Porn Stars  >  K.K.  > Reviews

Reviews of K.K. Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 43 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/4/2005
In Da White Booty reviews:
review on  

In Da White Booty is a gonzo title from EXP directed by Jordan Septo. The title stars Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels, Nomi, Bamboo and Candi Apple. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely white chicks getting drilled in the ass by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, anal and a DP thrown in too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who the fuck is Jordan Septo. Has anybody heard of this guy. He has got to be the Luke Skywalker of Porn. Hes a hard workin muthafucka whos daddy has to be Buttman from the Evil Empire, cause his shit is just that good. He wields his camera like a Lightsaber and puts women in positions tighter than The Millennium Falcon. Trina Michaels. For those of you that dont know. This girl love black cock. Se has a decent figure and does every last possible bit of screen filth that makes you a star. Paired with Trina is IRs new sheriff. Nat Underground Railroad Turner. Hes reppin for the black man, but nigga, whatdup with the tighty whiteys? Little Miss Muffet, sat on Nats Tuffet, but before she did she sucked him something wonderful. She slurped burped and gobbled him down like it was her favorite lolli. After good head youd think that one might reciprocate. At a minimum youd think that good lovin was en route. Not this nuck. Nat flipped this big titty broad over and went to work Ass Mining.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Da White Booty Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: For the last few years, I, for some reason I cannot really explain, have been on a pretty major interracial porn kick. I've been trying out a vast array of studios, directors, and genres within the genre, and I've had mixed results, as is to be expected, but as in most things, if you keep looking, your bound to find a gem now and then, and I think this disc is atleast within that range of using that label on. I rather liked it. 5 scenes, and a little bit of everything, American blonde ass, European Redhead ass, asian brunette ass, Jordan Septo doesn't discriminate. Every girl is down for some anal action, and Nomi gets DPed, and the sex is pretty energetic and fun, there is a fair bit of the nasty stuff, with quite a bit of ass to mouth, some gagging and face fucking, but it stays on the sexy side of sexual aggression. Nothing super adventurous, but some hot sex regardless, and a hot cast of ladies, led by Katja Kassin and Trina Michaels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem)
Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Sergio, Burke, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Reno, K.K., Tyla Wynn, Grant Michaels, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 3/14/2005
Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Cum to Drink of It Studio: Mayhem Director: Steve Drake Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:36:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:46:14) Starring: Makayla Cox (Cover Girl) Lain Oi Tyla Wynn Chelsea Zinn Trina Michaels Themes: Gonzo, Swallowing Cover Quote: "Over 2 Hours 20 Min. of Non-Stop Cum Soaked Mayhem" Mayhem has been a kind of hit-or-miss studio for me. I don't usually like their strong emphasis on trashy fetish wear, but some of their movies (especially "Assploitations" directed by Aurora Snow) are scorching on the sexual heat meter. Skeeter Kerkove has also made a lot of quality films under the Mayhem label, but he has since left to direct for his own company Bad Ass. Mayhem is left with the veteran director Jim Powers and some other guys like this Steve Drake (aka "Stevie D") fellow. I have never seen one of his movies before but hopefully I'll like what I see. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and two guys I have also seen Trina in a couple of other recent releases from other companies and she didn't make too much of a lasting impression on me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 4
Jungle Love 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Jennifer, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Nikol, K.K., Morgan March, Tyler Knight, Alex Divine, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/8/2005
Jungle Love 4 reviews:
review on  

