Porn Stars  >  Kobe Tai  > Reviews

Reviews of Kobe Tai Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Kobe Tai in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kobe Tai's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Star 69: Brunettes
Star 69: Brunettes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kobe Tai, Christy Canyon, Ashlyn Gere, Janine Lindemulder, Celeste, Chasey Lain, Sky, Heather Hunter, Leslie Glass, Cheyenne Silver, Racquel Darrian, Taylor Hayes, Veronica, Madelyn Knight, Nikki Dial, Nikki Randall, Lori Michaels, Hyapatia Lee, Tori Welles, Autumn, Tiffany Taylor, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunny Leone, Mercedez, Taya, Malezia, Lanny Barby, Brea Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/30/2008
Star 69: Brunettes reviews:
review on  

The cover slick description for Vivid’s Star 69: Brunettes says “Presenting 69 of our wildest brunette scenes with the hottest Vivid Superstars in History!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Peter North
Loads Of Peter North 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Kaitlyn Ashley, Jeanna Fine, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Mila, Rebecca Lord, Holli Woods, Lori Michaels, Shelbee Myne, Dalny Marga, Celine Deveaux
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/15/2005
Loads Of Peter North reviews:
review on  

Loads of Peter North is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of "the decorator" Peter North.
   read the complete review
And Another One Bites My Stuff 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Rage, Julia Ann, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Taylor Hayes, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Dru Berrymore, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/13/2004
And Another One Bites My Stuff reviews:
review on  

And Another One Bites My Stuff is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of real cock/fake cock/titty biting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Kobe
Jenna Loves Kobe 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, April, Jenna Jameson, Lee Stone, Zana, Tommi Rose
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 6/18/2003
Jenna Loves Kobe reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 12 / 04 / 2001 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jenna Jameson, Kobe Tai, April, Tommi Rose, Zana, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive never been as enamored with Jenna as many, but Im curious to see how she does with Club Jenna. Initial Reaction: Its completely frustrating. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic effects more than sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see well balanced scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly good. Its clear and well balanced and I dont think I heard any background noises. This isnt too surprising because theres very little audio from the performers in the feature. The video leaves a bit to be desired. It has some noticeable grain, and if it were anybody but Vivid Id probably think that they were trying to get a little artistic and approximate film grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Spy Raylene
Eye Spy Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Ruby, Christy Canyon, Sean Michaels, Missy, Eric Price, Sharon Kane, Rebecca Wild, Charlie, Raylene, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Madelyn Knight, Lori Michaels, Nadia, Barrett Moore, Jodi Roxx, Jonathan Simms, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/6/2002
Eye Spy Raylene reviews:
review on  

This is an entry in a new compilation series from Vivid which focuses on their contract girls. In this installment we get to focus on the gorgeous Raylene. I have been a fan of hers ever since she first appeared in Shanesworld 4 & 5 so it will be nice to see a collection of some of her scenes even though they were for Vivid. In the first scene we start off with Raylene receiving some oral. I believe the guy here was once maried or at least linked with Jill Kelly. I know Raylene has enhanced breasts but I still love her entire body. Soon we get to see Raylene wrap that mouth around a cock but the guy can't resist those melons and gets in a couple of kisses on them. We also get to see Vince Voyeur in the background with a camcorder. Raylene soon spreads those gorgeous legs for some mish action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Only: Strapped On
Girls Only: Strapped On 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Charlie, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Heather Hunter, Taylor Hayes, Devon, Dasha, Lola, Cassidey
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/18/2002
Girls Only: Strapped On reviews:
review on  

