Porn Stars  >  Krystal Jordan  > Reviews

Reviews of Krystal Jordan Movies



Interviews

We have 21 movie reviews with Krystal Jordan in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Krystal Jordan's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Big White Tits and Big Black Dicks
Big White Tits and Big Black Dicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Krystal Jordan, Danza, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush, Marina Maywood
Studio: Urban Street Studios

Release date: 11/7/2013
Big White Tits and Big Black Dicks reviews:
review on  

Big White Tits and Big Black Dicks is from Urban Street Studios. This DVD features 5 scenes and runs 2 hours and 21 minutes. Its presented in full-screen, and extras include a photo gallery and cum shots. None of the girls are named on the disc, although the box cover lists them as Krystal Jordan, Danza, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush, and Marina Maywood. The scenes arent bad, the sex is decent, and this is a good rental choice, even if the girls arent as well endowed as you might expect from the title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble (Jules Jordan Video)
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Krystal Jordan, CJ Wright, Kiara Marie, Naomi Cruise, Donna Red, Rosario Stone, Kelly Divine, Jean Claude Baptiste
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bubble is a compilation film by Alex Devoe for Jules Jordan Video. It features a few girls still in the business and a few that have since left the business including 2 of my faves in Tia Sweets and Jazmine Cashmere in the same scene at that. This is a great compilation, no Wesley Pipes, Prince hadn't started grunting like a madman yet, and Rico hadn't yet began his strive to become Wesley Pipes Jr(don't believe me that's his goal? Check Dark Meat 4 with he, WP, and the stunning Katie St. Ives, you'll damn sure be a believer then!) I must say Devoe needs to go back to this brand of female and production. His last few films seemed rushed and the girls were really not reflecting of what he used to do. But this comp is a good way to turn back the clock and remember some of the best scenes of his catalog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butts Galore 7 (Pink Visual)
Bubble Butts Galore 7 (Pink Visual) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon, Krystal, Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hollie Stevens, Jack Lawrence, Anell, Tia Sweets, Devon Lee, Krystal Jordan, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butts Galore 7 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Bubble Butts Galore, volume 7, features 5 ladies who have at least some ass to show off. They get their butts shown close up, measured with tape rulers, oiled a bit... that's basically the set-up to each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 9
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Lana Croft, Krystal Jordan, Jocelyn Jayden, Lola Cait
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 10/29/2007
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

Some pretty young girls enjoy some black cock loving in the ninth installment of the Teenage Brotha Lovers series, which I have enjoyed on previous occasions. The girls look hot and the cover looks good, with the girls getting their snatches filled to th limit with thick black cock. It's all one on one action so lets cut the chase and watch these girls getting their pussies stuffed for our pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crude Oil 2
Crude Oil 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Sara Jay, Ju Pantera, Krystal Jordan, Ketelin, Cuntre Loc
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 7/17/2007
Crude Oil 2 reviews:
review on  

Crude Oil 2 overall was pretty good. Check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title if you're into oil play as the ladies do some serious dousing of their bodies to start the scenes. The camera does its job too taking this all in with some amazing closeups-- the asses in particular receive this treatment and as an ass fan I appreciated it and so should you. There is some anal but not in each scene and for the most part the girls take the cumshots right to their faces/ mouths. The other main ingredient besides the oil in the scenes is the inclusion of black cocks so some big schlongs lay the pipe here and we get to enjoy the show and I'd say it's a solid one throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 8
White Wife Black Cock 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Kylie Worthy, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 8 reviews:
review on  

With Bishop at its helm, Smash lets their cheating wife interracial series run loose in its newest installment. There's plenty of racial humor to start out each scene, and no way a white guy would ever have a chance to make a movie like this because of it. The sex is nicely done with Krystal Jordan, Nina Hartley, Annette Schwarz, Ashley Blue, and Kylie Worthy all turning out hot and consistent scenes. The technical aspects are surprisingly weak for a Smash release, and the extras are also a little light, but the movie itself is so enjoyable that at least the light extras are easy to live with. This might be the funniest interracial release I've ever watched, and the sex ain't bad either.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a solid interracial title led by the legend herself Nina Hartley. You have the option here of watching the little intros which set up the scene or you can choose instead to watch just the fucking and the scenes dissolve after the finish of one right into the other which is the approach I did for my review. Good solid fucking with my fave scenes coming from Nina and Krystal as they did a more sensual style bj which appeals more to me. If you like the more forceful bj style then you get two real good scenes from Annette Schwarz and Ashley Blue who is also dp'd in her scene. Worth a look for sure if you're into interracial action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindy Lange, Shane Diesel, Krystal Jordan, Amina Amore, Isabella Pacino, Alyssa Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15 reviews:
review on  