Jungle Love 4 (In the Mix) Studio: DVSX Director: K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:22:45) Starring: Leah Luv Alex Devine Nikol Camilla Melissa Lauren Sabrina Jennifer Trina Michaels Morgan March Themes: Interracial, Anal DVSX is a company that has quietly been creeping up the gonzo ladder. They really do some nice releases overall with some attractive box covers although I have seen a few movies that were less than average from the studio. "Jungle Love 4" is directed by K.K. (Karl Kinkaid, apparently) and is a straight-ahead interracial film with some black guys banging some white blonde cuties. The purple cover with the hot Leah Luv will attract porn buyers as will the presence of French porno superstar Melissa Lauren. Scene 1: Melissa Lauren and Karl Kinkaid Thanks Melissa Lauren for putting out so many hot scenes and filling this pervert's life with such abject filthiness. Her scenes are always great and she is of course the reason I'm reviewing this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jungle Love 4: In the Mix Initial Thoughts: Some of these titles are just out there, but I'm not getting in to that whole debate now. This one I would think very obviously is an interracial disc, Black guys pounding white girls in this case. This is a solid effort, there is a fair bit of variety, 3 two girls on a guy scenes and 3 one on one scenes, a pretty good blend of the nastier stuff that we all have become accustomed to. A hot cast with some real cute ladies in it helps the cause too, but there are a few issues in this one, the chemistry isn't always that great, and some of the 2 girl scenes just don't quite click either, it's not like the chemistry is bad, it's just the little things aren't quite in place all the time, but most of the scene are pretty well put together, and there are a couple real hot scenes that bail the small errors out pretty well and make this disc a solid entry in the IR genre, the extras are pretty decent and add some nice tease footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 11
Double Parked 11 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Lolita, Dillion Day, J.J., Van Damage, Franco Roccaforte, Nick Manning, K.K., Joe Monti, Talon, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Makayla Cox, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/18/2004
Double Parked 11 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 11 DVSX Dir: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Nicki (Nikki) Hunter, Makayla Coxxx, Janet Peron, Claudia Adams, Lenny Power, Lolita, Dillon, J.J., Talon, Nick Manning, Joe Monti, Bady, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, K.K., Franco Roccaforte. Extras: Previews: A.N.A.L. 4, Girls Interrupted 2, Sakura Tales 5. All in one clip running 4mins 40secs. BTS footage: A combination of joking around and stills. 5mins. Solo scenes:Some 1-2mins masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Nothing special. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 8-minute clip.. Internet Access: List of who's in which scenes, including the guys. Very handy for us reviewer A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 "Bumper Stickers" Directed by: Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: Double Parked, thats a ticketable offense you know. Well I don't know, but when the cop pulls up and sees some hot young woman getting packed full of dick in the back seat, I'm sure they'll understand. Anyway, on to the actual disc here, it's a solid effort, I like 2 guys on a girl scenes, they usually seem to unlock something in the girl's mind and push them a little farther towards the nasty side of things, that is somewhat true in this disc, the girls get put through the paces, but I'm not sure how much any of them really got pushed sexually, it was a little on the blander side for a DP movie, but the girls are sexy, the sex is pretty well shot, the energy level is pretty reasonable for most of the film, and hey, most of the girls get thier faces well and truly splattered with cock snot, what's not to like. The extras are a little light, but thier nicely done, and overall this is a good solid disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, DVSX delivers a strong title from their Double Parked series. DVSX always puts the hottest women in the biz on screen, but this series always manages to capture the heat to go along with that. Angel Dark [ /image ] --> Lotsa girls in the biz that you want to fuck, but Angel is one of the unbelievable beauties that you cant believe does porn. Perfect ass and perfect breast leave this girl nothing short of flawless. In todays scene, she never looked better or more relaxed with two men. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Makayla Coxxx [ /image ] --> Makayla is one in the growing examples of what an Untapped resource Vancouver Canada is. Im telling you, theres a reason they call it Hollywood North. Smooth olive skin, round fluffy breast and a bubble butt make this girl my new favorite. Ms. Coxxx took more than her share of anal and DP and looked amazing doing it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 11
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 11/24/2004
Backdoor Teens reviews:
review on  

Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
   read the complete review
review on  

BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 9
Teen Sensations 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Annika, Reno, Christie Leigh, K.K., Kris Slater, Shayna Knight, Jasmine Rouge, Christie Lee, Joe Friday, Titus Steel, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/19/2004
Teen Sensations 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #9 is an average porn flick. Most of the girls look a bit older than 19, but thats nitpicking. The main problem is the sex is uninspiring. There is very little heat generated by any of the performers, most of who look like they are doing their tax returns in their heads while fucking. Since all the scenes are basically the same, heres a brief rundown: Dirty blonde Christie Lee takes on Reno (pussy popshot); plump brunette Shay Lamar engages Chris Slater (facial); cute blonde Jasmine Rouge gets double-teamed by K.K. and Titus Steel (interracial, anal, facial); plump brunette Anika Fox romps with heavily tattooed Joe Friday (facial); blond Nicole Brazzle and Sergio (facial); and blonde Harmony and brunette Shayna Knight tag-team Marcos Leon (double facial). Director Alex Ladd needs to get more heat and enthusiasm from his performers. This is by-the-numbers sex without anything remotely considered spontaneity.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's been a couple of months since the last edition of Teen Sensations. The cover of this one had me drooling since it had some attractive girls I've never seen before and a recent Canadian favourite. Christie Lee & Reno: Reno's washing the car while Christie helps out. Obviously he literally gets her wet. So they go back indoors to dry off. Cue the porn music guys. I can't really pinpoint why but I really like Christie. She's bouncy bouncy cute and I've never seen her in a bad scene. Her giggles during sex are always a turn on. This scene was no different. She gives a good blowjob. She bounces on the cock and she giggles. That's all I need to write. Behind the scenes shows a gem where she's having a glass of water while still being fucked. [ /image ] --> Shay Lemar & Kris Slater: Last I saw Shay Lemar, she put up a lackluster performance in Gothsend. She's a bad dancer in this scene. Too bad since she's so cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another installment in this Alex Ladd directed series. We have some real cute girls for this one led by one of ADT's own, Christie Lee and a girl I'm really digging lately, Nicole Brazzle is also on hand. So let's get right to it. Christie Lee: They start with a black and white screen and the shot travels up her legs and we see Christie remove her top as the picture turns to color. It goes back and forth then as this cute girl shows off her tight young body. She's a short girl with a great smile. The tease over we get a whole set change to an outside location where Christie and Reno are washing their jeep. Great line as Christie says, " Reno are you trying to get me wet!!" Of course Reno has no shirt on so the ladies watching can check out his abs and pecs. Well naturally Christie gets soaked so they head inside where Reno is soon pinching her perky nipples. There's some breast sucking and kissing before Miss Lee gets to engulf Reno's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/8/2004
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A reviews:
review on  

