Porn Stars  >  Kylie Rey  > Reviews

Reviews of Kylie Rey Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 2
Asian Mouth Club 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Sabrine Maui, Maja Lee, SinNye Lang, Lucy Lee, Kylie Rey, Sabrine Mani
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 5/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Mouth Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue By the title of this video I would guess that it's a bj flick. I'm not used to viewing the genre. Don't get me wrong. I love great oral sex. I just like having it incorporated into a more comprehensive exercise. Having said that, I look at the cover and Sabrine Maui is staring at me. Beckoning me to cum inside. Behind her, comped into the background, is Lucy Lee. Truly one of the great oralists in the industry, and a woman who winds my clock. Now I'm interested, and the rest of the listed cast looks good. Especially Loni and Kylie Rey. All the scenes are two years old and, I believe, shot for the internet. Let's see how DAC presented these Azn dreams. The video opens on Lucy Lee. She's not ready for her closeup until donning some fake eyelashes. Cut to her in DAC's living room taking a bong hit. He gets her talking about herself and the kimonoed Korean exudes sex appeal as she gives her slightly stoned answers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up first is the very attractive Lucy Lee giving a short interview. She then opens her robe and sits on the floor to give David a footjob and later masterbates in front of him. Lucy starts the blowjob using her tongue to lick all over his cock and balls and gently nibble on the sides, while making great eye contact with the camera. Lucy then sucks faster and jerks him off and licks the cum off the head. A very good scene but the camera got a little shaky at times. Next up is Kylie Rey, and after the short interview, this cute girl gets spanked, then opens her pussy so that David can slide his finger in. Kylie gets to her knees to blow him and soon there is alot of spit sliding off her chin and onto her boobs. Kylie lays back on the bed to give him a footjob for a short time then she sits back up to softly suck his cock and balls, and she jerks him off onto her chin and lips and she sucks the cum off the head. A good scene. The beautiful Sabrine Maui is next along with a special guest director, the very cute Loni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up & Swallow
Shut Up & Swallow 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Dulce, Astrid, Kylie Rey, Trista Post, Allie Sin, Heaven Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/22/2005
Shut Up & Swallow reviews:
review on  

The cast:Mika Tan,Heavan Tyler,Allie Sin,Kylie Rey,Trista Post,Astrid,Kori,Dulce. This is a blowjob movie that is shot mostly from the side, so you won't get the P.o.v. experience. With so many of the gagging and forced blowjob movies that have been released lately, I am glad that movies like this are still made that allows the girls to give the bjs any way they want. For the most part the girls do a great job and make alot of eye contact with the camera. At the end of each scene, the guy jerks off into the girls open mouth and she swallows. Even though I enjoyed the movie, there was still room for improvement. In some places in the movie the video goes slighty out of focus for a second but it is not too distracting. I also would have liked to see more of a variety of set locations. The movie is shot well, but I would have liked to see a few p.o.v.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 4
Sinful Asians 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Joey Ray, Jazmin, Avena Lee, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Kylie Rey
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/11/2005
Sinful Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:49:38) Starring: Lily Thai (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Jayna Oso Kylie Rey Avena Lee Jazmin Sandra Roman Themes: Asian From former porn starlet turned directorial talent Jewel De'Nyle comes this latest Asian offering. I've only seen one other in the series, the underwhelming "Sinful Asians 2," but Jewel has consistently impressed me with her other movies for Platinum X like "Dirty Girlz" and "Lick Between the Lines." Looking over our cast of Far Eastern seductresses I see some promising names like Nautica Thorn and Jayna Oso, so let's take a look! Scene 1: Lily Thai and Julian Lily Thai is our innocent looking cover girl with a tight slender body and subservient attitude. She starts off frigging herself with a pink jelly dildo before doing an average one-on-one scene with Julian. After a mediocre at best blowjob, he pounds away and plasters Lily's face with spunk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Avena Lees Ass Just Gets Bigger and Better Sinful Asians 4 2004, 2 hours and 18 minutes Platinum X Directed by Jewel DeNyle Starring Lily Thai, Jazmin, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kylie Rey, Avena Lee [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I wouldve never pegged Jewel DeNyle as being a fan of Asians but in porn, the surprises never cease. Jewel knows hot sex when she sees it, regardless of the race of the participants so shes as good a choice as any to helm a series focusing on our favorite females from the Orient. The inclusion of Jazmin and a girl/girl scene featuring Sandra Romain is dubious but neither detract from a great overall package. Fans of Lily Thai and Avena Lee will not be disappointed. Scene One: Lily Thai with Julian [ /image ] --> These two exhibited tremendous chemistry in Me Luv U Long Time 6 so Im expecting an equally as good if not better scene here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Eighteen Xtra
18 Eighteen Xtra 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mya, Talon, Crystal Ray, Missy Monroe, Kylie Rey, Anika Anderson, Lacey Blue
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/8/2004
18 Eighteen Xtra reviews:
review on  

