Porn Stars  >  Kristi Lynn  > Reviews

Reviews of Kristi Lynn Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 2
Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Rocco Siffredi, Bionca, Brandy Alexandre, Kristi Lynn, Sasha Strange, Aldacir Mencato
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/7/2004
Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 1998 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Krysti Lynn, Brandy Alexandre, Sasha Strange, Rocco Siffredi, Tom Byron, Bionca, Aldacir Mencato, Keisha, Jeannie Pepper, Jessica, Sharon Kane, Stacey Lords, Randy Spears, Tom Byron, Jesse Adams, Randy James, Gene Carrera, Axel Horn, Renee Morgan, Woop, and the Heavy Metal Headbanger Underground Band The Short Story Initial Expectations: Evil Angels compilations have normally been pretty good. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a darn good compilation for seeing why John Stagliano has long been considered the King of Gonzo Porn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious as to what Evil Angel has to offer but who doesnt want to pay full price to do it or anybody whos curious as to how good porn can be Who Should Avoid It: Prison convicts. This is way too good for anybody whos supposed to be paying for their crimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Wet Dream
Buttman's Wet Dream 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Anna Malle, Joey Silvera, Jay Ashley, Kristi Lynn, Heather St. Clair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/16/2004
Buttman's Wet Dream reviews:
review on  

Half of this film is dedicated to Krysti Lynn, as half of Buttman's Toy Stories was dedicated to Tricia Deveraux. There are 7 scene in this film and while Krysti Lynn stars in four of them, Heather St. Clair stars in one, Anna Malle stars in one and Janey Lamb and Roxanne Hall.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Buttmans Wet Dream Company: Evil Angel Length: 2 hours and 20 minutes (140 minutes) Production Date(s): 1994 (VHS), 2004 (DVD) Release Year: 1994 (VHS), 2004 (DVD) Condoms: None Director: John Stagliano The Abridged Version: I will be honest with you. I was not looking forward to writing this review. Even though John Buttman Staglianos name was on the box as the director, I still did not expect much. This is vintage porn after all. It was originally produced and released in 1994, meaning the picture quality is understandably grainy and the lighting too dark at times. The girls are not particularly my taste, each one a throwback to an era when big hair, tan lines, and implants were all the rage for porn girls. However, I vastly underestimated the allure of cover girl Kristi Lynn and the brilliance of John Stagliano. Essentially, this is one of the more hypnotic pieces of pornography I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Anna Malle, Heather St. Clair, Janey Lamb, Krysti Lynn, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Joey Silvera, Steven St. Croix, Tom Byron, Valentino, John Buttman Stagliano, and Roscoe Bowltree (aka Patrick Colins) in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its Stagliano. Nuff said! Initial Reaction: Although the video isnt quite up to my normal expectations from John Stagliano and Evil Angel, the rest fo the movie is. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the female form, especially asses, and wants to see people looking like they enjoy fucking. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really nasty Buttman or very long scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show a bit of age, with the video showing it much more than the audio. The audio has a few minor balance problems and background noises. When one considers the time this movie was made, the audio is excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 6
Nasty Nymphos 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Alex Dane, Tony Montana, Shaunee Cates, Kristi Lynn, Nick Pierce, Montana, Tony, Jordan Justice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/12/2003
Nasty Nymphos 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 6 Cast: Alexandria Dane, Roxanne Hall, Kristi Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Shawnee Cates, Jordan Justice, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Montana, Nick Pierce, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Mike Horner, Julian St. Jox and Steve Drake Cut to the chase: There's good stuff to be had here, but one can't call it an outstanding effort. As usual, the music was too loud for my taste much of the time, and the camerawork reflected the ad hoc nature of the sex. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. I was puzzled by the inclusion of some 'anonymous body part' shots in here. What's the point? Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Alexandria, Jon and Mark Alex is an attractive woman with some Oriental facial features. She reveals that she's 25 and would like to send this tape to her ex-husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clam Jumpers
Clam Jumpers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Tiffany Mynx, Sky, Taboo, Houston, Nikki Lynn, Kristi Lynn
Studio: Taboo