Point of view videos (POV if youre down with the lingo) have become the next big thing in the porn biz. Every company seems to have started a line of POV offerings in the past year or two. If youre into these, that makes you one happy porn fan. Sometimes the camera work can be bumpy, but then youd probably have trouble holding a camera still too if you were fucking Kayla Maria or having Cytheria squirt all over you. Actually a good amount of the camera work here appears to be done by a camera person because you can see both of the stunt cocks hands during the action. Theres something hot about the camera taking you right there into the middle of the action and up close and personal with the girls, which is where we get with a few true hotties in the third installment of A Brothas POV. Scene 1: We waste no time jumping into the best of what this DVD has to offer as Kayla Marie gets the POV treatment in the opening scene. She is a smokin little cutie, long blonde hair and perky natural tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: A Brothas P.O.V #3 Cast: Alissa, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Kelly, Arwen, Lucy, Gen Padova, Tomi & Jasmine Rouge Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 2:07:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Kayla Marie is a favorite of mine. She has a real cute face and nice bubble butt. In a room (looks like a hotel room), Kayla shows off this great ass before introducing herself. She lays on the bed, open her legs, gets fingered and then sucks him off. The fucking starts out missionary and then goes into doggystyle with Kayla periodically doing some pussy to mouth. They also get dirty in reverse cowgirl and cowgirl as well. Kayla ends up sucking him off and making him cum in her mouth. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Alissa & Kelly [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Alissa is another blonde favorite. Kelly has her appeal too. Here the ladies take on lucky ass KK.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of the Brother's POV, I was looking more forward to this one over the previous one mainly because of the cover girls. They all looked hot. This series is helmed by KK who's a respectable performer from Britain. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a little white skinned hispanic fox with a great ass. The best thing about her besides that ass is her blue eyes. I wonder if they're coloured contacts. Doesn't matter cause all she'll be seeing in this scene is brown. Kayla has a smile and sounds like a squeakier Aurora Snow. KK starts by fingering her on the hotel bed. She sounds similar to Aurora with a dick in her mouth too. Her oral skills are quite good easily going down KK's shaft and giving his balls some loving. The sight of Kayla spread eagled on the bed in mish is lovely. The sight of Kayla's bubble butt in doggy is even lovelier. Her ass also looks great in the RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 10
Double Parked 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Guy DiSilva, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Renee Pornero, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Victoria Sin, Titus Steel, Simone De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/2/2004
Double Parked 10 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with another go around with this popular series from DVSX. Alex has shot of porn's hottest girls for this one and we add several more for this one including Renee Pornero, Jessica Fiorentino and Victoria Sin. Alex gives each one a little sub title and this one's is " Lot Full" so get ready to see some pretty girls take two schlongs deep into their pussy and ass! Victoria Sin: We start with a close up shot of Victoria who is looking most fetching in her black lingerie. She does a nice job of teasing us with her body, eyes, and a sexy accent. Mr. Ladd is very good at giving us front row seats for the tease and action so you should enjoy the views of Victoria's body. Some really nice ass and pussy tease gets shot and you see a dildo used to pry open her ass and also one to her pussy for a toy dp. Victoria is then joined by her two cocks outside and she drops down for some knob polishing and she has a black and white bikini on to start though that is quickly gone. Sexwise you get a fine reverse cowgirl transitioning nicely to cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Parked #10 Cast: Victoria Sin, Renee Pornero, Vanessa, Danielle, Michelle, Simone De Marco, Jessica Florentino, Guy Disilva, Sergio, K.K, Jazz Duro, Titus Steel, Mugur, Joe Monti, Kris Slater & George Uhl Director: Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 7/16/04 Duration: 2:16:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, group sex, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One: Victoria Sin [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->This starts off with the German born Victoria Sin. I've seen Victoria numerous times so I know what to expect from her. She wears a bathing suit and high heels but all of that comes off. Victoria chats with the director for a bit and he uses a double headed dildo on her. She then appears outside next to a pool with two guys. She doesn't hesitate to suck them off. The fucking starts out cowgirl then reverse cowgirl. It quickly goes into the DP, followed by doggystyle and mish up the ass. It all ends with a good double facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 4
Let Me Taste It 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Drake, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Haley, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Jackie Moore, Luci Thai, Britney Jay, Amber Star, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/2/2004
Let Me Taste It 4 reviews:
review on  

