Porn Stars  >  Kiwi Ling  > Reviews

Reviews of Kiwi Ling Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Kiwi Ling in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kiwi Ling's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 16
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Kiwi Ling, Leigh Livingston, Mia Lina
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 5/4/2009
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 reviews:
review on  

Overall scenario: The title says it all, Teenage Brotha Lovers. Theme is young girls tasting some chocolate ice cream. How this series made it to 16 volumes Ill never know. So much potential wasted. Each scene starts with a young girl/brotha set up before the brotha loving begins. All scenes are one on one and end with a dose of Brotha Batter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dicks Little Asians 6
Big Dicks Little Asians 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiwi Ling, Broc Adams, Jazmine Leih, Joe Blow, Angel Valentine, Ruby Luxe, Dawn Iris, JR Langoon
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 1/5/2009
Big Dicks Little Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

This is the first Hundies production Ive ever checked out. Nothing really stands out here from other companies. The theme is smaller Asian girls and hung guys. We have a total of 5 one on one scenes, 2 with BBCs and 3 with white guys. Basic scene set up is the same with most other disks. The girl sits there and the off camera voice asks questions. I will say, the guy comes across as a little creepy with the girls, and in my opinion it works here. Im curious to see the guy interview a bunch of teenagers in a Teens/Big Cocks line. What I didnt like about the guy is when hed lean in front of the camera to give his take on whatever he thinks is relevant. The sex in this release is average at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies
Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Lana Croft, Christina Aguchi, Lielani
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/29/2007
Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies reviews:
review on  

Asian Fever:Fortune Cookies brought to you by Hustler and another review brought to you by me. Nice Asian chicks getting pounded. No acting, no extras, just str8 fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 32
Asian Fever 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Kiwi Ling, Kea Kulani, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Micah May
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 6/5/2007
Asian Fever 32 reviews:
review on  

Stellar cast of Asian lovelies....Kyanna Lee, Kiwi Ling, & Mika Tan . Very good sex throughout , dug the 'duct tape' lovin' between Nadi Phuket & Alec Knight . Yeah, lotsa interesting sexual treats here to enjoy...give it a look .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami
Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Ludy, Nadi Phuket
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/24/2007
Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami reviews:
review on  

Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami is a very enjoyable squirting movie with a fun and laid back feel. Axel has plenty of interaction with the cast and always seems like he's enjoying himself and wants the cast to enjoy themselves just as much as he did. He has a very nice collection of Asian girls here, and nicely mixes in a few new girls with some of the Asian girls you can't seem to miss with Asian movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's 2
69 Flava's 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiwi Ling, Alexis Silver, Ashley Gracie, Tia Tanaka, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Camrie Foxxx, Chavon Taylor, Alicia Tyler
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/5/2007
69 Flava's 2 reviews:
review on  

69 Flavas is an interracial smorgasboard of beauties. You get a little bit of everything from small titted Asians to busty black beauties. The sex is about average but every scene is group and we have some real winners here. If you are looking for something other than blondes and brunettes this is a good pick. If you are into anything more risqu than pussy to mouth and oral sex then you might find yourself a little bored with this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 2
Afro Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Lyla Lei, Kiwi Ling, Ashley Marie, Soolin Kelter
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/5/2007
Afro Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

Afro Invasion is a film for those who like the girls of the Asian persuasion. Usually we don't pay much attention to the guys in a film so think of this is as an Asian film not a black film. Its a good film, the girls are all into the action and sexy as all hell. It falls into the category of not to hard and not to soft porn that I wouldn't recommend to watch with the lady friends but can safely say you wont get bored with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asia Noir 5
Asia Noir 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Guy DiSilva, Asia, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Tyler Knight, Nathan Threat, Dick James, Tia Tanaka, Sierra Lynn
Studio: Ethnicity FIlms

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 9/15/2006
Asia Noir 5 reviews:
review on  

