Porn Stars  >  Krystal Steal  > Reviews

Reviews of Krystal Steal Movies



We have 36 movie reviews with Krystal Steal in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Krystal Steal's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Jack's Ultimate Adventure
Jack's Ultimate Adventure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Devon, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Krystal Steal, Ben English, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Charlotte Stokely, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Audrey Bitoni, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Ultimate Adventure reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground once again shows some very nice care towards their product with this compilation of their long running and multi-award winning Jack series. You get plenty of top notch talent including Jesse Jane, Katja Kassin, Katsuni, Krystal Steal, and Teagan Presley just to name a few, and the scenes are nicely labeled as they start. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as one would expect with a compilation such as this there isn't any real care put into the extras. At the price Digital Playground is offering this one at, this one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree)
Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Krystal Steal, Gia Paloma, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Evie Delatosso, Brooke Belle, Carmen McCarthy, Mikayla Mendez, Amy Anderssen
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has put together 14 scenes covering over 6 hours and 2 disks of some of their favorite young lasses getting poked and prodded and, most of all, getting fucked senseless. Carmen McCarthy With Ben English from Teenage Heartbreakers 2.Carmen is an exotic looking 19-year old wearing a colorful bikini. She is stunning. She says she has natural titties and she has an ass to die for. She licked her nipples and she fucked herself with a pink vibrator. Ben English comes into camera view and Carmen sucks him from her knees for a bit before he sits down and she leans over him to continue. Great shots here from between her legs. He fucks her in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl (and you can really see that her tits are real here), spoon and doggie before Ben coats her face with his special sauce. Alektra Blue With Pat Myne from NylonsAlektra is in a short, shimmering blue dress with sexy pantyhose on. She takes out her tits and plays with herself on the couch before Pat comes a calling. Lexi rubs his cock with her stockinged leg making for a very sexy start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nikita Loves Jenna
Nikita Loves Jenna 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Courtney, Nikita Denise, Cherry Rain, Mick Blue, Krystal Steal, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nikita Loves Jenna reviews:
review on  

Nikita Denise the legends true with Jenna Jameson bringin hardcore sex for you! Top tier line up with vets like Krystal Steal and even Nacho Vidal. Watch them in five scorching hot scenes deep in the "X Loves Jenna" line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Inferno (Playgirl)
Sex Inferno (Playgirl) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Cheyne Collins, Krystal Steal, Ramon Nomar, Milo, Shyla Stylez, Barrett Blade, Hollie Stevens, Marie Luv, Johnny Cobalt, Marco Banderas, Michelle Avanti, Sasha Grey, Britney Stevens
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 11/13/2008
Sex Inferno (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

"Sex Inferno" by Playgirl suffers from an identity crisis: is it targeting a male audience or a female audience? It never really becomes evident, and the overall heat just isn't there, either way. Regardless, whether viewed as mediocre female-oriented porn or mediocre male-oriented porn, the one constant about "Sex Inferno" is that it's mediocre, which is probably identity enough for most consumers to make up their minds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 9
Fantasy All-Stars 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Chloe Jones, Hannah Harper, Krystal Steal, Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas, Cassandra Calogera, Faye Reagan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/6/2008
Fantasy All-Stars 9 reviews:
review on  

This movie puts together a very good variety of scenes for your delight. Digital Sin always delivers and this is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for PinUp Perversions With Krystal Steal
PinUp Perversions With Krystal Steal 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Mick Blue, Krystal Steal, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Riley Evans, Maya Gates, Taylor Chanel
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
PinUp Perversions With Krystal Steal reviews:
review on  

PIN UP PERVERSIONS: KREYSTAL STEAL (2008, Club Jenna) is a quintette of vignettes with a 40s look. Here is a review of the disc directed by Laurent Sky and starring Krystal Steal in the first two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 3
Pornstars Like It Big 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Mr. Pete, Krystal Steal, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Savannah Stern, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Mariah Milano, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Adrenalynn
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/25/2008
Pornstars Like It Big 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. Each scene has an enjoyable setup that works in a bit of tease along with a normally fun feeling before moving on with a long sex scene. The action is never nasty, but there's always plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes with the entire movie coming across at a remarkably consistent level. The technical aspects show some nice care, and the extras show quite a bit of effort with both a behind the scenes featurette and a very enjoyable Alexis Texas bonus scene. If you want big dicks an enjoyable attitude, this release should be well worth the money.
   read the complete review
review on  

