Porn Stars  >  Kitty  > Reviews

Reviews of Kitty Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 69 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots
Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Alexa, Mya Diamond, Aiden, Carla Cox, Sara Simon, Black Angelika, Lara Amour
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/26/2013
Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots reviews:
review on  

Private's "Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots" have so much potential and it didn't get exploited to the max, I don't mind that sometimes the sex is only vaginal when is well done, Black Angelika save the day with one of those anal scenes we know she can put for the fans, to really appreciate what I'm talking about get you copy in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Face 2 (Digital Sin 2012 Compilation)
Baby Face 2 (Digital Sin 2012 Compilation) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leena, David Perry, Kitty, Nelly, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Markus, Oliver Strelly, Chris Strokes, Sofi, Timo Hardy, Bruce Venture, Holly Michaels, Nataly Gold, Alesya, Tracey Sweet, Callie Cobra, Aron Mathews, Megan Piper, Jenna J. Ross
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Baby Face 2 (Digital Sin 2012 Compilation) reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk collection covering 11 scenes and almost 5 hours from Digital Sin celebrating young looking babes that like to suck and fuck. Holly Michaels, Tracey Sweet and Megan Piper are the names you might be familiar with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Enough For Anal
Old Enough For Anal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Lisa, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Frank M., Debbie White, Oliver Strelly, Anastasia Brill, Netu
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Old Enough For Anal reviews:
review on  

Old enough for anal let me with mixed feelings, not sure if old enough means BL or over the hump and ready to ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teens 2, The (New Sensations)
Anal Teens 2, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Frank Major, Mary, Alisa, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Deema, Amirah Adara, Megan Vale
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teens 2, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Anal teens 2 from New Sensations is a easy to digest skin flick with two things ANAL and TEENS. How good it is depends on the eye of the beholder, I watch the previous anal teens and it was real good, same formula here, it just feels a bit pushy, and even the pops were kind of weak for the hotness of the girls, I mean they are quite hot and young and even show some skills, maybe just me.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you want barely legal European girls taking it in the ass, this one should be well worth your money. Each of the five girls take it up the ass very nicely through the movie as well as taking some respectable loads. The technical aspects are normally well done, and although this line from New Sensations normally doesn't have much for extras it is helped out nicely by including a second movie for free. This is a solid release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Experience, The (Lesbian Provocateur)
Anal Experience, The (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Kate, Hailey, Dulce, Jennyfer, Zoey, Angellina, Jessy Brown, Nastie, Monchi, Nesti Shy, Willa, Ioana, Shira, Meggy, Catrice, Netta, Liza Shay, Victoria Tiffani
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 10/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Experience, The (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Provocateur's "The Anal Experience" is a treat to the eye with pretty girls doing each other with great foreplay and better chemistry than some B/G scenes out there and one flick that can be a easy pick for fans who enjoy girl play with a bit/lot of anal on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Cool For School
Too Cool For School 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Anastasia, Kate, Anna, Hanna
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/9/2010
Too Cool For School reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time. No need to bother checking out this release as it's a complete waste of time and is a poor excuse for porn in today's day and age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Cheers For B J U
Three Cheers For B J U 
(0.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michelle, Kitty, Sherry, Sharon Thorpe, Linda Lovewhip, Sheri Suzette, Suzzette
Studio: VCX

Release date: 5/10/2010
Three Cheers For B J U reviews:
review on  

During the Golden Age of adult films, there were many enjoyable adult films produced with good plots and good acting. The birth of DVD has caused a great many of those films to see the light of day again allowing those who enjoyed them in the theaters to enjoy them today along with a whole new audience that never got the chance to see them in the theaters originally. Along with these true classic adult films, the bottom of the barrel of the one day wonders are also resurfacing. Adult films that for all right should have been lost to time that are also being brought back out to the light of day. Unfortunately, Three Cheers for B.J.U. is the latter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Three broke hookers attend Linda Lovewhip's cock-sucking academy. Lesbian and straight-sex orgies ensue, with cock-sucking as the main feature. The film looks like it was shot on super 8 with WW2 surplus film stock. Sound is murky and the music is awful. Not worth a penny.
   read the complete review
review on  

