Porn Stars  >  Kylee King  > Reviews

Reviews of Kylee King Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Kylee King in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kylee King's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Intimate Invitation 10
Intimate Invitation 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Kimberly Kane, Marie Luv, Justine Joli, Cassie Courtland, Kylee King, Valerie Vasquez, Misty Stone
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 6/12/2008
Intimate Invitation 10 reviews:
review on  

A solid release from Triangle Films and I've been watching them for awhile now and for American companies making g/g porn they are doing some of the best work this side of Viv Thomas. The girls always seem so in tune with each other, the chemistry palpable right from the start where they might be harmlessly flirting until it's time to get it on as they say. The kissing and oral sex are particularly good here and as a fan of Marie Luv's who has not seen her do a lot of g/g work I greatly appreciated this in her scene plus you add in Kimberly Kane, Cassie Courtland and Justine Joli and you've got a great flick to check out so give it a chance. No toys save for a small vibrating device used in the bonus scene and with four scenes this means longer sessions of kissing and oral sex which is just fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Auto Bang Sluts 2
Auto Bang Sluts 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Wood, Guy, Drew, Kris Slater, Hollie Stevens, Jim Beem, Jay Huntington, Kylee King, Ginger Lee, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Auto Bang Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I enjoy watching young girls get fucked in the back of a car fro time to time and I would hazard a guess that most people are no different. This is the first time I have seen a Pink Visual release on this subject and I am looking forward to it, due to the cute young girls featured. This kind of thing doesn't happen where I come from, so its great to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/6/2007
Squirteens reviews:
review on  

Time to check out a squirting feature now, with Axel Braun providing the entertainment this time. Only three scenes which is disappointing so he will have to offer some fine performances in order to make this a worthy film, otherwise this may be one to place at the back of the pile...
   read the complete review
review on  

When it comes to squirting movies, Axel Braun is one of the best directors out there. Sadly he drops the ball a bit here with one of the three scenes (namely Kylee King and Jamie Tyler's scene) not doing anything for me. Jay Lassiter does his normal solid job, but the only girl who really impressed me was Emma Cummings due to how much she looked to love sex and how much fun she was having throughout her scene. Axel does a very nice job keeping things loose and relaxed, but if you're only going to have three scenes with the movie lasting an hour and a half it better be tighter than a frog's pussy. Add in technical aspects that are extremely average and no effort towards the extras and you have a DVD that doesn't quite make the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stain Girls
Cum Stain Girls 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Johnny Thrust, Rob Rotten, Daisy Marie, Holly Wellin, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Roxy Deville
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/20/2007
Cum Stain Girls reviews:
review on  

An average movie that doesn't last long enough to complain about. The runtime on this DVD is under 90 minutes so don't blink or you might miss it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have Cum Stain Girls that is directed by alt porn filmer Rob Rotten for Hustler. Rob Rotten is mostly known for his work in the alt porn genre, releasing films like "Porn Of The Dead" and "Chronicles Of A Pervert". This release however, does not enter into the alt Porn genre, but a plain old hardcore gonzo flick. Rob has done a great job of picking some very hot girls for this release. All of the scenes have a weird and funny setup that helps to get the scenes going, without just the regular old get naked and fuck setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her 1st Monster Dick 2
Her 1st Monster Dick 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, John E. Depth, Trinity Post, Amber Wild, Kylee King, Alexa Lynn, Micah Moore, Pike Nelson, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 5/4/2007
Her 1st Monster Dick 2 reviews:
review on  