More solid big boob fun from the folks at Brazzers. You have funny setups for the scenes such as Adrenalynn playing a drill sgt, Shyla and her girlfriends taking out their no cock fustrations on each other before finally getting some, also Mariah shocks Jordan Ash into showing her his rod and Savannah Stern complains about the officiating at her tennis match until she spots the hard on the umps got. So good funny setups, good picture quality and the ladies take it from there with great blowjobs and taking pipe in their coochies. Add in a bonus scene with Alexis Texas and this one is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bleached To the Bone
Bleached To the Bone 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Gina Lynn, Mick Blue, Krystal Steal, Ben English, Tanya James, Holly Morgan, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 6/24/2008
Bleached To the Bone reviews:
review on  

Third Degree films has taken a bevy of bodacious blonde bombshells (Gina Lynn, Alexis Texas, Holly Morgan, Krystal Steal and Tanya James) and captured them doing the dirty deed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked MVP: Jenna Haze
Wicked MVP: Jenna Haze 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Kaylynn, Joel Lawrence, Bridgette Kerkove, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Sandy Knight, Alisa Webb
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/21/2007
Wicked MVP: Jenna Haze reviews:
review on  

Overall a disappointing compilation release for Jenna Haze fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked)
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, P.J. Sparxx, Alexis DeVell, Nina Hartley, Azlea Antistia, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Laurel Canyon, Renee Larue, Miko Lee, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alexis Amore, Kimberly Kane, Tanya Danielle, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lamour, Kaylani Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Justine Joli, Keri Sable, Sofia Sandobar, Mya Luanna, Avy, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Roxy Deville
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/13/2007
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Three Muffkateers is a one disk offering jam packed with a collection of scenes from Wickedís productions over the past 15 years or so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Provocateur, The
Provocateur, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Marco, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Jesse Capelli, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St. James
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Jenna Jameson
Release date: 10/3/2006
Provocateur, The reviews:
review on  

Provocateur, The Studio: Club Jenna Director: Jenna Jameson Category: Feature film Starring: Evan Stone, Marco, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Jesse Capelli, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Provocateur: Chanel St. James
Jenna's Provocateur: Chanel St. James 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Jesse Capelli, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Rebeca Linares, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St. James
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Jenna Jameson
Release date: 9/29/2006
Jenna's Provocateur: Chanel St. James reviews:
review on  

NOTE: In an interesting twist, Club Jenna has put out six different versions of Provocateur with a different covergirl on each. Whichever girl you choose is then featured in the extras in both an audio commentary with Jim Enright and with a couple special featurettes. In this case, I'm reviewing the Chanel St. James release. The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2005 Director: Jenna Jameson Cast: Ashton Moore, Chanel St. James, Jesse Capelli, Krystal Steal, McKenzie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sophia Rossi, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Earl Slate, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jenna has shown herself to be a smart cookie over the years. I'm looking forward to seeing how well she does behind the camera on her own. Initial Reaction: It's very artistic, very hot, and very impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throb (Digital Playground)
Throb (Digital Playground) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Krystal Steal, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Amy Ried, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throb (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

