Porn Stars  >  Kiwi  > Reviews

Reviews of Kiwi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Swinging American Style: Vegas Or Bust
Swinging American Style: Vegas Or Bust 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott, Brad, Kiwi, Nicoletta, Angella, Phil Varone, Siri
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Phil Varone
Release date: 10/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swinging American Style: Vegas Or Bust reviews:
review on  

Phil Varone—the former drummer for Skid Row and Saigon Kick—takes his traveling fuck-show on the road in “Swinging American Style: Vegas or Bust!”, a decent production from Vivid. Indeed, Phil heads out to Las Vegas for the AVN Awards in this release, and…once there…he joins up with some of his friends from the online swinger community. Pounding out a rhythm in three separate scenes, Varone delivers the goods with varying results.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're looking for homemade porn, this is a bad place to start. The action isn't so much about swingers as Phil seeing who he can fuck and the technical aspects are some of the worst I've seen in a homemade release. Skip this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Auditions
Big Butt Auditions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: May, Brian Pumper, Kiwi, Renea Jacobs, Anyjah Black, Taquila
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/21/2007
Big Butt Auditions reviews:
review on  

Open casting call for big booty talent. The top 5 applicants audition in front of the panel. Who measures up? Yes, the casting couch exists....You want fame? Well fame costs..and right here is where you start paying...now bend over. Evasive rounds up chicks of different shades and body types to find the new big butt superstar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3
Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Love, Kiwi, Promise, Clouey, Candice Jackson, Nautica Binx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2004
Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Best of Teen Tryouts #3 Black Teen Edition is a compilation tape from Devil's Films. There is a good line up of young black teen talent on this disc. Some scenes outshine others of course but pretty decent fare for a comp disc. DVD:The disc is slaid out well. Extras features include a couple of bonus scenes and the typical DVD extras you come to expect. Video quality is par for the course. Camera work is suspect as we are treated to quite a bit of flubs over the course of the DVD, notably the light guys hands getting in the shot. Scene 1: Adriana It doesn't get off to a good start as the typical interview, show me what you got intro is annoying at best. The cameraman obviously graduated from the college of KNOB U. Adriana is a pretty girl for sure but do we need a running commentary on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 2
Booty Juice 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiwi, Stallion, Justin Slayer, Maya Mason, Adora, J. Monty, Boz, Coco Pink, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/20/2004
Booty Juice 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Juice 2 Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew have made a big splash in the porn world recently, especially in the interracial arena. This DVD features his crew and sweet African-American women. For me it doesn't matter, beautiful women getting a good physical workout is all I care about. I'm familiar with some of the honeys in this volume and it touts the first anal performances of two of them on the cover. Hopefully, that won't slow things down. Let's watch them play. Adora is a tight looking, pretty woman who reminds me a bit of Lil Kim, although with real boobs. We're treated to a dreamy montage of Adora showing off her hot little body. Inside the house she plays with her kitty until J Montey shows up and starts stroking her. He puts her pretty pink pussy on display and manipulates it for her delight. Slipping some tongue in Adora's snatch is another way to raise the heat a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 109
Up and Cummers 109 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Jay Ashley, Amber Woods, Belladonna, Kiwi, Ramona
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/16/2003
Up and Cummers 109 reviews:
review on  

