Porn Stars  >  Kitten  > Reviews

Reviews of Kitten Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Booty Call 9
Booty Call 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Paris, Lexi, Desire, Mya, Vida Valentine
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/21/2010
Booty Call 9 reviews:
review on  

I used to be a huge darkside fan. Nicky Starks line of movies was second only to Jake Steed and his new girls series Freaks Whoes and Flows. From In The Thick, to Sugar and my favorite Freaks of The Industry, he had the black on black game on lock!!!!!!!!! As time went on though I saw less and less from Darkside and good black on black porn has all but gone the way of the dinosaur. So when I saw a new Darkside title I jumped at the chance to check it out, especially with a woman who has since moved onto a new career in Kitten being included. Well folks this movie is little more than a glorified compilation flick. Thing is most of the scenes are just really good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 3
Cum Bang 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Kitten, Desiree Diamond, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Steve Steele, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Eric Swiss, Morning Star, Emy Reyes
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 6/17/2010
Cum Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

In each scene, a gaggle of white guys gather around and get blown by a hot looking black woman. Well, the last scene actually features a latina, Emy Reyes, but hey, its all good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mommas
Black Mommas 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Sinnamon Love, Nyomi Banxxx, Chavon Taylor, Diamond Jackson, Crystal Davis, Sage Echelon
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mommas reviews:
review on  

Diamond Jackson is our cover girl here and she is a sexy chocolate number. LT's movies are hit and miss with me, but he hit on this one. Best scene belongs to Chavone Taylor and Kitten. Two on two action was great to see. Let's go:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 8
Top Heavy Tarts 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca Trump, Kitten, Rodney Moore, Seth Dickens, Brooke Scott, Jack Fountain, Claire Dames, Ginger Blaze, Ralph Long, Alanna Ackerman, Nicole Banks
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/27/2008
Top Heavy Tarts 8 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with 7 Girls. Two B/G/G scenes, two B/G scenes and one blowjob-only scene. Some girls of all types, and scenes ranging from soft to a little rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 5
BOOBstravaganza 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Tiffany, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Karina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Gianna, Greg Centauro, Reina Leone, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brooke Haven, Liana, Jessica Moore, Ryaan Reynolds, Megan Joy, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
BOOBstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 6
Big Black Wet Asses 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Chrissy, Domineko, Sinnamon Love, L.T., Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Beauty Dior, Chrissy Blaque, Delotta Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 1/23/2007
Big Black Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

Lots of ass. Lots of oil. A couple of good scenes, with one rousing one featuring Kitten and Sydnee Capri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass
Up That Black Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Vanessa Blue, Coco Pink, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Olivia Winters, Jasmine Cashmere, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up That Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Up That Black Ass Produced 07/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 142 minutes Directed by : L.T. Starring: Vanessa Blue, Marie Luv, Ariel Alexus, Jazmine Cashmere, Kitten, Coco Pink, Olivia Winters, Alayah Sashu and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Up That Black Ass features eight girls having anal sex in six sex scenes. All the girls are black, as is LT, the films director and only male performer. LT has sex with all eight girls that includes him receiving some deep throat from a few of the girls and him fucking all eight in the ass. A few girls suck LT's cock ATM. Two of the scenes are threeways. Kitten and Jazmine have some girl/girl sex in the last scene. Vanessa, Olivia, Marie, Ariel and Coco take facials (LT cums a little on Olivia's tongue). Only Marie swallows cum in her scene. LT cums inside of Alayah's ass. LT also possibly cums inside of Coco's ass before cumming on her face, but I'm not sure if the fluid coming out of Coco's ass is from him or her. Jazmine and Kitten take cumshots on their breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy
Black Azz Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, L.T., Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, America, Deep Threat, Kianna Jayde, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq, Tee Reel, Kim Cole, Kaleah, Beauty Dior, Madison Love, Fantasy Skye, Black Asia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 7/18/2006
Black Azz Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Azz Orgy (Black Ice) is an ethnic orgy epic directed by Dynomite Dolomite. The title stars Beauty Dior, America, Kapri Styles, Kitten, Hypnotiq, Kaleah, Black Asia, Fantasy Skye, Kianna Jayde, Kim Cole and Madison Love. Set up is minimal and the camera almost appears as an afterthought. It appears to be more of a natural party of freaks rather than a film shoot. Very good vibes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Do It Right White Boy
Do It Right White Boy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Kandi Kream, Lexi Cruz, Kapri Styles, America, Beauty Dior, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 7/13/2006
Do It Right White Boy reviews:
review on  