VCX has re-released THREE CHEERS FOR BJU (197?) for its "Home of the Classics" series of standard frame, digitally remastered DVDs. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends
True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Lexi Mathews, Boz, Spring Thomas, Kinzie Joe, Delano, Dick James, Jayma Reid
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/23/2010
True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends reviews:
review on  

***** Alert Alert*****True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas and Friends is super sleazy I/R porn.****End Alert**** For those who donít know who Spring Thomas is, and I didnít before this release, sheís a hot little babe with a banginí body who does a ton of I/R work for her Springthomas.com site. Check the site out, Iíll wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limelight Girls 18
Limelight Girls 18 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Reagan, Jayden Jaymes, Jessie Cox, Jack Rock
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 8/17/2009
Limelight Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Four scenes total with a run time of slightly over 1 hour. Thatís right, 1 hour. Each scene is roughly 16 minutes long. Two scenes are a solo segment with a girl and a toy. She talks to the camera, rubs her pussy, pulls out the toy, gets off, scene ends.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 68
Cherries 68 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Kitty, Molly, Linzi
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 8/3/2009
Cherries 68 reviews:
review on  

This is another disappointing Homegrown release. It shows a few flashes of hope with Molly and Kitty, but the rest of the movie dashes those hopes. Between two lackluster scenes, a cock so small the girl has a hard time giving a blowjob, and technical aspects that leave more than a bit to be desired there's plenty to hold this one back. Throw in recycled extras and false cover claims and you have yet another disappointing Homegrown release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Filthy Hole
Fuck My Filthy Hole 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Keeani Lee, Lilly Kingston, Eva Ellington, Edan Adams
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Dommy B.
Release date: 3/24/2009
Fuck My Filthy Hole reviews:
review on  

In Fuck My Filthy Hole, each scene gets a capsule preview, then it's on to a chat with the camera-people, after which the ladies get it on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza
Asian-Stravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai, Anthony Rosano, Lana Croft, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza! is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 65
Cherries 65 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Lynn, Buck, Zoey, Daisy Layne, Dick Chibbles, Anita Napper, Damon Wild, Cado
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 12/8/2008
Cherries 65 reviews:
review on  

This is easily the best release I've seen from Homegrown. Although Anita disappoints a bit with a blowjob only scene and Kitty's naughty schoolgirl scene left me cold, Lynn and Zoey each turn out a scorching scene that completely shows the charm of amateur porn. There's plenty of chemistry in each of their scenes along with some truly natural sexual enjoyment that's rarely found in professional porn. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual the extras don't really show any effort and are mostly recycled. This one's a bit hit or miss, but the hits are much stronger than the misses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 8
I Love Asians 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Boz, Mario Rossi, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Mia Lelani, Max Mikita, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Kayme Kai, Jerri Lee, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Coco Velvett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Asians 8 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #8 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 6
My Hairy Cream Pie 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Velvet, Morgan, Martyna
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/2/2008
My Hairy Cream Pie 6 reviews:
review on  

More sexy Eastern European women with full bushes getting their pussies filled in another installment of this great series from White Ghetto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck My Tranny Cock 5
Suck My Tranny Cock 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Miranda, Vicki Richter, Joanna Jet, Danielle Foxxx, Holly Sweet, Carla Bruna, Alana Ferreira, Walkiria Drumond, Dartily Ritiely
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Release date: 5/27/2008
Suck My Tranny Cock 5 reviews:
review on  

Formulaic She-male oral sex feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 13
Porn Fidelity 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Kitty, Kelly Madison, Emilianna, Puma Swede, Ryan Madison, Sienna West, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn Fidelity 13 reviews:
review on  

