Porn Stars  >  Lacey Maguire  > Reviews

Reviews of Lacey Maguire Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Live Nude Girls (Evil Angel)
Live Nude Girls (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Manuel Ferrara, Tone Capone, Marco Banderas, Hooks, Shawna Lenee, Jessica Shaw, Lacey Maguire, Sadie West, Stevie Hart, Gracie Glam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Live Nude Girls (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A hot flick that is definitely a little darker. There is some pseudo-Nazi dominatrix action, rough, rough sex tied to a pole and plenty of good hard fucking with solid cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monique's Sex Party
Monique's Sex Party 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Samantha Ryan, James Deen, Charles Dera, Lacey Maguire, Taylor Chanel
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monique's Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Bottom line is, "Yes, Monique I would love to join any party that you host."
   read the complete review
review on  

"Monique's Sex Party" is a fun, all-sex movie distributed by Vivid and starring their former contract star and avid adult industry defender, Monique Alexander. Monique has three of the production's four sex scenes--a boy-girl with James Deen (Scene One very good), a girl-girl with Samantha Ryan (Scene Three very good), and a boy-girl-girl with Lacey Maguire and Charles Dera (Scene Four excellent). Relative newcomer, Taylor Chanel, also has a boy-girl romp with James Deen along the way, as well (Scene Two good). The style presented here is fairly informal, and Monique and her two female accomplices really appear to be having a lot of fun--which is fairly refreshing. Aside from this, the sex is generally quite hot--particularly in Monique's scenes--and the production values are high-end. All in all, this one is recommended to fans of Monique, Vivid, and porn that doesn't take itself too seriously.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Lacie Heart, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Lacey Maguire, Brynn Tyler, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Robyn Truelove, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are blonde. Overall, this set is a collection of cookie cutter blondes. Nothing stands out here to make it worth a repeat view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Hand Combat
Hand To Hand Combat 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna Love, Adrianna Nicole, Lindsay Kay, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Stephanie Cane, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Shawna Lenee, Crista Moore, Lacey Maguire, Ruby Ryder
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/20/2008
Hand To Hand Combat reviews:
review on  

10 scenes of hand-to-weenie stroked satisfaction . Weenus rubbers include : Lindsay Kay, Jayden Jaymes, & Ruby Ryder . Remember, it 's all handjobs all the time here .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 9
Control 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Memphis Monroe, Kelly Divine, Lacey Maguire, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 9 reviews:
review on  

Its almost always the opening and closing scenes that bookend a gonzo flick that are the strongest, but here the really strong scenes are the scenes with Lacey, Memphis and Kelly. Lacey proves again that she has that perfect mixture of sweetness and sluttiness and her scene with the always reliable Mick Blue was both fun and hot. The set-up for Memphiss scene was inspired and the all-anal tryst with Kelly showcased her ass to perfection. All in all, Robby has produced another winner that should please ass lovers everywhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is our first look at Digital Playground's newest contract star. The movie has very good audio and video quality as you would expect from Digital Playground. If you're a fan of Gabriella Fox then this is worth buying and for everyone else it is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

More solid smut from director Robby D and yeah this one just also happens to feature the first released scene of contract star Gabriella Fox-- she's the anchor scene here so before we get to her debut we have the awesome talents of Eva doing anal, Kelly Divine doing anal and Memphis Monroe and those huge knockers working over not one but two cocks, not at the same time but she's facialized real good as is Gabriella to finish off her scene. An easy purchase for the cast and action you see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting All A's 2
Getting All A's 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Rachel Roxxx, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Kristina Rose, Leigh Livingston, Carmella Diamond, Summer Verona, Lacey Maguire, Beverly Hills
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/3/2008
Getting All A's 2 reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation set from Digital Sin. As the back of the box says, “there are 12 Grade “A” scenes with 12 Grade “A” teens of pom-pom pussy action”. Total running time is over 5 hours and features Ashlynn Brooke, Kristina Rose and Beverly Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 11
Jack's POV 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Annette Schwarz, Britney Stevens, Rachel Roxxx, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 11 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. continues to play with the POV formula with nice results with this release. The guys are a part of the scenes thanks to his camera, and it helps the scenes to have some very nice chemistry. Hannah Harper's scene came off as the weakest here due to it having the traditional POV feeling, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very fun movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Kiss Kiss
Jesse Jane Kiss Kiss 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Jesse Jane, Brianna Love, Stoya, Priya Rai, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Kiss Kiss reviews:
review on  