Do It Right White Boy I'm taking another journey into the burgeoning world of the "other interracial" with a new video from Mr. Pete. He sure does like those dusky damsels and grabbed my attention right away with Kapri Styles as his covergirl. The rest of the cast is interesting with Kitten and Beauty Dior standing out for me. I also get to see Nyeema Knoxxx again after she impressed me in Feeling Black 7. Lexi Cruz and America are new to me and I'm looking forward to seeing what they've got. A knock at the door. Mr. Pete lets in Dana Vespoli, who he called to shoot a scene he's anxious to perform in with Lexi Cruz and Beauty Dior. He's in for a lot of ass with these two. Lexi is soft, round and pretty. She's also a bit shy as Pete talks to her alone. They go into another room where Dana's playing with Beauty's ass. Pete has them go side by side to flap their asses, then kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Avy Scott, Jessica Sweet, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/28/2006
Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A compilation of scenes featuring big breasted beauties such as Avy Scott , Sammie Rhodes, and a pre-" Britney Rears", Jessica Sweet. Scene 1 Avy. Saving the best for first ? Odd. Anyways, real sexy stuff here. First of all, the aureolas...man, her and Janine have the sexiest pancake aureolas off all time ! Another thing Mrs B and I dig about Avy is that she fucks herself into a sexy sweat, ala, Lauren Phoenix. Billy Glide is the stud who gets Avy all-a-sweaty here...just vag. fuckin' here, tho' I gotta say watching Avy grind her pussy with bad intent while on top of Billy was sexy shit. Lotsa killer views of Avy's love pillows going ' bouceta, bounceta, bounceta ' ! Drool, drool. Some tit fucking occurs here, which is always sexy, and Billy blasts Avy's tongue & chest with his white gold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve)
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Dee, Chasey Lain, Chastity, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Mandingo, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Jada Fire, Flick Shagwell, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Renee Pornero, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Sally Rodeo, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Stephanie Tripp, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2006
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Coffee & Cream is a gonzo comp from Adam & Eve. As per the suggestion of the title the emphasis is interracial, although there are several all-black scenes included. Of note were the two scenes from Joanna Angel (w/ Marcus) and Carmen Luvana (w/ Sean Michaels) as these were starlets who I believe had never had interracial encounters before. The rest was pretty cookie cutter, but being a comp one can not expect too much. Especially seeing as though they are not an overly interracial theme shooting company, they probably had to go back light years to find enough footage to fill the comp to comply with the theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kandi Peach 17: Kitten's Black and White Mini Gangbang
Kandi Peach 17: Kitten's Black and White Mini Gangbang 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten
Studio: Kandi Peach Productions

Release date: 12/7/2005
Kandi Peach 17: Kitten's Black and White Mini Gangbang reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners 2
Cumswapping Headliners 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Passion, Pamela Peaks, Sinnamon Love, Olivia Winters, Fetish Fatale, Sophia Castello, Echo Valley, Ashley Foxxx, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds, Tiaira France, Trina Lucia, Tinkerbelle, Hypnotiq, Flirt, Brandi Coxxx, Summer Delight, Honey Cup, Mocha Delite, Hugh Blackner
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 11/9/2005
Cumswapping Headliners 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again Hugh Blackner is back with another cast of lovable b-list black stars, well not all of them are b-list. A few of them you may have heard of or seen. The real question is who is Hugh Blackner? When you watch the video you will notice that every attempt has been made to disguise his identity. Any time you get a glimpse of his face it has been carefully digitally blurred. Even his voice is distorted so whenever he talks he sounds like some sort of FBI informant. The only part of him you see is his penis and believe me he is nothing to write home about. I think I could take him. Who knows maybe he is some Hollywood actor that is living some secret life in porn? He could be Mickey Rourke or Tom Sizemore. Enough about Hugh Blackner. The movie itself is very much like the first one. He is in an office and each scene is shot on or near a desk. Visually it is nothing to look at but you are probably not watching it for the scenery anyways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 4
Feeling Black 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitten, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Kennedy, Tyra, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Adora, Sydnee Capri, Adore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/15/2004
Feeling Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue If there's one thing I can assume without too much fear of being wrong, it's that Michael Stefano is down with the brown. Maybe more to the point, he loves women of all colors. I can identify with that and I'm drawn to titles like Feeling Black because African-American women generally get short shrift in the porn world and are under represented. I've seen most of the women in this video perform before and the one I haven't, covergirl Tyra, looks especially sexy. I'm expecting Kitten to steal the show, though, because I know she can burn like few others. Let's see how my hypothesis works. Adora is using a hallway as a catwalk, slowly making her way toward the camera and Mike Stefano. She stops a couple of times to twirl and display her ass, a thing of beauty. When she reaches Mike Stefano her ass points right at him and he makes some appreciative sounds. Adora asks him a rhetorical question about whether he likes her ass and he's on her, pulling out a tit and squeezing while she licks the nipple with her pierced tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phuck My Phat Ass
Phuck My Phat Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Camille, Kitten, Tony Eveready, Brown Sugar, Devlin Weed, Tyra Butts, Passion, Trevor Slide, Lola Lane, Titi, Jello
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 11/5/2004
Phuck My Phat Ass reviews:
review on  

