Porn Stars  >  Kyanna Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Kyanna Lee Movies



We have 25 movie reviews with Kyanna Lee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kyanna Lee's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Ragin' Asians
Ragin' Asians 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mika Tan, Destiny, Mick Blue, Sascha, Ben English, Ava Devine, Annie Cruz, James Deen, Jack Venice, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Jandi Lin
Studio: Metro

Release date: 3/31/2012
Ragin' Asians reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Ragin' Asians a 6 scene including bonus compilation from Deviant Production that stretches out over 2 hours. This release is instantly forgettable except of a couple of high points which are featured below.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations)
Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Kyanna Lee, Mia Lelani, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash, Kayme Kai, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Kimmy Thai, London Keyes, Lily Ti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Pretty Little Asians from New Sensations is just what the title says; Pretty Little Asians and theyíre having sex on camera for our viewing pleasure. Overall, this set is a major hit. The running time is just over 4 & Ĺ hours and features eleven scenes spread out over two disks. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further. All scenes and stars are introduced at the beginning of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree's Beach Party 2
Bree's Beach Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kris Slater, Kyanna Lee, Bree Olson, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Rocco Reed, Emy Reyes, Dani Jensen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 12/8/2009
Bree's Beach Party 2 reviews:
review on  

A new Bree Olson flick that continues her fun at the beach but once again sees her and the boyfriend separated, this time by an argument that is highlighted during the opening credits. Bree strikes back doing a 2 on 1 but no anal here. Frankie gets his freak on later with an islander girl played by Emy Reyes and in between you had a fine b/g with Dani Jensen and Rocco Reed. G/G fans get some loving with Tasha Lynn & Kyanna Lee. The finale sees Bree perhaps giving Frankie the heave ho as he's still missing but his best bud Tommy Gunn is there to step right in and plow Bree's pussy but no anal again. Definitely a couples flick as there isn't much of a hardcore edge here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 5
Girlvana 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Raylene, Leah, Monique Alexander, Jackie Daniels, Courtney Cummz, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Kyanna Lee, Lux Kassidy, Melissa Jacobs, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Rhodes, Missy Stone, Louisa Lanewood, Georgia Jones, Brynn Tyler, Bridgette B., Kirra Lynne, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Alyssa Reece, Skyla Paige, Lexi Stone, Amber Ashlee, Cherry Ferretti, Kim Kennedy, Cali Haze, Taylir Scott
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we get two long and I mean long lesbian scenes with so many girls fucking each other I dare not start listing the names, lol. Raylene and Julia Ann are the headliners I guess you could say but you have so many awesome girls that are here to support them and bring the lesbian heat-- Sara Sloane, Kylie Ireland, Charley Chase, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece-- like I said lots of girls and not a toy in sight. One scene takes us into the pool and just outside it as the pussy licking and kissing is everywhere. The second scene takes us to the familiar dungeon setting and it made sense for Kylie Ireland to be there since I've seen it used in many scenes with her. If you're into multiple girl on girl contact these two scenes offer up a ton of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legs & Lust
Legs & Lust 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Scott, Michael, Kyanna Lee, Max Mikita, J Mac, Colton Jag, Carlos Rios, Kaylee Hunter, Brandon Jes
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/26/2009
Legs & Lust reviews:
review on  

If you're a foot freak this one might be passable, but as a leg movie it falls short by barely having any focus on legs. The girls look okay, but there's never much for chemistry in the scenes and there's nothing that solidly makes it to the average mark about the movie in any way. The extra footage is nice, and actually surpassed some of the footage in the action movie, but the technical aspects are underwhelming once again. This one should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza 2
Asian-Stravaganza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Ian Scott, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Jolynn, Tony De Sergio, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Johnny Castle, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Heather Havoc, London Keyes
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza #2 is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Slut Invasion 5
Asian Slut Invasion 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Reno, Tyler Wood, Lystra, Tia Ling, Kitty Langdon, Kyanna Lee, Jandi Lin
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Slut Invasion 5 reviews:
review on  