Eighteen Xtra #1 plays out the young girl theme to the extreme, employing such props as suckers, pompoms, and chewing gum for the female performers. There are coaches in the gym, teachers in the classroom, and doctors giving physicals to the various girls. Unfortunately, none of the girls even slightly resemble being the tender age of 18. In fact, most could probably enter a bar and not get carded. And, aside from cuties Crystal Ray and Anika Anderson, the females are strictly B-Listers. Brunette Lacey Blue is a young patient on the examination table of doctor Talon. The action starts without much foreplay and soon Talon is giving her a thorough pelvic exam with his hard dick. He comes in her open mouth. Blond Crystal Ray and Billy Glyde romp on a bed in the second scene. Crystal gives her usual solid performance and takes a shot across her torso and neck before administering some loving PCH. Missy Monroe takes on an unidentified guy in a gym locker. This scene lacks heat and ends with a pop shot on Missys tits and chin. Cute brown-haired Anika Anderson is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 6
Sakura Tales 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sergio, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Steven French, Avena Lee, Talon, Luci Thai, Joe Friday, Kylie Rey, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lacey Tom
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/1/2004
Sakura Tales 6 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #6 Synopsis DVSX has become one of my favorite studios recently due do both their high quality technical standards and great casting. Looking through their lines of product, there is no exceptional creativity. If youre looking for extremes (demeaning sex, circus act sex, etc.), theyre not the studio to look to. What they offer is just good sex with attractive women that is shot well. For my own taste, I can usually accept a certain amount of sameness to my sexing if it is photographed wellthe women are the thing for me. Afterall, how many wild and wacky ways can an appendage be inserted into an orifice? Sakura Tales is a great line for us Asiaphiles. The casting is always exceptional and volume six is no disappointment. Most of the scenes offer decent tease before getting down to some hot sex. My only complaints with this DVD would be a couple of subpar performances by otherwise quite fetching females. Scene 1 How better to start a DVD off hot than with Charmane Starr? Weve all heard the remarks regarding Charmane being an ice princess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Charmane Star, Mika Tan, Luci Thai and a reprise of Annie Cruz w/Kylie Rey (DAC's Sakura Angel). That's all the motivation I needed to pick this video up. There's even a happy ending in the title. What more could I ask for? Let's rock! All scenes start with the star relating a fantasy and doing some masturbating for us. Charmane Star has a body builder fantasy. She wants to jump the bones of some guy at her gym. Her masturbation prelim is almost non-existant before we're taken to the weight bench. Charmane's dressed like a schoolgirl and she flirts with Nick Manning. He's definitely interested and they get in a nice tongue kiss before he sheds his sweatshirt and shows off his muscles. Charmane's clothes are off in no time, just leaving her socks and shoes on. He goes right to work on her tits. A very nice place to start. He works his tongue down her flawless body, licking the insides of her thighs and settling in on her holy of holies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here was an early series from DVSX that caught my eye. I really thought the covers were so good for these volumes and this one is pretty good. Alex has a good eye for shooting the girls and DVSX in general has never really let me down in the technical dept. and the more important area of the sex has also been well taken care of so let's check out some pretty Asian girls as they do a little sucky sucky-- I know that is bad! Charmane: I like this girl a lot, she has been in a few titles I've reviewed and she can bring it as they say. Alex starts her out sitting on a couch in a nice dress and we listen as Charmane relives a fantasy encounter she dreamt up. Of course Charmane lets her hands roam over her body as she tells us this tale and then we get to actually live out her fantasy. It takes place in a weightroom and Charmane is there in a typical outfit, pigtails along with the plaid skirt and white shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Asia, Jada Fire, Summer Lynn, Michelle Lay, Ice La Fox, Gia Paloma, Kylie Rey, Smokie Flame, Arcadia, Antonette, Annie Cruz, Trista Post, Flower Tucci, Tyana Mills, Jade (British)
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/11/2004
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 reviews:
review on  

