Porn Stars  >  Kylie Wilde  > Reviews

Reviews of Kylie Wilde Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Kylie Wilde in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kylie Wilde's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Catalina, Alexa Rae, August, Kylie Wilde, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Serena South, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Aidan Layne, Paige Turner
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

JULES JORDAN: THE LOST TAPES (2011, Jules Jordan Video) is a special edition 2 disc set of new footage from the vaults of Jules Jordan. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Supposedly, a bunch of scenes were on a hard drive that was stolen from Jules Jordan, but were recovered sometime later. Now, those scenes, featuring the likes of August, Luci Thai and other lovelies (getting boned mostly by Jules), have been released for enjoyment by porn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 5
Sprung A Leak 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Brianna Love, Michelle Avanti, Misty Love, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/12/2008
Sprung A Leak 5 reviews:
review on  

Honestly this wasn't as good as I was expecting. Thats probably be cause I set the bar impossibly high. I was expecting a six out of five film here and it turns out that this is only a four out of five. Marie Luv and Harmony put out a performance so incredible that I dare call it a classic and Alexis sets the world on fire with her scene. Those two scenes alone are worth a twenty five dollar price tag and they come with three other scenes which are all good scenes. This is good, this is damn good and you owe it to yourself to buy this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sprung A Leak 5 from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girls who squirt when they come. The cast features Misty Love, Kylie Wilde, Michelle Avanti, Lacey Maguire, and the lovely Brianna Love. Each scene features the girls getting things wet before fucking and getting fucked. This is a pretty good squirting video, and the first one Ive seen. Plenty of wet, nasty fun here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tasty (Wicked)
Tasty (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, August, Kylie Wilde, Barrett Blade, Nautica Thorn, Austin Kincaid, Kirsten Price, Marco Banderas, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tasty (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Fluffy features fare with Jessica Drake as the Tasty temptress . Anal lovin' ? Well, sorta....Jessica and Kirsten each dildo their dirtboxes . Good call for Jessica fans, since she's in 4 of the disks' 6 scenes . Nice pick for couples viewage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Storm Squirters 4
Storm Squirters 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Kylie Wilde, Maggie Star, Flower Tucci, Jay Lassiter, Ariel Summers, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens, Vin Deacon, Leighlani Red, Tryme, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/6/2008
Storm Squirters 4 reviews:
review on  

A squirting movie from Joey Silvera Productions. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and stars Flower Tucci so you know it'll be wet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Kylie Wilde, Steven French, Dirty Harry, Vivian West, Trevor Thompson, Sindee Jennings, Morgan Reigns, Lola Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/13/2007
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 reviews:
review on  

After a huge disappointment with the misleading title - less than half of this movie can even remotely be described as POV - this could have and should have been a lost cause. But some clever scenarios and copious squirting action go a long way towards balancing the good with the bad. P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 defied and exceeded my expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 2
Simple Fucks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Roxy Deville, Riley Evans
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 11/6/2007
Simple Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

I picked up Simple Fucks Vol 1 on the basis of a few favorite starlets appearing in the title. I was blown away by the dvd-it followed a very strict "no frills" formula and succeeded wildly. When Simple Fucks Vol 2 was released, my anticipation was heightened not only by the cast including two of my favorite brunettes in Avy and Sativa, but by my previous experience with the series as well. Looking forward to reviewing this one...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Badass School Girls 2 (Bad Seed)
Badass School Girls 2 (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Kylie Wilde, Jennifer Dark, Denice K., Richard Kline, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Aliana Love, Alexa Sky, Alexis Sky
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/21/2007
Badass School Girls 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

A solid title from Bad Seed featuring the first on camera anal I know of with Denice K plus it has several other hot girls to check out. I was really impressed with the Aliana Love scene from the tease segment right through the scene. Kylie Wilde does a rare b/g scene here and you have another Euro hottie in Jennifer Dark so a definite rental for sure and for Denice K fans waiting for her to do anal well here it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores 3
Trophy Whores 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Kylie Wilde, Mark Ashley, Harmony Rose, Savannah Stern, Jenner, Bree Olson, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/11/2007
Trophy Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

