Porn Stars  >  Kristal Summers  > Reviews

Reviews of Kristal Summers Movies

Member Profile


We have 76 movie reviews with Kristal Summers in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kristal Summers's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 76 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Francesca Le Is The Ultimate Whore
Francesca Le Is The Ultimate Whore 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Chris Charming, Gabriel, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Annette Schwarz, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Aaron Wilcoxxx, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 11/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Francesca Le Is The Ultimate Whore reviews:
review on  

Francesca Le is one of the true legends of the industry. She is still going strong after all these many years. The latest title to feature Francesca is a title her husband, Mark Wood, came up with. It is certainly appropriate for this sexy cougar who makes grown men weak in the knees. This 2 disk collection gives us some of the best scenes this beauty has shot over the years. You are sure to find something to like in this collection!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 39
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany O'Neil, Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Deauxma, Michael Vegas, Kendra Lust
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/14/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are overtaking the neighborhood! At least thatís what this Naughty America release would have you believe! Seducing their sonís best friends is usually frowned upon but itís never looked this good! Emma Starr, Kendra Lust and Kristal Summers are on the prowl so watch out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommies Busting Out
Mommies Busting Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Kristal Summers, Serena Marcus, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Devon Lee, Kiara Mia
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommies Busting Out reviews:
review on  

Hmmm. I wonder what this title suggests? LOL. Big breasted MILFís get down and dirty in this new release from Combat Zone. There are 4 scenes on the disk totally about 2 hours and 15 minutes. Krystal Summers and Devon Lee are the biggest names here with 4 pairs of tits on prominent display in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 26
Seduced By a Cougar 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Ava Devine, Puma Swede, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/6/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 26 reviews:
review on  

Older women seducing young men is what this series is all about. Naughty America has some babes lined up in this one including Veronica Avluv, Diana Prince and Krystal Summers. Thereís a cute little set-up followed by some rollicking good times, usually with both parties being naked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 33
My First Sex Teacher 33 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kristal Summers, James Deen, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Priya Anjali Rai, Charlee Chase, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/2/2013
My First Sex Teacher 33 reviews:
review on  

Someone has to show these college boys the ropes and who better to do it than their sexy teachers? India Summer, Zoey Holloway and Charlee Chase lead the way for higher learning.
   read the complete review
review on  

My First Sex Teacher 33 from Naughty America is the latest in this long running MILFs with younger guys series. This volume doesn't disappoint as it delivers great sex throughout, and includes a couple standout moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 36
My Friend's Hot Mom 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Nyomi Banxxx, Katja Kassin, Dane Cross, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/4/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 36 reviews:
review on  

Cougars on the loose! Naughty America is up to Volume 36 of one of their older women/younger men series and they have a nice cast assembled to seduce our nationís youth. India Summer, Krystal Summer and Katja Kassin lead the way with their sexy figures and dynamic pussies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 10
Mom's Cuckold 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Kristal Summers, India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 10 reviews:
review on  

When mom is getting fucked and isnít satisfied, thereís only one place for her to turn. And thatís to get with a big, black cock! Reality Junkies has an all-star cast assembled including Veronica Avluv, Phoenix Marie and India Summer. I hate that these women are classified in the MILF category because they are just beautiful, hot, sexy women that are good in any role assigned to them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens
Moms Bang Teens 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bud Lee, Kristal Summers, Jeremy Austin, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Jessy Jones, Casi James, Avril Hall, Carmen Monet, Logan Pierce, Alexandera Silk, Jake Ariston, Jason Winds, Jenna Moore, Jenna J. Ross, Victoria Volt
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 10/9/2012
Moms Bang Teens reviews:
review on  

Cougars seducing younger couples into sexual threesomes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ava Devine, Tanya Tate, Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 reviews:
review on  

Hey porn fans , today I'm reviewing Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 from Jules Jordan Video and director Chris Streams. It stars Kendra Lust, Kristal Summers , Tonya Tate , Veronica Avluv , and Ava Devine.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the most underrated directors in porn is Chris Streams and he is in charge of the 5th edition of this series. He has a decent cast in this one including Tanya Tate, Veronica Auluv and Ava Devine among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Orgy
Housewives Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Raylene, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Marcos Banderas, Diana Prince, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Orgy reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of MILFs and orgies, make sure you pick this one up. There's plenty of great action, and the entire cast looks like they're having a great time. The technical aspects are above average, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. This one's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Adventures 10
Doctor Adventures 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Ramon Nomar, Nikki Benz, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Nikki Sexx, Alexis Breeze, Codi Bryant, Kortney Kane
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/9/2011
Doctor Adventures 10 reviews:
review on  

It was a lot of fun the sex wasn't hardcore or obscure nothing like a good visit to the doctor's office to cure the tension of the day to get a discharge of the energy and why not to fuck some hot Doctors on the way. All the scenes are long and get a finale.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers presents the long-awaited continuation of this series. Frisky doctors who do more than just examine their patients is what this series is all about. Nikki Sexx, Alexis Texas and Nikki Benz headline this cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 5
Couples Seeking Teens 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Kristal Summers, Carolyn Reese, CeCe Stone, Victoria White, Melanie Rios, Ella Milano, Amanda Blow, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 12/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

When I initially starting watching Couples Seeking Teens 5 I was disappointed at the setups for each of the scenes as I was expected one thing and was getting something completely different. Then, I realized that what I was expecting and what I was watching were two different series. I thought I was watching Couples Seducing Teens, instead of ďSeekingĒ teens. Once this realization was made, I was able to settle in and enjoy this 5 scene almost 3 hour release from Reality Junkies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dare Dorm
Dare Dorm 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David, Jason, Brooke, Josh, Kristal Summers, Liz Black, Grace Wood, Haigan Sence, Charlotte Foxxx
Studio: Dare Dorm