Fans of big dicks and single chicks, rejoice. Otherwise, try to suppress a yawn. The performers, if based on nothing but their "Behind the Scenes" interviews, appear to be having a good time riding the substantial rod of Shane Diesel. But this collection of five vignettes featuring five women with the same Shane breaks no new ground. Tell me if you haven't seen this before, dozens of times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big It's Black It's Jack 3
It's Big It's Black It's Jack 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Vanessa James, Kyanna Lee, Krystal Jordan, Starla Sterling, Valentina Lopez, Druuna
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 5/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big It's Black It's Jack 3 reviews:
review on  

Its Big, Its Black, Its Jack #3 (Vouyer Media) is the third installment from the series directed by and starring the titles namesake Jack Napier. The third installment from the series stars Krystal Jordan, Starla Sterling, Valentina Lopez, Vanessa James, Kyanna Lee, Lorena Sanchez and Druuna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vol. 3 of the amiable Jack in action. Sexy cast... Druuna, Lorena Sanchez, & Krystal Jordan and her great ass. Very good sex, the right balance of hot & sexy with slightly nasty. Highly enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Ball 2
Fetish Ball 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brian Pumper, Jean Claude Batiste, Jon Jon, Krystal Jordan, Alisia Zee, Tommie Ryden, Bree Olson, JJ Cruz, Jade Leshay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Ball 2 reviews:
review on  

The second installment of Fetish Ball is a real success. Very attractive cast in this one and some nice, well shot action all around.
   read the complete review
review on  

If your fetish is women in stilletos, wearing fish net stockings, and getting cum shot on their toes or shoes, this movie is for you. The sex is hot, the fetish factor average.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one is fetish in name mostly as the action is pretty good but never really balls to the walls which you might guess after seeing Bree's covershot. She looks great and fucks even better and the other scenes too weren't bad led by Tammie and Jade. Worth a rental for Bree fans for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 10
Breakin' 'em In 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Joe Rock, Mike Hash, Steve James, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Krystal Jordan, Cayton Caley, Bianca Dagger, Rick Kane, J Hunter, Nick Nasty
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 10 reviews:
review on  

This one is made up of shorter scenes as the girls are broken in. Bianca really impressed me as she does good anal work and sucks several cocks. Cayton Caley landed the cover and I'm thinking blowing Vince in the bathroom, then taking on Erik Everhard might have had something to do with it, lol, but seriously she was very good too. Worth checking out to see some newer talent as you also get Reena Sky doing a 10 man blowjob ending with some serious facial coverage!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty-Full Babes 2
Booty-Full Babes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia Sweets, Isis Love, Krystal Jordan, Carmen Kinsley, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 2/13/2007
Booty-Full Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Lethal Hardcore's Booty-full babes showcase five delightful girls with asses to match the description, Carmen Kinsley and Krystal Jordan easily steal the show, but is Tia Sweets the one who knows a secret to keep her man happy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Kegger
Tim Von Swine's Kegger 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Marcos, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Leon, Gia Paloma, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Jack Venice, Savannah Stern, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Aubrey Addams, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy, Krystal Jordan, Wade Hardmen
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/9/2007
Tim Von Swine's Kegger reviews:
review on  

With a porn title like this, there's only one name that should come to mind, and that name is Tim Von Swine. The Big Pig lets it all out when he invites plenty of porners over for a kegger and captures the sex that ensues. Blow bangs, DPs, interracial action, girls getting it on with girls, it's all here complete with beer breaks. Being a Shane's World release there's also some nice effort put into the extras, including a behind the scenes that's every bit as enjoyable as the movie, and some very nice attention towards the transfer. If you ever thought that your porn could be improved by beer, this DVD is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 2
I Film Myself 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Perez, Samantha Sin, Krystal Jordan, Cassandra Cruz, Elena Rivera, Marlie Moore
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 1/29/2007
I Film Myself 2 reviews:
review on  

This series fulfills pretty much what it boasts, if you're looking for professional girls rubbing themselves out with a variety of toys and devices, with varying degrees of enthusiasm and results. But Id be a stone gargoyle if I said I didn't have a little fun watching this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Isabel Ice, Mia Rose, Jay Lassiter, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Knox, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/1/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 reviews:
review on  