Let Me Taste It #4 employs average-looking (at best) girls engaged in uninspired sex. There is absolutely nothing of interest in this flick, unless you enjoy A2M, which most of the girls must endure countless times during their sexual romps. Since there is nothing out of the ordinary in these six scenes, the following is a recap of the partners: Amber Star gets double-teamed by Jay Ashley and K.K.; blond Britney Jay does director Steve Drake; Asian Lucy Thai romps with Slege Hammer and Chris Charming; Haley takes on Drake; Jackie Moore fucks Cheyne Collins; and blond Staci Thorn tangles with Reno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another installment of a series where the girls want to taste something. I'll leave it to your imagination to figure out what it is that they want to taste,hehe. There are some lovely young ladies here to tempt you so let's get crackin. Amber Star: Ok this scene starts with a quick strip down by Amber revealing a petite set of tits. She is soon surrounded by two men who waste no time checking out her body. Amber soon drops down for some double cock duty and she nicely trades the cocks back and forth even stuffing both in at times. I really liked the close shot looking up at her sucking cock. You even have one of the fellas getting under Amber to eat her pussy while she continued to deep throat KK's schlong. As for sex the men nail Amber in RC, Doggie, Spoon, Mish anal with A2M, Doggie anal, RCA plus a dp and they finish her off with a dp in cowgirl before she takes their loads to her face. Britney Jay: We start again with some quick tease shots and she is a real cutie this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 4
Total Babe 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Veronica Carso, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, K.K., Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Lauro Giotto, Joe Friday, Teagan Presley
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 8/10/2004
Total Babe 4 reviews:
review on  

Total Babe 4: "It" Girls DVSX Running Time: 112 minutes This selection highlights who DVSX believes are going to be the next big things in porn. For the most part I would have to agree. The first girl up on the plate is Teagan. Teagan in case you don't know is pretty big now. Although she was just starting out when she made this. The scene starts with her lightly playing with herself. After a little bit of that the guy comes in. After a couple minutes of sucking on both parts the sex begins. The guy really gives it to her hard as she moans and screams. He pops on her face and she scoops up what landed outside her mouth a swallows. A nice twist when most girls avoid that. Then we get to watch Brittney Skye perform. This scene is also hot. The scene starts pretty much the way the last one did. Only we find out that she has a butt plug in her. They start fucking in diferent positions and she even gets some real meat inside her tight ass, while she uses a pocket rocket on her pussy. The next 3 scenes are what kept me from giving this DVD an overall 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

Total Babe #4 is a pretty good flick, considering only about half the girls could be considered babes by my definition. Teagan is absolutely a babe, and she takes on Chris Slater in the opening scene. Theres plenty of chemistry between the two and the heat they generate is way above most porn standards. She takes it up the ass and accepts an open-mouth facial (which she swallows) to end a very good scene. Brittney Skye doesnt do much for me with her bottle blonde hair and fake tits. She and Barrett Blade engage in some lukewarm action that includes some anal and a cumshot across her not-so-little belly. She gives some PCH. Ive seen Nautica Thorn looking better, but she aint bad. The brunette simply goes through the motions with Joe Friday and tops things off with an open-mouth facial. Bruno Assix gets to play with two average-looking Euros (I think), Kelly and Veronica Carso. There is very little interaction between the girls as they simply play with themselves while waiting their turn with Bruno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Total Babe 4: Production date 6-2-2004 Teagan [ /image ] --> Cute girl, at times resembles Brittney Spears. Earlier this years I predicted that both of these women would be out of business by the end of the year, guess I was half right. Ive seen Teagan in a few scenes now, and I still have the same question, Whats the fuss? I see nothing that she does that other women dont. The guy in this scene is getting a lot of work as of late, and I have to say that he has earned it. Later on, Teagan gives up the ass. For an anal junkie like me, I bet you think this sealed the deal. Well, Ms, Presley is unwatchable in my opinion, and not even anal could save this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Brittney Skye [ /image ] --> Gorgeous is a word I never use, but its fitting for this woman. I thought Brittney was the cutest girl in porn until I found out she was almost 30! She does a good job of hiding her age, but when wrinkles come calling, you have to answer the door.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Total Babe 4
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 6/18/2004
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A reviews:
review on  

Title: A Brotha's P.O.V #2 Cast: Romy Roundell, Sandra De Marco, Meliah Morgan, Hope Rising, Viktorie, Lussi, Britney Jay, Lenka & Justine Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 5/4/04 Duration: 1:53:00 Scene One: Romy Roundell is pretty hot to me. She says she's from Germany. She wears kneehigh boots during all the sex. Romy shows off her hairless pussy to the camera and masturbates a little bit. She then sucks him off while looking into the camera. They fuck doggystyle, missionary, cowgirl and side saddle, stopping once for some pussy to mouth. Decent facial and good post cum head. Comments: Romy is hot Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Outside in a desolate area, Lenka strolls around while KK follows her. They go a little deeper into the woods and KK fondles her from the back. Lenka then crouches down and gives him a decent bj. They do some standing doggy before KK suggests they go inside to fuck "properly". They get back to the place and Lenka gets fingered. She gives him another bj and then they fuck missionary, cowgirl, and doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