Not too sophisticated, but some hot sex with attractive Asian women nonetheless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 5
Sweet & Nasty Teens 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Myah Monroe, Kyanna Lee, Bree Barrett, Angelina Koors
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/8/2008
Sweet & Nasty Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

This series seems like an overflow collection from other Pink Visual lines. In this fifth installment we have five scenes and some pretty cute girls. However, none of the action is really worth the price of admission here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off
We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kimberly Kane, T.J. Cummings, Tori Black, Jake Malone, Jennifer Dark, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Lee Bang, Velicity Von, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Cody Lane, Kyanna Lee, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey, Kristina Rose, Brittany Angel, Jandi Lin, Courtney James, Shawna Lenee, Beverly Hills, Nika Noire, Addison Lee, Monroe Valentino
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off reviews:
review on  

The best fellatio flick ever made in the history of pornography!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Face Fuck Dolls
Cum Face Fuck Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jazz Duro, Rebeca Linares, Lee Bang, Kyanna Lee, Dahlia Denyle, Claudia Downs, Beverly Hillz, Addison Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/23/2008
Cum Face Fuck Dolls reviews:
review on  

Just when you thought no one could come up with a new concept, Jake Malone gives us the mini-bukkake-while-getting-fucked kink. So, one guy gets to fuck the female lead(s), and other guys wander in from off camera to dump loads on her face. There are some good loads, and the ladies get nicely drilled, so the question here is whether this particular twist on the gang bang turns your crank.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 35
Asian Fever 35 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Jazmine Leih, Kyanna Lee, Jandi Lin, Sasha Hollander, Ashlin Van
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/19/2008
Asian Fever 35 reviews:
review on  

Starting with a decidedly inauspicious beginning, making me wonder if this would be an exercise in tedium. The second scene righted the ship, dipping a bit in the third, but taking off with Jandi Lin. Nautica Thorn was a lovely end, but Jandi is the must see of this TV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Oral
Asian Oral 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Oliver Sanchez, Tone Capone, Alec Knight, Mya Luanna, Keanni Lei, Lee Bang, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Christina Aguchi, Crissy Moon, Niya Yu, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Oral reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's ASIAN ORAL (2008, Evil Angel) is a collection of nine different blowjobs with 9 different Asian starlets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 4
I Film Myself 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyanna Lee, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Kelly Divine
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 8/27/2007
I Film Myself 4 reviews:
review on  

I often enjoy the voyeuristic side of porn, and like to watch the girls as they undress and caress themselves in front of the camera, and here the girls are given the chance to film the action as they feel like. The girls look fresh and I hope that this will have some hot solo action to keep th smile on my face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 5
Mami Culo Grande 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Lana Sky, Kyanna Lee, Laurie Vargas, Ryder Cummings, Delanie, Millian Blu
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 5 reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Mami Culo Grande" series, this is another flawless video from Justin Slayer and is better than the entire "Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes" series combined!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 12
Me Luv U Long Time 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lana Croft, Nakia, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/25/2007
Me Luv U Long Time 12 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete presents the twelfth installment of the Me Luv You Long Time series with an assemblage of five Asian Ladies. It's a simple formula: Mr. Pete talks with the ladies, then one or more studs arrive for some good old horizontal tango.
   read the complete review
review on  

A nice look at some of the newer Asian starlets, Red Light style. Lana Croft and Sakura Scott put in scorching scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is time to check out the twelfth installment of the long running Me Luv U Long Time series by Red Light District, and I have to admit that I have enjoyed many episodes of this series in the past. This release looks like it could be interesting with a mixture of sex action, and I hope I enjoy it as much as previous editions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 32
Asian Fever 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Kiwi Ling, Kea Kulani, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Micah May
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 6/5/2007
Asian Fever 32 reviews:
review on  