Asia Noir 5: A Lust Supreme Prologue From the looks of the cover and the back blurb, it appears that Asia Noir meets film noir in this video. DAC has Tia Tanaka in front of his lens again, which has to be considered a good thing. Nyomi Marcela and Asia always get my juices running, and he pads the cast with Kiwi Ling and Sierra Lin. I'm not sure if this is a full blooded feature I'm about to watch, or just related vignettes, but I expect them to be moody, and maybe a little edgy. However it plays out, I've been itching to see this video since catching Tia in Azn Pop 2. This collaboration deserved an encore. A seedy LA street, shot in B&W, with bored streetwalker Asia checking out the marquee of an equally seedy movie theater showing Asia Noir V, A Lust Supreme. She enters to a world of color, gets her popcorn and settles in for the show. The seats are sparsely populated, and the clientele appears to be male and black. Onscreen, musician Dick James leads girlfriend Tia Tanaka into a club and takes her into the restroom for a quickie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 7
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Kiwi Ling, Michelle B., Nikki Nite, Iyesha
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/28/2004
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 7 reviews:
review on  

2 Dicks In 1 Chick #7 Prologue The last volume of this series that I viewed was #4 and it was not an all DP video. This DVD boasts anal in every scene and features Katsumi on the cover, who I find irresistable. I'm not familiar with any of the other women here, but I like the way Digital Sin presents their scenes, so it's worth a look. Katsumi has informed us in the BTS footage that she has both anal and vaginal orgasms, and being that she'll be performing a 2 on 1 scene and getting double penetrated, is expecting a to get her rocks off a couple of times. She appears resplendent in hot pink, a short jacket barely covering her breasts and matching micro mini skirt, playing with her lovely body and preening for the camera before Mark Ashley and Mick Blue descend on her. Katsumi attacks their cocks with gusto. making fast friends with her deep throating skills. She has such a sweet smile and the guys get really turned on by her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Katsuni, Kiwi Ling, Nautica Thorn, China Girl, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/28/2004
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 2
Sinful Asians 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Darren James, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Kiwi Ling, Luci Thai, Tai Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/30/2003
Sinful Asians 2 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians #2 ** * 2003, 2 hours and 5 minutes Platinum X Pictures Directed by Jewel DeNyle Starring Kiwi Ling, Luci Thai, Tai Luv, Nyomi Marcella, Lucy Lee The Knowledge: Your company isnt really on the map until you have an all-Asian line. Hustler has Asian Fever, JKP has Asian Divas, DVSX has Sakura Tales, Red Light District has Me Luv U Long Time, Sin City has Whoriental Sex Academy, Devils Films Tight & Asian, so on and so forth. I wonder, however, if Zero Tolerance has any plans to produce any all-asian features. They have yet to do so despite releasing one all-latina movie, South American Pie in the middle of last year. Id be interested to see Quasarmans take on eye candy from the Far East, thats for sure. For some strange reason us Americans cannot get enough of our slant-eyed sluts and sideways slits from the Orient. To not have a series featuring these women wouldnt be missing out on potential profits, youd be denying a sure thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have the second entry in the all Asian line directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I see some familiar names and some hot bodies so I suspect we will be enjoying a lot of this dvd. I like the scene selection menu as upon clicking it you see each girls scene labeled, the guy or guys she's working with, and there's some of the action showing as well. So wasting no time let's see these Sinful Asians at play! The Premise: This is a pretty straight forward type of series. These cute girls will suck and fuck any cock pushed towards them. You can expect good blowjobs from a Jewel film, the sex should be hard 'n' nasty just the way she likes it, and the pops will hopefully be all to these girls faces! One can also expect a bit of anal action and with such an experienced pro like Jewel at the helm I don't foresee anybody phoning their scenes in. Let's get a taste of how each scene starts. Kiwi is walking about outside and she is looking hot in her white feathery bra with matching panties.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director