Her 1st Monster Dick #2 is the second installment of a Mayhem series of films depicting nubile starlets getting drilled by well-endowed men. As a heterosexual male, there's something mildly disconcerting about watching a woman struggle (occasionally) to accommodate a large cock during an entire scene. After all, why should the porn be any hotter because of the size of the guy? I think the answer lies somewhere in the fact that it's very sexy to watch a small woman take all a large man can dish out and leave HIM exhausted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up
Big Bottoms Up 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 9/25/2006
Big Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This movie features beautiful women with great bottoms. The scene with Naomi is one of the best I've other seen. The others range from average to excellent. Very highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Bottoms Up Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay Peremptory Synopsis Here's another one for those lovers of the girls with ample derrieres, this is time to Juan Cuba to make the best of this chance with some hot girls like Naomi and Luscious Lopez and the extra bonus of Lindsay Kay first anal, you have all the elements to make this go up a couple of points..... Scene 1- Michael Stefano, Naomi Naomi is wearing a sexy dress that can't hold in her ass and goes up letting us pick he sweet holes, SOB stefano is going to eat all of that ass, and he does, she has being so good of late that some people forget to pay her the attention, just looking at her smashing the cock between her cheeks, then doing ATM and RCA and anal spoon, she let Stefano taste her already fuck ass, and does Buttcheek fucking, to finish opening her mouth and swallows the product of her work, she is a sexy bitch, like Austin Powers should Say. Scene 2- Kylee King, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood Kylee has
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 7
Barely Legal: Corrupted 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Kylee King, Memphis Monroe, Jenna Presley, Alexa Von Tess
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 9/12/2006
Barely Legal: Corrupted 7 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted #7 Produced 05/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Memphis Monroe, Nautica Thorn, Jenna Presley, Alexa Von Tess, Kylee King, Mark Wood, Jerry, Mark Ashley, William Wood and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Barely Legal Corrupted #7 features five very good looking and sexy young girls having some hot sex. There's no anal or interracial sex in the film. All the girls take facials, except Nautica (though she appears to lick cum off of Memphis's face). I thought the camera should have been in closer during the filming of most of the cumshots. Jenna's facial appears to be weak, as is Memphis's facial in the last scene (where the camera was much too far away during the cumshot and which is why I use the word "appear" in my review). Still I enjoyed the film because of the girls. Alexa Von Tess and Kylee King are two very hot newbies. Kylee has a threeway in which she swallows two loads of cum (the only obvious swallowing in the film).
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Barely Legal Corrupted #7 Released by: Hustler Video Reviewed by MD James Im normally not into the whole "barely legal" genre. I like women that dont need fake IDs to have a drink. But I had to admit that I got drawn into this video by cover girl Memphis Monroe and her full breasts. Okay, right off the bat, Hustler gives us a forced trailer for Tera Patricks "inTERActive" video. Okay, so its interactive, so it features Tera, so it has a "Goodfellas" feel to it it still doesnt warrant a forced trailer. Once you get to the main menu its pretty simple. There is no mystery behind this video. Each scene is self-contained. The women appear, they put on a little show for the camera, then they get screwed by the guy or guys, depending on the scene. Scene 1: Memphis Monroe and Mark Ashley Memphis apparently is a repeat performer for the director/cameraman. Our cover girl shows up wearing a white-and-black polka dot outfit and tells the director that she wants to be "corrupted".
   read the complete review
review on  

Styles turns in yet another fantastic effort Barely Legal: Corrupted 7 2006, 2 hours and 39 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Memphis Monroe, Jenna Presley, Kylee King, Alexa Von Tess & Nautica Thorn What You Should Know: What happened to the days when you could watch a directors vision and know right away which of his series you were taking in? Was it Jules Jordan trailing behind a young and hot Krystal Steal in the first Flesh Hunter? Watching oil cascade down over Katja Kassins immense and solid backside in Big Wet Asses? Perhaps it was the way some buxom Euro girls every voluptuous curve was delicately and painstakingly highlighted with seemingly infinite patience and loving care in an installment of Roy Alexandres Natural Wonders of the World.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted 7
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In the USA
Made In the USA 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Van Damage, Barrett Blade, Anna Mills, Lauren Phoenix, Kirsten Price, Kylee King, Derrick Pierce, Carmen Hart, Carie Banks, Lux Kassidy
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/25/2006
Made In the USA reviews:
review on  