Stellar cast of Asian lovelies....Kyanna Lee, Kiwi Ling, & Mika Tan . Very good sex throughout , dug the 'duct tape' lovin' between Nadi Phuket & Alec Knight . Yeah, lotsa interesting sexual treats here to enjoy...give it a look .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big It's Black It's Jack 3
It's Big It's Black It's Jack 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Vanessa James, Kyanna Lee, Krystal Jordan, Starla Sterling, Valentina Lopez, Druuna
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 5/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big It's Black It's Jack 3 reviews:
review on  

Its Big, Its Black, Its Jack #3 (Vouyer Media) is the third installment from the series directed by and starring the titles namesake Jack Napier. The third installment from the series stars Krystal Jordan, Starla Sterling, Valentina Lopez, Vanessa James, Kyanna Lee, Lorena Sanchez and Druuna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vol. 3 of the amiable Jack in action. Sexy cast... Druuna, Lorena Sanchez, & Krystal Jordan and her great ass. Very good sex, the right balance of hot & sexy with slightly nasty. Highly enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 3
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Jean Claude Batiste, Keymore Cash, Aubrey Addams, Kyanna Lee, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/7/2007
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans fresh of a vacation it's time to get back at it and what better title to get my teeth into than some sexy teen ass getting plugged!! You have some great newer girls here though I wouldn't call Sasha Grey really new or Aubrey Adams for that matter but in Aubrey's case we're seeing that perfect teen ass plugged with a cock and that's a newer development. Michael Stefano is a pretty no nonsense kinda shooter, I like seeing him as the talent mostly but he infuses his spirit into the scene even if it's another dick laying pipe. Perusing this one the style is pretty much what you've seen from Michael in this series before so let's hit a few highlights. Aubrey Adams: Our first scene up stars this lovely young blond who has perhaps the sexiest "teen" look going with those eyes, pretty smile and yes one incredible ass which is finally seeing some cock thrust up hard into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis A Michael Stefano release, with lovelies like Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, & Lindsay Kay on hand . Onto da sex. Scene 1 Aubrey Addams with Michael Stefano. Covergirl cutie in pigtails, nice. Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, buttpucker fingerage, Aubrey licks the stinkfinger, doggy anal, analingus on Aubrey. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, cowgirl anal, missionary anal, a2m...Aubrey's face gets covered with thick globules of creamy come . Scene 2 Sasha Grey with Jean Claude Batiste. Sitting in a shower, Sasha mastubates with her fingers & a big dildo...whilst thinking of Jean Claude..... Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, doggy anal, a2m/deepthroat oral love . Batiste bathes Sasha's mouth with his baby batter . Scene 3 Kyanna Lee with Manuel Ferrara. BJ only. Kyanna fellates Ferrara's weenie with great skill.... Manuel mouthfucks Ms Lee repeatedly, eventually decorating her face with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Lindsay Kay with Michael Stefano & Jean Claude Batiste. Analingus on Ms Kay, belly flat doggy vaginal dicking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1
Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Annie Cruz, Keymore Cash, Kyanna Lee, Jasmine Leah
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/17/2006
Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a keeper. Black Guys in Asian Thighs is definite truth in advertising. Well not completely as the black guys are actually not in the Asian thighs, but between the thighs in the vaginal region, the rectal regions and also the mouthal portion of the face. This offering by Mach 2 and directed by David Luger covers the Asian/Black combination very nicely. The girls are definitely all Asian, not diluted like in some other lines where the girl isnít even Asian or has only 25% Asian blood. Same with the guys; the dicks are black, not suntanned or looking like the ancestry has been constantly diluted since the days of Jefferson.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Guys in Asian Thighs, Vol. 1, (2006, Mach 2 Entertainment) delivers the usual gonzo-goods with a quintette of Asian lovelies, each in separate scenes with a well-hung black guy. (or two, as in Annie's scene) Starring Keymore Cash, Kitty, Keeanna Lee, Annie Cruz and Jasmine Leigh. Also starring Tyler Knight, Julius Ceazher, Sledgehammer and Tee Reel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her 1st Monster Dick
Her 1st Monster Dick 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Holly Wellin, Tia Sweets, Aaralyn Barra, Kyanna Lee, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 11/9/2006
Her 1st Monster Dick reviews:
review on  