ThrobDigital Playground Starring: Naomi, Krystal Steal, Jana Cova, Amy Reid, Riley ShyDirected By: Robby D.FEATURE: This is a Digital Playgound POV title directed by Robby D. All of the women are beautiful and I have always liked Krystal Steal and Amy Reid. There are really only four scenes in this film with Jana Cova doing some short teases for the extras section. The production values are very high and Robby D. does a great job behind the camera. The scene all have the average porn progression starting with a tease, oral, then sex followed by a facial. The only anal comes from Naomi in the second scene so don't expect to satisfy any ass fucking fetishes. With the anal and the POV perspective I don't think this is one to share with your lady but what do I know? This film is so good that I'm nearly speechless, every scene stands out with solid performances by very attractive women. The POV perspective is also well done, the titties bounce and the asses jiggle but the camera remains steady. If this had a fifth scene it would be perfect but I still think it is worth buying.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throb Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Krystal Steal, Jana Cova, Amy Ried, Riley Shy Peremptory synopsis As you guys must know now with the hard head I have for English, I look for the help of my handy Diktionary...... THROB : verb, throbbed, throb?bing, noun verb (used without object) 1. to beat with increased force or rapidity, as the heart under the influence of emotion or excitement; palpitate. 2. to feel or exhibit emotion: He throbbed at the happy thought. 3. to pulsate; vibrate: The cello throbbed. noun 4. the act of throbbing. 5. a violent beat or pulsation, as of the heart. 6. any pulsation or vibration: the throb of engines. So Throb must be the happy thought of being beaten rapidly (for any of this girl's asses) as of the influence of excitement while listening to the Cello.....lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a POV title from Robby D at Digital Playground and it stars some pretty sexy ladies, Krystal Steal, Amy Reid, Naomi, and Riley Shy make up the main cast and you get some extra solo stuff with Jana Cova. So with POV there's not much mystery so let's see what they came up with. Krystal Steal: We start with this lovely blond who is greeted at the door and led in to a room where we have a stripper pole coming down from the ceiling so perhaps a little show before the fucking. Krystal's brought her outfit and is ready to go and we get to watch her change and I liked her boobs and especially her ass, holy shit that's a fine tush. So now she's all changed we get her up on the elevated stage and she puts on a short show including some nice eye contact down towards the camera. This part of the scene was heavy on the butt shots and for good reason. There was also a great shot when she squats down and her legs are spread apart as the pole is between them and she also wraps her tits around the pole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 2
Jack's Big Tit Show 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Krystal Steal, Rebecca Love, Scott Nails, Sara Stone, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we have a dvd focusing on an area near and dear to my hard on! I am a huge fan of boobs on girls and we've got some real nice racks in this dvd led by Sara Stone. You also have some girls in this who've had a little help making their titties bigger but they are fine performers as you see Krystal Steal, Jada Fire, Sophia, and Rebecca Love. Let's hit a few highlights. Sara Stone: Starting out we have this lovely woman with dreamy tits, oh my are they just mouth watering to look at. Well Jack's back and Sara's over still wanting to be in a video,lol, and he's got a guy over from Spain who's looking for a hottie to fill a bikini for his Ibiza video so Sara's ready. There is some fine boob fondling done by Marco Banderas and also Jack from behind the camera gets to cop a feel on those melons. The boobage is great and the only thing lacking was Sara licking her own nipples. Lots of boob shaking and she totally gets turned on when they are played with, she calls her tits her balls so of course she likes them played with and also titty fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jada Fire, Krystal Steal, Rebecca Love, Sara Stone, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jacks Big Tit Show seemed like a great start to the series. I'm looking forward to seeing what Robby does next with the series. Initial Reaction: There's some decent big tits, but it seemed very generic to me and didn't make it too far past the average level. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels kind of unique The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, starting with a great anamorphic widescreen transfer that barely shows a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Therapy
Krystal Therapy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Byron Long, Jay, Ashton Moore, Eric Masterson, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Dani Woodward, Tyler Knight, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Jack Venice
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 5/18/2006
Krystal Therapy reviews:
review on  

Well fans I reviews Krystal Method and now comes Krystal Therapy, I can only imagine what comes next Krystal .... you fill in the blank! ClubJenna has been slow in releasing product over the last year and with the recent sale to Playboy some reasons for those delays now make more sense so hopefully over the next few months you'll see a steady stream of new product. I know I'm excited to check out Jenna's first real directing gig which promises double anal from Ariana and I believe McKenzie Lee if I heard this right at the Erotica LA show. The style for this movie is reminiscent of previous releases like Bella Loves Jenna which had some interesting takes on reality and in this one Krystal is both the therapist and the one being given the therapy!! So for all you going to see shrinks you might wonder now just how sane the person is giving you advice on your life!!! Krystal works out the kinks as we see each scene go by. The first scene sees Steven St. Croix and wife Katie Morgan in the doc's office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 3
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Noname Jane, Tyra, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Leah Luv, Teagan Presley, Nadia Styles, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/27/2006
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 reviews:
review on  

