Porn Stars  >  Kitty Monroe  > Reviews

Reviews of Kitty Monroe Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Wish Cum True
Wish Cum True 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carlos, Tiffany, Kitty Monroe, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Melinda, Choky Ice, Dominika, Dorina, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 7/12/2005
Wish Cum True reviews:
review on  

Wish Cum True Studio: Digital Sin Category: Straight Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Carlos, Tiffany, Kitty Monroe, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Melinda, Choky Ice, Dominika, Dorina, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice Quickest of the quick review With five scenes going from the highest to the regular ones Wish cum true, is another effort from Digital Sin and Tommy Sy, in which every scene open with a wish to come true, with the always hot Simony Diamond in the cast, nothing can go wrong, so to work.... scene 1- Simony Diamond, Melinda This is a pretty hot scene in which Melinda wish to have sex with a girl and a boy: easy to make it happen, Simony take it up the ass, being so beautiful is only one of her many talents, she does a great job indeed, they finish the scene with a pop in Melinda's mouth. Scene 2- Tiffany Tiffany Wish is: having Anal Sex for the first time, yeah right!, she is quite pretty and take dick in her butt, quite easy for a first timer, she receive a pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Dominika Very regular scene in which Dominica wish: is to have two guys fo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 4
Anal Trainer 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Victoria, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/15/2003
Anal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

ANAL TRAINER 4 directed by jonni darkko. jonni is perhaps the best new director of anal themed movies to come along in the past year. through digital sin he has released more than a dozen anal themed movies. he is one of the few directors who does not impose himself in the scene, rather allowing each scene to focus entirely on the female performer without any formal introduction. running time about 1 hour, 40 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bella donna with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. belladonna is bald. she wears a wig of longer black hear with camoflauge shorts and platform heels. bella lies on her side, fingers her ass and uses an anal toy. bella gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on manuel's cock. bella's wig is removed as manuel sits and allows her to continue sucking and gagging on his dick. manuel inserts the anal toy into bella's ass, then puts it in her mouth before putting it back in her ass. manuel fucks her pussy from behind. he removes the anal toy from her ass and puts it in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 4 General Summary Theme This is an all anal sex themed DVD. The box cover reads "Ass freaks unite! The fourth installment of Jonni Darkko's best selling series is here. Huge toys and giant cocks send these girls to their sexual heights. There is no limit to this anal addiction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Petra, John West, Kitty Monroe, Venus, Austin, Mark Ashley, Craig Moore, Austin O'Riley, Laurie Wallace, Cassie Young, Aussie Thunda, Renee Pornero, Jesse V., Steve Hooper, Jessica Dee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/22/2003
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX reviews:
review on  

Private Sports 001: Moto XXX Studio: Private Director: Gazzman Cast: Non-sex Steven St Croix, Michelle Marie Sex Laurie Wallace, Renee Pornero, Austin O'Riley, Cassie Young, Jessica Dee, Jesse V, Venus, Petra, Craig Moore (Aussie Thunder), Steve Hooper, Mark Ashley, John West, Dick Nasty, Brian Surewood Running time: 90mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Private's scattergun approach to product development continues with yet another new series. This one mixes sex with action sports and as the title suggests this first edition features motocross in a tale of rivalry between two biking brothers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal On Vacation 2
Barely Legal On Vacation 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Tanya James, Hollie Stevens, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/13/2003
Barely Legal On Vacation 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal On Vacation 2 Hustler Feature, Barely Legal Starring: Ashley Blue, Judy Starr, Tanya James, Petra, Hollie, Trent, Tony Pounds, Billy Glide, Mark Ashley Directed By:Clive McLean Running Time:Feature: 100 minutes, Total: 133 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.03 Extras:6.53 Sex:5.86 TOTAL:6.14 FEATURE Everyone who has seen a Barely Legal movie knows their format: Short Monologye followed by sex. This one is slightly different, as was the first On Vacation, it tries to have a little more of a plot, with dialogue. The non-sex parts of the movie are just filler and I could live without most of it. Most of the girls are your average 18-23 year olds, the only ones I'd have sex with, sober, are Tanya James and Petra. I've seen other barely legal movies and they were much better, at least at the time. SCENE 1: Petra, Tanya James, Ashley Blue, Judy Starr, Hollie One of the girls introduces Tanya to the joys of lesbian love while the others watch, then they all join in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Covergirls
Wicked Covergirls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ruby, Roxanne Hall, Missy, Serenity, Charlie, Raylene, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Azlea Antistia, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Antonia, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/21/2003
Wicked Covergirls reviews:
review on  