Suck the Cum Right out of It! Im not a big fan of Randy Wests Up and Cummers series, although my boyfriend is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Private Ninn 1: Perfect 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Tina Tyler, Tyce Bune, George Kaplan, Gino Colbert, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Don Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Jodie Moore, Hamilton Steel, Alex Rox, Hamilton Steele, Art Core
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/5/2002
Private Ninn 1: Perfect reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Jodie Moore, Julia Ann, Kelly Steele, Kiwi, Kristal Summers, Layla Jade, Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Mia Smiles, Nikita Denise, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Fujiko Kano, Flick Shagwell, Sabrine Maui, Shay Sights, Tina Tyler, Art Core, Tyce Bune, Hamilton Steele, Don Hollywood, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Pier, and Nick Manning in sexual roles and Bridget Powerz, George Kaplan, Dave Cummings, and many more in non-sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one, and the female cast only raises my expectations higher. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, very artistic, and very beautiful, but Im not really sure how much I like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Perfect Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression I had been eagerly anticipating this production. European pornographic powerhouse Private being one of my favorite and most dependable studios and Michael Ninn being among my favorite directors I hoped their coming together might mean a marriage of all the best things American porn and European porn had to offer. Ok so my expectations were a little unrealistic. Perfect is an extremely good film, but not a great film. I was happy to see that Ninn had decided to go with widescreen. There are some phenomenal visuals and some classic Ninn sex scenes, but there are also some scenes that are way too short and unfocused. The cast is populated by a ton of veterans and rising stars, unfortunately we don't get to spend enough time with everyone. As many of Michael's critics often point out, he has a tendency to go for style over substance. While often I think his style enhances the substance of his sex scenes, I have to admit that his critics have a point at times throughout this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

While pople who have never seen a Michael Ninn film before will be favorably be impressed by Perfect, fans of Ninn may feel let down. At least I did. The new technology has not been used imaginatively. The overall look of the film is far superior to most porn, but it is not up to the standard set in the best porno of all time, Ninn's Shock, and his other geat, Dark Garden (and even Ninn's somewhat bizarre, David Lynch meets porn, Ritual or the more playful and very hot Cashmere). Ninn has basically trademarked himself, using the same kind of music, for example, and visual look. The plot is basically non-existent, with a few, repeated voice overs that sound bloated. The cinematography is good, but not as good as Shock or Dark Garden, and the talent, while good enough, just isn't as good as the babes of the earlier films, in my view. Even the sex is less adventurous, confined for the most part to women on women (they're very beautiful, but what happened to all those amazing Euro babes like Vicca and Lea Martini?).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Boxcover for Liquid City
Liquid City 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Janet Jacme, Skyy, John E. Depth, Chaos, Kiwi, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Illusion, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/18/2002
Liquid City reviews:
review on  

The connection between rap and porn seems to be growing strong, with efforts overseen by the likes of Snoop Dogg and Ice-T garnering a share of attention. "Liquid City" is rapper Mystikal's contribution to the scene. Fortunatly, unlike Snoop's films which pretty much used the sex as a backdrop like it was a music video, this is a more straight up porn flick. Unfortunatly, it's hindered by various issues in the attempt to relate it to the hip/hop scene. The Rundown: Scene 1- Janet Jacme does John E Depth in the one scene not filmed in a club. Janet as we know was quite possibly the most prolific and popular black starlet of the 90's. Here she makes her return after a hiatus. Sadly, she's lost the aura she had that made her scenes in movies like "Booty Ho" and the "My Baby Got Back" series so memorable. She still sucks a mean cock though, tearing up while taking John E's meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/6/2002
Bring'Um Young 8 reviews:
review on  

Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
   read the complete review
review on  

John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 12
Lewd Conduct 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Victoria Style, Jenna Haze, Kiwi, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 12 reviews:
review on  

Can't really let edsa's otherwise detailed review pass without reporting that in my humble opinion the best scenes in this DVD are scenes two and four - the very same edsa dismisses as 'skippable'! The reason is very simple, ebony babe Kiwi (scene two) is simply one of the hottest porno-girls I've ever seen. Cute face, great natural rack, tight stomach and a fantastically well toned body, I just love seeing her on screen. In this one she's up with Erik Everhard and another dude in a very graphic double vagina penetration scene which is very hot indeed. Victoria Styles (scene four) is a another cute black babe featured here in one on one action. It's actually fairly run of the mill stuff, but Victoria is still, in my opinion, a better looker than any of the other girls in this DVD (Kiwi excepted of course), and is well worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lewd Conduct 12 (2001) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Mike John The Women Shyla, Kacey, Jenna Haze, Sharon, Victoria Styles, Kiwi   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Shyla, Sharon, Jenna Haze Cons Kiwi, Victoria Styles Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Lewd Conduct is now brought to you by our ever popular director Mike John.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Mina, Brittany Star, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/19/2002
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Meatlocker Movie This DVD opens up with Mike John answering some brief questions from a woman behind the camera. She tells him to eat her pussy, so he gets down on the floor but pauses, and then says this isnt how it goes, and grabs the camera, followed by the opening credits Starring Brittaney Starr, Kiwi, Jewel DeNyle, Alisha Lopez, Mina, Fujiko, Judy Starr, and Brooke Ballentine. SCENE ONE : Brittaney Starr, a pretty hot 23 year old blonde, originally from Las Vegas, is sitting on bed with her dress lifted up so that Mike gets a clear view of her bald pussy. She answers a few questions and shows off her large, natural rack, and it isnt long before she is on her knees, sucking on his cock. After she gives him a good bj, she climbs up on the bed for the fucking to begin, starting with vaginal as she lies on her back. From there she hops down and gives him some P2M oral and climbs back onto the bed into a wonderful position on her knees with her ass out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakazoids 3
Freakazoids 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India, Hazel, Cashmere, Kiwi, Luci Pearl, Nicole Le
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 7/10/2002
Freakazoids 3 reviews:
review on  