Her 1st Monster Dick Studio: Sin City Starring: Holly Wellin, Lindsey Meadows, Auralyn Barra, Lyala Leie, Kyanna Lee, Tia Sweets Special Features: BTS, cumshot recap, gallery, trailers Holly Wellin The scene opens Holly wearing a blue fishnet top. The action starts off with some DP of her taking one in her pussy and one in her ass in reverse cowgirl then cowgirl for a nice view of her ass for a good raincoater moment. There is some DP spoon, DP in the air and face fucking. Overall an ok scene. (Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 stars) Lindsey Meadows The scene opens with the sexy Lindsey dropping her blue jean shorts and posing for the camera. She has long brown hair and a tight teen body with a cute little round ass. The action starts off with some reverse cowgirl, on her back, then standing with one leg up on the couch. Shes fucked head down ass up then cowgirl with a nice view of her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's
69 Flava's 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, John E. Depth, Avena Lee, Tyler Knight, Trinity Post, Victoria Lan, Jean Claude Batiste, Dena Caly, Belle D'Leon, Kyanna Lee, Rochell Star, Byrne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 10/7/2006
69 Flava's reviews:
review on  

2 girls one guy!! Who could ask for anything more. Its hard to review these kinds of movies because its so much going on. So with this review I'll highlight the best position and tell you how hot the scene was. Let the opening titles start!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 9
Breakin' 'em In 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Joe Blow, Carmen Kinsley, Haylee Le, CJ Wright, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 9 reviews:
review on  

Breakin' 'Em In #9 Mike Lyons' Reviews Director Vince Vouyer Cast Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Amy Ried, Trista Tanner, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Kyle Stone, Tommy Gun, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, C.J. Wright, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sascha & Vince Vouyer. Genre All Sex Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 3 Hrs. 00 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Hi-ho! MLyons theeee Porn Reviewer here, and well--it's been a while. "Where the hell has he been?" I hear the two of you who actually read my reviews asking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans and it's been awhile since I reviewed an Amy Ried scene, like two weeks maybe! So this rare anal scene for Vince will be a nice revisiting to this sexy busty beauty. I saw Amy do a very nice anal for Jules but I'm thinking she shot this one for Vince before that and does it really matter when it was shot. You have a total of six girls that Vince and co. are 'breakin in so let's hit each scene briefly. Kaylee Lei: We get some extraneous stuff with Vince and Kaylee before we get down to it and she nicely shows off her tits while they sit chatting in his office. Vince has her stand so he can get a fuller look at the bod and we find Kaylee's got one nice ass too which gets a great floor shot. Of course he's got to try out the talent so Kaylee drops down and give the Vouyer dong a quick suck but it's not for long. Kaylee then gets a wardrobe change to a cool pink themed outfit and Vince also enlists the help of Scott Lyons. Back to our girl she gets to briefly suck on a toy before Vince gets into some heavy ass eating, then pounding her pussy doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' 'em In 9 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: All Sex Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Amy Reid, Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash Kyle Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sacha, Vince Voyeur Peremptory Synopsis For whatever reason you may find in the world of excuses, 'till today I found the time to put this vince Voyeur's epic in words (for some of the followers of Amy Reid, like me it will be), at least to let some people know if my high expectations weren't thrown to the trash and find that seeing Amy performing anal wasn't enough, then what? Let's stop wasting time and go and figure it out this puzzle..... Scene 1- Haylee Le Hayle is a girl with a nice bod and tits that are mouthwatering, she is set up with the details of the scene, which comes to be with Vince himself vaginal for her, then they are join by a second guys but not anal or DP, so don't get to excited, one pop in top of her pussy that she tastes and the second one in her mouth, she smiles finish a good quali
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 2
Sperm Splattered 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylee King, Crystal Clear, Emily Evermoore, Kyanna Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/24/2006
Sperm Splattered 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered #2 Okay, let's first up get to the most important thing: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture on the entire feature is in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and the girls all looked pretty, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take a look at this release from Juan Cuba and what drew me to this one was the presence of one Emily Evermore. Saw this girl shoot a scene for Von Swine during one of my CA trips this year and wow does she have a nice bod and you add in Lindsay Kay who just recently joined up to ADT and I'm curious to watch. Sperm Splattered leads me to think the pops won't be going anywhere but those cute smiling faces and maybe a stray eye shot or two, but let's hope that doesn't happen! Looking at the first scene it seems this was shot with a different camera as the faces are spread out some, kinda like I see on the High Def dvds of which I don't have to many. Take a look at the Beatles Rubber Soul album cover to get an idea if you've never seen this look, at least that it reminds me of and hey anyone who can make me think of the Beatles while watching porn is ok in my book! Emily Evermore: We start off with some friendly banter between Juan and Emily as that sexy Texas body of hers is shown off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First
New Chicks Cum First 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ava Rose, Kyanna Lee, Lindsey Meadows, Amber Ashley, Gina Marie, Kylie Morgan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/1/2006
New Chicks Cum First reviews:
review on  