This is another Vivid compilation, filled with girl on girl action. The scenes arent credited, and no performer IDs are given, so, since Vivid didnt seem to put much time, or dedication, into the production of this DVD, I will say that the title is accurate This is Girls Only and they are using strap-ons as well as other toys throughout. OVERALL [Synopsis] : The girls were all good looking to hot, and the sex was pretty hot as well, though a little routine at times. There was quite a bit of toy usage on both pussies and asses alike. Plus there was a good amount of fingering, and tongue use, and of course, there was also a good amount of strap-on usage. The video quality was pretty decent throughout, better during some scenes, and grainy looking during others. EXTRAS : A 3 minute autoplay photo gallery, The Web, a 25 second internet commercial, On the Set, a 15 minute behind the scenes of Thrills, and four trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Their First Time
Their First Time 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Christi Lake, Ashley Renee, Nancy Vee, Shane Tyler, Tylene, Rowan Fairmont
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 12/27/2001
Their First Time reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. (cover states approx. 180 min.) Production Date: 5 / 15 / 1997 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Kobe Tai, Ariana, Zach Thomas, Nancy Vee, P. J., Ashley Renee, Shane Tyler, D. J. X., Luc Wylder, Shannon Rush, Magnum, Christi Lake, Rowan Fairchild, Barbie, Christopher Streams, Rebecca Reigns, Tylene, Bo Dean, Jenny Lynn, and Bud Nolan Initial Expectations: Although it can be a little primitive at time, I really like Luc Wylders style. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty basic Luc, but hes done much better since this! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants chemistry and a realistic feel to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something feeling completely professional Audio /Video Quality: Luc Wylder isnt normally known for having high technical aspects. The audio is fairly well balanced, but if theres anything going on in the background youre normally going to hear it. The video is also a bit grainy, and theres camera shake and soft focus problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Luc Wylder SCENE ONE : Kobe Tai and Ariana with Zack Thomas. Scene starts with the two girls kissing and Ariana licking Kobes nipples, Kobe licks Arianas nipples as well. Ariana goes down and finger fucks Kobe. Guy fucks fucks Kobes pussy (doggy) and soon the two girls are in a 69. [Scene stops with guy in Kobes pussy, picks up with Ariana fucking Kobes pussy with dildo and a vibe.] The guy is now fucking Ariana in her pussy (doggy and missionary). The guy cums on Arianas stomach and Kobes face, Kobe licks it up, and the girls kiss. SCENE TWO : Nancy Vee and P.J. Scene starts with Nancy giving a guy a bj, before he fucks her pussy (doggy), and she jerks him off onto her tongue. SCENE THREE : Ashley Renee and Ariana. Ariana starts off by licking Ashleys nipples. Ariana goes down on Ashley. Ariana finger fucks Ashleys pussy with lots of oral. Ashley returns the favor, this time with a vibe. Ashley breaks out the double ended dildo and soon they are riding it together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 13
Where The Boys Aren't 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 2/3/2001
Where The Boys Aren't 13 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Eddie Edwards. * DURATION: ~85mins. * STARRING: Alex Taylor, Devon, Dyanna Lauren, Janine, Jenteal, Julia Ann, Kobe Tai, Raylene, Sky Lopez & Taylor Hayes. Where The Boys Arent 13 is an all-girl flick from Vivid with a stellar cast. All-girl fans should be pleased by this title, conditional on their opinion of Vivid girls of course. Although most of the girls are deliciously hot in my books, they also share enough pounds of implants between them to qualify for a lightweight boxing match. Some implants are done better than others but for better or worse theyre unavoidable in every scene. The plot, such as it is, revolves around Jenteals bachelorette party. The acting and dialogue are hammy but the movie never takes its seriously (nor do the performers) and the storys a bit of fun fluff. It doesnt have the natural ease of Slumber Party 8 but the girls get along well and occasionally burst out laughing while delivering lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 12
Where The Boys Aren't 12 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 10/16/2000
Where The Boys Aren't 12 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best lesbian themed vid I've seen. A lot of that is due to the caliber of performer that are in it. Everyone is devastatingly beautiful. The opening sex scene between Sky and Devon is smokin. My personal fave scene is between Raylene,Devon and Jenteal where Devon is forced to be the submissive to Raylene and Jenteal. All 3 look fabulous. This needs to be part of everyone's collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Awakening, The (Vivid)
Awakening, The (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Regan Starr, Ginger Paige, Renee Larue, Ted Shred, Ava Steele, Kimberlee, Dascha, Tex, Bobbie, Wendy Divine
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/18/2000
Awakening, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The best X Rated feature I've seen to come out after 1995...
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I really had liked Paul Thomas's "Heart Breaker" and thought this one sounded interesting. Was it what I expected? Well... The Movie: Normally I would go through the sex scenes, and the plot, but the thing is, the sex is pretty constant, and the plot really is the important part here. So, I'm going to treat this more as a maintstream review. The basic premise of this movie is that Inari Vachs and Bobby Vitale are couple. They start the movie as very wild and drugged out, having sex in front of Bobby's porn models, and fucking other people in front of each other. Things are pretty hot and nasty between the two. That is until Thanksgiving. Kobi is having it at her house, and we are introduced to one more important character, Doug (I forget the performer's name). Things are going well, although Bobby seems to really want to trip Kobi up in her search for a sober life. Well, he fails, and Bobby, Inari, and Dougy end up leaving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Mind Teaser
Interactive Mind Teaser 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Kobe Tai, Mia, Stacy, Caroline, Crystal, Victoria, Envy, Kira, Lisa Comshaw, Kira Kener, Anna, Jordan, Stella
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Interactive Mind Teaser reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Every now and then we have to change the old paradigms and realize that something new is in the air. Witness exhibit A: Vivids Interactive Mind Teazzer. It really defies classification. Its not a compilation, its not a gonzo and it certainly doesnt have a plot. How do we define such a beast? I think if I were able, I would classify this disc as an amusing toy. It's either that, or classify it as "drink coaster". The Cast: Its nice to see that Vivid is rotating out some of the faces (and bodies) that weve all grown to love in favor of some less-exposed talent. Some of the old crowd is here: Kobe Tai, Kira Kenner, Lisa Comshaw. There is a whole gamut of first-name-only Vivid girls here: Zoe, Doria, Mia, Stella, Crystal, Stacy, Jordan, etc. etc. etc. Most of the girls are artificially inflated, but I didnt see any that were awful in execution. The guys are represented by um there are none. I really have only a couple comments about the cast here: Somebody needs to feed Kobe Tai, and Kira Kenner is an excellent dancer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lotus (Vivid)
Lotus (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Chloe, Monique DeMoan, Stephanie Swift, Suzi Suzuki
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lotus (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