Freakazoids #3 ByElegant AngelStarlet's Kiwi Cashmere Hazel Luci Pearl Sumone India Nichole Le PenisesTony Everready Wesley Pipes HighlightsAnal Brown Skin Girls Facials Natural Breasts       At First Glance      Yummy! Brown skinned goddesses gettin' freaky! The Basics -Freakazoids #3-Genre: Straight - 6 chapters-Overall Value- $10.00The Run Down      Each scene starts pretty much the same, a small introduction from each girl along with a strip tease, dance then on into their scene. I rather prefer this format, no failed attempts at dialogue to muddle through.          This was really an odd combination of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second all Black performer series I am seeing today and I must say I was more impressed with this title than I expected which is always a good thing. We start off things with Kiwi, a nicely built woman with some nice large breasts posing for us. She is soon joined by two gentlemen who show off her pussy and also suck on her ample breasts. We also get a nice shot of her ass and the two guys flip a coin and both win because one gets a blowjob while the other gets to lick some pussy. There is some nice eye contact as she sucks cock also rubbing her bountiful breasts at the same time. We get some three finger action in her pussy and she gets to taste her own juices when they are removed. There is some nice doggy action shot while she is sucking on the other guy. The two guys then trade spots for a bit before she climbs on a cock in reverse cowgirl and we get to see those wonderful breasts bounce up and down with each cock thrust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Black & Wild 2
Black & Wild 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Luscious, Deja, Wesley Pipes, Peaches, Hazel, Snake, Domineko, Christelle, Kiwi
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 3/27/2002
Black & Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

The DVD cover written in ghetto speak, using words like cuz, and dis made me wonder just exactly what I was in for... What I discovered? A true ghetto babe flick with just a light helping of raunch. This is a fun little DVD, the premise is that the directors are "breaking in" some new girls to the porn industry. So we walk in on the "experienced male actors" "breaking in" the "new girls". (wink wink) Overall What I Liked -These are some good looking, healthy people. Some tattoos, a piercing or two, but nothing too trashy. -The scenes are creative, none of the lick, suck, fuck, pop formula here and there's a wide variety of positions. -I liked that most of the womyn had some meat on their bones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 1 (Red Light District)
Throat Gaggers 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Taylor, Kitten, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Margo, Scarlette, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Kiwi, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Sofia Blue, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Mark Ashley, Chien Sun
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/11/2002
Throat Gaggers 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Throat Gaggers 1 (140 min.) Featuring: Amber Ways, Scarlet, Chi Sun, Sofia Blue, Kitten, Alexia Riley, Maxx, Felecia Foxxx, Kiwi, and Margot Synopsis: Ten women show off their oral talents! Some get throat-fucked, but others don't! Overall: The title of the series suggests that there will be a lot of gagging, right? The DVD fails to deliver the goods. Also, the DVD cover of Maxx, is false advertising because the majority of the women look like they were born pnear a garbage dump.  DVD Quality: Although it is a new company, this DVD does not suffer from audio/visual problem like Metro does.   Extras: If they think a "Behind the Scenes" clip will satisfy the extras requirement, think again. The clip is worthless and uninteresting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black (Red Light District)
Black on Black (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Kenya, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Asia, Cashmere, Luzy Pearl, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/7/2002
Black on Black (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