Trophy Whores 3 is great stroke material. All the girls are hot, and Bree's scene is fantastic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze. Harmony. Katarina Kat and Kylie Wilde. Savannah Stern. Bree Olson. Normally one of these girls alone would be enough for most porn fans to pick up a movie, but here Jonni Darkko goes all out and puts them in the same movie. That's a sure case for high expectations, and he does all he can to meet them. There's no anal here, but it would almost seem to be there for its own sake with how well the energy and chemistry carry this release. The technical aspects are also very well done and there's some great effort put into the extras including a bonus Jenna Haze blowjob. If you haven't figured it out already, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one is another strong outting from Director Jonni Darkko. Some amazingly hot girls here led by Bree Olson and Jenna Haze. The best thing about this one is probably just how well the girls were shot, the picture is framed so well by Jonni giving you so much to see and trust me there's quite a lot to see with this talented group. Kylie Wylde does a rare b/g scene featuring another girl too in the lovely Katarina Kat so yeah I'd check this one out for sure if you're a fan of any of the girls, they look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Storm Squirters 2
Storm Squirters 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kylie Wilde, Angela Stone, Nadia Styles, Jay Lassiter, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, McKenzee Miles, Richelle Ryan, Celine Cross
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/21/2007
Storm Squirters 2 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of female ejaculation, this one's well worth checking out. Joey's usual ease and slightly perverted nature is nicely on display from behind the camera, and he mixes things up with a nice variety in both the sex and the squirting itself. It's a tough call between Angela Stone and Richelle Ryan's scene and Jenna Presley and Nadia Style's scene for who had the best scene, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done with Joey's usual natural feel and skill behind the camera, but the overall DVD is held back slightly by there not really being any extras. This is a hot squirting movie, but don't expect anything else from this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Storm Squirters #2 (Evil Angel) is a gonzo offering directed by Joey Silvera. The cast includes Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Kylie Wilde, Celena Cross, Angela Stone, Richelle Ryan, Nadia Styles, Jenna Presley and McKenzee Miles. The theme centers around chicks spraying the girl jizz and theres some pretty good floods in this movie. Evil puts out some of the best stuff on the market and Joey's perverted eye didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So You Think You Can Squirt? (Elegant Angel)
So You Think You Can Squirt? (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Cassie Young, Lexi Love, Amber Rayne, McKenzee Miles
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/11/2006
So You Think You Can Squirt? (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Quite a solid offering from William H. here and a mega pay day for Mark Ashley. I've never seen a single guy pull off every scene in a title but kudos to Mark for that. There's five solid scenes here but none are incendiary although this is a worthwhile title for any fan of the squirting genre. The major drawback here is that the "So You Think You Can Squirt?" places the best scenes first and then tapers off towards the end so there's a sense that the DVD as a whole loses momentum. Again this one is a solid middle of the road effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Amber Rayne, Cassie Young, Kylie Wilde, Lexi Love, McKenzee Miles, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has made some kick ass squirting movies. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: There's plenty of squirting and nicely captured sex, but the positions just seem a little too formulaic and rigid in their structure. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants scenes that feel unique from each other in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't note the level dropping out as it frequently has on one of my players. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good. There are a few shadows, but they're all very minor. There's also a touch of grain, but once again it's extremely mild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new squirting title from the experts on the genre at the moment, I think that's a fair assessment. These young ladies think they have the talents necessary to become full on squirters but two of the girls I already know can spew the female goo-- Lexi and Kylie though some of you might have forgotten Miss Kylie Wilde as she's not been in the spotlight to much it seems over the last year or so but I've seen her do some nice blasting in the past but it's great to see her again plus the fact she'll be taking on some cock too is awesome. William H has carved out a nice niche with this genre so let's see him do his thing one more time. Lexi Love: Our first girl up is one I had the pleasure of hanging out with some this past Vegas show and she is great company! Here you notice right off the bat for fans of a nice bush that Lexi is sportin a nice patch above her pussy. She quickly gets a cock in her mouth and I enjoyed the floor shot William gave us for the pussy play/ bj from Lexi.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 40 Crowd
Over 40 Crowd 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Rebecca Bardoux, Candy Hill, Felecia, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Lea Martini, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Ashley Renee, Ona Zee, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Peyton Alexander, Selena Steele, Helen Duval, Paisley Hunter, Lita Chase, Emanuelle, Tanya Danielle, Kylie Wilde, Avy Scott, Cassie Young, Michelle B.
Studio: VCA