Release date: 9/20/2010
Dare Dorm reviews:
review on  

Dare Dorm features three long sex scenes shot in dorm rooms. Each scene is a small orgy. There are quite a few young hotties, but the unprofessional aspects may be a bit too lacking even for people who like their porn a bit raw.
   read the complete review
review on  

This dvd has the disclaimer that "the events and characters depicted in this movie are fictitious"....so I'm not sure if what is promised on the front of the dvd is true..."shocking college sex parties, college vids submitted for a chance to win $10,000." If it is all set up, then it is done quite well, complete with amateurish video at times. If it really is on the level, I hope some of these students got their $10 K as they did a lot of work here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 2 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 2 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Davia Ardell, Cherokee, Voodoo, Kristal Summers, Ricki Raxxx, Veronica Rayne, Dylan Ryder, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Abby Rode, Ralph Long
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/3/2008
MILFs Like It Big 2 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Brazzers continues its salute to MILFs with MILFs Like It Big 2. You have all sorts of scenarios, moms picking up their daughter's boyfriends, horny neighbors, etc., all getting it on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers is one of the hottest websites in the game right now. If JJV picked them up that's just a small indication of their ability to produce hot scenes. Milf Like It Big 2 is a series of vignettes to set up the sex in each scene. I could care less about the setup I just want to see the action, and the action was hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (five plus the bonus) with Brazzer's MILF full chested models doing more than endowed guys. Enjoyable scenarios and great scenery, both of the naked skin and the surrounding sets. Brazzers is quickly becoming one of my new favorite studios. Very cool job dudes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars 3
Cougars 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Tony T., Kristal Summers, Holly Halston, Steven French, Mariah Milano, Dakoda Brookes, Brenda James, Violet Adamson
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 10/8/2008
Cougars 3 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats, good enough to....erm, boink . Lotsa MILFs with Big Fakies here . Good scenes w/Brenda James & also Kylie Ireland . For fans of the older & bolder babes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 4
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sights, Kristal Summers, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Carmen Hayes, Trina Michaels, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/29/2008
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 4 reviews:
review on  

Compilation of big boobies, nothing is stellar, just plain ol' sex. Best Scene is Brooke Haven and Ben English.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties 3
Big Pretty Titties 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Anthony Hardwood, Jessica Lynn, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Allie Foster
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 6/3/2008
Big Pretty Titties 3 reviews:
review on  

The title tells you what you're gong to get and it should come as no surprise that Mark Wood and Francesca Le' deliver exactly what they set out to with an enthusiastic and good-looking cast that has a perfect balance of semi-new and very, very new with a mature treat thrown in the middle. A little something for everyone and big pretty titties for all.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five one on one sex scenes, four with Mark Wood, featuring "big pretty titties." The sex is good, the backdrop and setup pretty much repetitive. I've seen better, I've seen worse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Boss 2
Big Tits Boss 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila, Kristal Summers, Memphis, Savanah, Priya Rai, Abey
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 6/2/2008
Big Tits Boss 2 reviews:
review on  

Big tits Boss Vol. 2 deals with big-breasted ladies (bosses) who show their wares to some lucky guys. The name says it all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 3
It's a Mommy Thing 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Buck Adams, Kristal Summers, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Jim Orlando, Rucca Page, Mikey Butders, John Espizedo, Kacey Jordan, Brenda James, Beverly Hills, Beverly Hillz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 3 reviews:
review on  

Mommies rule as Lisa Ann and Payton Leigh show their daughters the ropes and share the fun. Kristal Summers has an inferred relationship with her niece, and a solid fuck by the surprising Buck Adams. Brenda James is taken advantage of in a drunken stupor, but gives up the balloon knot when she comes to her senses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Rayveness, Lola, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Vicky Vette, Stephanie Tripp, Donna Doll, Carrie Ann, Chelsea Zin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/8/2007
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great and extremely affordable collection of Smash's Cheating Housewives series that lets you pick up the entire series for about what you'd normally pick up just one of the installments. Although the technical aspects vary a bit from release to release, the sex is darn hot and the setups are well done with both having some very good variety. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a fantastic buy on a great series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 10
My Friend's Hot Mom 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Linda Roberts, Kristal Summers, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Jillian Foxxx, Dane Cross, Isadora, Calliste, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 8/27/2007
My Friend's Hot Mom 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a release fans of mature women might want to take notice of. Unlike so many other MILF titles, Naughty America actually goes with women who look like they're old enough to have children as old as the guys rather than going with the cop-out of daddy married a twenty year old babe. The setups are fun and have a bit of variety, but some of the performances from the ladies fall a little short and hold the action back to being solidly above the average level overall but not past it. The technical aspects are also average at best with some very noticeable video flaws while no effort is put into the extras. There's some good stuff here in the movie, but also a bit that holds the overall DVD back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First MILF (Bad Seed)
My First MILF (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Kristal Summers, Anthony Rosano, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Darryl Hanah, Jacy Andrews, David Lord, Victoria Valentino, Alan Stafford
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/7/2007
My First MILF (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

You likey ' mature ' muffs ? Anal lovin' ? Natural knockers ? Big fakies ? It's ALL here . Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Water Shafting
White Water Shafting 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Davia Ardell, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Teanna Kai, Felony, Kristal Summers, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Aria, Lauren Phoenix, Daisy Marie, Ariana Jollee, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Justine Joli, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells, Becca Bratt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/18/2007
White Water Shafting reviews:
review on  

A squirting movie, with 13 scenes and some VERY sexy women. I gave high marks for the length of the movie, and the overall quality of the scenes, but there aren't many bonus features.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director