Porn Stars  >  Kristin  > Reviews

Reviews of Kristin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Intimate Moments Shared 2
Intimate Moments Shared 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadine, Kristin, Phoenix, Sienna, Hayley, Anika, Patience, Abigail, Tammy B, Michelle R, Jilly, Julia B, Emelie, Sue-Ann
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 8/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimate Moments Shared 2 reviews:
review on  

Girls in mutual masturbation from Abby Winters: such things dreams are made of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 3 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 3 (Ghost Pro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Vanessa, Kristin, Casey Cole, Cathy Oz, Elisa, Audrey James, Brittney Alexander
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 3 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Casey Cole, Vanessa, Elisa, Natasha, Audree James, Kristin, Britney, Cathy, and Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cream pies! Nuff said! Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex here in a few of the scenes, but the movie never gets much past average due to all of the scenes being nearly identical. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting mostly POV sex and cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. Theres a few minor blemishes, but for a small studio its pretty impressive. The video is also nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain and its nicely lit, but there are a few fairly minor soft focus blurs and a little digital breakup. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 15
Killer Pussy 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Nacho Vidal, Kristin, Denis, Max Cortes, Lucy Lee, Tina Time, Cinderella, Sindy Angel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/26/2003
Killer Pussy 15 reviews:
review on  

Description Mostly prankish, male-bonding group scenes. But the last scene is hot, hot, hot! General Impression After the first scene, I was sure I didn't want to watch the rest of this dvd. But each scene was better than the last, and the last scene was very worthwhile. Sex Scene One - Lucy Lee is tame, lifeless and generic. Kirsty is consistently uninterested or uncomfortable. On top of that, Kirsty makes crocodile-like groaning noises throughout that are rather distracting. At one point, Nacho tries asking both girls to be silent. All three guys are in this scene, filling all the holes. Kirsty is saying "No" to a finger in her ass - a minute later there's a dick there, and the only person who said yes was Max. Lucy takes a dpp, but the sex in this scene is just body parts interacting. Kirsty looks happy for the first time when she's sure it's over. Scene Two - Tina and Sindy play with each other a little before Max gets them both gagging. These girls are not passionate, but they are experienced, and they are not fazed by the hard anal poundings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 5
Blowjob Impossible 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Kristin, Kristy, Lucy Lee, Tina Time, Sindy Angel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/25/2003
Blowjob Impossible 5 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Impossible 5 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Spring 2003 Cast : Cinderella (aka Simona), Tina Time (aka Martina), Kirsty (aka Romana), Sarah Hoffman, Lucy Lee (aka Adelka, Adela), Sindy Angel (aka Daniella), Patrixxx (aka Patrick Palumbo), Nacho Vidal Nacho was back in Prague in the autumn of 2002, where he shot many scenes with the latest and greatest Czech and Slovak actresses. Others made use of this same talent pool, but aside from Rocco : Live in Prague, most failed to bring out the best in these young women (at the time of writing, I am still waiting to view Teo Roccafortes Chasin Tail 2 and some of Denis Martis and Max Cortes upcoming releases). Blowjob Impossible 5 was made concurrently with Killer Puss 15, and probably at least one more Nacho title that is yet to see release. I say this because Blow Job Impossible 5 and Killer Pussy 15 have some photos in their galleries that dont match any of their scenes. Max Cortes features in some of these, so they may be from his upcoming title(s) shot while helping his fellow Spaniard Senor Vidal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Live in Prague
Rocco: Live in Prague 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Kelly, Robert Rosenberg, Tara, Pamela, Katka, Sabina, Franco Roccaforte, Alena, Kristin, Neeo, Jane Darling, Denis Marti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/8/2003
Rocco: Live in Prague reviews:
review on  