Wicked Covergirls A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Girl, All Sex, Vignette Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: uncredited Cast: Serenity, Missy, Asia Carrera, Raylene, Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Antonia, Charlie, Roxanne Hall, Sydnee Steele, Azlea Antisia, Ruby, Kitty Monroe (as Petra), Rebecca Lord Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Behind the scenes Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Trailers, Promotional Materials DVD-ROM Special Features: Wicked Awards - Winners & Nominations, Company Profile, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Wallpaper [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Serenity is running a modeling agency and supplies females for several photo shoots in this essential
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temptress (Digital Sin)
Temptress (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Lee Stone, August, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 2/21/2003
Temptress (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Temptress Directed by Nic Cramer Overall Impression I wanted to check this one out because I had heard good things about Carmen Luvana. For the most part I was fairly disappointed with this title. I suppose it makes for decent couples friendly porn, but for my money the camera work and overall look of the film is sub par. Plot "Paul a successful and conservative family man is involved in a fluke car accident and makes an impulsive decision to bring a victim back to his house. Once inside the home the beautiful crash victim, Jane Doe (Carmen) settles in as the family's nanny. Strange events start to take place in this once traditional household... Sex, intrigue and X-rated twists grip this family as they realize they have taken in the TEMTRESS." Scene 1 Petra The good old outdoor, carside shagging setup by watching some young thing wash her car. Not a bad scene, there is good energy as Julian and ???? provide some decent heat in this rather straight up 1on1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Melted Pink
Melted Pink 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Alex Sanders, Shayla LaVeaux, Petra, Selena Steele, Raylin, Kitty Monroe, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Tawny Roberts, Mark Ashley, Lexi Lamour, Hunny Butter, Rick Roberts
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 1/20/2003
Melted Pink reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 06 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Petra, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Tawny Roberts, Raylin, Selena Steele, Lexi Lamour, Hunny Butter, Alex Sanders, Mark Ashley, and Ricky Roberts Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally puts a smile on my face and a tent in my jeans (well, actually the girls in his movies do that part). Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good compared to most of whats out there, but not even close to Hollidays best work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful girls taking it up the ass and getting a lot of rim jobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks the ass has no place in sex or who wants a sensical plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just a little short of VCAs normal high standard. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a bit of bad wind noise in some of the outdoor sections. The video is very good, with barely a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Ltd.
Fantasy Ltd. 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malitia, Petra, Faith, Kitty Monroe, Rafe, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Katie Morgan, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Becca Brat, Nikko Night
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/14/2002
Fantasy Ltd. reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples' feature. The plot revolves around a couple getting implanted memories of sexual fantasies. General Impression It's unwatchable. I had serious problems staying awake through two of the scenes. Throughout the movie Petra keeps telling her husband that his fantasies are lame, and he keeps saying that hers are. They are both right. Blaring music with a relentless, driving beat drowns out the scenes. The music makes me think of ketchup, gobbed all over everything in the hopes that you won't notice how badly made it is. Sex In the first scene, Petra mostly does the tango with her dance instructor, to music more suitable to a James Bond movie. There's a brief nice shot of her biting through his trousers, then a blowjob that is so chopped in editing that it could have been 30 seconds of footage total. Throughout this movie, the sex scenes are done the same way - a few seconds or a brief flash of bj, a flash of something else out of sequence, an odd or distorted shot, a brief flash of bj from another angle, camera swirl, fast motion, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Masturbation 2
Real Masturbation 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Cassie, Michelle, Petra, Helena, Kitty Monroe, Kody, Sabrine Maui
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 12/12/2002
Real Masturbation 2 reviews:
review on  