Release date: 9/15/2001
Clam Jumpers reviews:
review on  

For under $10 ($6.99 at the time I purchased), I wasn't expecting anything special. I was pleasantly surprised by this DVD. This all-girl compilation features some VERY hot women. I'm no good at matching most porn stars with their names, but when I saw Felicia (on the cover), I HAD to buy! For my money, Felicia is one of the yummiest women in adult movies. I love her sweet, sexy look and that beautiful complexion! For about 2 hours, you'll see a lot of intense action. Extras include "action clips" of each chapter, a photo gallery, and previews of 4 other titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 1, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 1, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Kylie Ireland, Sofia Ferrari, Candy Apples, Lana Sands, Laura Palmer, Ariel Daye, Maeva, Draghixa, Christina Angel, Kelly Trump, Paisley Hunter, Shane Tyler, Sheena, Eva Flowers, Kristi Lynn, Heidie, Tanja Roe, Liquid Slater
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 8/16/2001
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals Year: 1997 Starring: Draghixa, Liquid Slater, Sheena, Christina Angel, Shane Tyler, Krysti Lynn, Eva Flowers, Lana Sands, Heidie, Tanga Roe, Kelly Trump, Alyssa Alure, Laura Palmer, Candy Apples, Ariel Daye, Paisley Hunter, Kylie Ireland, Maeva, Sofia Ferrari, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Joey Silvera, Sean Michaels & a gang of guys. Special Features: Chapters (18), Trailers (The Lecher, Fresh Meat III, The Voyeur V, Dirty Tricks II), Photo Galleria (57), Fetish Menu (BJ, Finger Anal, Anal, DP, Cum Facials), Biography, Filmographies, John Leslie CD Promo, Websites Company: Evil Angel/ John Leslie Productions -This compilation is very decent and is definitely worth having. For sometime, I have kinda overlooked John Leslie's work and assuming that his work may resemble a 'peeping- tom', 'watcher' theme with some scenes where someone's peeping or some 'hidden-camera' is involved peeping at the sex (I hate shit like that). Though most of the scenes are old, the sex is very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE : This is a compilation of most of John Leslies early works with Evil Angel, most scenes last between 4 to 12 minutes, with some exceptions. [Let me start off by saying that Im not a very big fan of John Leslies directorial style, but the Voyeur is probably one of his better series. This comp doesnt just have scenes from the Voyeur series, just a warning to those that may think that this is exclusively from the Voyeur.] SCENE ONE : (from the Voyeur 3) starring Heidi and three guys. Scene starts with vaginal and bj in a kitchen, before they move to another room. This is where anal starts. The girl gets anal as she gives bj to the other guys. Time for the three guys to cum on her face. SCENE TWO : (from the Voyeur 4) starring Laura Palmer and guy. They are outside, where she gives guy a bj, the guy cums quickly. SCENE THREE : (from Fresh Meat) starring Eva Flowers with Tom Byron(with long hair, I almost didnt recognize him!). Scene starts with Eva on stool at a bar, cuts right to the action. They start with anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Stephanie, Guy DiSilva, Bruna, Eduardo, Sweety Pie, Sonja, Keiko, Kristi Lynn, Patrick Collins, Alexandrov, Raul, Rego
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 12/20/2000
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Foreign, BBW, Gonzo, Classic...
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes Time: 2:20 Starring: Sonja, Bruna, Krysti Lynn, Keiko, Eduarda, Sweetie Pie, Stephanie, Raul, Joey Silvera, Rocco, John Stagliano aka 'Buttman', Alexandro, Rego, Guy Disilva, Vanessa Chase & Patrick Collins Company: Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (26), Bios on John Stagliano aka 'Buttman' & Krysti Lynn (1971-1995), Fetish Menu (Anal, Blowjob, Cumshot, Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Tease, Toys, Pussy Licking) , Websites Review: I have seen much better than this. Well, for one this came out in 1995. But, I mean, 'Buttman' has done better. This is not great, at all! I strongly recommend 'Buttmans Anal Show', 'Buttmans Anal Divas', 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes II' & 'Buttman & Roccos Brazilian Butt Fest'. Those are the best. I even like the old 'Bend Over Brazilian Babes II' better than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed & Written & Produced by: John Buttman Stagliano Performers: Krysti Lynn, Eduarda, Keiko, Sweetie Pie, Bruna, Stephanie, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Alexandro, Guy Disilva, Rego, Raul and Sonja DVD Type: Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Big bodacious asses, real tits, real sex, hot chics, amazing bodacious asses again :D Time: 2hrs and 20mins Production Date: 07/12/95 Extras: Motion Chapter Menu (beautiful menus!), Fetish Menu, Bio of Stagliano and Krysti Lynn, Photo gallery, Linear transfer (fucking flick from 95 looks clear!) I pray-eth, that when I see a bodacious ass like Krysti Lynn, and I hit that ass without authority and permission, and I get arrested, that I wont get the gas mask, or lethal injection, rather, having Krysti, sit on my face, and gladly I will suffocate and die a happy man- eth. -Sonic Testament 2:1.5 Okay, so I finished watching THEE hottest Gonzo DVD flick, Brazilian Butt Fest, and now what? Well, I have another fine ass of a spectacular DVD and its called Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes. Do you see what is on the middle on t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story
Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Felecia, Jenteal, Tony Tedeschi, Tom Chapman, Rick Masters, Mr. Marcus, Joey Silvera, Ron Jeremy, Marc Wallice, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Annabell Dayne, Kirsty Waay, Eva Flowers, Kristi Lynn, Kevin Patrick
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/1/2000
Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: Director: John Leslie (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Krysti Lynn, Eva Flowers, Jenteal, Felicia, Kirsty Waay, Annabelle Dayne, Joey Silvera, Ron Jeremy, Jon Dough, Marc Wallice, Mr. Marcus, Tom Byron, Tony Tedeschi, Kevin Patrick, Julian St. Jox, Damien Michaels, Steve Austin, Jamie Gillis, Tom Chapman, Cosmo, Rick Masters, and J. Scott Initial Expectations: I didnt really know what to expect as this was the first of John Leslies Evil Angel movies. The idea of an adult ghost story seemed like it would have a lot of potential and could be a lot of fun. The only thing I really expected was that it would be very well made. Initial Reaction: Its well made, but Im not sure if I liked it or not. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very good for the age of the movie. Most of the movie is in color, but some spots are done in grainy black and white. The audio doesnt always match the video, but it isnt meant to in a lot of spots. Music: Theres only music in a few of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director