Porn Stars  >  Lacey  > Reviews

Reviews of Lacey Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Star 69: All Teens
Star 69: All Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Tommy Gunn, Lacey, Aurora Snow, Tyler Wood, Cassidey, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Dani Woodward, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Jay Huntington, Lyndsey Love, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Taylor Hilton, Sindee Jennings, Kayden Kross, Meggan Mallone, Hilo
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/15/2009
Star 69: All Teens reviews:
review on  

Star 69: All Teens is the first Vivid release Iíve watched in years upon years as I donít really care for the overall product that they put out. That being said, I picked up this compilation of scenes because it featured Teens and included several of my former faves. This collection of roughly 50 scenes dating from the mid 90ís to the present is spread out over 8 hours on 2 disks. Way too many scenes and stars to identify here but suffice to say you wonít be disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Every Last Drop 5
Every Last Drop 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Megan, Lacey, Lora, Puma
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/24/2008
Every Last Drop 5 reviews:
review on  

A fun title and shot in pov style which must have been difficult to try and get the correct shot when you are tearing up a 21 year old doggie style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 39
Horny Over 40 39 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Cheyenne, Sandy, Lacey, Janay
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/5/2007
Horny Over 40 39 reviews:
review on  

Odd mix of G/G, MILFy-love, BJ-only, & dildo-only sex scenes . Easily the most noteworthy scene is the too-brief Cheyenne Hunter one, that ends with a North-ian face load of epic proportions . Weird .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 3
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miyu, Lacey, Kacey, Serena Marcus, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Keri Sable, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Release date: 6/14/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 reviews:
review on  

I am not really into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, but I still enjoy watching this series. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts off with a nice tease segment of the girl slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack. She then gives a slow seductive blowjob while occasionally taking a puff of a cigarette. When it is time for the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees talking dirty to the camera, and the guy will take a step forward and dump a load into her mouth and she swallows. Each scene is shot in POV, but some of the cumshots are shown from a slight side angle. The camera work in the series is fantastic, and there are some nice tease segments of the girls slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 1 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 1 (Damaged) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Brooke, Lacey, August, Delilah Strong, Ava Ramone, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 2/24/2005
Pussy Play 1 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I like female solo-masturbation videos, so I see a fair number of them. The best ones for me are the ones where there's a variety of looks, styles, etc., because there's a greater chance I'll find once scene with a combination of things I really like. There's always a chance that a DVD will find that sweet spot and have all the scenes do it, but the chances are much greater that they won't. So if all the scenes are very similar, you're either going to be in heaven or you're going to be disappointed in the whole thing. Pussy Play 1 is a good example. Eight girls, all moderately attractive. They all look to me to be around 20. They're all slender, they have small to medium-sized breasts. They all introduce themselves with some variation of "hi, I'm Mary I'm going to masturbate for you" and then they lay back on the bed and get to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 4
Barely Legal All Stars 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Marcos, Lacey, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Terri Summers, Joey Ray, Destiny, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Peter Shaft, Lacey Duvalle, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/16/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

General Impression This DVD was my perhaps final attempt with Larry Flynt, Hustler, H2 and all that. Besides the confusing "who owns what" thing going on, there is the fact that I just haven't found much of their project likeable. Because of their name (and money, I'm guessing), Hustler, Flynt et al do seem to acquire the most talented and attractive adult performers. They also know a thing or two about technical values. For those reasons alone, many like me have given their lines many, many tries...yet all too often the result is just more uninteresting DVDs. Like their Latin and Asian themed series, Barely Legal has assembled some of the finest porn has to offer over its time. If you are looking for beautiful women, they're here. I myself tend to think seeing performers we've all seen a few hundred times taking on two cocks or doing anal with ease kinda detracts from all that "naughty little girls" describing their first times stuff - but if youth is your thing and you have a good imagination, this series has that going for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 2
Peter North's P.O.V. 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lacey, Kelli Tyler, Sativa Rose, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/17/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. #2 doesnt differ much from flicks of the same genre produced by Vince Voyeur and Julian except that Peter doesnt use a second camera (other than the one he carries) to capture the action from another angle and give the viewer a break from the monotony. The girls here are best classified as B-listers (at best), and North must have shot all the scenes on the same day as he doesnt deliver his usual monster blasts to their faces. He does attractive brunette Kelli Tyler, chubby Latina Sativa Rose, ebony beauty Lacy DuValle, brown-haired Jordan Fleiss (in a schoolgirl outfit), and pudgy Asian Mika Tan (with a huge chest). Kind of the United Nations of porn! All the scenes are the same, with the girls talking dirty, then sucking him, then fucking him in a couple positions (the RCs are particularly nice), before he shoots on their mugs. The action wouldnt be quite as boring if a second camera were used, or if the girls were a little better looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin'
Hood Hoppin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Lacey, Jada, Vanessa Blue, John E. Depth, L.T., Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Black Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/14/2004
Hood Hoppin' reviews:
review on  