This was a very good one from Celeste. Fans of pretty, aggressive and well shot sex should definitely take a look. Jesse leads the way along with a lot of pretty help from the likes of Jenna Haze, Stoya, Priya, Lacey Maguire and let's not forget Brianna Love!! So yeah a very good cast, the blowjobs were great and the pops were right on usually to an open mouth with cleanup. So check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filth Cums First 3
Filth Cums First 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Rebeca Linares, Sasha Grey, Priva, Megan Monroe, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filth Cums First 3 reviews:
review on  

A very strong outting from director Robby D and it certainly helps when you have the talents of Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, & Rebeca Linares among the cast. There are three other special ladies too helping make this an easy recommendation for purchase. The cocks are pleasured, the pussy and ass's properly nailed, and the popshots were strong as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New To the Game 3 (Diabolic)
New To the Game 3 (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Talon, James Deen, Jenner, Jessica Lynn, Priva, Jaelyn Fox, Chayse Evans, Lacey Maguire, Raquelle De Rossi, Deena Daniels
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 4/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
New To the Game 3 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Opening Thoughts: Seven ladies, all relative newcomers, do the dirty deed in a half dozen scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked At Random
Fucked At Random 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Crissy Moon, Ashley Jensen, Kristina Rose, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fucked At Random reviews:
review on  

In Fucked at Random, Juan Cuba and friends search out women (usually by cruising around) willing to talk and have some feisty fornication on film. Crissy Moon starts out the DVD, and ends up doing the only anal scene in the whole flick. If you like blondes, three scenes feature women with light colored hair: Lacey Maguire, Ashley Jensen (a favorite of mine) and Jessica Lynn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 5
Sprung A Leak 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Brianna Love, Michelle Avanti, Misty Love, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/12/2008
Sprung A Leak 5 reviews:
review on  

Honestly this wasn't as good as I was expecting. Thats probably be cause I set the bar impossibly high. I was expecting a six out of five film here and it turns out that this is only a four out of five. Marie Luv and Harmony put out a performance so incredible that I dare call it a classic and Alexis sets the world on fire with her scene. Those two scenes alone are worth a twenty five dollar price tag and they come with three other scenes which are all good scenes. This is good, this is damn good and you owe it to yourself to buy this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sprung A Leak 5 from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girls who squirt when they come. The cast features Misty Love, Kylie Wilde, Michelle Avanti, Lacey Maguire, and the lovely Brianna Love. Each scene features the girls getting things wet before fucking and getting fucked. This is a pretty good squirting video, and the first one Ive seen. Plenty of wet, nasty fun here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 9
Deeper 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Sins, Kayden Kross, Camryn Kiss, Priya Rai, Lacey Maguire, Adrenalynn, Adrianna Lynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/6/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 9 reviews:
review on  

This is another nice addition to what's been a hot and reliable series. Robby D. does a very nice job playing with power issues, and does so in a manner that's arousing without worrying about getting degrading. The opening scene with Adrianna Lynn and Lacey Maguire taking on Mick Blue and Kayden Kross's scene taking on Tommy Gunn were easily my favorites, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This is a very good release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's the first time out for Adrianna Lynn, at least for me and I came away impressed, good sexy look for porn this girl has, cute face, nice titties and a love for both pussy and cock!! Also check out the Priya Rai scene ,another fine big boobed woman plus you have Kimberly Kane in this working with another girl as well as taking on dick so there's something to see here, well worth a rental or purchase for those curious about Digital's newest girl Adrianna Lynn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 5
Be My Bitch 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Lexi Love, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Louisa Lanewood, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/5/2008
Be My Bitch 5 reviews:
review on  