Directed by Michael Raven, this is a Wicked fantasy collection of scenes w/ all the typical american fantasies of sex with women. Scene 1 (Rock Star - Kirsten Price) This is a rock star groupie fantasy with some guy who's way too tattoed (Kirsten also has a lower back tattoo). He gives Kirsten (blond w/ a good body) some licking before doing her in doggie, then sideways spoon, before she takes it in the face. Lighting was a little weird (mostly yellow) because they're supposed to be in some concert hall. Chemistry was ok between the two actors. Kirsten didn't seem all that excited and the guy looked like he was getting limp while doing doggy. Scene 2 (The Secretary - Anna Mills) The boss orders the secretary around (turn around and don't make any noise) while he licks her out. Anna Mills (slightly chubby blond w/ huge lips and fake breasts) obeys faithfully and really seems to enjoy herself as he grabs her lips. He then puts her back down on the table and jams his cock all the way down her throat. They then go to missionary, cowgirl, doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 2
Sperm Splattered 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylee King, Crystal Clear, Emily Evermoore, Kyanna Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/24/2006
Sperm Splattered 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered #2 Okay, let's first up get to the most important thing: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture on the entire feature is in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and the girls all looked pretty, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take a look at this release from Juan Cuba and what drew me to this one was the presence of one Emily Evermore. Saw this girl shoot a scene for Von Swine during one of my CA trips this year and wow does she have a nice bod and you add in Lindsay Kay who just recently joined up to ADT and I'm curious to watch. Sperm Splattered leads me to think the pops won't be going anywhere but those cute smiling faces and maybe a stray eye shot or two, but let's hope that doesn't happen! Looking at the first scene it seems this was shot with a different camera as the faces are spread out some, kinda like I see on the High Def dvds of which I don't have to many. Take a look at the Beatles Rubber Soul album cover to get an idea if you've never seen this look, at least that it reminds me of and hey anyone who can make me think of the Beatles while watching porn is ok in my book! Emily Evermore: We start off with some friendly banter between Juan and Emily as that sexy Texas body of hers is shown off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 2
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2006
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 reviews:
review on  

2 Young To Fall In Love 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Barely Legal Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all of those who like me love a good old flick about young girls getting nailed by some lucky guy, with the promise of good camerawork from mike Quazar, I will list the order of the six scenes, let's see..... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Jenna start by showing to the boss' office and then move to where the scene starts, she has a mouth full but is not due to bad manners, but a big dick that goes to he pussy with her permision, she finish the guy and swallows the pop like a good girl she is. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Some good looking girl leave her mark on me last time I watch her, jessica is not only a pretty blonde, but one who is not shy taking dick in all of her holes, she even gets DP'd and swallows the two pertinent pops. Scene 3- Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Twenty one year old twins
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/11/2006
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 reviews:
review on  

"Cream On My Camel Toe 2" certainly gets kudos for one of the more unique titles and concepts for a porn movie in 2006. Yes we are running out of new ideas !! But fear not, because what this movie lacks in the title department it more than makes up for when it comes to the sex. Starting with the girls. You can get no better this year than to have Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and this movie has 'em both. Sasha has recently retired so enjoy every scene you can and Mia has become one of the biggest new stars in porn this year.......And don't sell the rest of the cast short because Riley Shy,Jamie Elle and Kylie King are all very good. I hadn't seen Kylie before and I really enjoyed her thick tush and big,hard nipples. The standout scenes go to the big names. Sasha throws down with Lee Stone and the results are what you might expect. Too bad for porn fans that she's dropped out of the biz.......But the real can't miss scene in this one is Mia Rose with Nick East. I'm not too familiar with Nick, but Mia seems to dig his cock and that's all that matters.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Well, lessee, there's 'cream pie' & 'facial' themed cum shot porn, so why not 'camel toe' cum shot porn ?! Each scene starts with the girls' showing off & teasing their puffy cameltoes...either thru the panties or short shorts. Nice. Scene 1 Jamie Elle & Trevor Thompson. Missionary, moth fuckin' & tit slappin', cowgirl, reverse cowgirl anal, doggy anal, piledriver anal, mish vag & Trevor comes on her pussy lips. Jamie's got another winning scene to add to her 2006 collection. Scene 2 Kylie King & Talon. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, & cameltoe cumshot. An ok scene. Liked Kylie's eraser like nipples ! Scene 3 Mia Rose & Nick East. Damn Mia is hot. Cute AND sexy, at the same time ! Oral, doggy reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, mish.... pop on pussy; but wait, there's more. Mia's so fine, Nick and done yet, back inside Mia in mish for a bit, before he gives her tongue some liquid love as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms
Bomb Shell Bottoms 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Kylee King, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Lynn, Kelly Broox
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bomb Shell Bottoms reviews:
review on  