I was really disappointed. I expected a lot of sensuality and an asian setting. Not even close. About the most memorable part was a standing up 69. The "eastern mythology" description is misleading.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mission Erotica
Mission Erotica 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Kobe Tai, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Missy, Mark Davis, Chloe, Randy West, Heather Hunter, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Nadia Moore
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/24/2000
Mission Erotica reviews:
review on  

This is a review of the DVD version of Mission: Erotica! Despite what the cover says, some of the performers including fan favorites Peter North and Heather Hunter are NOT on the DVD version. Also, a very talked about scene between the two main stars Kobe Tai and Asia Carrera has also been deleted from this version (LORD ONLY KNOWS WHY?!)!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Motel Blue
Motel Blue 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kobe Tai, Lexi Leigh, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Jamie Lee, Deva Station, Joel Lawrence
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Motel Blue reviews:
review on  

The second DVD I bought, and the first one from big name Vivid. Right off, you notice the difference between this DVD and one from a smaller company like VXI - tons and tons of extra features. Even the quality on the DVD is higher, a direct result of Vivid's production values. Multiple angles show off the advancement of the DVD technology, as you can switch to different views of the action. We'll start with the good points - the women look great in this video, especially Kobe Tai, the star of the flick, and the beautiful Deva, especially when they engage in the final and hottest scene of the video. The dancing between Deva and Jacklyn Lick is also tremendous, and even better, this scene features multiple angles. Ever wanted to see a lapdance from a different angle? Go right ahead. It's fun! Now the bad part. The rest of the scenes are..well, not nearly as good. They consist mainly of Kobe peeping in on couples twice, being caught once and dragged into the middle of a threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sleepover (Vivid)
Sleepover (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Kelly Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sleepover (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Whaddya know? A DVD with an actual plot! The plot is simple but effective - Kobe and her two friends go out for a sleepover in the wilderness, and get stranded in the middle of nowhere. They spend the night in an abandoned shack - which isn't really abandoned, as the three male owners (and one female) show up, and they ain't happy at all. They eventually split up and go out, which leads to the usual fun scenes. But here's the good part. You'd think they'd live together happily ever after, right? Nope. The guys are still mad, so guess what Kobe and Co. do? THEY KILL THEM! All of them! And they celebrate at the end with a hot-hot-hot three- way. Now that, my friends, is a plot I can get into. :) Not only that, the acting doesn't suck. That may be a first for porno, but it's true (except for some bad stuff at the start, but you can't have everything).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whoriental Snatch
Whoriental Snatch 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Dave Hardman, Kia, Brooke Ashley, Sean Rider, China Lee, Dominique, Satomi, Jack Rider
Studio: Snatch Productions

Release date: 4/24/2000
Whoriental Snatch reviews:
review on  

Whoriental Snatch Studio: Snatch/Samurai Starring Female: Brooke Ashley China Lee Dave Hardman Dominique Jack Rider Kia Kobe Tai Satomi Sean Rider First Impression: Some cute Asian American Girls? Looks: well overall the women are great. Mr. Pixelation .. well if you dare to buy this.. youll see. Likes: Cute Girls. Dislikes: This DVD. Bad filiming. If I didnt know any better I would swear Ed Powers is involved with this somehow. False Advertising. Review: DVD says it has Kobe Tai in it, if it does then I didn't recognize her. False Advertising! This DVD is filled with Asian-American girls. Some are very attractive. Some are average looking. This DVD is plagued with bad video and audio quality. This is very bad gonzo! It was like a bunch of newbies were trying to film a porno. Hell there's a scene were the guy's face is pixellated! Like he didn't Want anyone to know who he is. If he didn't want to be in porn, then he shouldn't have done one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for RAW 2 (Vivid)
RAW 2 (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Mitchel Gant, Don Fernando, Papillion, China Lee, Becca Chow, Kim Chi
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Marc Wallice
Release date: 4/24/2000
RAW 2 (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Raw #2 Studio: Vivid Raw Directed: Marc Wallace Starring: Papillion, China Lee, Kobe Tai, Kim Chi, Becca Chow, Bobby Vitale, Nick East, Mitchell, Gant Running Time: :90 Format: Double Sided DVD DVD Features: Chapter Menu's, Previews, "Interactive Game" First Impression: I use to have the VCD of this movie. This is one of the First DVDs I purchased. I remember reading the horror stories of Vivid editing their movies and I was worried that this would have been edited too. Well Plot: What plot? Likes: Kobe Tai and Becca Chow. I like Becca Chows accent. Scenes: Well there are Six Scenes. There is even a Scene on the DVD that wasnt on my VCD! Hey how about that as a plus! Kobe Tai gives a nice performance. Becca Chow has a very cute accent but we when the scene ends we dont see the money shot Dislikes: Video Quality! Man this video quality sucks! Im sorry but my VCD probably had better quality than this. The colors were off the pictures werent crisp. Extras: There is stuff on the other side. Packaging: Came with a mini poster.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director