Porn Stars  >  Lacey Tom  >  Reviews  > Asian

Reviews of Lacey Tom, Asian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Mr. Chews Asian Beaver
Mr. Chews Asian Beaver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julian, Tommy Gunn, Finess Navaro, Kia Tolentino, Lacey Tom, Asami, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Twisted Pink

Release date: 10/6/2005
Mr. Chews Asian Beaver reviews:
review on  

Initial Expectations Mr Chews Asian Beaver is taken from the website of the same name.  Judging from the title, I expect zero anal, and I expect all the girls to be Asian.  I've taken keen interest in Twisted Pink, the company that produces this line as well as Big League Facials and Barefoot Maniacs, because they have signed my fave stud of all time, Julian, to an exclusive contract.  If I want new Julian, I must get him from Twisted Pink.  I've watched several downloads from various sites in the Twisted Pink network, and I like the tone of their scenes.  If I were going to direct all-sex porn, this is how I'd do it.  Even the sets, which are obviously a bunch of "rooms" in a big warehouse, appeal to me.  The place is a big porn factory--there's nothing fancy about it.  All Asian Beaver scenes begin with the female talent looking into the camera while being interviewed by producer Lola.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain)
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Mika Tan, Nick Manning, Sascha, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Otto Bauer, Lacey Tom
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

I LoveEm Asian 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Avena Lee, Charmane Star, Jayna Oso, Katsumi, Lacey Tom, Mika Tan [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I shouldn't even have to tell you at this point -- Mitch Spinelli is bound and determined to rule the hardcore roost by providing the most intense, balls-to-the-wall, step-on-your-face, hold-your-nose-closed-while-I-slap-and-choke-you porno you can find legally in the continental US. This just happens to feature an all-asian cast. Enjoy it. I did. Katsumi [ /image ] --> Katsumi introduces herself in halting, stilted English, stating that she is twenty-five years old and that she is French and Vietnamese. Shes here to do two guys today because her favorite position is DP. Wow. Try saying that in the square world over some wings at Hooters. Hey Susan, whats your favorite position? Oh, I like to be on top. How bout you, Rose? I really dig it from behind. Katsumi? Me? I like DPs. See how well that goes over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club
Asian Mouth Club 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kimmy Kahn, Lolita Young, Nautica Thorn, Mila Yung, Lacey Tom
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Mouth Club reviews:
review on  