Bomb Shell Bottoms Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Anal Director: Todd Todd Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Kylee King, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Lynn, Kelly Broox, Savanna Stern Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new Vouyer's voyage, this time focusing in the girls posteriors for our delight, even the director is stated as Todd Todd, let's check this one out.... Scene 1- Savanah Stern, Vanessa Lynn These young brunettes are worth being called bomb shell bottoms, Savanah start by giving some good ass shots then oil up, and when is with Vanessa who is the one wearing glasses they are join by the two studs, whose faces are of the ones who just buy a winner ticket, they buried their tongues in these babe's asses and fuck them like this will the last chance, but one more but no anal fucking here? They finish with a pop for each girl. Scene 2- Mia Bang One that I always wish could be mia (mine in spanish)is this cute as a bottom girl, her sensuality is just above levels and her smile
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you can tell by the title this movie will focus a lot of attention on the female ass and I see some sexy bottoms in this one no doubts, Mia Rose, Mia Bangg, Savannah Stern are just three of the asses you can oogle in this one. Vince has come out swinging with his new venture and with his experience in the biz being strong his fans should expect good things for some time. Savannah Stern & Vanessa Lynn: Our first scene features two girls and Vince gets us going with several long looks at Savannah's ass which jiggles in all the right places. You get some baby oil spilled down upon that ass giving it some shine and there's some dirty talk too by the young lady. They go right to the action then and Vanessa just appears next to Savannah, no intro but we get lots of ass shaking by the two guys who are to the side of each girl. Both guys dip their tongues down to taste some ass and I'd be doing that too with those booty's staring up at me. The girls each get a cock to devour for a time and Vince gives some nice closeups as the girls give head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane's Swingers
Devinn Lane's Swingers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annika, Hollie Stevens, Sunny Lane, Kylee King, Dylan Ryder
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 5/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devinn Lane's Swingers reviews:
review on  

Overview Devinn & her crew, Dylan Ryder, Kylee King, & Sunny Lane, among others, set off to infiltrate & assimilate into a Texas swingers club...with this dvd, the document of said endeavor. What I Liked Definite respite here from the usual porn fare. High energy, upbeat, 'sex is fun' attitude. Sex highlights: A very hot scene in which Dylan Ryder & Annika intiate a new swinger couple into swap-fun. Dylan whips the hell out of the guys' ass while he eats/fucks his beau. Dylan & Annika also give this cute ( looks like Kaci Starr)gal her 1st ever girl/girl workout....Dylan jerks swinger guy off to completion, while Annika fingers swinger gal to orgasm....all happening inside the swinging establishment, with people watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Savanna's Secret
Savanna's Secret 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Exotica, Van Damage, Savanna Samson, Missy Monroe, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Nicki Hunter, Kylee King, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 5/23/2006
Savanna's Secret reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2006 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Exotica, Flower Tucci, Holly Wellin, Kylee King, Missy Monroe, Nikki Hunter, Savanna Samson, Christian, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin landing at Vivid was a definite shock, but with how good of movies he's made in the past I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but definitely held back by the low lighting. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Vivid girls with harder sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit on the artistic side. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video really shows an artistic feel, starting with low lighting throughout the entire movie. There's also a touch of grain, with much of the video feeling like it's been treated with filters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 7
Hustler's Taboo 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Sophia, Anthony Hardwood, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Sandra Romain, Marcus London, Kylee King, Veronica Rayne, Carmella Bing
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 4/8/2006
Hustler's Taboo 7 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis #7 of the Hustler fetish series, and the 3rd directed by Andrea DiAngelo. Beautiful cast here, Sandra Romain, Carmella Bing, Joey, etc. The sex ? Keep reading... Scene 1 Veronica Rayne w/Jerry & Marcus London. Ms. Rayne plays a horny jail cop who uses jailbirds Marcus & Jerry to satisfy her sexual needs. Double oral, then each takes turns getting spoon vaginal/oral, and reverse cowgirl anal/oral. The rest of the scene consists of Veronica getting nicely dp'ed by Marcus & Jerry before each gives her face a healthy, double face coating of man cream. Scene 2 Carmella Bing & Talon. Talon plays a butler/man servant covered from head to toe ( 'cept his penis ) in a blue bodysuit. Fans/freaks with a fetish for 'Blue Man Group', heads up ! Oral, reverse cowgirl vaginal ( nice view of busty Carmella's huge boobs going ' bouncy bouncy '), doggy vaginal, spoon anal, & finally missionary vaginal, with Talon( Blue ?) ending the scene by giving Carmella some blue-man....goo. ( hee hee) Scene 3 Kylee King & Kurt Lockwood. 'Punch the C(l)ock'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face First (Digital Sin)
Face First (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Brother Love, Haley Scott, Chyanne Jacobs, Vivian West, Kylee King, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray, Adrianna Nicole, Aaralyn Barra, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 3/8/2006
Face First (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director Brother Love has been doing a wonderful job shooting Pov movies. The first time that I have seen his work was in the blowjob movie, "In Your Mouth and On Your Face 2". When his new movie "Face First" was released, I went out and bought it immediately. As it turns out, this new movie is every bit as good as his last blowjob movie. You should also be aware that in this new movie, Brother Love has added things like ball punching, and these short ball-torture moments might not be to everyones tastes. There are ten scenes here, plus a bonus scene in the extras section. All the blowjobs here are mostly on the seductive side, but there are a few short moments with some forced deepthroat and ball torture. From begining to end, this movie is packed with attractive young girls such as Haley Scott, Tia Tanaka, Allie Ray, and Franchezca Valentina. The ten girls are not just pretty faces though, they perform really well while making good eye contact with the camera. As usual, Brother Love does a great job with the POV camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 5
Grudgefuck 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Ariana Jollee, Veronica Jett, Kylee King, Ashley Steel, Lexxi Tyler, Madison James, Isabella Sky
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 2/7/2006
Grudgefuck 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Grudgefuck 5 Released by: DVSX Reviewed by MD James The Grudgefuck series is definitely not for people who like soft and sexy and romantic sex. This video is about hardcore FUCKING! Its about ANGRY sex. Its about revenge sex. Its about dominating sex. So lets get to it Scene 1: Veronica Jett and Lee Stone We start out with Lee doing the dishes, and obviously pissed off about his woman because shes working and hes not. Veronica shows up and she lays into him big time about doing the chores and then leaves. He closes his eyes for a second, and then he slips into a dream. Veronica walks back in wearing a pinstripe bra-and-panties outfit and starts to lay into him again about the chores. He shoves her to the couch and starts spanking her and choking her. He pushes her to her knees and he takes off his pants so she can suck his cock. He takes her bra off as she jerks him off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 22, The
4 Finger Club 22, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Savannha James, Kylee King, Majestic, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
4 Finger Club 22, The reviews:
review on  

