Porn Stars  >  Kristina Blonde  > Reviews

Reviews of Kristina Blonde Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Kristina Blonde in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kristina Blonde's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Pop My Anal Cherry
Pop My Anal Cherry 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joachim Kessef, Kristina Blonde, Mike Adriano, Eric Swiss, Steve Q., Beatriz, Ulrika, Chanel White, Cameron Angel, Summer Daniels
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 4/3/2013
Pop My Anal Cherry reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation putting itself out as a new release to deliberately mislead consumers. Kill it with extreme prejudice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 4
All Internal 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Tina, Sandy, Vanessa, Leslie, Bruno, Pussycat, Andy, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Kristina Blonde, Mugur
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/20/2007
All Internal 4 reviews:
review on  

This is quite easily the best of Chris Rolie's work I've seen so far. The wild camera movement is tamed down a bit and it actually breaks out of the fairly rigid formula from the earlier installments of this series for a scene or two. As usual the girls are beautiful and take some great cream pies, but Angela and Ginger really rise above the rest for their scene with Mugur, which is the best scene I've watched from Chris Rolie so far. This DVD also rises above the previous DVDs from Chris Rolie by having a little effort put into the extras with a short blooper reel. If Chris Rolie's style has worked for you in the past, this should be a great DVD to check out, but it's also worth checking out by those who have been nervous about it due to him breaking out of his formula a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Cock 3 (Devil's Film)
My First Black Cock 3 (Devil's Film) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joachim Kessef, Kristina Blonde, Carmen Collins, Lea Magic, Anastasia Devine
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/28/2005
My First Black Cock 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

My First Black Cock 3 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Interracial Starring: Lea, Katerina, Anastazie, Carmen Collins, Kia Winston Synopsis This is an easy and quick review. Due to the devil's way to handle things, they get pretty decent girls and a couple of hot ones, one director (that usually serves as the male talent too) and the idea of IR sex, they throw everything into the mixer, shake well before is served and the rest is up to You. Can love it or can hate it, that's the way it is over here.
   read the complete review
review on  

