Porn Stars  >  Lacey Love  > Reviews

Reviews of Lacey Love Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, McKenzie Lee, Lacey Love, Lindsey Love, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Brooke Scott, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Mason Moore, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/8/2013
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is the top male talent in the industry for a reason. The women love him and he loves women. Zero Tolerance presents a 14-scene 2-disk collection celebrating his infamous fuck fests. There are some of the top babes in the industry in this compilation as well including Jenna Haze, Tori Black, Kristina Rose, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Dana DeArmond, Kagney Linn Karter, Ann Marie Rios and a personal favorite, Riley Shy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Mom Made Me Cum
Your Mom Made Me Cum 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Troy Halston, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Holly Halston, Maria Bellucci, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, Shane Diesel, Danny Mountain, Lacey Love, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Kendra Secrets, Rhylee Richards, Jami Kenney, Jordan Kingsley, Tanya Tate, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Your Mom Made Me Cum reviews:
review on  

The title made me laugh. MILF’s are all the rage down in the valley and Digital Sin is there to capture all the action. This is a 2-disk compilation from the archives of the aforementioned studio covering over 5 and a half hours of adult viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheap Trixxx
Cheap Trixxx 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Sascha, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Barry Scott, Xander Corvus, Tati Russo, Taylor Russo
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 11/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheap Trixxx reviews:
review on  

This one's a solid rental. The story and style are good, but the editing is a bit choppy. Of course the main draw is the twins, and although they do a good job the male talent could have definitely used an upgrade. The technical aspects are pretty good and the extras show some very nice effort. This is a good release that's worth a rental, but I'm not sure it's going to have that much replay value.
   read the complete review
review on  

“Cheap Trixxx” is a good production from B. Skow and Vivid that centers around a magician (Sascha), his arch-nemesis (Barry Scott), and—of course—their four lovely assistants…the Russo twins (with Sascha) and the Love twins (with Barry).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars Crave Young Kittens 1
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Lacey Love, Janet Mason, Pepper Fox, Natalia Rossi, Taylor Vixen, Alayna Dior, Capri Anderson
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/28/2009
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 1 reviews:
review on  

Thought the "young girls" portrayed poorly by Ladies trying to pass off as Teens. Cougars very attractive and fitting of their roles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya: Scream
Stoya: Scream 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Soleil, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Derrick Pierce, Mahlia Milian, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Carmella Santiago, Madison Ivy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stoya: Scream reviews:
review on  

This is another very nice addition to a great series. The openings are very nicely done and help to often give the movie a creepy feeling that knows when to disappear for the hot sex. Stoya turns out three great scenes here and is joined by a cast that also did a very nice job. The Love twins teaming up on Evan Stone didn't do much for me, but that was the only hiccup in the movie. The technical aspects are very nicely done with great care put into the video, and the extras show some nice effort as well. This is yet another nice addition to a very reliable series.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a strong entry in this series, maybe the best to date. They utilize the Grindhouse style-- you know where the picture style is grainy/ scratchy. Well this is used the entire time for this volume which might be a first but it doesn't detract from what you see on screen. The performers were all top notch here from Stoya to the Love Twins who give what is the best scene together I've seen them do. The g/g with Stoya and Mahlia was fabulous and well worth a look or two. Solid action and highly recommended for Stoya fans- she also bones Alexis Texas so yeah pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife Switch 6
Wife Switch 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kayla Paige, Dick Delaware, Jack Lawrence, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Will Powers, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Barry Scott, Emilianna, Veronica Rayne, Puma Swede, Kelly Kline, Evie Delatosso, The Love Twins, Tina Tink
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wife Switch 6 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with couples switching partners. Good fun, but could be more. Sexy women fill the cast, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya: Sexy Hot
Stoya: Sexy Hot 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Johnny Sins, Stoya, Dakoda Brookes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stoya: Sexy Hot reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to check out the lovely Stoya who is most certainly sexy hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one just didn't work as well as Celeste and Digital Playground's releases normally do for me. The cast has some nice eye candy, but the chemistry isn't as strong as normal and almost every scene seemed to have something about it to hold it back. The technical aspects show effort, but they're also held back by some of the artistic effects. The extras are nice, and the only part that really met my expectations. This isn't a bad release, but it also didn't deliver what I hoped or expected.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is strongly recommended as a rental. If you watch Stoya's three scenes and Annette's scene, you will be very happy. The other two scenes aren't nearly as good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Stoya: Sexy Hot
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 2
3 Blowin' Me 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Eve Laurence, Mikayla, Carly Parker, Rebeca Linares, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Gianna Jolynn, Candy Manson, Tia Tanaka, Alexa Lynn, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Lexington, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Tiffany Price, Natasha Nice, Candice Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Tryme, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Dakoda Brookes, Kenzi Marie, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
3 Blowin' Me 2 reviews:
review on  