Well I've been a good g/g kick lately so here comes the latest in this long running series where the girls at one point use four fingers to probe the pussy of their cute costar. Naturally they use other devices as well including toys but more importantly to me they use their tongues to pleasure their female companion. You have five scenes in this one and 3 really caught my eye so I'll go over those quickly to give a flavor for the title. Penny Flame & Karina Kay: Well you'd be hard pressed to find two sexier babes to pair up than these two beautiful brunettes. Starting out we see a great shot of Penny's cleavage and she's quickly joined by Karina from behind. Penny's already got a giddy look on her face and you find out in the BTS she had been looking forward to this scene for like a week or so. There is some sexy boob kissing done as well as other forms of kissing! The bodies on these two ladies are mouth watering from head to toe ass to tits these are fine ass babes who have a lot of fun with each other in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass (Digital Sin)
What an Ass (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Goldie Coxx, Julia Bond, Lexi Jones, Kylee King
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/10/2005
What an Ass (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Well with a title like What an Ass you'd expect a little more than conventional b/g sex. Alas there is no anal, the ass is just there to be teased but not plundered. The pairings are: Goldie Coxx & Mark Ashley Kylee King & Mr. Pete Lexy Love & Mark Ashley Julia Bond & Scott Nails Persia DeCarlo & Mr. Pete. This video is shot in high definiton. The flaw of high definition is that sometimes things are too sharp. The viewer can see all of the flaws in a girl's complexion and this was most evident in the Persia DeCarlo scene. My favourite scene was Kylee King's because of the shot from underneath blowjob. Kylee has a mature look about her but that may just be the high definition revealing the lines in her face. Julia Bond the cover girl is without her implants here. The Goldie Coxx scene suffered from the mish against the couch angle where the guy basically blocks the girl from the camera so all you see is the guy's butt and the penetration. Behind the Scenes only feature interviews with Kylee and Persia.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director