New Chicks Cum First Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Tony T, Ava Rose, Kyanna Lee, Lindsey Meadows, Amber Ashley, Gina Marie, Kylie Morgan Peremptory Synopsis Welcome to one new experiment of John strong with the new girls flick, and with the cover girl Lindsey meadows this should have better luck with the consumers, I been busy and letting things for tomorrow as always. The opening of the six scenes are the same with the Q & A and the little show of the girl, let's check who of the girls cum first.... Scene 1- Lindsey Meadows You can't get a 24 year old girl look better than this young doll, she seems like a lot of fun and being that the new chicks cum first is the thrend.
   read the complete review
review on  

"New Chicks Cum First" is a Red Light vehicle to spotlight new girls in porn and this one features newbies from early 2006, most notably Lindsay Meadows and Ava Rose...One word of warning on this one, if you're not a fan of John Strong, stay away. Strong is all over this movie appearing in 5 of the 6 scenes, interviewing all of the girls and of course directing. My motivation for taking at least a peek at this was primarily because of Lindsay Meadows. The 24 year old from Cleveland has a really agressive attitude and I'd already enjoyed her work in a few other DVD's. Lindsay's first up here and almost immediately things got off track. Lindsay was laughing & giggling throughout the interview and IMO the scene that followed just seemed a little forced. Something was just off..I certainly could be wrong, but I didn't feel there was much chemistry or heat between Miss Meadows and the ever present John Strong. Ava Rose,looking a little different than she does now, also gets the Strong treatment in another over the top scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another newbie line from RLD, I guess John Strong is now filling a void left by David Luger. Lindsey Meadows & John Strong Amber Ashley, John Strong, and Tony T Gina Marie, John Strong, and Brian Pumper Ava Rose & John Strong Kyanna Lee, Tony T, and Steve French Kylie Morgan, John Strong, and Sascha The sex was rather standard as there are no circus acts involved. Some of the girls definitely show their porn inexperience as Amber Ashley cringes as she tries to mouth dodge a facial and Gina Marie doesn't seem to react much while getting pounded. Gina has strong asian features that weren't apparent from still shots I've seen so I'm guessing she's part asian. The best performer by far is Lindsey Meadows as she is proactive in her scene with John Strong. With her shoulder tattoo, I'm reminded of Amy Dumas (Lita from WWE) for a bit until I remember that Lindsey is much hotter than Lita. Kylie Morgan seemed to have chemistry with John Strong before Sascha interrupts their boinking.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director