Wow. Is there such a thing as too much of a good thing in porn? This release really pushes the limits for me. What guy wouldnt love to have 3 gorgeous babes slobbering and fighting over your cock and balls, even licking ass, all shot in POV (Point of View)style. This disc completely delivers on every level of its premise that being said you wont find any penetration on this release or any kind of sex other than oral-just so no one is disappointed. Audio is ok but visually, the lighting is a little blown out throughout this release. Pretty standard fare in the extras department with a Bonus Scene, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, web and company promos. Im giving this one a high recommendation for purchase, and a great rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Romona
Shades Of Romona 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Tony De Sergio, Alektra Blue, Ava Rose, Sasha Grey, Joey Brass, Annabelle Lee, Mandy Morbid
Studio: Independent Adult Cinema

Directed by: Vien Savio
Release date: 9/25/2008
Shades Of Romona reviews:
review on  

I don't understand this movie at all. Nonetheless, I do like the style of it and there are some very beautiful girls here like Ava Rose (the star), Sasha Grey and lesbian star Charlie Laine. Aside from the Love Twins, I think everyone in this movie looks great. The sets are decorated well, the lighting is interesting and the costumes are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fantasy, features fare starring Ava Rose . Good couples choice as sex here is all vaginal all the time . Hot cast : Ava, Sasha Grey, Love Twins .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where the Boys Aren't 19
Where the Boys Aren't 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Lexi Marie, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Stefani Morgan, Lanny Barby
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Where the Boys Aren't 19 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty solid g/g title from director Chi Chi Larue and the story takes us to a far away land where ladies of a shiek's harem have to satisfy their sexual desires with each other as he's more interested in sleeping and stuffing his face with dates than laying pipe to his impressive harem and it is a fine group of hotties here. Just a few to entice you, Lanny Barbie, Brianna Banks, Savanna Samson and Monique Alexander, oh yeah Tera Patrick too! Surprisingly there is less toy play in this title which leaves more time to lick pussy and well that's a great development! A strong rental recommendation for this one, you also get five bonus scenes from this series so that's 10 scenes overall, quite a bargain for your porno dollar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twins Do Science
Twins Do Science 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Daisy, Dino Bravo, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Will Powers, Jay Huntington, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Justin Syder, Brooke Banner
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twins Do Science reviews:
review on  

This is one heck of a stupid movie. The Love Twins show that there's no doubt if they'd be able to act their way out of a wet paper bag (no they can't) and suck any humor that might have been in the movie back out. The sex is better, but not much as it hovers around the average mark and is held back by choppy editing and shaky camera work. The most effort for the release seems to be put into the extras, as the bonus scenes last roughly a third again as long as the feature and behind the scenes featurette put together. This is a dud of a release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 4
Killer Grip 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophie Dee, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine, Marissa Mendoza, Carmen McCarthy, Tristan Kingsley, Samira
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Killer Grip 4 reviews:
review on  