So I've seen many POV movies over the year and haven't had a problem envisioning myself as the person fucking the girl. However, when I heard about the concept of A Brotha's POV, it gave me pause. The idea of having a large black schlong is even more foreign to me than the white-schlonged POV movies. If I were ever to helm up an Asian POV movie, people would probably mistake it for a masturbation movie. Anyway back to the point, KK heads up BPOV2. KK is british so he sounds more Lennox Lewis than Mike Tyson. Maybe it's my American upbringing full of stereotypes but do British black guys count as brothas? Seal may look like a bad man but I consider Ice Cube more of a brotha even if he's reduced to a parody of himself with those Friday movies. Romy Roundell: Weird, Romy is German and looks nothing like Katja Kassin. I thought all germans looked alike! Romy has an uncertain english accent, some flaws in her complexion, and fake blonde hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 9
Double Parked 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alissa, Van Damage, Bruno Sx, Scott Lyons, K.K., Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Holly Day, Pason, Sarah Dark, Joe Friday, Ricardo Bell, Alexandra Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/18/2004
Double Parked 9 reviews:
review on  

DVSX may not be on the tip of everyones tongue, but I suspect someday they will be. They have to be the most overlooked, underrated company on the market today. They may not have a legacy of Hall of Fame hits, but the women in their titles look good, and as their stars continue to rise, people will see that many got their start with DVSX. Pason [ /image ] --> There are a lot of cute females in porn, but Pason has to be the cutest. Even though Ive heard more than one fan question her beauty, I have to say I cant find a single flaw in this girls looks. This is a 2 on 1, and Pason drains both of these two down to their last drop. My suspicion is she could have taken on two more guys and never even lost a step. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> At 1st glance Ms. Leone has serious potential. The flip side is her boob job, and physique both have sloppy written all over them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go again with one of DVSX's better series. You get the fine technical aspects of a DVSX dvd and weld that with the top notch talent Alex hires for the scenes and the sweet smell of success will fill the air. Some beautiful girls are about to parade in front of your eyes so I sat let's get started. Pason: Ah she is so pretty and the blue lingerie looks fabulous on her. I also like the large shirt she has on over the lingerie, a small touch perhaps but I like the subtle feeling I get just from that small addition. We soon get to see a lot more of Pason as she does various poses and trust me it all looks good! Soon the bra is lowered exposing her fine set of tits and the thong is removed as well so her entire bootie is on display. Alex gets some terrific shots of Pason pleasuring her pussy and ass. Pason seems eager enough and Kris Slater & Scott Lyons are brought in cocks at the ready. Pason skillfully handles the double bj with Alex also doing good mixing in the views we get.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to this movie after seeing Double Parked 8 highlighted by Selena Silver. Even though there's no girl on the box cover that stood out like Selena, the quality of the girls was not lacking at all. I was eager in watching them get double parked. Pason, Kris Slater, and Scott Lyons: Pason is a cute redhead with small implants who I believe was married to Kris Slater. She says she loves anal cause it's a different type of orgasm. I like her personality, her hairstyle, and her amazing ass. Scott Lyons and Kris join her. Scott has got to be the scrawniest guy in porn. He needs to hit the weights. His arms look thinner than Pason's. He never gets hard during the intro blowjob. Pason looks amazing with her tight body spread eagled on the couch while she's being porked missionary. With the camera looking up at Pason from the RC position, her implants become obvious. She keeps her attention blowing one guy while the other guy drills her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 3
A.N.A.L. 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Lee Stone, Thomas Stone, Corina, Nikki Montana, K.K., Lauren Phoenix, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 6/18/2004
A.N.A.L. 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX A.N.A.L.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Now Ass Later, is DVSXs contribution to the all anal genre. Theres already stiff competition out there from the likes of RLD, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance so lets see whether this title has what it takes to stand out from the crowd. Lauren Phoenix is certainly a woman who stands out in a crowd, and not just because of that long slender frame. This is the first time Ive had the pleasure of viewing Lauren and she has now taken over the mantle of my favourite Canadian from Celine Dion. She looks stunning here with her tight body, all over tan and white six inch heels, but, from what I have read, her popularity is due in large part to her sexual energy and intensity and while she certainly doesnt go mad here, you can tell that this woman loves her work. Lauren shows the colour of her love by giving some exuberant deep throat to Lee and then doesnt think twice about opening her ass for Lee to pound her in missionary. All the standard positions are covered with RCA looking wonderful with some ass to mouth from Lauren.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, there is no mystery concerning what this title is about. These girls will all be taking schlongs up their poopers and with Bryan Xin at the helm I feel confident we will enjoy the ride. So buckle up and get ready for ass now and ass later!! Lauren Phoenix: Wow, leading off with the current Buttwoman is a fine choice. Miss Phoenix looks real nice in her white lace lingerie and Bryan lets the camera glide all over this young ladies body. Loved the floor level ass shots and Lauren does some fine caressing to those two lovely butt cheeks plus she slips a few fingers up her ass and then it's toy time for the bootay. After some good toy play has spread her ass for battle Lauren is joined by Lee Stone and she's soon engulfing his stiffy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A.N.A.L. 3
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 3
Let Me Taste It 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Benjamin Bratt, Trinity James, Aspen Stevens, Magnum Force, Isabel Ice, Alisha Bizart, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/25/2004
Let Me Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film (or should I say series) was recommended to me by a friend and this was the one that I decided to start with. Why? Aspen Stevens, Isabel Ice and Haley! So I have no idea what to expect other than what I have already seen from DVSX. Most of the stuff that I have seen from them arent too hardcore (compared to Evil Angel/Red Light) so my mind is set to a medium hardcore setting (haha). From the title Let me taste it I can assume there will be plenty of ATM and PTM which is always a pleasure to see. So on with the review..! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have another installment in the series where the girls want to taste something hmm.. wonder what that could be!! There are some gorgeous girls here so finding one to your liking shouldn't be a problem. Lyla Lei: As this first scene opens we see Lyla is already surrounded by cock and she's furiously jerking two guys off while a third is busy fingering Lyla's pussy. Very soon there's a hot dual bj going on and the lighting which has normally been a DVSX strong suit is off here. The scene is a bit darker than I'm used to from these guys but I could still make out the action but I'm so used to crystal clear pictures from DVSX. The sex here gets going with a hard mish and Lyla looked so comfortable with her head slightly propped up as she traded schlongs in her mouth. Other highlights include anal in doggie, spoon, mish, and she's dp'd in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The scene ends with Lyla's face and eyes being thoroughly coated with sperm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 5/10/2004
Truly Nice Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