[Opens with the American flag and the text: In memory of 9/11/01we will never forget.] -Directed by David Luger Starring Kenya, Pebbles, Kiwi, Luci Pearl, Asia, Pretty, Cashmere, introducing The Dick Dog. SCENE ONE : Kenya with Brian Pumper and Wesley Pipes. The guys ask her some questions, before she stands up and flashes the camera. She gives both guys bjs. She gives Brian a bj while the other goes down on her. Brian fucks her in her pussy while sucking Wesleys dick. The guys switch a couple of times before the cumshots. --This girl seemed to be enthusiastic. She is definitely not the hottest girl Ive seen; she is average in looks. She turns in a solid performance as do the two guys, but she doesnt do anal in this scene. On to the next scene SCENE TWO : Cashmere and Wesley Pipes. They do the getting to know you before he goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj and then he fucks her pussy and he cums in her mouth to end. --Right from the beginning of this scene I knew I was in for a treat, because I have never seen this girl before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 1
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Scarlette, Jolene, Vantasia, Cherry Rose, Desert Rose, Kiwi, Ryan Meadows
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

Girls Kissing and Sharing Cum! Cum Swapping Sluts from the Red Light District is a breakthrough series where the girls catch -- and then share the delicious cream amongst themselves. The emotionality of cum sharing is undeniable. Nothing is as nasty or as romantic as watching two girls lovingly exchanging their mans warm seed. My boyfriend, if Id let him, would enjoy the cum swapping conclusions of this movie over-and-over again until hes completely drained. (But thats what my pussy is for, isnt it? Not.) Ill have to admit it; if cum drinking is good, cum sharing is even better! The girls in this movie are really cute. Jolean and Cherry Rose, both blondes, kiss to share the sperm in the opening scene. Desert Rose (who reminds me of Denise Richards) and Vantasia do a sixty-nine style up-side-down tongue kiss to swap it. But its Autumn Haze and Margo in the finale who have the longest, most passionate cum-savoring kiss Ive ever seen to conclude this absolutely marvelous film.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Margo, Trinity, Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, Scarlet, Vantasia, Ryan Meadows, Kiwi, and Autumn Haze with Mark Davis, Julian, Mark Ashley, and Joel Lawrence. Directed by Vince Vouyer -Each scene opens with a getting to know you segment followed by the girls getting naked before the action starts. SCENE ONE : Joelean (26 years old) and Cherry Rose (19 years old) with Julian. The girls give him oral and Joelean gets fucked first, then Cherry, with P2M bjs done by both girls. Julian goes back and forth between the two girls a lot and the girls do some oral on one another. He cums in Joeleans mouth and she spits it into Cherrys mouth. --This is my forth time seeing Joelean, and she looks great here, as she did the previous times that Ive seen her. Cherry on the other hand looks kinda skanky, not hot, not ugly, but in between, somewhat below average. Both girls turn in good performances, and so does the guy, but I cant ignore the fact that Cherry does nothing for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Swapping Sluts #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Autumn Haze, Margo, Kiwi, Trinity, Scarlet, Joelean, Vantasia, Desert Rose, Cherry Rose, Ryan Meadows, Julian, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Ashley (new guy.) Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and behind-the-scenes. Review: Red Light District is really turning out some quality dvds and releasing the dvds same day as the vhs which is very cool. I just had to pick up a title where cum-swapping if featured. My fetish is cum and this title has some nice cumshots in the mouth and then of course the cum swapping. Nothing was really spectacular about the movie it didn't have any anal as these were all new girls, but sex was pretty good. About half of the girls were okay looking to barely presentable. One highlight is of course Desert Rose who was also in Just Eighteen #1 another Red Light dvd which I recommend getting. The 5 awesome ladies are Margo, Desert Rose, Autumn Haze (box cover girl), Cherry Rose, and Trinity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director