This movie (like all the series) is AWESOME!!! Joey Silvera is one of my favorite directors and he did it great with this movie. There are nine scenes in this movie, and all are really great. One of the things that amazed me was the cast. Annette Schwarz, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Haze, Aubrey Addams, Isabel Ice, etc, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest in Joey Silvera's Service Animals series. Seems like this one has a "sweet" theme to it and taking a gander at some of the female talent shot for this the word sweet does come to mind. You've got Aubrey Adams, Jenna Haze and Mia Rose just to name a few. I like how Joey keeps things pretty even in his scenes and let's the performers kinda do their thing. Just one more tidbit, for all you Mia Rose fans out there she does do another anal scene in this one and her partner is Steve Holmes so another experienced guy to take this budding star on a sexual journey. Let's hit a few highlights. Kristal Jordan: Alright we're off and running and Joey finds Kristal sitting outside and she wants to get a tan so off comes her top even as she's munching on some red vine licorice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Teen Flesh 2
Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Isis, Anell, Krystal Jordan, Ricki White, Christina Aguchi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 10/10/2006
Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the big butt series from Evasive Angles , glad someone has focused on something other than skinny blonds with bad boob jobs-the big ladies are my ideal. Scene 1 Krystal Jordan Sitting in a perk , short and tank top for the interview , she looks a little like the Christina Ricci of old , big forehead , pale and nice smile. we move to the house for the scene , she is in skimpy bra and panties , some tease , she has b cups , slight belly and a big round butt for a girl her size . Don't get the fishnet's though , kinda early eighties. A bit of tease , she gets eaten out , then onto a fun bj , pretty enthusiastic. Doggie , cowgirl , lots of butt jiggle here , reverse cowgirl to side saddle and a pop on the butt . Rating 4.0 Scene 2 Anell Wow , super cute in a a park with little green sundress , flashing that big butt. Scene , panties and corset , she's a real big girl , big tits , butt & everything. Tease , she's eaten out , real nice bj leads to cowgirl, doggie , reverse cowgirl and side saddle with pop to the butt .
   read the complete review
review on  

Evasive has a new fan and ardent supporter Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 2006, 2 hours and 32 minutes Bubble Butt Inc./Evasive Angles Directed by Jacob Jewel Starring Anell, Ricki White, Krystal Jordan, Isis & Christina Aguchi. What You Should Know: For anyone who has ever liked Evasive Angles' style but wished that all of their titles werent interracial, their Bubble Butt Inc. imprint is just for you. I got my first look at this new brand with their Big Bubble Butt Moms #1 and was so impressed I actively sought out a slew of their other titles that were included in the trailers section of the disc. But for those of you who dont necessarily want to see Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Charlie Macc and the rest in every title, Bubble Butt Inc. provides the same quality action and expansive asses you like so much minus the little things that are intrinsic to black-on-black or interracial action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass 3
What an Ass 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Williams, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Lela Star, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, Miko Sins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 10/5/2006
What an Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

What an Ass 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Tyler Scott Starring: Lexi Williams, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Mr Pete, Lela Star, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, Miko Sins Peremptory Synopsis What an Ass! I was to believe that the guys of Digital Sin will put more effort on the third of the series, I mean with the name of the title you expect a bit more than vaginal sex, maybe a catch in the first one with Julia Bond, that make them sell two extra copies but everything else is still the same, regular sex, not bad or something you'll run scare but is still the same as the first one. Let me list the scenes so at least you have an idea who fucks who.... Scene 1- Lela Star, Mr. Pete Scene 2- Mark Ashley, Miko Sinz Scene 3- Krystal Jordan, Manuel Ferrara Scene 4- Mark Ashley, Micah Moore Scene 5- Lexi Williams, Jean Valjean The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 5
Bubble Butt Bonanza 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Delilah Strong, Will Powers, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Velicity Von, Cody Lane, Krystal Jordan, Kylie Haze
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 9/8/2006
Bubble Butt Bonanza 5 reviews:
review on  

Wild Billy Background: When I rent a DVD I dont have the time to watch the whole DVD, so I go on what I like to call scouting trips - I skip from chapter to chapter looking for something that catches my eye (or my breath). Basically, Im hoping for one really good scene. If I get more than that I consider it a bonus, and I consider buying the disc. What I Like: I like to watch curvaceous women with sexual energy having a good time taking on well-endowed men. What I Dont Like: Anything that smacks of abuse or disrespect towards female performers. Bubble Butt Bonanza 5 Great Scene: Velicity Von is awesome! This scene shows off all of her assets. I especially enjoyed the extended face sitting and cowgirl scenes. Camera angles for these two scenes showed off her marvelously thick butt, and she also looks back at the camera on a number of occasions, affording the lucky viewer a look at the rest of her beautiful curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Size My Snatch 2
Super Size My Snatch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Nathan Threat, Crystal Clear, Sledge, Isabella Ice, Krystal Jordan, Mia Knight
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/3/2006
Super Size My Snatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Interracial dvd with a cast o'cuties... Isabel Ice, Crystal Clear, & Tiffany. Good , Bad, or Indifferent ? Read on. What I Liked Nary an implant in the bunch here, sweet ! Good vibe/feel throughout...all the dudes & femmes seemed real happy/involved in the sex play. Hard to pick just 1 fave scene, 3 stood out. Isabel Ice is just a joy to watch. Happy attitude, big booty....mmmm. Lucky Jack Napier gets to couch wrestle the charming Isabel. Fave moments: Watching Isabel get fucked in reverse cowgirl, her FULL retro-bush on display, and in yo' face. Also, as Jack begins to take Isabel in doggy vag...Isabel lets fly a VERY noticeable pussy fart( queeef), very funny, and she handled it with grace ! Crystal Clear & Sledge Hammer. Damn Crystal is sexy looking ! A dead ringer for Rachael Bilson, so for anyone fantasizing about seeing 'Summer' from the O.C.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director