Asian Mouth Club is an oral themed movie. The cast:Lucy Lee,Kimmy Kahn,Lolita Young,Mila Yung,Nautica Thorn,Lacey Tom. Each scene starts off pretty much the same with a interview and then the girl teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is laying down. The director, David Aaron Clark, adds a little variety to each scene by having the girl not only give blowjobs, but in some scenes a few minutes of foot jobs, tit fucks, handjobs, and intercourse with the girl on top. There was a few problems with the video however as the camera shakes in a few scenes and the action is not always in the center of the screen. Also on my dvd there was a slight pause in the video at the start of each chapter. There is also too much light behind some of the girls during the interviews in a few scenes. In two scenes the action gets interupted by a female friend of the director that walks by during the scene. Some of the women are attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 6
Sakura Tales 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sergio, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Steven French, Avena Lee, Talon, Luci Thai, Joe Friday, Kylie Rey, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lacey Tom
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/1/2004
Sakura Tales 6 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #6 Synopsis DVSX has become one of my favorite studios recently due do both their high quality technical standards and great casting. Looking through their lines of product, there is no exceptional creativity. If youre looking for extremes (demeaning sex, circus act sex, etc.), theyre not the studio to look to. What they offer is just good sex with attractive women that is shot well. For my own taste, I can usually accept a certain amount of sameness to my sexing if it is photographed wellthe women are the thing for me. Afterall, how many wild and wacky ways can an appendage be inserted into an orifice? Sakura Tales is a great line for us Asiaphiles. The casting is always exceptional and volume six is no disappointment. Most of the scenes offer decent tease before getting down to some hot sex. My only complaints with this DVD would be a couple of subpar performances by otherwise quite fetching females. Scene 1 How better to start a DVD off hot than with Charmane Starr? Weve all heard the remarks regarding Charmane being an ice princess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Charmane Star, Mika Tan, Luci Thai and a reprise of Annie Cruz w/Kylie Rey (DAC's Sakura Angel). That's all the motivation I needed to pick this video up. There's even a happy ending in the title. What more could I ask for? Let's rock! All scenes start with the star relating a fantasy and doing some masturbating for us. Charmane Star has a body builder fantasy. She wants to jump the bones of some guy at her gym. Her masturbation prelim is almost non-existant before we're taken to the weight bench. Charmane's dressed like a schoolgirl and she flirts with Nick Manning. He's definitely interested and they get in a nice tongue kiss before he sheds his sweatshirt and shows off his muscles. Charmane's clothes are off in no time, just leaving her socks and shoes on. He goes right to work on her tits. A very nice place to start. He works his tongue down her flawless body, licking the insides of her thighs and settling in on her holy of holies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here was an early series from DVSX that caught my eye. I really thought the covers were so good for these volumes and this one is pretty good. Alex has a good eye for shooting the girls and DVSX in general has never really let me down in the technical dept. and the more important area of the sex has also been well taken care of so let's check out some pretty Asian girls as they do a little sucky sucky-- I know that is bad! Charmane: I like this girl a lot, she has been in a few titles I've reviewed and she can bring it as they say. Alex starts her out sitting on a couch in a nice dress and we listen as Charmane relives a fantasy encounter she dreamt up. Of course Charmane lets her hands roam over her body as she tells us this tale and then we get to actually live out her fantasy. It takes place in a weightroom and Charmane is there in a typical outfit, pigtails along with the plaid skirt and white shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 1
Asian Brotha Lovers 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, John E. Depth, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Lacey Tom
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 10/21/2004
Asian Brotha Lovers 1 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers Directed by: King Midas - Initial Thoughts: Well if you were putting together a cast for an Asian movie, you really could not pick too much of a better one in my view. There may be a couple girls I would like to add to it, but I could not honestly say I would want to bump any off this list to make room. Black on Asian interracial porn, is something we see far too little of in my view, so I found this to be a refreshing change of pace on a lot of fronts. The cast s outstanding, and for the most part they put in some good sex scenes, but there are a few areas where this one could have used a little more umph, they kind of went with a more soft approach, with no anal sex, not too many circus act style scenes, and just generally a simpler sexual design to the scenes, that mostly worked, but a little more obvious passion or improved chemistry in the scenes would have made it work somewhat better. Extras are another real downer, with not much to ponder except for a massive photo gallery that has most of the shots taken out of the film context.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 6
Tight & Asian 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Asia, Mark Ashley, Reina Leone, Kylie Rey, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Lacey Tom, Kammy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Tight & Asian 6 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian 6 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Reina Leone, Asia, Kammy, Lacey Tom & Kylie Rey My Life as of February 7, 2005 -- On the tube: "For What Its Worth", Dave Chappelles follow-up to Killin Them Softly that originally aired on Showtime back in September. It starts slow but the second half, in my opinion, is smarter and funnier than anything in Killin Them Softly. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "Friday Night Lights", I must admit Im intrigued by the story of the 88 Odessa-Permian Panthers high school football team. If there life was anything like this movie portrays, then they faced tremendous pressure from all angles during their football season. If you get the DVD, be sure to check out the featurette where they talk to the real players this movie is based on. In the CD Player/Winamp: Fantasia Burrino, "Truth Is" American Idols last winner actually puts out a single worth listening to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance)
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, Lacey Tom
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 7/3/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Yellow Fever Zero Tolerance D: Greg Alves. Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro, Lyla Lei, Lacey Tom, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, Sascha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue. 136 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease. Don't be alarmed by this video's title; none of the women here suffer from any sort of incurable sickness. Unless you consider being an extremely hot asian a disease. Covergirl Lucy Lee shows off her newly inflated chest in Yellow Fever's last scene, skewered in a sizzling DP by Sascha and Mark Wood. Lucy was always a torrid tramp with amazing oral skills but these new boobs have resulted in a matching new self-confidence that shines through in her latest work. A bill needs to be passed for all women to get implants if the end result are girls anything like Lucy Lee. Nautica Thorn's ass and tits are as good a place as any for porno product placement figures director Greg Alves.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category

Studio
Director