I never heard of EXP prior to Justin Slayer, and I assumed that I would not hear from them after his departure, but it appears that in spite of losing, what I could only assume was there top talent; they have been able to continue putting out a diversified product. Hood Hoppin is a silly title, but if you take the time to watch this feature, chances are youll be doing hopscotch all the way too South Central. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Carmen Hayes [ /image ] --> Carmen is no stranger to the biz. I have seen her face many times over the last year, but she never really turned my crank. She has the biggest natural breast in the biz, looked her all time best. Nonetheless, I would still say that shes just not my type. The scene started with some really bad lighting, but thankfully it was only dialogue, and they worked out the issue before the sex started. John E Depth provided the male talent here. Depth is a survivor of the Post Pirate Era over at WCP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 4
Wicked Sex Party 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Lacey, Summer Storm, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Trevor Zen, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 4 reviews:
review on  

Wicked has put some of the hottest women on digital. The prettiest faces, finest figures and most beautiful bodies routinely appear in their productions. On occasion they have also managed to put some seriously hot scenes together. In this particular case I was not impressed. Although the women looked impeccable, the action and heat was anything but entertaining. I have seen other titles in this series and I have to say that it started with a bang, but in the case of this title my suggestion would be to pass unlike you are overly obsessed with contract women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lacey, Cameron, Temptation, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/14/2002
Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW† Young as they Cum 8 (103 min.) Featuring: Jasmine, Cameron, Lacey, Temptation, and Chloe Synopsis: It's the eighth installment of the series. Overall:†Lately, Digital Sin has come up short on their releases. While other companies are improving, Digital Sin's product has been maintaining its mediocrity along with Metro releases. Young as they Cum 8 just doesn't make the cut because with the exception of Jasmine's and Cameron's scenes, the DVD was at best average. DVD Quality: It's great.† † Extras:†In comparison to its new sister title, Teen Dreams, it has more quality pictures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweatin' It 2
Sweatin' It 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Lacey, Noname Jane, Claire, Lee Stone, Felix Vicious, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/15/2002
Sweatin' It 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is a nice setup for a series. You get the girls to work out a bit for us so their bodies are nice and glistening with sweat. Then you ask them questions and if you get them right you get to have some fun with them. If you get the question wrong then the girl goes and works out some more. Needless to say the guys got the questions right pretty quick.lol. I liked the opening credits as they rolled by as you get to see these fine ladies working their bodies up to a fine sweaty finish. Before each scene the girls name is displayed which is nice and the first girl up is the busty babe Loni. She has impressed me in every scene of hers I have viewed so far and I am expecting no less here. She has a very attractive face and some seriously fine boobs!!! You see her using the dumbbells some before Cheyne Collins pops in to ask her some questions. The two have some fun with the Q and A-- this will be an ongoing them in each scene .The guy will end up asking a few questions before the action gets going hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 19
Barely Legal 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Lacey, J.R., Brad, Yexes Dine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 1/6/2002
Barely Legal 19 reviews:
review on  

Ok, firstly I have to apologise as I am only really reviewing one scene here. My interest is in girl-girl scenes and I got this dvd for the one girl-girl scene between the two hot chicks on the cover. So sorry if you clicked on this review for the boy-girl scenes :-( The story for this scene is that Monique is new in town and lonely, so she is pleased to meet Kylie, the biker babe and goes back to her apartment with her. This setup is done very well and sets the scene nicely. Both girls are blonde and really gorgeous. The contrast between the "coed" style of Monique's outfit and Kylie's biker's leathers works well, but thankfully it isn't a major theme. I'm not really into the "butch" look. Back at the apartment Monique is seduced by Kylie as she leans against a pillar, this works realy well and there is some nice kissing as they undress each other. Both girls have really yummy hairless pussies and they do some great oral and 69 in several positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Barely Legal #19 Director : Clive McLean Stars : Jubilee, Lacie, Kylie, Monique, Yexes Dine, and Jessie J. Running Time : 1hr20min Extras : Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Behind-The Scenes from BL #13. Review: Hustler is one of the few companies that is releasing dvds just a couple months after they were on VHS. PRIVATE & Evil Angel are also doing this which is great. This one didn't look as powerful as #17, but I figured with the 2 hotties on the cover doing a lez scene it was worth it. Plus you can find Hustler dvds for $21.99 which isn't bad at all for Hustler. The 2nd scene introduces us to Lacie who is 18 yr old who finally gets some time to herself when she is interruped by her brother's out-of-town friend. Before we know it she is sucking this guys cock and he is eating her pussy. If you have seen any Barely Legal's you know the format. After the story telling is over we get to the good stuff. This scene actually suprised me how much anal there was and how little vaginal sex there was.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director