It didnt take Bryan Xin more than 5 seconds to piss me off here. He put Katjas ass so deep in the camera that I thought it was fish eye. He teased it and squeezed it, and welcomed me to Truly Nice Ass 6. Well sir, I dont appreciate you dangling all that ass in my face like kids who did the ice cream dance in front of me when I was young and poor. Im well beyond the free lunch, and government cheese these days, but you still might catch a bolo if you every have the stones to smile and parade ass across my flat screen TV again. Katja [ /image ] --> If porn were currency, somebody would have to put her body on the one-dollar bill. Could you imagine all those curves underneath In ass we trust. Anyway, I have no idea where this girl came from, or even the first time I saw her, but I will say shes bad. Dude got right to rimming, and made sure you ass was good and greasy. I can only assume that Katja is a girl with issues. You know the saying, Sick in the head, freak in the bed. Keep something cold to drink, cause this scene is hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well for you Xin fans here is another Truly Nice Ass film! This is the 6th volume of the popular series and this time brings with it Katja Kassin and Friday! These of course are my highlights but all of the girls in the film are rather fine! So this series is not really my favorite of all the ass films out there and why you ask? Well because they arent really nasty and the sex usually seems rather worked through and there isnt usually any energy or heat between the performers. However this volume might change that. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was pretty good. Not the best but good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 6
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 5
Sakura Tales 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Loni, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Talon, Reina Leone, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Joe Friday, Jade Moore, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sakura Tales 5 reviews:
review on  