Release date: 8/1/2006
Over 40 Crowd reviews:
review on  

Big compilation video from VCA featuring women who may or may not be "over 40".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex on the Beach (Hustler)
Sex on the Beach (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Romero, Kylie Wilde, Danni, Jack Lawrence, Keeani Lei, Victoria Graceson, Billy Lee, Lynn Starr, Jack Init
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Peter Romero
Release date: 10/7/2005
Sex on the Beach (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Most of the scenes here start out with a girl (or two) walking down the beach in a very nice and revealing bikini. That in itself can be very hot. The box proclaims here that Danni cant wait to offer up her clam. Ahh, so eloquently put. But true. She and another girl (Lynn Star, I believe) take on a guy on the beach in the first scene. They keep at least a few articles of clothing (hot tropical beach wear) on for at least part of the scene. Its a good one. This might be a good time to mention this is a rather tame title. No anal to be found. I might even say it might be a good (or at least possible) couple flick. And the girls look great. Between scenes there is a little banter on the beach between all the girls I never pay attention to this non-sex stuff but I suppose it serves as an intro or storyline for the next scene. Maybe they are just talking of their conquests. Danni returns for the final scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery 4
Angels Of Debauchery 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kylie Wilde, Mark Ashley, Alexis Malone, Eva Angelina, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Will Powers
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/29/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angels Of Debauchery 4 reviews:
review on  

      Angels of Debauchery #4 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jonni Darkko Cast Alexis Malone, Kylie Wylde, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Delilah Strong, Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Steve Taylor, Robert Rosenberg. Genre Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whos Afraid of Eva Angelina? Angels of Debauchery 4 2005, 2 hours and 5 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Jonni Darkko Starring Alexis Malone, Kylie Wilde, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Delilah Strong [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Jonni Darkko is on a roll at his new home, Evil Angel. The superb Boob Bangers and Bet Your Ass 2 (both featuring Tiffany Mynx) whet my appetite nicely for this latest in another of his ongoing series, Angels of Debauchery. Its good to see the sexy and cute Alexis Malone back again but I really cant wait to see what Jonni has in store for the new and greatly improved Eva Angelina and latina twat du jour, Jasmine Byrne. Scene One: Alexis Malone with Mark Ashley & Billy Glide [ /image ] --> Fans of this series will remember, if nothing else, Alexis stellar scene with Jennifer Luv in the first Angels of Debauchery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Mandingo, Gina Lynn, Scott Lyons, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Kylie Wilde, Alaura Eden, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Christie Lee, Tiffany Holiday, Merrick Morgan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Of Jules Jordan's various lines, Flesh Hunter is more of the general gonzo genre, without the specific fetishes in Ass Worship, Weapons of Anal Destruction, Feeding Frenzy, etc. Because my preference is largely one-on-one sex and anal isn't a requirement for every scene, the variety of Flesh Hunter scenes works well for me. Things I have come to expect from a Jules Jordan video: hot babes in sexy outfits, generous tease footage, scorching sex, and great production values. As he has started releasing two-disc sets on DVD, the viewer gets more of the good stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez
Les Babez 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Jo, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine, Tiffany Diamond, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Les Babez reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review.   [ /image ] --> The jist of the movie goes like this: 8 Euro girls, 1 American girl- natural, elegant and fresh-faced- with a penchant for pussy-ravaging and finger-fucking, smooching and tongue wrestling, cunt fisting, bottle fucking, bum probing, and toy pumping. Did I mention fisting and bottle-fucking? Lesbian love is the name of the game, and in this game, everyone wins...            [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Sandy & Sandra Shine "The Depth of Friendship" Holy toledo! I can't think of anything smart ass to say this time! It's harder than you'd think, buster Lesbian, 2 vibrators, Anal The girls kiss in their passionate embrace and Sandy dips down to lick Sandra's boob. Then Sandra tunes her oral talents to Sandy's pussy while fingering  her fuckhole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Sky, Noname Jane, Lana Cox, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Talon, Buck Legends, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/26/2004
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Two words sum this title up, Jim Holiday! Jim is know for putting some of the industry most beautiful women together in scenes that are a good introduction to people that are not familiar with porn. His films have the beauty of a Wicked release, with just a pink more kink that a cable flick. I have seen the other two in this series and I have to say that this is the weakest of the three. The sex in this title is not as brisk and lacks the bite that Jim is known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 1
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia, Peter Romero, Sassy, Kylie Wilde, Jennifer Vale, Cynthia Pendragon, Leila Swan, Charles Paul
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/13/2004
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 1 reviews:
review on  

