Porn Stars  >  Kris Slater  > Reviews

Reviews of Kris Slater Movies

Member Profile


We have 226 movie reviews with Kris Slater in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kris Slater's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 226 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Erotic Pleasures 2 (Babes)
Erotic Pleasures 2 (Babes) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Dane Cross, Madison Ivy, Abigaile Johnson, Lexi Bloom, Tyler Nixon, Melody Jordan
Studio: Babes

Release date: 3/18/2014
Erotic Pleasures 2 (Babes) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay couples release. The action is easy on the eyes, but slow and laid back enough that it's only for those wanting very romantic action to get them in the mood. The technical aspects show very nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Rent it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/26/2013
Pretty Young Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 39
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany O'Neil, Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Deauxma, Michael Vegas, Kendra Lust
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/14/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are overtaking the neighborhood! At least thatís what this Naughty America release would have you believe! Seducing their sonís best friends is usually frowned upon but itís never looked this good! Emma Starr, Kendra Lust and Kristal Summers are on the prowl so watch out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 28
Seduced By a Cougar 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Kris Slater, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Cassandra Cruz, Alan Stafford, Rio Lee, Becca Blossoms, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/30/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 28 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of horny older women as presented by Naughty America. Some of these older women could teach the industry girls have their age a thing or two. Tiffan Mynx is the big name in this one and she is joined by Tara Holliday and Cassandra Cruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 21
Latin Adultery 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Reena Sky, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Yurizan Beltran, Kiara Mia, Ava Alvares, Natalia Robles
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/29/2013
Latin Adultery 21 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas craving another cock besides their husbands, thatís the theme of this latest Naughty America release. Yurizan Beltran is the big name in this one along with Kiara Mia and Reena Sky. They set up a little storyline before getting down to business, each scene lasting up to 30 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 29
Housewife 1 on 1 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kris Slater, Dana DeArmond, Yurizan Beltran, Levi Cash, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Rilynn Rae, Rikki Six, Melanie Hicks
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/8/2013
Housewife 1 on 1 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís long-running POV series returns in their 29th edition. Superstar Dana DeArmond leads the cast along with Yurizan Beltran and Rilynn Rae. These 20-25 minute scenes are basically the wife talking to her husband, doing a little tease, then getting down to business. The hot girl fills the screen which is always a plus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 38
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Rayveness, Kris Slater, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 reviews:
review on  

Everytime I see an outing in this series, I lament the fact that none of my friendís momís looked like this! LOL. This is a very sexy series and Volume 18 brings us supercougars Ava Addams, Lisa Ann, Rayveness and Tiffany Mynx. This should be a decent edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 27
Seduced By a Cougar 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 27 reviews:
review on  

Some of these cougars have the skills and the sex drive of women half their age! Brandi Love, Claire Dames and Eva Karrera headline the cast of these sexually driven women. Naughty America sets them up with little storylines but then these beauties take over and do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 32
My Sister's Hot Friend 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Lizz Tayler, Lily Carter, Xander Corvus, Victoria Rae Black, Karina White, Ana Foxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/11/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 32 reviews:
review on  

When I was younger, I had a crush on my sisterís roommate. I recently saw her 25 years later and wasnít impressed so I thought of her back in the day. Thatís what this Naughty America series brings us, hotties that are friendís with the sisters, only these babes put out! Lizz Tayler, Lily Carter, Victoria Rae Black, Karina White and Ana Foxx will bring all my young adult fantasies back to life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 37
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Raylene, Kris Slater, Barry Scott, Devon Lee, Johnny Castle, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Veronica Avluv, Robbye Bentley
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/13/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 reviews:
review on  

MILF-themed movies are pretty hot in the adult industry and this series has been consistently good over the years! As the title suggests, young boys get it in with their friendís motherís. None of my friendís ever had momís like this! Veronica Avluv, Brandi Love, Julia Ann, Raylene and Eva Karrera are just some of the talent that appears on this disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Bank (Wicked Pictures)
Sperm Bank (Wicked Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Kris Slater, India Summer, Danny Mountain, Keni Styles, Aaron Wilcoxxx, Brandy Aniston, Aleksa Nicole, Mischa Brooks, Rikki Six, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/12/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Bank (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Award winning director Brad Armstrong brings us the story of Samantha, a medical clinic owner who is trying to find a way to make a profit in a struggling economy. With the help of her talented and beautiful nurses they decide to jump into the sperm bank business....of course they have their own unique way to extract the donation that becomes very popular.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 26
Seduced By a Cougar 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Ava Devine, Puma Swede, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/6/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 26 reviews:
review on  