What I Liked I loved the plump, natural black women in this title, they really brought the fire and enthusiasm, as well as phenomenal curves. This, plus the fact that all but one scene includes anal makes it an overall winner for me. The opening scene is interracial, the white male is so starkly white that the sheer contrast with his black female is striking. This women has enormous breasts and a rotund rump and they move through blow job, vaginal intercourse then into missionary anal, doggie anal and face pop shot. The 3rd scene is another standout, moving onto black-on-black action, with a more light colored black female, smaller chest but ample ass and her man. She is fantastic, really responsive and the anal in both doggie and reverse cowgirl I found hot. The following scene features another rather plump lady and is extensively anal. I absolutely loved watching him enter from behind while they are side by side and seeing her great black breasts sway in time. And she positively squeals with delight when the anal action gets more furious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin' 2
Hood Hoppin' 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Kitten, Charlie Mack, Wesley Pipes, Delicious, Persia, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Jazmine Cashmere
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 9/28/2004
Hood Hoppin' 2 reviews:
review on  

I have to admit, when I think EXP and JS, I think Justin Slayer, not Jordan Septo.The irony comes in the fact that Jordan has picked up the ball that Justin left behind and continues to throw Hiessman forearms to all competitors. Its one thing to be good, and its another to be good and become great by listening to fans to improve your product. Thankfully, that legacy lives on at EXP. In feedback requested, I let Jordan know that more interactive menus and better-placed chapter stops would elevate the value of his product. If you see this title, youll see that the request was met. Kitten & Obsession [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I got three words for you. Kitten, Kitten, Kitten. Denial is a bitch. Despite the fact that I never saw myself as a kitten fan, its now obvious that I am. I can tell you a few things about her. The 1st title I saw her in was Sugarwalls #5, I remember seeing press when she signed on with Heatwave, and I know that Salomoe De LuXXX was the 1st time I saw her give up the asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Maidens 2
Iron Maidens 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Melanie, Kitten, Venus, Janet, Angel Long, Olivia O'Lovely, Koko, Nyomi Marcela, Bella-Marie Wolf, Soleil, Rio Mariah
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/20/2003
Iron Maidens 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Maidens 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Diabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Soleil (as Ms. Soleil), Nyomi Marcela (as Nyomi), Angel Long (as Angel), Olivia O'Lovely (as Olivia), Koko, Kitten, Janet Jacme (as Janet), Rio Mariah (as Rio), Melanie Jagger (as Melanie), Bella Marie Wolf (as Bella Maria), Venus, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, DVD XXX-tras, Cum Shot Recap DVD-ROM Special Features: none  Synopsis: Iron Maidens 2 is an all sex film with five scenes that includes no set-up or plot of any sort for the scenes. Audio/Video: Iron Maidens 2 is presented with two different audio options for the film, which should please all fans of adult films.  One audio t
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens 2 (2003) Studio Diabolic Genre Interracial All-Sex Director Lexington Steele Starring Ms Solei, Nyomi, Angel, Olivia, Koko, Kitten, Janet, Rio, Melanie, Bella Maria, Venus, and Lexington Steele Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; no music soundtrack option; 32 low-resolution photos (mix of hardcore and softcore; and additional sex footage Typical Watchers Lex Steele and interracial fans Typical Haters Those who demand pretty-looking girls and non-repetitive sex Replay Value None Themes Interracial, solo female masturbation, girl-girl, tattoos, dirty talk, PTM, anal, toys, ATM, piercings, cum swapping Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Iron Maidens    [ /image ] -->After being surprised by Lexington Steele's Iron Maidens and after someone put in a request for a review of Iron Maidens 2, I went out and rented the second volume of this series.  Unfortunately, from the moment
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home 3
Adult Stars at Home 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Honey, Kitten, Donna Marie, Talon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/15/2003
Adult Stars at Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve is well known for making high budget unexceptional exceptional films; films with too much production value in which the production vale steals away from the senuality of the moment. That is clearly not the case with the Adult Stars at Home series, which is basically "Porn Cribs", porn stars showing off their homes, and then of course because they're porn stars, having sex afterwards. In #3, the stars are Britney Andrews, Mark Davis, Steve Hatcher, and the legend himself, Ron Jeremy. Three guys and only one woman is not exactly what I would propose, but it works out at least three-quarters of the time. Britney Andrews, the stunning statuesque blonde, displays her pretty house without any real personality, until she gets to her paddle drawer, and Britney begins to show another side of herself. That side blossoms as she pulls a "boytoy" out of the shower and spanks him all the way to the bedroom. Now personally, I like S&M only between women, but Britney is quite something. Once in bed, she maintains her complete control and is quite stimulating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 30
My Baby Got Back 30 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Devlin Weed, Jada, Kennedy, Mercury Orbitz, Skyy, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Adina Jewel, Angel Eyes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 6/24/2003
My Baby Got Back 30 reviews:
review on  