Secrets of a Porn Talent Scout is a Peter Romero vehicle, starring Peter Romero, with Peter Romero doing his best Rodney Moore imitation. That is, he interviews each girl, asking inane, silly questions, then fucks them. The girls seem like new comers, almost naļve, staring at the camera during the sex and answering Romeros questions in stunted fashion. The babes range from gorgeous (Kylie Wylde) to semi-cute (Jennifer Vale, Leila Swan, and Cynthia Pendragon) to plain (Sassy and Alicia). Romero uses long setups before each scene, including a nearly 10-minute car chase in the opener with Kylie. The girls get interviewed, masturbate, and tease awhile before the action starts. The sex is basically uninteresting, with none of the girls showing much passion or heat. Leila gets to fuck her friend Charles instead of Peter, but both performers seem out to lunch. And his in-mouth cumshot could have been faked. If not for the presence of Kylie, this disc would have been a total waste of time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlgasms (Adam & Eve)
Girlgasms (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Anna Malle, April, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Linda Storm, Nikki Luv, Buddy Cox, Holly Hollywood, Kylie Wilde, Sabrina Love Cox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/15/2003
Girlgasms (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 8 / 25 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Anna Malle, Steve Hatcher, Holly Hollywood, Kylie Wylde, Eva, Keri Windsor, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Linda Storm, Nikki Love, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, April, Sabrina Love-Cox, Buddy Cox, Steve Holmes, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: A squirting comp? Okay, Im interested. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting squirting scenes on the more romantic side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt care for Holly Hollywood The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Being a compilation where scenes come from many different movies, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. The audio is normally nicely balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video also varies a little, and varies a little more than the audio does. The lighting is normally well done, but there are a few low-light areas that also work quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

If squirting is your thing, Girlgasms offers more female ejaculations than any compilation Ive ever seen. But it is misnamed. To be accurate, the title should be Holly Hollywood Squirts With Her Friends. Holly appears in six of the 13 scenes, which were all snipped from Adam & Eve features. She may be the champion squirter in porn history. I will not engage in a dialogue about whether squirting is a natural phenomenon or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Brian Pumper, Kylie Wilde, Trent Tesoro, Brianna Blaze, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/10/2003
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Perfect Specimens Initial expectations: Jules Jordan, over the past two years, has been the critics choice for best director. He brings a unique Gen-X perspective to porn which hadnt been well defined before his arrival. As with anything, there are pluses and minuses to this: Jules can get young, hot girls to perform in ways other directors cant. Yet, I find his videos at times to be lacking in passion, an element that can and should exist, even in gonzo: Passion was always a part of Buttmans earlier work, made during his prime. In any event, when Jules is on fire, he rocks, producing some of the best smut in porndom over the past few years. Perfect Specimens caught my eye because the girls on the cover, particularly Jade Hsu and Luci Thai, looked incredibly sensual, with beautiful, shapely breasts and plump, well-defined assess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from director extraordinaire Jules Jordan. He's been in the Evil Angel laboratories working overtime and these babes assist him in producing some most impressive results. You have 2 on 1, squirting lesbians, anal fucking " Daughters"!! I'd say we have a full plate so grab your fork and dig in!! Brooke Milano: This scene begins outdoors and the first thing we see is her cute face, I mean she is adorable. Brooke has a cute outfit on capped off by a hat with the word TEASE spray painted on it. Jules gives us great shots as Brooke shows off her body, the floor view is utilized a lot and it's used well! The interview is fun as well, Brooke lets us know she's a little hellraiser. Moving inside Brooke finds a glass toy and we get some closely shot pussy play, damn this girl looks young! Her ass poking out from underneath her skirt looked delictable. Soon Brooke finds Jules who's out in front of the camera this scene along with Trent Tesoro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Haulin' Ass
Haulin' Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Chris Cannon, Daisy, Chloe Jones, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Reo D'Genero, Kylie Wilde, Michael Scorpio, Jasmine Lynn, Kelly Passion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 9/29/2003
Haulin' Ass reviews:
review on  