Premise Rocco auditions aspiring porn starlets, pushing them to, or past, their limits General Impression This movie reminds me of my nephew CJ, who has two rooms full of toys. He picks up a few legos, but he barely begins to snap a few together, when a music keyboard catches his eye. Before he manages a complete song, he abandons the keyboard for the next appealing object that catches his eye. He never fully immerses himself in a pursuit enough to enjoy it to the max. There's a lot of sometimes mechanistic sex as Rocco and his guypals work their way through the applicants. It gets repetitious. It was interesting to watch the varied reactions of the girls. Katka was passive, chewing gum indifferently while being fucked, and even while giving a blowjob. Eva T. thoroughly enjoyed herself. Tara was clearly uncomfortable and shocked while being spat on and slapped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies
Hand Job Hunnies 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Emilia, Chennin Blanc, Wendi Knight, Natasha Blake, Kristin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Hand Job Hunnies reviews:
review on  

Audio Quality : 1.5 out of 5 (annoying music through every scene! and sound levels vary from scene to scene) Video Quality : 4.0 out of 5 [NOTE : This is not strictly a hand job DVD. I listed the length of each scene. I may have left out a detail or two, but every scene consist of the same actions. I also gave the sex rating a good rating, even though there is no penetration.] SCENE ONE : (Right after opening credits roll) Violet Love gets on her knees gives hand job. She jumps up onto guys legs, no penetration, but keeps using her hands. She gets back on her knees and jerks the guy off onto her tits. (Scene lasted: from 2 minutes 36 seconds to 9 minutes 44 seconds) SCENE TWO : Jennifer Leigh gives hand job and bj, she jerks the guy off and continues to stroke and suck it. (Scene lasted until about: 16 minutes 48 seconds) SCENE THREE : Wendi Knight starts by rubbing her tits. She gives the guy bj and hand job.
   read the complete review
review on  

hand job hunnies was a real suprise to me. their is no sex, but the girls really work the camera for the athome players, alot of eye contact, talking to the raincoaters, 15 girls giving handjobs to no faced men(im in heaven)even the pop shots(no mens faces)if you liked michael ninns diva girls, i think you will like this title, of course the girls in this title are jacking the men off, well worth the purchase ticket, its 2hours long, i dont know if you will last that long, its a great ride though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Amia More, Chenin Blanc, Devon Shire, Emilia, Heaven Leigh, Jennifer Leigh, Kristen, Lola, Mariah, McKayla,Natasha Blake, Shelbee Myne, Violet Love, Cheyenne Silver, Wendi Knight Directed By: Michael Adams Ever feel like something different? Of course you do; we all do. How else can you explain the success of vinegar flavored potato chips and the Chrysler PT Cruiser? The same sense of adventure (or, maybe boredom) that brought us these slightly different products, brings us Hand Job Hunnies. That's right, a DVD with nothing but hand jobs. The Citizen Kane of jack-off flicks. Actually, it's the only wall to wall boy/girl masturbation movie I've seen, but that's not to say it can't be a classic. Well, before we go any further understand that Hand Job Hunnies is not exactly a classic, but it is pretty good. I've never understood why some pursue the hand job like the rest of us might work toward something along the lines of actual sex...or free hockey tickets. After all, we can give ourselves hand jobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear Arrangers, The
Rear Arrangers, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Vince Voyeur, Felecia, Ursula Moore, Shayla LaVeaux, Tyce Bune, Earl Slate, Nici Sterling, Sheila Stone, Felicia, Wilde Oscar, Kristin
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Francois Clousot
Release date: 4/24/2000
Rear Arrangers, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 71 min. Director: Francois Clousot Cast: Nici Sterling, Wilde Oscar, Shayla LaVeaux, Vince Voyeur, Felicia, Ursula Moore, Sheila Stone, Kristin, Michael J. Cox, Tyce Bune, NicK East, and Earl Slate Extras: Trailers, better than average bios, typical bad multi - angles, and fantasy scene with Shayla (the box says Shayla and Nici, but I never found any scene with Nici). The fantasy scene is 3 choices of what you want Shayla to do. It's far from great. Audio Quality: Average. Nothing special, but nothing that stands out as being bad. Video Quality: Slightly better than average. Music: Fit the scenes and mood very good. Initial Expectations: It has to be better than the 'Avengers' movie that came out in 1998. I think Nici should do great in her role as Mrs. Peel, but I'm unsure about Wilde Oscar as Steep. I also expected some pretty heavy anal action. Initial Reaction: Fun! It made me realize again how bad the 'Avengers' movie from a few years ago was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director