Depending on your perspective, the Real Masturbation series from New Machine is either very worthwhile or a big waste of time. Theres probably not going to be a lot of middle ground here. On the positive side, you get a nice collection of girls, some of whom may be long lost favorites. Indeed, thats exactly what drew me to Volume 2 of this series. Theres a nice scene here featuring blonde hotties Michelle and Cassie, who are supposedly sisters. They did a few videos in the late 1990s, including scenes with both Ed Powers and Randy West for the Dirty Debutantes and Up N Cummers series. And thats sort of where the negative side starts. If you dont like Uncle Ed and Uncle Randy, you probably wont care for these videos too much. Admittedly, Eds camera work and production values can be, uh, not good. But in general, its a treat to see some cuties taking care of themselves. Scene 1: The title screen for this scene says that its Helena and Petra from Dirty Debs 117. I wouldnt know which one of them was which anyway, but theres only one girl shown here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Real Masturbation Vol 2 By New Machine Staring Kody Cassie Helena Petra Sabrine Michelle Taylor St. Clair Highlights The Basics -Real Masturbation Vol 2-Genre: Straight/Masturbation - 5 Scenes -Compliance Statement (None available on DVD) Overall Value- $7.00 Dearest Readers, Sorry about the poor quality vid caps, I enhanced them as much as I could. The Run Down Well, it's another compilation of old crap from Ed Powers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooray for Hollywood
Hooray for Hollywood 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: April, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Mark Wood, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Alaura Eden, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/7/2002
Hooray for Hollywood reviews:
review on  

Hooray for Hollywood A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 94 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mike Quasar Written by: Mike Quasar Cast: Holly Hollywood, April Flowers (as April), Sunrise Adams, Alaura Eden, Kitty Monroe (as Petra), Joel Lawrence, Trent Tesoro, Mark Wood Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (DS, SL) Special Features: Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Trailers [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Karen (Holly Hollywood) goes to Hollywood hoping to get her big break. After she cant take sleeping in her car another night, she moves in with the bitchy April Flowers and her boyfriend Trent Tesoro. Karen tries to keep her innocence and get a job in Hollywood while dealing with Aprils jealousy. Audio/Video: Hooray for Hollywood is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: 6/15, 6/16, 6/25/02 Female cast: Holly Hollywood, April, Sunrise Adams, Petra, Alaura Eden Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Trent Tesoro, Mark Wood Audio/Video: Both were flawless. The video was both clear and colorful, with plenty of good camera angles and full-body shots. The lighting was always bright without being glaring or unflattering, and shadows were unnoticable. Music was pleasant and unobtrusive. Extras: Animated chapter menu Behind the scenes photo stills Trailers Bios Multi-angle option Condoms: Joel and Trent The Movie: Hollywood plays an aspiring actress who moves in with Trent and April, a couple who are also struggling to make it in Tinsletown. April is a jealous bitch who accuses Trent of lusting after Holly...oh wait..he WAS watching her in the shower about 20 minutes after she moved in. Well anyway, Holly goes to various auditions but never gets hired because she refuses to have sex to get the part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 25
Naughty College School Girls 25 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Kitty Monroe, Foxy, Temptation, Aimee, Gen Padova
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/6/2002
Naughty College School Girls 25 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schoolgirls 25 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Tyrone Shoes Cast: Petra, Foxy Lady, Temptation, Gen Padova, Aimee, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Ever get the feeling you've been here before? Ever get the feeling all these "teen" titles are merging into one? I don't know - if there's a difference between Digital Sin's Young as They Cum line and this one then it's barely noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 5 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Mimi, Jade Marcela, Kitty Monroe, Alexa Rae, Pantera, Chrissy Sparks, Nina Ferrari, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Nyomi Arman, Mackenzie Wilson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/9/2002
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Metro/Toxxic releases are generally pretty dependable for being decent whack material. Nothing fancy, just the down and dirty goods. I have no reason to believe that this release should be any different. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good all-girl gonzo fest. If you like watching girls do the nasty with each other, this disc should work out just fine for you. Technical This movie has good bright lighting and clear audio and video. The sets are nothing to speak of, but they get the action across. Director Michael Adam Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, all-girl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Petra & Samantha Sterlyng This is the strongest scene on the disc and a good one to open with. Petra is a hot brunette with a nice, tight body. She wears a sexy black bikini and black platforms. Samantha is a blonde with another great bod. She is made up beautifully here and wears a leopard teddy with black heels. Very sexy! The two do a good job of rubbing and kissing, just basically sharing the love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Web, The
Wicked Web, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Nick East, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Lisa Ann, Tabitha Stevens, Goldie Star, Kitty Monroe
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 2/17/2001
Wicked Web, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tabitha Stevens, Kitty Monroe, Goldie Star, Lovette, Tom Byron, John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Nick East Directed By: F.J. Lincoln Tan lines on asses and semen on faces. Soft fleshy boobies and sex in strange places. Powerful orgasms Lisa Ann brings. These are a few of my favorite things.... Oh, trust me, in the name of Lisa Ann I could go on to bastardize many more standard show tunes. But, I won't. After all, what's the fun in singing about porn when you could be watching it? Of course, I'm neither singing nor watching at the moment. I'm writing...and poorly. Lisa Ann, though no longer in front of the cameras, made enough movies that her fans can content themselves with watching her catalogue slowly make its way to the DVD format. The Wicked Web, from Wicked Pictures, is one such title that's recently been digitized and applied to a shiny plastic disc. It may not be her best movie, but it's not her worst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 1 / 16 / 1996 (cover) 1 / 1995 (movie) Director: F. J. Lincoln Cast: Lisa Ann, Tabitha Stevens, Kitty Monroe, Goldie Star, Lovette, Tom Byron, Nick East, Nice Voyeur, and John Decker Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Lisa Ann to my knowledge, but I always love watching Tabitha Stevens. Wicked also normally makes a great DVD, so Ive got pretty good expectations even though this is one of Wickeds more basic DVDs. Initial Reaction: It looks great for its age and holds its own against most current releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Lisa Ann or Tabitha Stevens. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes heavy plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: Both are excellent! It looks better than a lot of current releases. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is very clear but has a couple (and thats about it) soft focus adjustments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head to Head
Head to Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Mitchel Gant, Janine Lindemulder, Madelyn Knight, Alexis, Chelsea Blue, Kitty Monroe
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Head to Head reviews:
review on  