My First Black Cock #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Carmen Collins, Kia Winston, Katerina, Lea, Anastazie & Joachim Jossef REVIEW: All of these ladies are new to me. Some of them may be vets I've never seen before or genuine newbies. I'm not sure but either way I wasn't really crazy about any of them. Every scene is a one on one and the only male performer in this is Joachim. I wasn't too crazy about that idea either. It's basically Joachim on Kia Winston (left,bottom), Lea (right,top), Katerina (left,middle), Carmen Collins (right,middle) and Anastazie (right,bottom). Unlike the last edition, this one has some anal sex. Carmen Collins and Anastazie are the only ones that do anal. They're also the only ones that don't get facials (Joachim pulls out). Overall, I thought this was very dull. Not much to say about the girls or the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Frank Major, James Brossman, Nick Long, Black Diamond, Simony, Alexa May, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Kristina Blonde, Mike XL, Anetta Keys, Timo
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Ray I was a fan of his music prior to watching this biographical movie and I enjoyed watching this DVD more so due to Foxxs performance. However, I dont think Ray deserved its nomination for Best Picture since it dragged at times. I still recommend it. Director: John Walton My short review: Having struck out with "My Dear Sophie Moone", this is the second 21Sextury.com offering in my review queue and, hopefully, Ill get better results with this Euro porno. There is a decent enough cast to pique my interest and Im hoping for the best. In this abbreviated review, Im going to provide the progression of sex acts and positions and state what stood out in each scene, if anything. Scene 1 Simony: [Pussy licking; pussy fingering; BJ; CG vag; RCG anal; spoon vag] Simony was looking as hot as ever but this was an average scene with the focus on the RCG anal position that was nowhere near balls deep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 11: Dream Girls in St. Martin
Private Tropical 11: Dream Girls in St. Martin 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Jessica May, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Alessandro Del Mar, Janet Alfano, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/4/2004
Private Tropical 11: Dream Girls in St. Martin reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical #11: Dream Girls in St. Martin is the latest Private release that goes with the premise that beautiful girls become insatiable sluts once they get under blue skies and swaying palm trees. This flick was shot entirely on St. Martin, which is where Im booking my next vacation (without Mrs. Groove, of course). Cute blondes Sandy Saint and Elen Saint and lovely brunette Jessica May are among a group of models sent to the Caribbean island for a photo shoot. The girls, being horny little Euros, cannot withstand the temptation to suck and fuck every guy on the island, usually in public places. Sex happens in a swimming pool, on the beach, on a boat, and near a waterfall. Great locations, but hardly the perfect places to have sex, particularly on the beach, where sandy butts and incoming waves crashing upon the lovers ruin the heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Dream Girls in St. Martin Cast: Jessica May, Sandy Style, Janet Alfano, Christina Blond, Elen Nevaril, Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl & Max Cortes Director: Alessandro Del Mar Studio: Private Duration: 1:30:00 Date Of Production: October 2003 Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One Sandy Style Sandy is a petite blonde with an adorable face & great body. In a pool sitting on a armchair float, Sandy wears a leopard bathing suit & gets photographed by a guy. They make some kind of arrangement & before you know it hes in the pool with her fingering her. He has his fingers under her bathing suit & the water splashes up as Sandys hips gyrate. He eats her out & fingers her more & really, this was hot as fuck. She returns the favor but I was much more interested in her getting fingered more. The fucking starts out with some standing doggy over the side of the pool & then some great reverse cowgirl. That quickly switches to some cowgirl action & Sandy splashes it up the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 4 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 4 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Denis Marti, Jazz Duro, Katsuni, Claudia Rossi, Kevin King, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 3/12/2004
Young & Wild 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Digital Sins Young & Wild 4 is my first experience with this series but from looking at the girls within I get the feeling that this is going to be a good film. Even if the sex isnt that great the eye candy will be! Denis Marti directs so I am not expecting nasty heated sex but more of a go by the motions type feel. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clean and clear. The audio was in stereo and was nicely done as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour, 54 Minutes & 49 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f), DP, DVP, Interracial, Girl on Girl, Tit Fucking EXTRAS: Trailers, Gallery, Bonus Scene (23:15 of solo from the girls), Bonus Scene 2 (22:20 scene of anal perversions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 47
North Pole 47 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxy, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Claudia Rossi, Kristina Blonde, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 47 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #47 is 80 of a very good flick. Only one out of five scenes had me fast-forwarding. This long-running series has left a lot to be desired of late, so it is good to see them righting the ship. Nautica Thorn leads things off here with a guy Im guessing is a Euro, named Falco. She has some Asian blood running through her well-tanned body. Her brown hair is streaked with a little blond. As with all these scenes, there is very little setup or dialogue (thank you). But the action is pretty steamy as they go through several position changes and end it all with a facial. Blond cutie Kristina Blond is next. She starts blowing Peter North on a staircase, his dick peeking through the banister. Soon theyre in a bedroom and having a pretty wild time on the bed. Kristina has a fantastic, all-natural body. She takes Peters huge cock up her ass with little complaint and gladly accepts his hotshot to her mug. Lacey Duvals scene is very weak. She takes on Joel Lawrence and Jazz. Her ebony body has been marred by unsightly tats to her thigh, wrist, and tummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 2, The
Professianals 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzie, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Neeo, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Katsuni, Liliane, Kevin King, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Liliane Tiger, Kristina Blonde, Victoria (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 2/16/2004
Professianals 2, The reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes, with anal in every scene. General Impression Wow! After seeing Denis Marti's last few directorial efforts, Young & Wild 1, 2,and 3, and the first The ProfessiAnals, I had been thinking that he was a consistent director, who could be relied on to provide impressive hard sex, with respect for the girls in each scene, and with a nice sense of sexual urgency, even if at times the scenes seemed a bit too clean and pretty. So I was thinking, "great, but I've kind of seen it before." Then along came ProfessiAnals 2, and suddenly he's got my attention again. What's different here? A couple of the girls well-cast in some sexually voracious roles. My favorite scenes were the second one, with Liliane, and the fourth with Katrina. Usually the girls in this series have smooth, natural bodies (which happens to be the way I prefer it), but Liliane has a number of tattoos and piercings, which really suit her edgy vibe. My guess is that you'll like her energy in this scene -- she's a very 'hungry' girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Camelia, Sandra De Marco, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/29/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well like most of the films I see I usually start with a later volume and work my way back which is what I have done here. After seeing and reviewing Beautiful Girls 15 it was time to take a look at #13 (thanks to Astroknight). Immediately I noticed that I wasnt as taken with the cast this time around but do see that Tifany (from Big Natural Tits 11) and Kristina Blond are in here. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full frame ratio and it was nicely done. The audio was in 2.0 Stereo and was done nicely as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 41 Seconds THEMES: Oral, PTM, PTOGM, Anal, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), DP, Interracial, Girl on Girl, 3 & 4 Ways, Gaping EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography of Christoph, Cast List, Extra Footage (17:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it;
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 150 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Christina Blonde, Camelia, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaic, Juliano Ferraz, and of course Christoph Clark (but hes in a non-sex and mostly hosting role here) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of this series yet, but Ive been impressed enough with the rest of what Christoph has been doing lately that Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Beautiful doesnt begin to describe the girls here nor this movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful women doing naughty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gape-obsessed feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, even when Christoph interacts with the performers from behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Sex Non-Stop
Private: Sex Non-Stop 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica, Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Ramon, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Karma, Nick Lang, Jean Pierre Armand, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Nataly, Tom Stone, Dora Venter, Pascal, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Britney, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pierre Woodman, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/21/2002
Private: Sex Non-Stop reviews:
review on  