Handjobs . You likey scenes of schlong strokeage by sexy sirens ? If 'yes', then " grip 4 " will get you ga-ga . Lovelies here include : Alexis Love, & the Love twins, & Sophie Dee . Remember, it's all hanjobs, all the time here .
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a dvd that has its focus of interest on the handjob. Now how big a fetish this is in porn today I have no clue but if you're into that and not much else in your scene then this is a dvd worth picking up. The girls do get naked and in a few scenes they actually work in sucking the cock as well as stroking it-- those were the ones which worked best for me. I also thought Gianna Lynn did a fine job here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twins (Girlfriend Films)
Twins (Girlfriend Films) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keisha, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Ariel X, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/13/2007
Twins (Girlfriend Films) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of FF realistic-looking lesbian sex, featuring real-life identical twins Lacey and Lyndsey Love. No--they don't get it on themselves each scene features only one or the other partnered with another performer. This is the usual Girlfriends Films fare, so if you're familiar with them you know what to expect: there's a plot-line going if you want to watch it, but it's easily skipped over for sex. The performers are attractive, the scenes are well shot. Audio and video are clean and bright. Other than the disappointment of twins who don't actually get together (then what's the point?), it's a good feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vision (Jules Jordan Video)
Double Vision (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Shyla Stylez, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Annette Schwarz, Lindsey Meadows, Diana Doll, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Starla Sterling, Renna Ryann
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/13/2007
Double Vision (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Why fuck only one beautiful girl when you can fuck two?
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid title from Erik Everhard where we actually never see him except for his schlong, lots of hot girls though here from Lyndsey Meadows pairing up with Renna Ryann to the Love Twins showing Erik that his car isn't the only thing they're willing to clean up!! If you like good solid action from sucking to fucking pov style this one is well worth the time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 10
Flesh Hunter 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Christie Lee, Jenaveve Jolie, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flesh Hunter 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. Every scene in the movie is a winner, and it moves along at a very even pace while giving you all the tease, passionate fucking, and eye candy one has learned to expect from Jules Jordan. The technical aspects are very nicely done and the extras show some decent effort with a twenty five minute behind the scenes featurette. If you're even the least bit interested in this one, pick it up.
   read the complete review
review on  

The strength of this 10th instalment in the Flesh Hunter series is that it offers the viewer a little of everything, with a little more nastiness thrown in than with earlier titles in the series. Standout scenes included the non-anal scene with Jenaveve Jolie, little French maid Mia, taking it up her rear and girl next door, Christie Lee, having her little ass stretched by big Papa Holmes. It was also a kink to see identical twins Lacey and Lindsey tag teaming Mr. Pete. Group scenes are not my favourite, and so I had to mark down the scenes featuring Jasmine and Tory, but if you like these mini gang bang scenes then you will dig these as both girls looked great and exhibited plenty of energy and enthusiasm. All in all, another no brainer for fans of Jules with enough classic moments to keep this in your collection for a while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 10 Produced 10/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 115 minutes Disc Two: 110 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Jasmine Byrne, Jenaveve Jolie, Christie Lee, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Tory Lane, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love (Lindsey Love), Mia Rose, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Scott Lyons, Jerry, Mr. Pete and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Flesh Hunter 10 is a two disc set featuring almost four hours of footage. There are three sex scenes on each disc with all the special features on disc two. Jasmine and Tory are both gang banged by four guys in their scenes. Both are double and triple penetrated and perform ATM. Mia and Christie are also fucked anally and perform ATM. Christie and Steve have great chemistry in their scene. Steve cums twice for Christie. All the cumshots are on the girls faces and/or in their mouths. Jasmine, Christie and at least one of the Love sisters swallow.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter 10
Boxcover for Doll House 2, The (Zero Tolerance)
Doll House 2, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Eleanor, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Claudia Rossi, Simony Diamond, James Deen, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Diana Doll, Sophia Lynn
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/9/2007
Doll House 2, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A fine flick from Zero Tolerance with two awesome Euro girls in it bookkending the title, first Claudia Rossi and then the sizzling Simony Diamond closes it out, both girls doing anal with Miss Diamond doing quite a bit. I thought the picture was good throughout and you also get Sophia Lynn doing a scene and I know some of you know her and the colorful history she's had in the biz recently. Worth a rental as you also get the Love Twins doing a scene with Manuel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 9
Naughty Office 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Will Powers, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Ariel Alexus, Micah Moore, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Charles Dera
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/24/2007
Naughty Office 9 reviews:
review on  

Working in an office one understands the fantasy of enjoying some office fucking. It always reminds me of the time when I as a young office junior many years ago I got the chance to look up one of my colleagues mini skirts as she stood on my desk to put some Christmas decorations up,only to be greeted by the sight of a naked vagina peeping back at me. Well such memories stay with you for a long time ad an experience of sex in the office with colleagues must stay in some guy's memories forever. However these scenes are acted out for those of us who never got the chance to have so much fun, and I always enjoy watching sexy girls wearing business wear getting fucked over the desk doggy style. There are five scenes, including three threesomes, doubling the fun. I hope these girls can play out my fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Twin
My Evil Twin 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Talon, Jack Lawrence, Jenaveve Jolie, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 2/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Evil Twin reviews:
review on  

Twins and a bonus friend in various sexcapades including exchanging sexual favors for rent from their landlord and trying to find a boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director