Not enough Kelly Madison and too much husband Ryan, and silicone make for a ho hum affair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 5
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Victoria, Lena, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 3/26/2008
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Eastern European women with hairy pussies (and armpits!) in hot vaginal sex, ending in a cream pie each time. Awesome release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke My Chicken
Choke My Chicken 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Kitty, Chantal, Sandra, Victoria, Lara, Brenda, Darina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/25/2008
Choke My Chicken reviews:
review on  

Choke my Chicken delivers exactly what you would expect going into this sort of movie. I mean its a guy getting his cock sucked in a chicken outfit. Its stupid and they new it was stupid when they started the idea. When all is said and done its a train wreck, you wont quite be able to pry your eyes away from it but you'll quickly enough get bored with the average looking girls and average blowjobs and then getting distracted by the guy in the suit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks Tiny Teens 3
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Jennifer Dark, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 12/10/2007
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like skinny white chicks fucking and sucking big black dicks you need to check out this disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 3 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Kitty, Erika, Lucy, Bonny Bon, Black Angelika
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/1/2007
Ass Traffic 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. The girls are all good looking and take it in the ass from multiple guys in each scene as Raul Cristian mouths off. Although that's the draw for the release, it's also it's biggest downfall as the scenes quickly started to run together for me. The technical aspects show some good care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent release, but I just don't know how much replay value it will have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again Evil Empire brings us an instant classic, filled to the brim with hard anal sex, gaping, ass to mouth, as well as group sex and double penetrations in every scene. Lets not forget most scenes having multiple loads swallowed the exception being the mini bukkake for Natasha & Kitty, this is a movie that has it all for fans of the harder sex action. It just isn't as easy to get a film like this any more, where three or four years ago there were several pleasing releases each month. I guess it makes this release all the more special, and I definitely think it will be in my top list of movies come the end of the year!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taunting, The
Taunting, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Gianna, Anna Mills, Kaiya Lynn, Daphne Rosen, Lystra, Cassidy Blue, Regan Reese, Amanda Emino, Katja Kassin, Krissy Kage, Nikki Vega, Pia Kaamos
Studio: Spice Studios

Directed by: Zenova Braeden
Release date: 9/14/2007
Taunting, The reviews:
review on  

My source for horror film DVDs gave me a curious titled called The Taunting, which is actually an S & M-themed XXX feature masquerading as a horror movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zenova Has created a dark S&M type movie with an ALT cast. All of the scenes have some sort of S&M setup with creative use of dark colors and darkness to give the film a very dark feeling. From the cover of the movie you may think that this is a spoof of the Grudge, but it is not a spoof at all. To add to the dark feel of the movie Zenova had Lystra Faith covered in white makeup with some creepy looking contacts to show up between the scenes as well as in a couple of the scenes. Although Lystra does not participate in any of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 3
All Internal 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Kitty, Frank Major, Simona, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Mugur, Alexa V, Sarah B
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 7/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 3 reviews:
review on  

If the style works for you here, which consists of a lot of fast camera movement and zooms, then you're going to love this one. It has hot girls, energetic sex, and plenty of great cream pies. If, however, the style doesn't work for you, you're going to have a very strong chance of needing an air sickness bag due from the motion on the screen turning your stomach inside out. This one might be best rented before you spend the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats 3
Tongues & Twats 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Veronica Jett, Savannah Stern, Alexis Love, Lexi Bardot, Paulina James, Cadence Calibre, Aarylin Barra
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 7/2/2007
Tongues & Twats 3 reviews:
review on  

Girl On Girl Action! Don't be fooled by their innocent demeanor, because these lesbian lovers can get down like some insane clowns. Watch as they push the threshold over and over again as they attack at full force with the biggest dongs and fingers galore. We've got Paulina James, Alexis Love, Avy Lee Roth, and Sammie Rhodes leading this cast of dick-deprived dykes that know exactly what they like, so what are you waiting for? We've got tongues... we've got twats... and come to think of it... we've got a lot!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director