Title : PRIVATE : Sex Non-Stop Director : Various. Stars : Michelle Wild, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Monique Covet, Karma, Claudia Jackson, Lynn Stone, and many more! Running Time : Over 2 1/2hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd dvd PRIVATE has gotten the great idea of putting 2 compilation tapes onto one dvd and it's a great idea. Sex Non-Stop presents us with over 13 great scenes from PRIVATE's greatest dvds. Alot of great scenes from the PRIVATE/Penthouse series, Matador series, and of course we see some scene which aren't released yet onto dvd. If you haven't seen movies like the Matador series or some of the PRIVATE gold movies and were always wondering if they were any good then this is your kinda dvd. The dvd showcases the best scenes of 2001 and they aren't kidding. Some great scenes from Exotic Illusions 1 & 2, and a great scene from Matador #12 : Avalanche II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers
Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Mercedes, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jean Pierre Armand, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Manuelle, Gina Blonde, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/6/2002
Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers reviews:
review on  

Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers (Private) Directed by Jean Yves Le Castel Starring: Gina Blonde, Christina Blonde, Sylvia Sun, Vanessa, Mercedes (AKA Eva Black), Chris Taylor, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, Jean Pierre Armand, Pascal St James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes Jean-Yves Le Castel balances an ever-slicker approach with some strong anal sex in this tale of a businessman who is a secret weekend warrior, leading a gang of rough and ready (but really kind of cuddly!) bikers through various debauched scenarios. Eva After woodenly briefing his highly efficient secretary (Sylvia Sun), Chris is driven by his chauffeur to his country house, where slinky biker moll Eva Black (AKA Mercedes) is waiting. I've seen this sexy, all-natural brunette look better before, but she turns in a reasonable performance in a scene that almost comes across as romantic, what with dimmed lighting and the glow of candles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers (2001) 148 min Studio Private Director J. Yves Lecastel The Women Mercedes, Gina Blonde, Christina Blonde, Sylvia Sun, Vanessa  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, report, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Mercedes, Gina Blonde, Great Facials, Funny cameo appearance by director  Cons Strobe effect, lip synch problems in certain scenesRaincoat FactorHigh [ /image ] --> The Hype: Businessman by day, leader of a bike gang night. . .he has it all, so it seems! But, will it last?Organization: Plot-based sex.Sylvia Sun discusses business with her boss. He trusts that she will take care with business affairs during his short sabbatical.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 17
Assman 17 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Paul, Mara, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Yves Le Prince, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Elizabeth Swiss, Pascal St. James, Chris Taylor, Sandra Romain, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/5/2002
Assman 17 reviews:
review on  

Title : Assman 17 Director : J.Y. LeCastel Stars : Mercedes (Eva), Sandra, Elizabeth Swiss, Mara, Esmeralda, Jane, Judith Went, Christina Blonde. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: Well I am glad to have Ana/Diabolic back into the dvd mix of things, and Anabolic starts us off with another great edition of the Assman series. In #17 we see the lovely Mercedes (Eva) on the cover and she pulls in about the best scene in the movie. Of course all the women are worthy of your attention but Mercedes (Eva) takes the cake for me. A great scene has the lovely Sandra who is sitting a blanket outside and we get to know a little about her before the ass-fucking begins. There was something about this hottie that got me. She does the scene with J.Y. (the director) and he always puts in great sex when he is in the scene. The usual greatness from J.Y. Lecastel is in this scene....you get all you came for with some great anal gapes, oral, and some great ass shots with his cock in her ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director