Porn Stars  >  Kristine  > Reviews

Reviews of Kristine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Young Anal Sluts (Jay Domino Productions)
Young Anal Sluts (Jay Domino Productions) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Veronika, Dana, Kristine, Sweet Angel
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 6/12/2013
Young Anal Sluts (Jay Domino Productions) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The action is decent with girls who take it up the ass quite well, even if they don't always seem that young. The technical aspects are pretty average, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This ones' a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 11
Office Confessionals 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristine, Jasmyn Lopez, Bella Moretti, Vanessa Leon, Lacy Green, Selena Skye, Sonya Sage, Lala Alexis
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/6/2010
Office Confessionals 11 reviews:
review on  

Office Confessionals 11 features eight scenes where Michael Stefano interviews and fucks a racially diverse cast of women in his private office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Machine Girls
Sex Machine Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Kristine, Cherry Jul, Nikoletta Devis, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 2/9/2009
Sex Machine Girls reviews:
review on  

This release is very hit and miss. While having some really hot moments, they tended to be too brief and not varied enough. I wanna see these machines tested to the limits and I want to see different machines as well. Ive seen machine porn where the girl becomes rabid for cock because of the merciless pumping (revolving, licking, whatever...) of the machine-and thats what was missing here. There was no urgency in the girls for the most part I likem foaming at the mouth for cock. That being said this is a decent release overall. Sound and picture quality is solid, and the extras include: Cast interviews, a photo gallery, Trailers, and a website promo. Worth picking up and definitely worth a rental. Oh yeah, I want to fucking marry that Ginger-what a hottie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 Guy Cream Pie 7
50 Guy Cream Pie 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kid Jamaica, Kristine, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Markus Tynai
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
50 Guy Cream Pie 7 reviews:
review on  

Once again, what sounds like a good idea on the box fails to deliver in practice. It's okay, but doesn't have the cum-soaked pussy that one would assume a movie called 50 Guy Creampie would contain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX 14
Swank XXX 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Kristine, Thomas Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Bob Terminator, Titus Steel, Lis, Katy Caro, Frank M, Jasmin Rouge
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/11/2008
Swank XXX 14 reviews:
review on  

Looking at the cover on this little number I feel like its 2006 all over again. Katy Karo, Lis, and Kristine were everyone’s favorite Anal Whores two years ago, then they disappeared. Lets see if they learned a trick or two since then...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX 12
Swank XXX 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, J.J., James Brossman, Choky Ice, Kristine, Krystal, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Daria Glower, Ruka Stone, Carmen Gemini
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/7/2007
Swank XXX 12 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful, all natural Euro babes having anal sex . Intrigued ? I'd be worried if you weren't .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Judith Fox, Julia Taylor, Dora Venter, Kristine, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Angelica Crow, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Carrigan, Tarra White, Virginiee, Virgenee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Anita Rinaldi
Release date: 11/27/2006
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa reviews:
review on  

