (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Tyler Wood, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Nikki Benz, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Memphis Monroe, Lacie Heart, Kayden Kross, Alexis Texas, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/24/2014
Blonde Bombshells (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Blonde Bombshells" from Digital Playground is another brick in the wall of compilations that lately been out for the fans of certain series or like me of some porn starlets. A very consistent with the company standards, and very generous ten scene blonde offering to the fans, very good talent in the girls presented here, a couple of the girls take it in the butt (Teagan, Lacie) and some of the ones I was expecting didn't, oh well, next time or next compilation I guess.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very solid compilation, which should come as no surprise with it including talent such as former DP girls Jesse Jane, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, and Teagan Presley, as well as superstars Shyla Stylez and Nikki Benz. You get a very nice mix of action as well as plenty of care towards the technical aspects, but as usual with compilations like this there isn't much effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: All Teens
Star 69: All Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Tommy Gunn, Lacey, Aurora Snow, Tyler Wood, Cassidey, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Dani Woodward, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Jay Huntington, Lyndsey Love, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Taylor Hilton, Sindee Jennings, Kayden Kross, Meggan Mallone, Hilo
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/15/2009
Star 69: All Teens reviews:
review on  

Star 69: All Teens is the first Vivid release Iíve watched in years upon years as I donít really care for the overall product that they put out. That being said, I picked up this compilation of scenes because it featured Teens and included several of my former faves. This collection of roughly 50 scenes dating from the mid 90ís to the present is spread out over 8 hours on 2 disks. Way too many scenes and stars to identify here but suffice to say you wonít be disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Hunter, Naomi, Renee Pornero, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Heather Hunt, Avy Lee Roth, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Lacie Heart, Lacie Hart, Aubrey Addams, Allison Pierce, Mindy Main, Amy Lee Roth, Roxy Jezek
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look reviews:
review on  

Best of Incumming is a 3 hour comp release from Diabolic and is one of those letís put out a release to release some crap that people may or may not have seen before. Since itís a comp, we jump right into the action as this only offers up partial scenes that end with an internal pussy, ass, or combination cumshots with leakage afterwards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hannah Erotique
Hannah Erotique 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Alexis Love, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Tiffany Sweet
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hannah Erotique reviews:
review on  

A solid one from Celeste and co. with Hannah Harper leading the way in two scenes along with stellar contributions from Lacie Heart who takes on Scott in the closet and Audrey who is tamed by Marco Banderas in a hot 1-1. Well worth a look for the couples fan in the family as well as fans of any of these girls. Tiffany Sweet and Karlie Montana provide interesting intermission scenes and you have nice turns from Naomi and Alexis Love as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Lacie Heart
Virtual Sex with Lacie Heart 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lacie Heart
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 6/2/2009
Virtual Sex with Lacie Heart reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one in the Virtual Sex line and this time it's Lacie Heart who gets the chance to entice us. The scenarios and set ups are the same here as when the series first started I think which is to bad. There are the usual options, strip, stories, foreplay and sex-- Lacie does work in anal but in only one position from what I could tell. The pop in the blowjob is real and the others I'm not sure of but at least it's not the fake digital streams you've seen before. Lacie's cute and easy on the eyes so fans of the virtual experience who longed to see Miss Heart do one get their chance here and she doesn't do bad at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot To the Mouth, A
Shot To the Mouth, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Melissa Lauren, Julia Bond, Alexis Love, Lacie Heart, Jenny Hendrix, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Audrey Bitoni, Veronique Vega, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Kristina Rose, Ashli Orion, Lana Violet, Kiki Vidis, Sadie West, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shot To the Mouth, A reviews:
review on  

This one's pretty simple, you get a bit of the action followed by the pops, a some cleanup. Nice'n'easy and for those who just want the finish you get at least 80 here to shift through so I'm sure you'll find something to wet your whistle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Lacie Heart, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Lacey Maguire, Brynn Tyler, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Robyn Truelove, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are blonde. Overall, this set is a collection of cookie cutter blondes. Nothing stands out here to make it worth a repeat view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni
Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Ben English, Katsuni, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Micah Moore, Shay Jordan, Reena Sky
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni reviews:
review on  

If you've never seen Katsuni perform then just let me say that she doesn't turn up in bad scenes. Her body is as close to perfect as you can find and is one of the best arguments for porn being an artform. She delivers the goods here but the DVD suffers from a poor performance from Reena Sky that stalls Katsuni: Sexual Freak in scene three. If this scene would have been replaced with another performance from Katsuni then this Celeste fix would be close to perfection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here in this movie we get to check out the sexual freak side of the lovely Katsuni.
   read the complete review
review on  

