Porn Stars  >  Kitty Sixx  > Reviews

Reviews of Kitty Sixx Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Kitty Sixx in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kitty Sixx's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Those Fuckin' Nuts
Those Fuckin' Nuts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Leslie, Tony, Angie, Mary, Jack, Katia, Janos Volt, Thalia, Cristian, Lucy Love, Cindy Lords, Jean Val Jean, Myra, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Claudie, Jennifer Stone, Max Payne, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Nataly Brown, Lora Craft, Mike Chapman, Patty Pol, Johny Steel, Alp, Doni, Sebastian Barrios
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Those Fuckin' Nuts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Angie, Cindy Lords, Claudie, Jennifer Stone, Katia, Kitty Sixx, Lara Croft, Lucy Love, Mary, Myra, Nataly Brown, Pretty Pol, Susanne Brend, Thalia Festiny, Vanessa Hill, Alp, Cristian, Doni, Georgio Grande, Jack, Janos Volt, Johny Steel, Jean ValJean, Leslie, Max Payne, Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Sebastian Barrio, Tony, and many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's a part of me that isn't too sure about a Rocco comedy, but I've heard some pretty good things about this one and Rocco has made some darn hot movies. I'm curious about this one and looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: It continues to show why Rocco is one of the masters of group sex while also building in some nice humor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Barbara Voice, Dillan Lauren, Dani Ricca, Courtney Cummz, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 2:58 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1 Courtney Cummz with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4½ 2 Dani Ricci with Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg & Steve Holmes --- 3 3 Kitty Sixx with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 3½ 4 Dillan Lauren with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4 5 Barbara Voice & Judith Fox with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 2½ Bonus scene Rita Faltoyano with David Perry, Jon Dough, and Erik Everhard --- 4 My very short review: This is anal themed flick that follows a simple formula. Pair a good looking girl (except for scene 5 where there are 2 girls) with Erik Everhard and 2 other male studs from the RLD/PXP stable. The guys will fuck her in the pussy and ass in multiple positions as well as both holes at the same time. The cumshot sequence is where this formula deviates from your standard wall-to-wall gonzo offering in that the guys take turns cumming inside the girls ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans seems Erik Everhard is moving on to the Evil Empire but before making this important leap on he's still got some hot ass releases coming from the good folks over at Red Light District. This one here concerns girls taking the jizz in their buttholes rather than in their mouths so I'm bummed about that right off but I do like all the goodies we get before the finish such as the cock sucking and the anal action. You have some top notch girls in this too from Courtney Cummz on the cover to girls such as Dillan Lauren and on the bonus side you get Rita Faltoyano-- yes that's right Lovely Rita Meter Maid makes an appearance! So let's hit a scene or two to give you a flavor for what type of creampie these girls receive. Courtney Cummz: I think this is as a good as any to highlight this disc. Erik just so happens to have Courtney leading this creampie parade off. We begin with Erik, Manuel taking it easy along with John Strong. Courtney seems to be some sort of doctor or something but does anyone really care,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Kitty Sixx, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/25/2005
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses reviews:
review on  

Hungry asses is another great gonzo movie directed by David Perry. No plot, no story, only fucking. All the girls are looking great again and have anal sex most of the time. Some of the scenes were too short. Scene 3 (Nataly Brown, Dora Venter) and scene 5 (Kathy Anderson, Nikki Sun) are the best ones of this movie. If you like anal sex and beautiful girls, you will also like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 20: Masturbatrix
Pirate Fetish Machine 20: Masturbatrix 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Ricardo Bell, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Karla Romano, Honey Winter, James Bell, Kathy Blue, Leslie Brown, Leslie Mann
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/17/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 20: Masturbatrix reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Masturbatrix Studio: Private Director: Frank Thring Category: Fetish Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Ricardo Bell, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Karla Romano, Honey Winter, James Bell, Kathy Blue, Leslie Brown, Leslie Mann Synopsis With the fetish machine title you can find a lot of fantasy and leather being the ones in the cover the coolest ones, (I miss the ones in the Fashionistas show in Vegas, specially the one of the white bride) the sex in this title is not the hardest or the most, impressive but is not bad and keep you awake at the very least..... Scene 1- Kathy Anderson, Kathy Blue, Vyona After a visit to the Psycologist, Silvia, (Kitty Sixx) is back to business, her business, her face resembles the one of a legaly blonde that I know, while she masturbates, she imagine this weird, but cool scenario with three girls and a guy as a patient, the nurses are the two Kathys, whose outfits, are the ones on the cover, a red leahter dress and a blue one, the third girl, Vyona, doesn't have one, not sure is another patient or what, but she can suck dic
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Courtney Cummz, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/13/2005
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR: Erik Everhard CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Gilda Joy, Courtney Cummz, Suzanne Brend, Kitty Six, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Robert Rosenberg & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Because Erik usually gets the best girls in the best situations wearing the best attire, doing their best, I often go into each film expecting to see the best stroking flick ever. Outnumbered #2 sort of met my expectations. With this particular title, I was certain it would be exceptional. Gilda Joy (left,top), the covergirl, probably would have went right under my radar had she not been in this film. I enjoyed the phenomenal upskirt shots and watching people try not to look as she walked down the street scantily clothed. The actual fucking was decent. Tony was literally trying to slap the joy off of Gilda's face, probably peeved with her gittiness. It turned out okay though. I also liked Francesca Felucci (left,top) with her puffy lips and awe inspiring backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Tiffany Hopkins...I'm always amazed by this french slut, and Erik Everhard as a director is a guarantee. General Impression  This series has always delivered before, and it keeps going...hard anal sex, 3 on 1s, 2 discs set...Red Light District at his best! Screenshots index page for this Review         ...and for the DVD boxcover you can go to the Red Light District website Francesca Felucci (26 , Czech) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  3 guys - I don't like her: fake breasts, big nose...sorry she doesn't do it for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 5
First Class Euro Sluts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Barbara, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Barby, Janet Alfano, Tiffany Rousso, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Judy Rider, Nikki Rider, Jose Santana, Victoria Slim, Nicki Hunter, Barbara (hungary), Barby (hungary)
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