Volume 5 of Be My Bitch from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girl-on-girl action: Alexandra Ivy, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Francesca Le, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Lexi Love, Louisa Lanewood, and Sandra Romain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sandra Roman. Gianna. Lesbian domination. If I really have to say more than those five words you probably aren't going to be particularly in love with this film. Be my Bitch is about female domination and each scene has two girls, with one of them spending the majority of the scene as the top and visiting all kinds of degradations on her sister. Not for the faint of heart but those of you who normally avoid lesbian porn, at least give this a shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for some g/g loving but it's not the sensual kind, nope these ladies like to be a little more aggressive. There are toys in every scene some more than others. The Sandra/ Gianna scene which wraps this up isn't to be missed so this dvd alone is worth a rental for that, those girls clicked and you can see it quite nicely on screen. Francesca and Bobbi also have some good times and I was impressed with how Lexi Love ran the scene with Lacey Maguire so those three scenes make this one worth checking out for the g/g fan who also enjoys some toy action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 7
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Aline, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2008
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Addiction 3 (Digital Playground)
Ass Addiction 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey Addams, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Addiction 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Everyone has their own wish list for what they would like to see in their perfect porno and Robby ticks all the boxes for me with this one. Firstly, you want sexy women, and this cast certainly delivers, with more established names like Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey and Brianna to newer faces such as Lacey and Kristina. Secondly you want great sex and good sexual performances from the girls, and Robby again delivers, particularly with the Lacey scene and Alexiss best scene to date for me. Thirdly, the action has to be well captured, and this is where Robby excels. Robby is as close to John Leslie as Ive seen for giving the viewer plenty of angles and providing those full body shots that allow you to appreciate the female form in all its glory. And finally, the cu de gras for me, and this is very personal, was that all the girls were dressed sexily and wore high heels throughout the scenes. If you havent already tried Robby D, then please try this or another Digital Playground title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid outting from Robby D with some awesome asses here to appreciate-- Briana, Alexis, Jenny-- fans of recent porn probably know whom I'm referring to just by first name then you add in Aubrey Addams and a couple newer girls and you have a recipe for a great ass movie and this one fits that with plenty of ass fucking and more ass footage than you normally see in even ass themed movies. Robby for me does it right too focusing just on the ass with very little if any talking and no toy usage either, just her ass! Well worth purchasing in my humble opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Fuck Fantasy
Jesse Jane Fuck Fantasy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Jesse Jane, Nautica Thorn, Rebeca Linares, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Britney Stevens, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Fuck Fantasy reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent release. The setups are all a lot of fun, and the fun feeling never leaves any of the scenes. There's also plenty of chemistry, energy, and vocals in each of the scenes along with a great looking cast. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there is a touch of what looks to be digital breakdown throughout the movie. Finally, there's a fun little behind the scenes featurette to finish off the DVD. This is a great release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Looks like Robby D. has another hit series developing here. Jesse Jane justifies her appearance on the boxcover by starring in two of five scenes and performing her little ass off in both of them. With the exception of a bland performance from Britney Stevens that temporarily stalls the DVD's momentum all the girls here leave me wanting more. I'm particularly interested in what Lacey Maguire can do in future releases and I'll be on the lookout for her as should you. Some minor editing issues hold this project back a bit but all things considered it's easily overlooked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 2
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Lacey Maguire, Jean Jacobs, Brynn Tyler
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a POV release with an emphasis on the schoolgirl look and leading the way we have Ashlynn Brooke who delivers another knockout scene and unlike the rest of the girls she gets more naked but with those great tits I sure hope she'd let them loose, thankfully she does. Not big setups really ,the dad's not home when the employee drops by for important documents, the brother's laptop is dropped off, we have one piano lesson. They're short intros before they get to the fucking, worth a look for Ashlynn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 11
Cum Stained Casting Couch 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Missy Stone, Tia Thomas, Chayse Evans, Lacey Maguire, Cali Winters
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/11/2008
Cum Stained Casting Couch 11 reviews:
review on  

This disc brings us five scenes of some pretty good action, with two 2-on-1 scenes in the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another entry in the series featuring new girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's a showcase for some newer talent in the biz. Lacey the covergirl is over here all the way from the UK. Tia Thomas was the girl that really impressed me in this one and makes this title worth a rental doing some good work in taking on two cocks. Missy Stone opens up the backdoor for Michael Stefano's schlong and Chayse Evans closes it out taking on two men as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 20
Spring Chickens 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Samantha Sin, Holly West, Jaelyn Fox, Shawna Lenee, Missy Stone, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 1/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 20 reviews:
review on  

Though the Spring Chickens line has bounced through many a director it seems, this edition feels pretty consistent for what you'd expect. It's a mix of basic gonzo stuff with some relatively new or young girls. Some tamer scenes and a couple that are a bit harder.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director