Haulin' Ass Digital Sin Feature, Couples Starring: Chloe Jones,Kylie Wilde, Jasmine Lynn, Daisy, Kelli Passion, Julian, Dillon, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, Michael Scorpio. Directed By:Jace Rocker Running Time:Feature: 89 minutes, Total: 94 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.53 Sex:6.27 Women:8.06 TOTAL:6.95 FEATURE: The menus all have video animations and music. There are real credits, with both the performer's names and the character they play. The movie is cut into tons of chapters so you shouldn't have fast forward or rewind. Chloe Jones is a madame and her diner is the front for her whorehouse. This film only has about five minutes of dialogue though, so it isn't about the story. I did like the lack of anal in the film, but I did not enjoy the lack of energy in most of the scenes. A lot of the sex seemed to drag on, even though the scenes weren't very long. All in all I'd say this is an average porn, with above average looking women and good production values.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Exposure
Total Exposure 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Rafe, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Fire, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Long, Ben English, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/3/2003
Total Exposure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Holly Hollywood, Kelly Steele, Kylie Wylde, Mia Smiles, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Ben English, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, Hamilton Steele, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, Rafe, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans has been putting out some pretty good movies and this one has a pretty darn good cast. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The artistic video didnt always work the best for me, but the scenes are hot enough that I found myself really being drawn into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a slightly artistic look and girls in sexy outfits who arent afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward video The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin)
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Belladonna, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Ava Nova, Romona Luv
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Girl Crazy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin / New Sensations Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Written by: uncredited Cast: Danni, Ramona, Ashley Blue (as Ashley), Julie Night (as Julie), Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Kylie Wylde (as Kylie), Anna Nova (as Anna), Lauren Phoenix (as Lauren), Loni, Avy Scott (as Avy)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Girl Crazy is an all sex all girl film featuring one-on-one pair-ups and a gonzo-style look, although the director doesn't participate. Audio/Video: Girl Crazy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  The dialog is clear and can be heard at all times.  The audio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 1 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Kylie Wilde, Greg Centauro, Katsuni, Rady, Tera Joy, Sara Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/29/2003
Sport Fucking 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is Erik's first film with RLD, he's since released the well received Out Numbered and in this first release we see an excellent mixture of hot girls and hot sex!! This is one that's an easy recommendation so let me give you some of the highlights! Tera Joy: Her scene begins with Tera in a glittery silver outfit and Steve Holmes is kissing her while rubbing her pussy. There's a great floor view of him bending down to lick her ass/ pussy plus he slips in a finger to probe her holes. Tera then delivers an awesome blowjob with plenty of eye contact and you see her bring Mr. Everhard's cock in so we get a hot dual bj!! With a very sexy look she stuffs both heads in her mouth before we move to another room where we see more hot oral from Tera plus Erik gets behind her for a taste of her ass. As for the sex it's shot nicely and we see doggie, cowgirl in regular, anal, and a DP! Tera is also drilled hard in RC which we see in anal plus a DP and she gets skull fucked as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had high hopes for this first release from Erik Everhard under the Red Light logo and the anticipation was even greater because in the cast there is a few euro-babes I like a lot but at the same time I was afraid Erik will get too much into the Red Light style and ruin it for me. what I mean is that for some time I was avoiding R/L videos due to the the heatless/tame dps that pollute their movies. Saddly my fears were justified. Just don't get me wrong if we talk about the sex as a whole Sport Fucking is a good video with the intensity that Erik brings to his work but if you are somebody that like to see real nasty dps and pay attention to detail (like myself) then the video from that perspective is a big disappoitment. This video starts as some football games my beloved Jets have me accostumed. They get a couple of touchdows real quick in the first quater but as soon as the second begins the running back fumbles and everything goes down hill from there. Let me explain briefly: Scene 1: Attractive brunette Tera Joy takes on 2 guys (Steve Holmes/Erik).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 5
Flesh Hunter 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Sabrine Maui, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Demi Marx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2003
Flesh Hunter 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Very hot sex. Nasty but not too nasty. Long scenes and nothing is rushed. What I didn't like Demi is a little inexperienced but it didn't matter to me. Summary Very good cast. Taylor Rain should be nominated for her scene. She basically gets raped (everywhere) by three guys and she doesn't mind it in the least. This scene is like a merry-go-round with these guys switching turns. She walks into a garage dressed very daintily (bobbysox, white high heels and a cashmere sweater). She approaches these guys (who are just about drooling) and she is totally submissive and coy. She does everything these guys want. Her face turns red because she is taking so much in her mouth and almost breaking her jaw, I got nervous for her. If anything, she should learn to push these guys away just a bit. She is a very good performer, lots of energy. She always looks like she's a school girl doing something which she shouldn't be doing and always looking to the guy for approval. She probably has the smallest chest in the adult industry but she makes up for it with her passion.
   read the complete review
review on  