My Baby Got Back 30 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 - 24 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Ayana Angel, Jada Fire, Skyy, India, Angel Eyes, Kitten, Adina Jewel, Obsession, Kennedy, Mercury Orbits, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Guy DiSilva, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Video Team, so Im going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black asses and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interracial feature or who doesnt want a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and fairly well balanced. Theres a few scenes where theres a little low talk between the performers thats hard to pick up. I think those performers are normally referred to as mumblers, so Im a little torn. In the end Im happier that theyre left in rather than editing it out. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Plenty of companies try to capitalize on the growing African-American adult market, but no company does more to highlight the sensuality of beautiful black women than Video Team with its Afro-Centric label, and no line has been more instrumental in that development than the My Baby Got Back series, highlighting the beautiful backsides of African lovelies, and vol 30 is in line with hot anal action for ass-lovers as ten girls compete to be the elite booty girl. The first girl to compete is a late entry, Angel Eyes, and while shes a bit lacking for my tastes, Mr. Marcus seems to take to her well. She does have a fine, jiggly ass, and she takes it up the ass just as nicely, as does Marcuss little assistant who joins in the fun. They both double team him, and in the end, get soaked by Mr. Marcus. The next scene is also a double team, yet this time one of the female contestants, Adina Jewel, takes on two of the judges, and gets herself packed full at both ends. Its a hardcore and very satisfying DP that should satisfy almost anyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jet Black Booty
Jet Black Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Kitten, Mocha, Bronze, Nefertiti, Nichelle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/11/2003
Jet Black Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 187 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Kitten, Mark Davis, Bronze, Lee Stone, Nefertiti, Joel Lawrence, Dee, Mark Anthony, Shakespeare, Julian St. Jox, Lexington Steele, Alexis Amore, Alexandra Silk, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Monique, Nichelle Lanier, Chris Evans, Courtknee, Kelly Trump, Sean Michaels, Keri Windsor, Mocha, Steve Hatcher, and Monica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job on their compilation DVDs lately. Although I dont like a lot of comps, I normally go into theirs with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice selection of scenes, but Im a little surprised at how many white women are here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sistas On The Wild Side 2
Sistas On The Wild Side 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Angel, Monique, Kitten, Ashley, Frankie LaRue, Stacey Cash, Honey Bunny, Cherish
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/30/2003
Sistas On The Wild Side 2 reviews:
review on  