Nuttin Hunnies #3 is a cumshot aficionados wet dream. If you hate storylines, plots, mood settings, and foreplay, this is the disc for you. 81 scenes, most lasting about 2 minutes, most ending with lots of sperm landing on cute girls faces. Some of the industrys biggest stars make brief appearances, including Sunrise Adams, Ariana Jolee, Dana Vespoli, Gauge, and Katja Kassin. The brief fuck and shoot snippets are garnered from many of the more popular series, including: 2 Dicks in One Chick, Animal Trainer, Big Cock Seductions, Naughty College School Girls, and Teen Dreams. This probably shouldnt be shared with a porn newbie. It can get repetitive and boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/26/2005
My Plaything: Krystal Steal reviews:
review on  

Overall Impressions: This is a poor release, off the heels of My Plaything Rita Faltoyano, which I thought was one of Digital Sin's best releases to date. Krystal Steal is a beautiful blonde with sultry hazel eyes and a lovely body. However, she is paired with a (dud) who could not remain hard during the sex sequences. There is no anal in this release. In my opinion, this is a big disappoinment. I like that she was completely naked during the sex scenes. Her long and gorgeous tanned legs were not hidden by stockings. They were a pleasure to watch during the cowgirl sequence. Conclusion: Krystal does her best to deliver a strong performance. But, there was only so much she could do with the lame cock at her disposal. I like the completely naked girl concept. I hope Digital Sin will carry it over to its next release; and perhaps feature a luscious African American as the center of attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of the best simulated DVD. Digital Sid did a fantastic job with this edition. No major flaws, I have no compaints about this DVD. The camera work and angle choice are superb. One thing great about My Plaything is the Random Response Generator, smart looping system, and different cum scene for each mood. All these features make My Plaything tower about the rest. One bad thing about My plaything is that the chicks often wear leg stockings, boots and crap. But they finally did it right this time. Krystal Steal is all naked this time. Krystal looks like a vixenish Christia Aguilera IMO. She has a great sexy body and nice big fake tits. Krystal Steal acts really good. She seduces well with lots of energy. The strip section is one single scene now, no more sub scenes like tits, ass, and pussy. Runs for 5 minutes. Great scene. First and second angle shows different parts of Krystal's tight body. Masturbate section: Fingers, vibrator, and dildo are the options. Krystal is in missionary for fingers and virbator part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasey Meets Krystal
Chasey Meets Krystal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chasey Lain, Andre Madness, Trinity, Krystal Steal, Tanya James, Jessica Jaymes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/17/2005
Chasey Meets Krystal reviews:
review on  

I just got into Chasey Lain about three years ago, and since then, I have been hooked on her. To me, she was the most beautiful woman to ever perform in adult films. Sure, she doesn't have the sexual energy of other performers, but she is just so marvelous to look at that it doesn't really matter. Chasey took some time off from the porn biz, and came back in 2001 with a contract with Pleasure Prodcutions (which has since expired). I have no idea why it took years for this film to be released (I don't think any of the girls work for PP anymore, and Krystal Steal went on to become ClubJenna's first ever contract girl). With that being said, perhaps PP was waiting for Krystal's star to begin to really shine before they released this film, so from that standpoint, this was definitely the right time to release it. Chasey Meets Krystal was shot at a stylish Villa high in the hills of California, and just the surrounding itself is wonderful to look at. Each girl is interviewed, which is something I always enjoy seeing. Here's a breakdown of the scenes: Chasey/Krystal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Method
Krystal Method 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Jamie Lynn, Krystal Steal, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Bella Starr, Liliane, Avery Adams, Tall Goddess
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/4/2004
Krystal Method reviews:
review on  