Older women seducing young men is what this series is all about. Naughty America has some babes lined up in this one including Veronica Avluv, Diana Prince and Krystal Summers. Thereís a cute little set-up followed by some rollicking good times, usually with both parties being naked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Was A Mail Order Bride
I Was A Mail Order Bride 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Slater, Tony De Sergio, Misty Stone, Asa Akira, Lea Lexis, Ava Addams, Brooklyn Lee, Veronica Rodriguez, Ryan McClane
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Was A Mail Order Bride reviews:
review on  

It's hot sex and horny high jinks galore when the guys look to the internet for wives in "I Was A Mail Order Bride", a very good comedy from Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures. Featuring seven individual sequences, each with its own mini-plot, this one is fun and involves some sexy fucking from a super-strong cast. The best of the scenes belong to Brooklyn Lee and Asa Akira--both anal--though that of Latina spitfire Veronica Rodriguez deserves a strong mention, as well. The only one that really doesn't work out is Tori Black's, as there's no meaningful sexual contact between herself and her partner...(such a waste of talent). Regardless, there's plenty of very good content in this one, certainly enough to warrant checking it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 25
Seduced By a Cougar 25 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kris Slater, Emma Starr, Jon Jon, Gabby Quinteros, Vanilla Deville, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Holly Price
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/28/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 25 reviews:
review on  

Older women have the experience and the sex drives to devour younger men. This volume from Naughty America attempts to prove it. Lisa Ann, Emma Starr and Vanilla DeVille are the headliners in the 25th edition in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Suck You 5 (Elegant Angel)
Let Me Suck You 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jake Taylor, Kris Slater, Dane Cross, Eric John, Missy Martinez, Jessi Palmer, Adrianna Luna, Karlo Karrera, Mischa Brooks, Logan Pierce, Zoey Nixon, Hope Howell, Layla Luxxx
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 3/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Me Suck You 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another great addition to what's been a great oral POV release. You get a nice tease from each girl to start their scene before it moves on with plenty of passionate cocksucking. There isn't a single bad scene here, and Carlos Dee captures it all very well. Add in a solid bonus scene and you have a great oral release that's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Carlos Dee is the director of this oral POV release. He has a lovely cast of ladies assembled here including Jessi Palmer, Adrianna Luna, Mischa Brooks and Missy Martinez. The girls all love the cock and give some pretty nice performances. The scenes are all basically the same, a couple minutes of tease then oral loving until the guys pop all over their faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 11
Feeding Frenzy 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kris Slater, Ashley Fires, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Will Powers, Mike Hash, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Bill Bailey, Vicki Chase, Chad Alva, Riley Reid, Kendra Lust
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 11 reviews:
review on  

This time out I'm looking at Feeding Frenzy 11 , the latest volume in this blowbang series from Jules Jordan Video. 6 scenes with some great cock sucking action here , so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

For newbies to this title line, it's all about swallowing, not facials, not fucking. Each segment features one woman and four to five guys. They take turns having the lady work their wood, then they all rally round the baby bird to deposit their worms. The heat -- such as there is -- comes in the "how" of it all.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the Feeding Frenzy series with some hot girls making their marks in it. Jada Stevens, Lisa Ann, Riley Reid and Ashley Fires lead the way here. The premise is pretty simple. You get a little tease perhaps but we quickly move to the guys surrounding the girl and the cocks come out finding a home within a mouth and we're off. One scene with Ashley Fires also features some pussy fucking and a few of the girls got some oral from the guys which was nice. Two of the scenes make use of glasses to collect the sperm for the girls, Lisa and Kendra, to swallow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 22
I Have a Wife 22 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Eva Angelina, Johnny Sins, Isis Taylor, Lily LaBeau, Victoria Rae Black, Olivia Wilder
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/21/2013
I Have a Wife 22 reviews:
review on  

They may have wives but they donít put up much resistance when their hot friends want to bang them! Volume 22 of this series brings us Eva Angelina, Lily Labeau, Isis Taylor, Victoria Rae Black and Olivia Wilder, a stellar cast!
   read the complete review
review on  

I Have A Wife 22 is the latest entry in Naughty America's series featuring hot girls fucking married men. 5 great scenes here, including a fantastic scene with the incredible Lily Labeau, which makes this must have material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 11
Ass Masterpiece 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Anthony Rosano, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers, Sheena Shaw, Madison Rose, Dillion Harper
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/14/2013
Ass Masterpiece 11 reviews:
review on  