Mila [ /image ] --> This girl had that same baby voice that Katie Morgan has, but her figure was anything but baby like. Mila was a thick girl with all kinds of Asian ass. Her breast were perky and bounced like silicone when she rode cowgirl style. She talked some pretty good trash, but it felt overacted. Not a whole lot of passion, but a good bust at the end. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kitty [ /image ] --> Id call her cute, but she looks way too young for me to be aroused. Its scary to me how young some of these females can look. Nonetheless, the guy in this scene was either packing, or Kitty was so petit he looked like a whole lot of dingaling. Kitty moaned and groaned, but the appearance of childhood kept me from feeling this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> I had already fallen in love with her stills. I had yet to see a scene, but she appeared to be the hottest Pacific Rim girl on digital. Unfortunately, I was not so impressed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales 5: Freshman Orientation Prologue Sakura Tales is the all Asian line for DVSX. I have only seen one edition before, #4 and found it to be an enjoyable and well made video. All the scenes start out with our stars talking about something that happened to them or fantasized about as they play with themselves. Of course that leads right into the sexual encounter. This volume is subtitled "Freshman Orientation", so it's no surprise that the young women here do not have a lot of porn experience. Mila Yung, a cute and buxom hotty is on a couch talking about having the biggest dick ever the night before, while stroking her kitty. Fade to KK with her on the couch, unwrapping her goodies. He pulls her panties aside and pays oral tribute, licking some stink as well as the pink. Mila's top goes down and so does she. Mila gets pretty deep with the assistance of KK's hand. Cut to a good ride in RC and cut to doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #38 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 15, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sakura Tales 5" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX Sakura Tales 5:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Reina Leone, Kitty, Jade Moore, Loni, Nyla Thai, Myla Yung, Mia Parks, Heidi Ho, K.K, Alberto Rey, Joe Friday, Sledge Hammer, Jay Ashley, Talon Release Date: May 4, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 30mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Breast Sucking, Hair Pulling, Spitting, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, Unshaved Pussy, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, Rimming, Body Shot, Cum Eating, Facial  Fron
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 2 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Guy DiSilva, Devlin Weed, Domineko, Joelean, Charlotte, Billy Banks, K.K., Kayla Marie, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/12/2004
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Maybe its my age, but I cant think of Jungle Love without flashing back to Morris Day and The Time in Purple Rain. Even if you arent in your late 20s early 30s you should at least see Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back to get an updated take on The Time. We now return you too your review Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> Kayla is a pretty girl with monster ass. She rode the rodeo in this scene like she had on cowboy boots. She appeared to enjoy herself, but the one factor working against her is youth. She lacks the raw passion that comes with experience and age. If she can stay in the biz, shell be somebodys contract girl. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> I just say her for the 1st time yesterday in Amateur A List #14. Once again, I have to give a nod to DVSX for making these women look so good. I would not have recognized Jordan had her name not been on the screen. She is leaps beyond how she appears in that other title. This scene was a 2 on 1 and these guys let her have every inch, in every hole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 8
Double Parked 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Denis Marti, K.K., Joe Monti, Selena Silver, Magda Polak, Ariana Jollee, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
Double Parked 8 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my second Double Parked out of the series and the last one that I saw was number 4. I wasnt overly impressed with it so I hope that the series has gotten better since the last time I saw one. Here we have an up and comer on my hot list, Lisa Sparxxx and another babe that brings forth a lot of energy to a scene Selena Silver as well as Ariana Jollee is in this! For you interracial fans this films looks to have that in it as well. So sit back in your favorite chair, get out the motion lotion and get ready to pump! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame and pretty good. Dvsx does a great job with its product and this is no different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Selena is not the prettiest girl ever to do porn. What she is though is a reminder of your favorite bank teller. Look-alike for your favorite cashier down at Ralphs. That girl at the bus stop that you pass every morning. Most of all, shes porn version of that girl in your office that wears that skirt you like. The most ironic detail about Selena is the fact that we had to go down under to find the ultimate All American Girl. I had seen some stills of Selena before, but she looks thinner here than pictures I had seen. She looked amazing. Her hair looked like she had just came back from the Helsinki clinic. Her skin was smooth and unblemished. Her ass was round, and those boots had a nucka on swole! This scene was good, but could have been great. I was not impressed with the male talent, but Selena won me over. She had a desire that would not be denied. Even though it was two guys, I had the feeling she could have taken on a crowd. Vaginal, Anal, even DP. Talk about someone making something look easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after a nice week off I'm back with the reviewing battery recharged and I see this title before me and as it stars Selena plus Ariana it was an easy first choice to tackle. One thing I will change is my rating for the Plot/ Acting area. Before I left it black unless I was reviewing a feature dvd and after a woman whose opinion I highly value conversed with me on this subject I decided to give this rating out when I review a gonzo as well. One thing I highly value in a scene is passion for what's going on, high energy is important and if a girl can exude with believablity she's into the scene then that's a form of acting so I've been remiss in not doing this before and I'll recify that here and in all future reviews!! So let's meet these fine ladies as they get tag teamed by several cocks. Selena Silver: Wow, what a great look for my favorite Aussie! Dressed in black to start we see as Alex lets the camera take a slow trip up her body arriving at her smiling face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V., A
Brotha's P.O.V., A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katalin, Katie Morgan, Joelean, K.K., Alex Divine, Chicita, Amber Moon, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/24/2004
Brotha's P.O.V., A reviews:
review on  

Alex Devine [ /image ] --> Unfortunately, this title started with a disappointment. I had seen stills of Alex, and I was not that impressed. I thought maybe she needed a makeup, or a tan. When I saw the stills from DVSX, I was happy to see that my intuition was correct. [ /image ] --> Someone once told me that a picture only represents one second in someones life, and for Alex those pictures are golden, cause I just didnt see it on screen. I thought this scene was poor. I didnt find the female talent attractive and I didnt get the feeling that she enjoyed the scene. To her credit, she appeared to be just fine in her first anal scene, and she bragged about her deep-throating skills, but the male talent didnt provide much meat for demonstrative purposes. This scene had a heat factor of zero. The only satisfaction came at the end when a huge nut was busted. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Joelean [ /image ] --> I guess I should start by saying welcome back. This girl was all the rage a couple years back. She only performed with her boyfriend, or in girl/girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 4
Deep In Cream 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Simona, K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Reina Leone, Cytherea, Cameron James, Joe Friday, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/16/2004
Deep In Cream 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in DVSX's creampie series with the added title of "Gushers" so I'm assuming the girls will be pushing out the cum and with the added participation of Cytherea I suspect some squirting will be in order! Claudia: With a crystal clear picture her scene commences as she softly fingers her pussy. Great close up shots as well plus Claudia exposes her breasts doing some nice caressing before she's joined by two men. We see more good fondling of her boobs plus her pussy sees a few more fingers dipped in it. Next Claudia gets to suck on a good sized cock while her pussy is munched on. A great floor level close up double blowjob is also lensed and the way Alex shoots this really looks good. As for sex you see at close range a hard driving doggie causing maximum boob flying followed nicely with a great ass shot during the cowgirl sex. The excellent close footage continues in spoon which turns from vag to anal rather smoothly. Next you see Claudia dp'd in both RC and Cowgirl with some A2M.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #27 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 30, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "DEEP IN CREAM 4" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX DEEP IN CREAM 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytheria, Reina Leone, Jennifer, Simona, Jacqueline Stone, Cameron James, Claudia, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg,  K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood,  Joe Friday Release Date: March 16th, 2004 Total Run Time: 1 hr. 51 mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gapes, Internal Cum Shot, Anal Cream-pie, Cum Eating  Fr
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 7
Teen Sensations 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Candy, Alberto Rey, Cheyne Collins, Thomas Stone, Becca Brat, K.K., Henriette, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Lani Kaluha, Jack Spade, Jessica Sweet, Lani Lei, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/24/2004
Teen Sensations 7 reviews:
review on  