A decent flick from one of my favorite director's out there, Mr. Jules Jordan himself! It starts out a lil somethin like this... Taylor Rain & 3 DudesJules has this one take place in some sort of a car garage. Taylor Rain walks in, and starts talking about how she needs her car finished a.s.a.p! But what is she willing to do to get it that fast? She starts by doing a lil bit of tease for everyone. She's wearing a little short skirt that makes her beautiful ass beg for attention! After the tease, Jules (who is behind the camera, and doesn't partake in the scene) goes to a tool box and breaks out with 3 wrenches, which go into Taylor's ass, and than directly into her mouth! This setup (Taylor with multiple guys) isn't really anything new. I've personally seen 2 or 3 scenes that basically duplicate this setting. Anyhow, Taylor gives all the guys nice sloppy blow jobs, followed by receiving a pretty nice pussy pounding from all the studs. You know what's coming next...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex (Platinum X Pictures)
Wild On Sex (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jewel De'Nyle, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Austin, Manuel Ferrara, Kylie Wilde, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/25/2003
Wild On Sex (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: WILD ON SEX COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Jewel DeNyle CAST: Austin ORiley, Anna Nova, Jewel DeNyle, Renee Pornero , Kylie Wilde, Anna Belle, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Chris Charming CONTENT: Wild on Sex is packed with some good action. A glimpse of The Strip. Good gonzo. Jewel looks great on the cover. How about that for a poster? Austin and Steve gave us some energetic fucking, as we expected from those two attractive people. We saw Austin do what she does so well, and that is swallow the schlong all the way down her throat with just enough gagging for us to appreciate the feat. We didnt know when we met Chris, Anna and Renee in Las Vegas that they were in the process of filming for Jewels first production with Platinum X. And yes, Chris is really a very charming man. Both women are just beautiful to look at. There is no doubt that sex is a universal language. We had no trouble following the storyline from front-to-back (from pussy to anal). It was actually very sensual without the usual directors instructions to the actors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the third release from Platinum X Pictures and the gorgeous and talented Jewel De' Nyle is directing, hosting, and performing in this her first effort for her new company. Jewel is taking us on a hardcore sex journey and this stop happens to be in Sin City itself, Las Vegas!! Platinum has delivered the goods with their first two releases and with Jewel running the show I expect more of the same with this release. As the credits roll you hear some nice pounding music along with images of Vegas at nite and then we see parts of the various scenes we are about to watch. There is a fine cast assembled so let's waste no more time! Jewel comes on to intro the movie and as she beckons us closer with her finger the lovely image of our first babe comes onscreen. Austin O' Riley: As the music plays Austin shows us what she's got and I must say she is looking mighty fine.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director