The worship of a womanís big ass is what this Naughty America feature is all about. They have a very nice cast with big bootyís in this one including Jessie Rogers, Sheena Shaw and Jynx Maze. There is a lot of ass tease before they get down to business and I wouldnít have it any other way!
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Masterpiece 11 , from Naughty America, is the latest in this series showcasing sexy girls with the delicious asses we love. Some great sex here, and that makes this one a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 30
My Sister's Hot Friend 30 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Alyssa Branch, Mischa Brooks, Leilani Leeane, Shane Dos Santos, Aria Rae
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/7/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 30 reviews:
review on  

My Sister's Hot Friend 30 bring another good volume of sexy girls having some very hot sex. Very good overall with a couple of standout scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh to bang the hotties that my sister is BFFís with! Thatís the premise behind this series and Naughty America gathers together Leilani Leeanne, MIshca Brooks and Alyssa Branch to show us how itís down. There are also a couple of newbies ready to get broken in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 32
My First Sex Teacher 32 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Kris Slater, McKenzie Lee, Cassandra Cruz, Dane Cross, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/14/2013
My First Sex Teacher 32 reviews:
review on  

Teachers showing their students the art of love, or something like that. Thatís what this series is all about! The spectacular Veronica Avluv headlines the cast which also includes Kendra Lust, Rayveness and McKenzie Lee. Watching these teachers seduce their students is guaranteed to get anyone hard!
   read the complete review
review on  

This time out I'm looking at My First Sex teacher 32 from Naughty America. A couple of standouts here , so let's check out the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If You Only Knew (Wicked)
If You Only Knew (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Aaron Wilcoxxx, Allie Haze, Presley Hart, Penny Pax, Logan Pierce
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 2/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
If You Only Knew (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

A 2013 release written and directed by Stormy Daniels. She assembles a real strong female cast, Allie Haze, Presley Hart and Penny Pax to tell a story of two brothers who start off living their lives in opposite manners. One is a real dedicated business man while the other is more inclined to want to help out his local community and not make as much a fuss over his monetary station in life. Aaron Wilcoxxx and Kris Slater play the brothers and a jolting development mid movie changes the course forever of the surviving sibling, for the better too I should add. It's a good story and the actors all deliver the goods in between sex scenes to keep the show rolling along. Penny Pax is surprising in this for me at least playing a character I hadn't seen her do before and she pulls it off beautifully. Allie is her usual strong self and Presley is quite nice in her limited role appearing in one scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a light and nicely done little couples feature. It moves a bit fast for me story-wise, but the cast does a nice job with the script and has very nice chemistry all around with Allie Haze and Aaron Wilcoxxx turning out solid performances as the leads. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Eden Adams, Ash Hollywood, Melina Mason, Jessica Mynx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/7/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14 reviews:
review on  

A taboo themed DVD from Naughty America. When their old man gets a younger girlfriend, the sons want to tap that too! Cover girl Lexi Belle leads the slut parade which also includes Melina Mason, Ash Hollywood, Eden Adams and Jessica Nyx.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey everyone , back today with my review of My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14 from Naughty America, the latest in this series of dude's fucking their dad's sexy , usually neglected girlfriends. Nice cast of girls here and some great sex. Let's take a look at the scene details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Pageant, The (Wicked)
Booty Pageant, The (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Voodoo, Kris Slater, Krissy Lynn, Allie Haze, Jessie Rogers, Ryan McClane, Remy Lacroix, Brad Tyler, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/6/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Pageant, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is a very fun little feature. You get plenty of booty and plenty of laughs from both the sexual and non-sex performers, and there's nice chemistry to the sex. The technical aspects are nicely captured and there's good effort towards the extras. This one's every bit as hot and fun as I expected with Jonathan Morgan behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Sara Sloane
Everybody Loves Sara Sloane 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Sarah Vandella, Andy San Dimas, Rocco Reed, Krissy Lynn, Gracie Glam, Ryan McLane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 1/29/2013
Everybody Loves Sara Sloane reviews:
review on  

A couple of years ago, Zero Tolerance signed a big-breasted blonde porn star to a contract. They changed her name to Sara Sloane and put her in a boatload of movies during her year with them. These are some of her best performances and, trust me, this only scratches the surface. Sara became a superstar during her year with the company. These are 14 very hot scenes featuring the inimitable Sara Sloane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Visiting
Just Visiting 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Kris Slater, Alec Knight, Danny Mountain, Marcus London, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Nikki Delano, Aleksa Nicole, Mischa Brooks, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Visiting reviews:
review on  

Lovely alien Luna (Samantha Saint) crash lands on earth for comedic carnal encounters of the third kind in JUST VISITING (2013, Wicked Pictures) with director Brad Armstrong as an alien supporting character. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (94)

Category
Studio
Director