DVD: The actual authoring of this DVD is really lame in comparison to not only others on the market but to others coming from the ClubJenna camp. I am of the firm belief that the strength of the DVD lies in it's ability to deliver more than the product. With VHS there is no convenient way to navigate outside of the FF button. The convenience of menus in a DVD makes it more than a product delivery vehicle. At first glance this disc delivers. The menus are pretty standard albeit painfully trendy. But as you click through you are not only treated to a blooper reel that appears to be a complete afterthought, you are also treated to links that should take you to the BTS, the photo galleries etc. What you are given is links to the Clubjenna website. I find that moderately offensive. Why even put the links there in the first place? Quick hit: The "Jenna Loves" series has always found me with great anticipation but none have ever really delivered beyond the hype. This video, like others in the series is a gonzo feature with lavish sets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Club Jenna and it stars their first contract girl Krystal Steal along with another woman you might have heard of, Jenna!! This is a bit of a change for me as I don't normally do any reviews that aren't strictly gonzo but I like Jenna, Krystal is hot, and my favorite girl Ariana does a scene so this raised my curiousity enough to buy it. I won't necessarily go scene by scene like I do in other reviews just give more of an impression of what I am seeing. One area I hope Jenna does for the next dvd and actually for all companies is do a cast list by scene so in case you don't know a girl you aren't looking everywhere to try and find out a name,lol. Well let's see what Jenna has her new girl do for us. General Impressions: The first item that pops up is the main menu and it's pretty basic offering a few options, play movie, chapters, audio setup, and then special features. Let's just go with play movie shall we! The whole vibe is kinda furturistic with the graphics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal
Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal reviews:
review on  

Well any Jules Jordan release is certain to spark a lot of interest this release included. The premise is interesting. It pits two girls against each other but it's not a contest, it seems more along the lines of the Beatles v. Stones debate or are the 96 Bulls better than the 86 Celtics!! Those kinds of discussions are fun and each side can boast statistics to the moon. Here Jules has put together a fine collection of scenes he's shot with both ladies and we are the ones who are lucky to watch how each girl made her mark with Jules, several times each!! Using the Special Features menu you get a cast list by scene listing the girl (s) shot, the guy (s) shot, and also the dvd from which the scene comes from. This dvd compilation has a nice format alternating scenes from each babe starting with Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> † † Jenna Haze vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Completion 4
To Completion 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Fiona Cheeks, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Master Blaster
Release date: 11/21/2003
To Completion 4 reviews:
review on  

To Completion #4 is one of the better blowjob movies around. As with all these oral only flicks, there are 4-5 well-known studettes to give the title some star power, a few B girls, and a couple C listers. The heavyweights (in name only) here are Aurora Snow, Krystal Steal, Daisy Dukes, and Fiona Bones. Master Blaster is listed as the director, but Jules Jordan is running this show. Im not sure if they are one and the same. Most of the male cast is unseen. All the girls take facials, and a few swallow. Two girls Jade Marcella and Justine Romee blow two guys at a time and take double shots to their mugs. Melody, Stacy Carpenter, and Trixie Kelly round out the female cast list. With good camera work and lighting, Jordan captures the nine girls from the best possible angles and doesnt interfere with the action. For the most part, the girls provide spirited performances and seem to really enjoy sucking cock. Most of the guys are average length (no Lee Stones or Sledge Hammers here), which allows the girls to actually try a little deep throat once in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Pantera, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Nikki Benz, J.D. Cox, Nick Taylor
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 10/17/2003
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 reviews:
review on  

Undercover Operations Special Agent 69 category: feature film, standard director: Jim Gunn studio: Pleasure Productions http://www.pleasureproductions.com/ Starring: Gina Lynn, Nikki Benz, Krystal Steal, Pantera, Travis Knight, Nick Taylor, J.D.Coxxx, Joe Maverick. runtime: beautifully and passionately spended 87 minutes date of production: does it matter? it's timeless like Shakespeare but there is nothing about it at school; 2003 if someone did not conjecture Movie begins the most beautiful view I have seen in my 23 years old life - that is Gina Lynn on horizon. Principle I do not know I watching Gina's movies for her, or I watching movies with her just for movies. I'm joking, surely for her. But she has also very good movies on my taste. So maybe also for movies? Hmm. Forgive me this mess in my head and distraction, I just finished watching this movie. scene 1: Nikki Benz and J. D. Coxxx Gina call to Nikki Benz and invite her on tomorrow's event on yacht.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is ok. Not great not bad. I just read another review on this movie and I have to disagree with some things. First of all that girl walking in the beginning is not Nikki Benz, it's Gina Lynn. (Just because they are both blonde does not mean they look the same!!!) First scene involves Nikki Benz and some dude. Nikki has amazing tits. The scene is good. Then there is Pantera. This scene would be great if it weren't for an old, fat dude fucking her. Then some lesbian action between Nikki and Gina. I'm not a fan of lesbian scenes or movies. So I'll say the scene is ok. Then Gina again with some other dude. Then, Krystal Steal with a blonde guy. Krystal has some nice ass I might say. This scene is good. Although lighting is not that great. Perhaps because the scene starts out in the day and ends at night.
   read the complete review
review on  

Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 features some lovely ladies, decent sex, and some of the worst acting and editing in cinema annals. The sex here would have worked a lot better as a gonzo film. Forget the plot. It has something to do with Nikki Benz being an undercover cop trying to take down a prostitution ring. She and her friend, J.D. Coxxx (a fellow cop, boyfriend, husband?) discuss her dangerous assignment in bed before engaging in a sex romp. Nikki is blond, has a bad boob job, a tailbone tat, and a shaved pussy. The scene ends with an appalling fake cum shot on her butt. Next we meet Pantera, a fantastic looking Russian babe. She usually is seen with long, platinum hair, but here she sports a short, red/brown doo. She teams up with her usual partner, heavyweight Maverick (billed as Joe Maverick). With his big gut, he is hard to watch, but she is so pretty and sexy its hard to fast forward. She also takes a great facial and cleans up afterward. Gina Lynn and Nick Taylor apparently run the callgirl operation, and Nikki comes to their yacht to interview for a position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Furious (Metro)
Young & Furious (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Jason McCain, Temptation, Krystal Steal, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/4/2003
Young & Furious (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a fine cast of cuties led by Taylor Rain and it seems these youngsters like to fuck hard and fast!! So let's not waste any time and get right to it! Krystal Steal: We see this cutie is looking a little bored as Pat Myne is blowing of some steam. She decides to change the mood wandering over and sticking her ass in Pat's face so he can slap it plus lick it. Krystal then looks up with her eyes as Pat frees his cock. Great looking bj here with super eye contact from Miss Steal. Good shots of her breasts too. Pat even does some nice oral on his lady friend. As for the fucking we see: Cowgirl-- Great shot of Krystal's bum as she rides cock and check out the big intricate tattoo she's sportin just above her tushy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Amee Donavan, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/30/2003
Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Flesh Hunter 4 (2003) Studio Evil Angel / Jules Jordan Video† Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Natasha, Cris Taliana, Krystal Steal, Sabrine Maui, Amee Donovan, Jules Jordan, Travis Knight, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, and John Strong Running Time 2:14 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; fetish menu; 19-minutes of additional footage; 43-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore) Typical Watchers Jules Jordan fans and anyone who likes hardcore with chemistry and enthusiasm Typical Haters Who doesn't like Jules Jordan's videos?!? Replay Value Very High Themes Flashing, public sex, piercing, big dicks, monster facials, braces, lingerie, ass worship, pussy-to-mouth, toys, ass-to-mouth, anal gaping, dirty talk, big tits, interracial, cum swallowing Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other volumes of Jules Jordan's Flesh Hunter series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 1 / 1 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, Amee Donavan, Krystal Steal, Natasha, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Jules is one of the most amazingly consistent directors out there. I cant go into his movies with anything but extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: This DVD should come with a drool rag! I think its the hottest movie Ive seen from Jules Jordan, and thats saying something! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward, down and dirty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the extremely anal side of Jules Jordan Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel DVDs, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, without so much as a hint of background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres almost a hint of grain and its extremely well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 4 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Like the rest of the gonzo viewing public I had high hopes for the latest installment in the Flesh Hunter series. I was confident this one was going to live up to expectations after seeing aybesea bestow a perfect rating on this one. I am glad to report Jules does not disappoint with number four. Scene 1 Natasha Fricken loved this opening scene! I'm sure this girl has worked before, but what a great find . Jules has her tease us for a while first as he follows her around the L.A. Subway. Natasha indulges Jules with some public nudity. What can I tell you I found this girl so god dam cute, with a super fine all natural curvy figure. She has this great mix of innocents with her braces and infectious smile & nastiness with her pierced nipples, navel, and pussy. You know what I mean one of those bubbly personalities that once you scratch the surface you can tell she is a total minx in the bedroom. Anyway after some nice tease footage we get down to business indoors.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel)
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director