We have another solid release here from Celeste led by Katsuni and a killer 2 on 1 scene featuring Shay Jordan with Micah Moore-- Scott Nails is the lucky man who receives their charms! The sex is solid, the bj's are too and the visuals are there too so this is an easy rental or purchase especially if you're into the whole Digital Playground look which beautifully presents the girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 9: Lacie
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Lacie Heart, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Carmel Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see the lovely Lacie Heart get her sexual freak on. So how does she do well lets take a look at the scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Shay Jordan and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 2: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Sammy Cruz and Tommy Gunn Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her chest. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Carmel Moore and Tony Desergio Reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Extras: A funny but short BTS,photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: This movie is a good showcase for former contract girl Lacie Heart. She was good in her two scenes and does anal in both which is a bonus. The scenes in the movie were a little on the short side.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot and fun release that's worth checking out. Lacie puts out two nice anal scenes and Shay Jordan, Sammy Cruz, and Carmel Moore help out with three other nicely done scenes. The positions are a bit limited, but the high chemistry and fun openings help the movie to rise above its limitations. The technical aspects are well done, although there are a few minor background noises in one scene, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porcelain
Porcelain 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Mackenzie Mack, Karlie Montana, Nikki Hilton, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porcelain reviews:
review on  

Porcelain is a sensual feast for the eyes and ears especially if you like jazz. Being a huge jazz fan I really enjoyed how the modern jazz score kept pace with the sex and added to the eroticism throughout the feature. The slideshow in the extras was also particularly good in this regard. Artistically shot in the style of Andrew Blake with more boy/girl hardcore sex than Blake, I found Porcelain extremely pleasant to watch. The presentation, editing, and authoring of this production is top notch. The performers are beautiful and the overall feel of the film is more sophisticated than any other porn Ive watched recently.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Faith, Lacie Heart, MacKenzie Mack, Nikki Hilton, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Celeste. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite as good as some of the other stuff Ive seen from Celeste Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jana Cova and artistic and beautiful porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style. That said, its done as well as one can hope with a 5.1 mix. The video also shows some very nice care. It has a hint of grain, but it feels like its there to approximate the look of film.
   read the complete review
review on  

PORCELAIN Director: Celeste Format: anamorphic widescreen Category: softcore vignettes, artporn Disc extras: trailers, pics Length: 1:38 Notes: music only, slow-motion The Cast Jana Cova cute blonde, curvy, large liquid eyes Mackenzie Mack sexy blonde, toned voluptuous, big fake boobs Faith sexy brunette, amazonian, long round legs, curvy hips Celeste Star sexy brunette, delicate, elegant Lacie Heart cute blonde, classic Californian looks Nikki Hilton cute blonde, slender, flat tits Carli Banks cute blonde, delicate, elegant, tiny waist yet big natural boobs Karlie Montana cute brunette, slender yet curvy The Movie Scene 1> Jana Cova and Mackenzie Mack Mackenzie waiting on steps, topless with pants, high heels. Jana walks in topless with black bikini bottom, high heels. Jana covers Mack's mouth with duct tape, draws lips on it with red marker. Kisses/ licks Mack's nipples and taped mouth. A pussy clamp with bell on the end clipped to Jana's cunt lips. Mack fingers/licks Jana's cunt- Jana standing one leg propped up on railing. Jana pulls down Ma
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania 2
Teen-Mania 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Alexis Love, Kelsey Michaels, Lacie Heart, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Scarlett Fay, Jordan Star, Madison Ivy, Morgan Layne, Natalie Norton, Heather Havoc, Layla Diamond
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen-Mania #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions featuring teens. Overall, this set is a major hit. Overall running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 4
I Love Young Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Sascha, Lacie Heart, Emma Redd, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Jaelyn Fox, Carmen McCarthy, Tia Thomas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Young Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Who doesnít love young girls? (As long as theyíre 18+). Another compilation disk from New Sensations featuring some of their outstanding young talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse's Juice
Jesse's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lux Kassidy, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse's Juice reviews:
review on  

Celeste teams up with Jesse Jane for another of her visions. This time the visions revolve around girls and guns, which is both good and bad. It often works good to start off the scenes feeling like there's just a hint of a story as well as a bit of intensity. Sadly, it also brings down a few of the scenes for me by bringing the guns into the sex itself, which to me seems more than just irresponsible. Jesse does a great job leading the cast with some very nice help from fellow DP contract babes Lacie Heart and Katsumi while Robby D. does a great job behind the camera. There's the typical great effort put into the technical aspects along with some nice effort for a very fun BTS. Although it didn't work for me all the time, this is one of the movies that reminds me why I can't help but look forward to Celeste's movies whenever one comes out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another chance to appreciate the talents of Jesse Jane who has become so well versed at teasing you with just her face and body movements which a Celeste movie allows her to do in abundance. Good visuals and I must say Jesse's tits were looking sexier here than ever so well worth picking up if you're into her work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 10
Deeper 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Shay Jordan, Carmel Moore, Caramel Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot release, even if it is a bit short clocking in at just under and hour and a half. The sex is very consistent through the movie with Lacie Heart standing out nicely with two nicely done anal scenes and all of the scenes having good chemistry. The technical aspects are nicely done and add in a slightly artistic look, while the extras show a touch of effort with a surprisingly standard behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release, but the running length holds it back slightly.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good set of sex scenes led by Lindsey Meadows, Lacie Heart doing two anal scenes and you add in Shay Jordan and the awesome english accent and ass/ tits of Carmel Moore and you have a title worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screen Dreams 2
Screen Dreams 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Dark, Angie, Aria Giovanni, Mia Stone, Celeste Star, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Sasha Grey, Haylee Le, Shay Laren, Alana Langford
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks, Charles Lightwood, Mark Lit
Release date: 1/26/2008
Screen Dreams 2 reviews:
review on  