First Class Eurosluts - Volume Five Dir: Toni Ribas. Extras: Bonus Scene: Details after the feature review... Behind The Scenes: MTV-styled intro, then we seem some hairy, creepy dude (Steve Holmes?, with a beard and unkempt wild hair) eat out and fuck a dark-haired 22 year old girl from Budapest (Barby) while Toni interviews her. Robert shows up and she blows him too, then both of them.. then Robert fucks her while she sucks the other guy, while Toni stands across the room nochalantly taking photos, till she gets up and walks off. Toni interviews a tiny blonde girl called Linda as he undresses her. Some kind of interview with other girls, but the audio is really bad, so I can't make out what is said.. but Toni makes out with her, then she kneels as if to blow him, and he slaps her a couple of times.. They hassle some girl in makeup, then the same girl showering. Some extra fucking from Kitty Sixx, then Toni wants to fuck her, then he follows her into the shower room where she poses, then sucks his dick and he fucks her against the sink.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/29/2005
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Scène 1: Kitty Sixx, Cindy Lords, Jean-Yves Lecastel. In this scène two beauties; blonde Kitty Sixx and darkhaired Cindy Lords. They bend over on the bed, showing us a nice close-up of their asses, and JYLC plunging his tongue inside. After some cocksucking the real work starts. Both girls are taken vaginally and anally in several positions, and suck the dick right from the others ass. Only minor gapes in this scène. Kitty gets the load in her mouth, and than gives it to Cindy. Good chemistry between the girls; they seem to really enjoy the sex. Scène rating: 8,5. Gape rating: 6. Scène 2: Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves Lecastel. Angel is a slender, darkhaired girl with asian eyes. I am not sure if her tits are 100 real. (I hate plastic!). After some camera teasing and cocksucking Angel is fucked in the cunt and in the ass by Greg. After a while JYLC gives her a good anal pounding, many times spreading her asscheeks and showing nice big gapes! Then Greg again comes in view, and both men alternately plunge her asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 4
Internal Violations 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 4/15/2005
Internal Violations 4 reviews:
review on  

Internal Violations 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Cream Pies Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano Synopsis After three installments it's time for me to do a review over here, hope this is a bit stronger than some others D/S N/S flicks of late, the girls crew is just terrific and if the did their homework this easily end up being an excellent and easy to the eyes dvd. Cream pies are fun, and Anal cream pies are always super more fun, We'll see if they got game and play it fair, and hot... Scene 1- Kitty sixx, Puma Black, David Perry Kitty and Puma, got some fine bodies to bring onscreen, they do some G/G stuff , until David shows there, dual BJ, Puma is the first to go for a ride a PTOGM happen to be there, Kitty get it in spoon, while she licks some pussy, they go for another round each, Kitty is now the first to open her pretty ass first with a clear dildo then with the real thing in spoon, some ATOGM here, after some sucking she
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pamela, Nikki Montana, Cindy Lords, Kyana, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/2/2005
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Stuff My Ass Full of Cum #2 Devil's Films First things first . . . . . . Here is the second installment of this Stuff My Ass . . . series from Devil's Films. The first installment has one of my favorite scenes of all time, so I expected a lot from this one. For the most part, I was dissappointed. Although there are one or two notable starlets in this one, the quality of the scenes and way the stars are displayed doesn't live up to the first movie in this series. Note: Most, if not all, of the guys in this film are European, but their names are not listed. I sometimes have trouble recognizing male talent. Since they are not listed in the movie, I cannot list them for this review if I don't recognioze them. I will, however, list the number of guys in each of the scenes. Scene #1: Cindy Lords w/ one guy. Cindy has been around for a while, and is a favorite of many. I was pleased to see that she is in this movie. She is a pretty, skinny, long-haired brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cindy Lords X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Cindy Lords (bottom left, back box cover) is an attractive brunette with a slim body. Following some brief tease footage, our stud enters and there's nearly 15 min of vag sex before they get to the ass stuffing in the spooning, cowgirl and doggy position ending with an internal pop. A mediocre scene between two euro performers. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Pamela X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Canadian covergirl Pamela plays with herself in a bright living room setting before pairing up with another french canadian with a crooked dick. The oral sex is nice, but again, too much vag sex for an anal theme title before the bac
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director