An average DVD with some sexy women in it, this could have done a lot better if it were a group girl gash instead of each scene being broke up into one or two performers. The ladies do try their best, but for me, it never rise above lukewarm level, except for one scene. Flower Tucci is not only a smoking hot lady, her squirting comes off as very sexy because like some of the other great squirters in the business (Cytherea, Lani Lei, Tianna Lynn), she either rubs her clit until juice is flying, like she did twice in this scene, or plows her fat, sweet pussy with her favorite toy until she launches some girl spray, like she did once during the same scene. You cant miss with her, and she is another that some company should start featuring as the star of her own squirting series (with her in every scene, of course). If you rent this DVD, do it for her. It could have been better, and maybe in the next volume, they will switch it up and go in another direction than what is here. Either scenes are too short, or the ladies dont seem to be into it, and that just will not do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 6
Tight & Asian 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Asia, Mark Ashley, Reina Leone, Kylie Rey, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Lacey Tom, Kammy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Tight & Asian 6 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian 6 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Reina Leone, Asia, Kammy, Lacey Tom & Kylie Rey My Life as of February 7, 2005 -- On the tube: "For What Its Worth", Dave Chappelles follow-up to Killin Them Softly that originally aired on Showtime back in September. It starts slow but the second half, in my opinion, is smarter and funnier than anything in Killin Them Softly. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "Friday Night Lights", I must admit Im intrigued by the story of the 88 Odessa-Permian Panthers high school football team. If there life was anything like this movie portrays, then they faced tremendous pressure from all angles during their football season. If you get the DVD, be sure to check out the featurette where they talk to the real players this movie is based on. In the CD Player/Winamp: Fantasia Burrino, "Truth Is" American Idols last winner actually puts out a single worth listening to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 10
Big Cock Seductions 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Delilah Stone, Brianna Blaze, Jayme Fuckingham, Jamie Brooks, Mr. Biggz, Kylie Rey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2004
Big Cock Seductions 10 reviews:
review on  

In a word: Disjointed. The gist: Cover girl Brianna Blaze is the reason I wanted to see this. She's long gone now, but there are still stray titles of hers to track down. This is just about the most basic porn possible: no chit-chat, not a whole lot of tease, no frills. The play-by-play: Ashley Blue plays with herself on the couch a little bit in a bright purple top and a black thong, but Biggz is on her soon enough. She warms up by trying to fist her mouth before taking on the main event in a wet, slightly gaggy blowjob. The sex starts in doggie and stays there for a long while with a few slight variations. Next is some mish (which starts in an under-shot that focuses on Biggz's balls a bit too much), then reverse cowgirl. After another round of BJ, doggie, and mish, we get a pop that bisects her breasts. Ashley's vocalizing is almost metronomic and comes off a little fake, but she looks good being impaled. 3 stars out of 5. We start with a shot of Steve Holmes looking dapper as usual on the couch, then pull back to reveal Delilah Stone's legs framing the shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Katsuni, Kiwi Ling, Nautica Thorn, China Girl, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/28/2004
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 1
Stuffin' Young Muffins 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Holly Day, Brooke Milano, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 1/29/2004
Stuffin' Young Muffins 1 reviews:
review on  

Stuffin Young Muffins **** 2004, 2 hours New Sensations Directed by Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Starring Brooke Milano, Holly Day, Kylie Rey, Cherry Poppens, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Hooper, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Steve Holmes, Ben English The Knowledge: More often than not I find myself laughing out loud at the more absurd titles of adult video. Im sure you do, too. Over the years, weve all seen some winners. Sometimes theyre intentionally funny, other times unintentional. Some even have names that make you cringe. But one thing they all share is that theyre definitely unique. Coming across this title in my stash made me think I was being set up to eventually be snared in some child pornography ring. I mean, come onif you were on AIM or ICQ one night and someone randomly instant messaged you asking if you wanted to stuff her young muffin youd think long and hard before replying, right? Well, if New Sensations and Tyrone Shuz shoved this flick in my mailbox in order to tempt me, dammit, theyve got me. I surrender, guys. Take me away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 4
Sakura Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui, Deja Chan, K.K., Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Dana Vispoli
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/26/2004
Sakura Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

There are many Asian girl lines out there but you'll be hard pressed to find one where the girls look as hot as they do here. DVSX is way up there as far as visually presenting their series and I always like seeing this one show up in my mail. With an experienced shooter at the helm and the beauty quotent high led by Dana Vespoli and Sabrine Maui I think some fun is on the way! We will let these "Sex Kitten" purr for us and whatever else strikes their fancy! You get some set up in a few of the scenes and we end a few with the girls pleasuring themselves which is always hot to see. Luci Thai: I like how the girls are Id'd right at the start and Luci is hot right away caressing those lovely breasts. The pusy rubbing is perfect and the views left little to the imagination. Luci is then shown back in her clothes as she crawls up to Jay Ashley and soon she's giving him a stimuating blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director