If you want beautiful women with the camera focusing on their beauty more than anything else, this is your release. With eleven solo scenes and one girl on girl, everybody in the movie gets a chance to shine and the artistic style plays into it all very well. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a photo gallery for each scene along with a very nice interview with Aria Giovanni. This is a nicely done release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Leg Show 3
Jack's Leg Show 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben English, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Alexis Love, Lacie Heart, Selina Draagen, Marco Banderas, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Leg Show 3 reviews:
review on  

Jack is back, and this time he's after girls with great legs. Sadly that doesn't mean that it's a leg fetish video, as most of the movie is very light on the leg action. Sophia Santi's scene with Selina Draagen and Lacie Heart's scene with Scott Nails are easily the strongest leg and foot fetish scenes, and for that reason came out as my favorite scenes in the movie. Alexis Love looks great and has a hot scene as well, but sadly her legs seem to be quickly forgotten while the Micah Moore and Veronique Vega fall in the middle. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good movie, but the overall DVD lacks a little compared to what I normally expect from Robby D. and Digital Playground.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 8
Jack's My First Porn 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Lacie Heart, Velicity Von, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ariel Alexus, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 8 reviews:
review on  

A good dvd with some bright spots most notably Lacie Heart doing anal with Scott Nails and then you have Sasha Grey doing a solid scene with Jerry who also gets to hook up with the blond busty babe Velicity Von who's been MIA for awhile now so this is obviously an older scene, but well worth checking out for those big juicy melons and her equally juicy ass. No real extras so this title is going to sink and swim on the merits of the scenes and I think you have some good action here well worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Lube Jobs
Lewd Lube Jobs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittney Skye, Kimmie Cream, Kirsten Price, Renee Richards, Lacie Heart, Puma Swede
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 7/23/2007
Lewd Lube Jobs reviews:
review on  

Suze Randall's "Lewd Lube Jobs" first caught the discerning eye of Boner Jams with its clever title. As far as Porn Title Hall of Fame, this one should be up there with a recent review of mine, Wicked's "Asshole Casserole" compilation. If I had a job of sitting around and coming up with funny porn titles, I'd be the luckiest man in the world. After chuckling at this flick's title, I popped it into my dvd player and soon found that the talent on this dvd more than makes up for a silly title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 7
Jack's POV 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Ryaan Reynolds, Cayton Caley, Jaylnn West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 7 reviews:
review on  

Pretty standard pov fare from Jack. The pov shots were good and some of the scenarios will have you laughing including one concerning the Governator!! Lacie Heart probably gets the best scene but they all give you something to appreciate making this worth a rental at least. Ryaan Reynolds has some fabulous knockers which get some great screen time and Gina Lynn makes an appearance so another reason to check this one out if you're into this blond starlet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robby D.'s turned out another POV porno that shows that it is possible to have chemistry in POV porn. The scenes have fun setups to lead into the scenes as well as some nice teasing, but best of all is the chemistry in the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very fun POV porno that makes it easy to see why Robby D.'s work is gaining more and more attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 4
Fantasy All-Stars 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Julia Bond, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/22/2007
Fantasy All-Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

Paulina James has a smoking hot scene in this two disc compilation. There is also a good Jenna Haze anal scene and Lela Star is great also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 17
Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Jana Cova, Michelle B., Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Holly Morgan, Lacie Heart, Riley Mason
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 reviews:
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 is another excellent addition to one of my favorite series out there. Yes, it's a one trick pony, but with great chemistry and fun setups Robby D. makes it a winner almost every time. He has a great lineup of girls here, and not only mixes up some nice styles of looks with the girls but also mixes up the sex extremely well. Anal, toys, girl on girl, I really can't remember the last Jack movie where there's been this much variety to the movie, and I loved having that here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 1
Hustler Hardcore Vault 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Georgia Southe, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Lacie Heart, Teena Fine
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/29/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 1 reviews:
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD with 3 good scenes and one above average scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny & Cher
Sunny & Cher 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mandy Foxx, Cindy Crawford, Sunny Leone, Daisy Marie, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Lux Kassidy
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sunny & Cher reviews:
review on  

Threesome, foursome and lesbo scene with Sunny Leone as star.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Paul ThomasFeature length: 1 hr 55 minExtras: - fetish menu- behind-the-scenes- bonus scenes: 1. Kobe Tai and Mark Davis (Kobe's Tie) 2. Sky and TT Boy (Mind Games) 3. Kira Kenner and Devin Wolf (Obsession) 4. Sunrise Adams and Evan Stone (Ring Me Up) 5. Dasha and Dillon Day (Wild Poppy) - photo galleries - trailers - spam Sunny Leone is sex on legs. I'm a huge, huge fan of this girl and I loved her first movie, the aptly-named Sunny. She returns here for her third Vivid movie and just like how Sunny debuted Vivid contract girl Stephanie Morgan, this movie unveils their newest contract starlet, glamour-gal Lux Kassidy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director