Sistas On the Wild Side 2 Cast: Dee, Simone, Frankie La Rue, Monique, Honey Bunny, Stacy Cash, Angel Eyes, Ashley, Cherish, Kitten Initial Expectations: Didnt know what to expect but given WCPs past performance, it should be well received. Who Should Watch It: Fans of toy-assisted lesbian sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of toy-less lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Surprisingly good. Not as nice as the Sista series, though. Scene 1 Dee, Simone The scene opens with Dee climbing a spiral staircase in an abandoned building calling for her kitty. She pours a bowl of milk and places it on the floor, still calling for her kitty. Her kitty is actually Simone who is hiding up in the rafters above. She eventually comes down and starts to lap milk from the bowl with her hands placed behind her back. Dee has a different kind of lapping in mind and pulls Simone away from the milk bowl and toward her crotch. Simone licks Dee happily, like a good kitty should. It is such a pleasure watching Dee. You have to love Dee; you have no say in the matter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Falling From Grace
Falling From Grace 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Kitten, jessica drake, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/14/2003
Falling From Grace reviews:
review on  

Falling From Grace (2002) Studio Wicked Genre Couples Feature Directors Brad Armstrong & Jonathan Morgan Starring Sydnee Steele, Stephanie Swift, Jessica Drake, Nicole Sheridan, Felecia, Brad Armstrong, Stormy, Kitten, Randy Spears, Dillon Day, Voodoo, Joey Ray, and Mike Horner (non-sex) Running Time 1:36 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.66:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Full motion video menus; play-on-load video introduction; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions; Easter eggs; audio commentary with Brad Armstrong and Sydnee Steele; 37-minute behind the scenes "All Access: The Making of Falling From Grace"; video interviews with Sydnee Steele, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica Drake, Dillon Day, Randy Spears, and Voodoo; 5 star photo galleries with 100 softcore images; 21-picture behind the scenes photo gallery; 26-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); Dolby 5.1 soundtrack; blooper reel (3:50); deleted plot scene (0:38); alternate ending (1:11); 8 audio star biographies; and trailers for Crazed, Double
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Falling From Grace Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Wicked Pictures   Director Brad Armstrong Cast Sydney Steele, Stephanie Swift, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica Drake, Felicia, Kitten, Stormy, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Dillon, Voodoo, Joey Ray, Mike Horner.  Genre Feature Audio/Video Good Video, and nicely produced and balanced audio. Extras Photo Gallery (General), Photo Galleries (Star Specific), Photo Gallery (Behind the Scenes), Cast Bios (Audio), "Bloopers", Alternate ending,  Cast Interviews, Making of Featurette, Audio Commentary. Music Slightly above average porn music, but unfortunately it underscores almost the entire film, including the sex scenes.  It does not mask performer's voices, but its presence doesn't do much for me except to make me wish it wasn't there. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms All S
   read the complete review
review on  

Falling From Grace by Brad Armstrong Wicked Pictures / August 2002 / 98 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Behind the Scenes - Bloopers - Deleted Scene - Interviews - Alternate Ending - Photo Galleries - Trailers - Audio Bios - Promotional Material Starring: Sydnee Steele, Kitten, Stephanie Swift, Felecia, Stormy, Jessica Drake, and Nicole Sheridan Synopsis: A priest must decide between his ex-flame or his faith. Overall: Wicked pictures proves that pornos with a plot are alive and kicking among the majority of gonzo all-sex videos. Sydnee Steele is an asset to the company and her acting and sexual skills prove it. Brad Armstrong has made a solid production that deserves all the praise that it has received.   DVD Quality: The audio/visual quality is great. Extras: Wicked loaded the DVD with considerable special features. The behind the scenes footage show
   read the complete review
All reviews of Falling From Grace
Boxcover for Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve)
Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Kelsey, Randy Spears, Kitten, Dillion Day, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 9/15/2002
Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Lezley Zen, Kelsey, Kitten, Dillion Day, Randy Spears, Mark Davis, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: With this cast I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I hoped! Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want slow and boring sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting it slow and boring or extremely hard and nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but obviously dubbed in many places. The video is also very nice. Its very clear and nicely lit, with barely anything to interfere with it. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the feature. What music there is frequently is too loud and is very familiar, but thankfully it doesnt show up too often. Menus: The menus are nicely done. Theres a bit of nice animation in the main menu, and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and a chapter number.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director