Great girls. Pretty good acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymph
Nymph 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Chasey Lain, Tracy Love, Kitty Monroe, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Vivid Wave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Nymph reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: 85mins. * STARRING: Chasey Lain, Jill Kelly, Kitty Monroe, Kirsty Waay, Toni & Tracy Love. Great, another Paul Thomas-directed Vivid feature, this one starring is-she-even-awake Chasey Lain. Time to get out the ol red pen. I wont bother to comment on the plot it didnt interest me in the slightest. However, if you would like a comprehensive overview of Nymph, you should listen to Reason. I cant tell if this movie was cut and I dont really care. Plot was long and boring, women were good looking and boring, sex was cold and boring, and so on and so forth. The music wasnt too bad (at least it was quiet) but the soft filming filter was annoying and the A/V quality seemed rather poor. Didnt like it. Wouldnt recommend it. Somehow suspect it wont be the last Vivid movie I review ... Its a strange world. Chasey Lain and Bobby Vitale share a steam-less shower. Chasey is a beautiful brunette with long hair, a great body and nice hefty implants. Unfortunately, she has all the on-screen presence of roadkill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview The concept behind Nymph would make a decent or even good movie, but this is not that movie. If you want to take the story seriously, you will find out that Chasey Lain and Vince Vouyer are not the actors to pull this story off, and you will not be thrilled to note that the special effects are limited to a few lame double exposures. On the other hand, if you watch it for the sex, you get the usual lukewarm Vivid movie with bad camera angles and editing, courtesy of Ralph Parfait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Show
Sex Show 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Christy Canyon, Krista Maze, Jenteal, Tony Tedeschi, Tracy Love, Kitty Monroe
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sex Show reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Okay, I have to hand it to Vivid. Rarely, if ever, do they produce a movie that doesn't have a plot. Or at least a semblance of a plot. Okay, maybe a hint of a plot. True, the plot's don't always make sense, but you at least get some motivation behind why Actress A is working her way through Actors B, C, D and the sheep in the corner. Our plot today revolves around a fictitious show similar to Late Night with Old Comedian that you may watch yourself. We start with Steven St. Croix, playing himself, having a lot of fun with Alexa, a waitress he picked up in a bar. After having very intimate relations, Stevie discovers that the new-age bit of fluff that he brought home last night has been talking to her crystals too long. See, she and Steven have only just met last night... in this life. Ah, their souls are immortal and they have been meant for each other since time began. And if Steven doesn't like that arrangement, she'll just have to kill him and wait until the next time they meet up again. Okay.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director