Director: Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1:53 Cast listing: Scene 1 Angelina Crow (a) & Virginiee (a) in g/g scene Scene 2 Kristine (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Judith Fox (a) & Lis (a) with a guy Scene 5 Tarra White (a) with a guy Scene 6 Julia Taylor (a) in solo masturbation scene Scene 7 Dora Venter (a), Julia Taylor (a), Liz Honey (a) & Maya (a) with a guy My review: When done right, Private stands above all others for my porn tastes. Its their consistent products with hot Eurobabes and great scene productions. Private has had some great hits in 2006, including their big budget epics as well as some misses. Add this title to the list of hits as it ends up on my list of top 10 pornos of 2006 at the #2 spot. Privates holiday-themed offering, Sexy Santa, turned out to be a great X-mas gift that I will appreciate well into 2007. The roster of hot Eurobabes includes big names such as Liz Honey, Judith Fox, and Dora Venter but it was the return of the gorgeous red-head, Julia Taylor, that got me excited for this viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cotton Panties 1 (Swank)
Cotton Panties 1 (Swank) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Wendy, Simi, Kristine, George Uhl, Luigina Nike, Tarra White, Juliya Sunrise
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 10/16/2006
Cotton Panties 1 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Cotton Panties 1 Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Starring: Alexandra, Lola, Simi, Luigina, Tarra White Peremptory Synopsis Swank is to me the window to check some new erogirls with some interesting titles: I see Tarra White in the back cover, and even when she is not credited she is reason to check this out.... Scene 1- Lola, Kristine These two girls are very attractive, both brunettes, they are wearing their cotton candies, they have George excited after some vaginal love he is ready to check her assets, this is done doggy style for both of them after few ATOGM's Lola rides CG with PTOGM and goes spoon anal, then is time for Kristine to do PTA and ATP with ATPTOGM, he cum all over Lola's ass and pussy Kristine does Clean up both and the cock she does PCC herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Tiffany Rousso, Elinor, Jessica Moore, Luba Love, Mr. Lalas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/12/2006
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Elinor (aka Elinor Gasset), Jessica, Jessica Moore, Kristine, Luba Love (listed in the movie as Lisa Luba), Tiffany Rousso, Choky Ice, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Ialas, Nick Lang, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Christoph is one of the most overlooked directors out there and Big Natural Tits is one of the best big boob series out there. I may be much more of an ass-man than a tit-man, but I can't help but look forward to every installment of this series Christoph brings out! Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little, but more than makes up for it with a couple of its best scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 8
Euro Domination 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Janet Alfano, Linda Slim
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from Christoph Clark which by the cover would indicate some slight bondage/ fetish aspects to the scenes. So if you're into that genre and if you've seen Mr. Clark's work before you'll most likely be checking this one out. I'm not much for this type of action beyond the sex which I enjoy but the extra stuff is often to showy for me but let's see what Christoph and co. have cum up with, I'm sure it's worth watching as he puts a lot of care into his dvds. Maya: Getting us going we have a pretty blond and she's wearing a fur coat!! I know someone who'll be pleased, lol. She then opens that up to reveal a see thru top and some black latex shorts. She walks over to Nick, then Choky Ice and the Assman himself Jean Yves LeCastel to let each get a closer look. Once she gets to Jean she is pretty turned on I guess by all this manmeat adn the guys are glued intently as she puts on her show. Maya makes the rounds a second time and the guys are allowed to get a more hands on feel for this lady.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me start by quoting from Gabriel Nine's review of Euro Domination 1: "So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out. With the long-running Hardball series, Christoph has given himself a lot to live up to, so just how does he develop this intriguing premise?" Well, here is my ED update. The news is not so good. The (once) intriguing premise may well be in decline. Euro Dominionation 8 must be one of the weakest releases in the ED series. There are four scenes on the DVD, and only one of them is great. The other three scenes are simply mediocre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 7
Euro Domination 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Kristine, Julie Night, Liz Honey, Lis, Sandra Parker, Vanessa Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2006
Euro Domination 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jada Fire, Julie Night, Kristine (known to some as Wendy), Lis (known to some as Lara), Liz Honey, Dandra Parker, Vanessa Moore, Choky Ice, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Jean-Yves LeCastel, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a bit hit and miss for me, but with Christoph behind the camera I can't help but still have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Even though it's light on the domination, it might be my favorite installment of the Euro Domination series so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and gaping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy domination and fetishwear The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Christoph chats with the performers from behind the camera. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank Extreme 2
Swank Extreme 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Kamil Klein, James Brossman, Kristine, Titus, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Joe Monti, Lauro Giotto, Jasmine Rouge, Sharka Blue, Frank M., Csoky Ice
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/27/2005
Swank Extreme 2 reviews:
review on  

Extreme #2 (Swank Digital) Produced and Directed by Denys Defrancesco Staring: Cynthia, Jasmine, Kristine, Anastasia, and Sharka Blue Introduction: This European all-sex feature comes from the porn factory of Denys Defrancesco. Its professed extremeness inheres in depicting a series of single-female/multiple-male sandwiches consisting of two 2-on-1 scenes, one 3-on-1 scene, and two 4-on-1 scenes. I really like these kinds of scenarios -- which I sometime refer to as air-tight scenes. If the participants are passionate, I love watching a beautiful woman getting all her holes filled and being thoroughly fucked. Sadly for me, this video was a disappointment, even though the female peformers were very attractive. Most of my negative comments apply to every scene, so Ill not pointlessly repeat them: The camera work was professional yet boring. All the footage had a fuzzy, washed-out, pink-hued quality. Sound was muted and music was canned; there was no dialogue to speak of.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director