This is really an easy dvd to talk about as it has so much going for it. First of all DVSX is the studio so expect great visuals with crystal clear pictures. The cast is varied and yes the girls do look more towards being in their actual teens instead of someone who's 22 trying to be 19. There are two girls I recognize in the cast, Cytherea, and Lani and the other girls have pleasant and appealing looks so teen fans should enjoy the flick. Alex is great at shooting so let's get to it! Cytherea: Well well it's the recently named Squirtwoman we have up first and she's got a great little outfit on which is easily moved about so her tits can be sucked and there's some good oral to her pussy. Fans of shoes being left on will note her boots are still on while she's being eaten out and will you listen to her orgasm!!! Cytherea then does a fine job sucking cock with good eye contact. As for sex you see her cute ass first in cowgirl and the pace is quite fast. Alext alternates nicely using close and pulled back views.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #24 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 2, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teen Sensations #7" an Alex Ladd Production from DVSX TEEN SENSATIONS #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytherea, Henriette, Becca Bratt, Candy, Lani Lei, Tina, Jessica Sweet, Joe Monti, Jack Spade, Cheyne Collins, K.K, Thomas Stone, Alberto Rey, Kurt Lockwood Release Date: Feburary 24, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:51:41 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Masturbation, Fingering, Pussy Licking, BJ, 2-girl BJ, Ball Licking, Deep Throat, Rimming, Slapping, Spanking, Spitting, Hair Pulling, Choking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, A
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 2
A.N.A.L. 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Brett Rockman, Gen Padova, K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Jennifer Dark, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, George Reno
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 2/10/2004
A.N.A.L. 2 reviews:
review on  

Having just reviewed an ass themed flick I thought I'd continue my fixation on the female ass. Like a pretty face or a great rack a hot female ass is a thing of beauty and there isn't a much better guy at capturing them onscreen than DVSX director Bryan Xin. Like the companion series Truly Nice Ass he focuses most of his attention on the bootie and DVSX does such a good job shooting their dvds I suspect crystal clear images along with hot action and good climaxes. The Premise: Well it's a pretty simple one. The girls come on and we see their hot asses displayed before a toy is used and then it's off to the races sucking and fucking!! Bryan gives us gorgeous views of each girls body, loved the floor view looking up to Sophia's giant boobs. You will see a fair amount of caressing over the body and a toy is used like I said to pry open the bootie for later action with the real deal. The close images of the crystal clear toys parting each inviting ass was a site to see. The girl might also lick her own juices off the toy adding in a nasty side to the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #22 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 17, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "A.N.A.L 2" a Bryan Xin Production from DVSX A.N.A.L 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Bryan Xin Studio: DVSX Cast: Gen Padova, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Dark, Sophia, Janet Alfano, Linda, Kurt Lockwood, Brett Rockman, Chris Charming, K.K, Robert Rosenberg, Maurice, George Reno, Stanley, Joe Monti Release Date: February 10, 2003 Total Run Time: 01:53:27 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Strip Tease, Masturbation, Toys, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Tit-Fucking, Choking, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Anal Cream-Pie, Cum-Eating, Cum Farting  Front Cover A
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 4
Sakura Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui, Deja Chan, K.K., Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Dana Vispoli
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/26/2004
Sakura Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

There are many Asian girl lines out there but you'll be hard pressed to find one where the girls look as hot as they do here. DVSX is way up there as far as visually presenting their series and I always like seeing this one show up in my mail. With an experienced shooter at the helm and the beauty quotent high led by Dana Vespoli and Sabrine Maui I think some fun is on the way! We will let these "Sex Kitten" purr for us and whatever else strikes their fancy! You get some set up in a few of the scenes and we end a few with the girls pleasuring themselves which is always hot to see. Luci Thai: I like how the girls are Id'd right at the start and Luci is hot right away caressing those lovely breasts. The pusy rubbing is perfect and the views left little to the imagination. Luci is then shown back in her clothes as she crawls up to Jay Ashley and soon she's giving him a stimuating blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 7
Double Parked 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Sarah, James, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Sara, Guy, Titus, Donna Marie, Aria, K.K., Jean Pallett, Barbara Summer, Jordan Styles, Jasmine Rouge
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Parked 7 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #19 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - January 27, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director