Porn Stars  >  Kirsty  > Reviews

Reviews of Kirsty Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Private Story Of Lucy Love
Private Story Of Lucy Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Kirsty, Renato, J.P.X., Evelyn, Mick Blue, Ronita, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Maya Gold, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Virginie Leroy, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Story Of Lucy Love reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of ____ series is a condensed version of the Private Life of ____. Usually the biggest excuse is that Private doesn't have enough footage of the girl to fill two dvds. Like other Private career compilations, the girl talks about her career in an interview which sort of introduces each scene. Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Nikki Belluci, Laura Giotto, and Renato) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Choky Ice) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Ronita, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Maya Gold, Kirsty, Mick Blue, Renato, Lauro de Glotto, Choky Ice) Anal Challenge (w/ Virginie Leroy & Tristan Seagal) Sex Addicts (w/ Tristan & JPX) Hot Property (w/ Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, and Tony DeSergio) Enjoy the Abyss (w/ Sara Blue & Gabriel Montoya) Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island (w/ Evelyn, Silvia Saint, and George) an exclusive scene (w/ Andrea Moranti & Lieron Long) Lucy Love is a girl that I've never heard of before but she's a striking brunette with a good body. We find out that she's a 24 year old czech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel)
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marika, Kelly, Victoria, Kirsty, Patrick Collins, Aneta, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Tiana Lynn, Tereza Ilova, Enza
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2005
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) Studio: Elegant Angel Category: All Sex Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Aneta, Anita Queen, Enza, Jennifer Max, Kelly, Kirsty, Marika, Roscoe Bowltree, Tereza Ilova, Tianna Lynn, Victoria Synopsis Since I been doing reviews, not long ago I started to watch lez and girl's solo scenes and since they are the object of my lust, I can go wrong on this one with the always hot Tianna Lynn (my sister in Law) and a pack of nine more hooties, getting off, will see... Scene 1- Aneta Anete is a hot brunette that teases us and play herself till she come to an orgasm, pretty good opener. Scene 2- Anita and Tianna Lynn I know Anita as Bellisima and she really is big natural and delicious knockers, and I can't say in this world words how beauty she is, let alone the good performer she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming - Initial Thoughts I've been very unhappy with just about every female masturbation/squirting themed title I have picked up in the past, nobody I have seen so far seems to have nailed down the essence of the scenes, so with that said, it took a lot of pondering before I decided to pick this one up, and while I still think there is a fair bit of room for improvement, this one is the best effort by a ways, that I have checked out so far in the genre, the girls are very hot, they get to handle things for themselves for the most part and get thier juices flowing quite well, there is a fair bit of interview to open up some of the scenes, so it was nice to get a little info on the girls first. There are a hell of a lot of toys, some finger use, and even a little cocksucking in this disc, and a pretty decent compliment of extras. If you into the softer stuff, this one works out pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Jane Darling, The
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kirsty, Lea de Mae, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ronita, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The reviews:
review on  

Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I am a huge fan of the Private Life of (PLO) series, which is always a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. Ive purchased a few and it was always based on my likes of certain Private stars Julia Taylor, Cassandra Wild, Lea De Mae and Ive never been disappointed. I hardly have any Private movies in my library and these compilations of sex scenes with the select star are just what Im looking for. If you read the other ADT reviews of the Private Life of releases, you will notice there are others who share my belief that this is the best compilation series in the marketplace. (Note to readers who are unfamiliar with the PLO series, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer.) I first noticed Jane Darling in Privates Hot Property and am I glad I ever laid eyes on her. Jane is my current favorite and she has an almost sweet, innocent look with a fantastic body including one of the best set of natural tits in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Life Of Jane Darling. Female Cast: Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Maya Gold, Lucy Love, Kirsty, Barbara Summers, Ronita, Angelica, Sandra Key, Daniella, Patricia, Sandra Mark, Tina Wagner Male Cast: David Perry, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Csoky Ice, Renato, Lauro Di Giotto, Sebastian Barrio, Joachim, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Franco Trentalance, Juliano Ferraz, Thomas Stone, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets
Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kirsty, Renato, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Ronita, Lorenzo, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/20/2004
Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets reviews:
review on  

Victorias Wet Secrets has nothing to do with lingerie or fashion modeling. Instead, it concerns a womens swim team and their sexual exploits in and out of the water. A poorly dubbed voiceover takes us through the plots 99 minutes (such as it is), and the flick employs all the standard Euro porn traditions: fake moaning, performers staring into the camera, and quick cutaways from the action. The performers are poorly identified; suffice to say most of the female talent is very attractive. Theres anal sex aplenty and facials to end most of the scenes. Theres a girl/girl lezout, a girl/boy/boy scene with lots of DP, and a six girl/four boy orgy that includes plenty of swapping and facials. Among the girls identifiable are Lucy Love, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Kirsty, and Niki Belucci. There is voyeur sex, poolside sex, and even some good old-fashioned girl/girl/boy action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swimming has always been one of my favorite sports as a participant. It's also a particularly enjoyable spectator sport: it's just a race, but one where the female athletes are in swimsuits (yes, I also enjoy watching beach volleyball!). Athletic babes, swimsuits, water: sounds like a great idea for a Private feature. Here Private director Kovi points his camera at the pool (or maybe the locker room) in this 99 minute feature film starring a nice stable of Czech and Hungarian babes. Looking at the box cover art, it looks like these girls don't hold back going after the gold! Scene 1 - Lucy Love and Eurostud Little Niki Belucci is Victoria, a swimmer aspiring to win the gold for her (unnamed) country, but she's not being accepted by her new teammates as they arrive at the training camp. The girls are distracted by a peephole in their locker room (what a surprise), but the peeping tom is soon the one getting peeped on as Lucy Love gives him a very energetic blowjob. Soon, the buff blonde stud pounds her neatly trimmed slit in a standing doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelmania 5
Angelmania 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsty, Laura Angel, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Laura Angel
Release date: 3/26/2004
Angelmania 5 reviews:
review on  

Angelmania 5. Director: Laura Angel. Special Features: Photo Gallery: A bunch of low-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. More Adult Fun: A bunch of phone sex ads. Audio Set Up: As the cover says, available in English or Spanish. Ole'! Web: Visiting Metro's websites will make you into a godlike being. Or something. Just another crappy ad. Coming Attractions: Autoplay trailers for: Double Impact (lots of DP and DPP, and huge facials), Bridgette Kerkove's 24 inches, Britney Foster's Nightmare, Ass Everywhere. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 28
World Sex Tour 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve, Kristina, Vanessa, Lexington, Erik Everhard, Veronika, Kirsty, Paulina, Franco, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
World Sex Tour 28 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic World Sex Tour 28 General Summary Theme All sex theme shot entirely in Hungary. Expectations I've only viewed two or three titles from the World Sex Tour series and if you're familiar with Anabolic's style, you can expect the same delivery of action in this series. I'm expecting standard to below average settings, good camera work with average technical merits and intense group sex with pretty euro girls. General Impression A good DVD but far too much double penetrating, double anal and double pussy penetrating for my tastes. Those interested in watching a nice line-up of girls having their holes tag teamed will surely enjoy this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 26, The
Voyeur 26, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Kirsty, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Jane Darling, Tiffany Diamond, Niki Belucci, Daniella Schiffer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Leslie Taylor
Release date: 10/1/2003
Voyeur 26, The reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Im a sucker for covers and always will be. One thing that I have learned from my porn viewing over the years is that a cover can be deceiving. Well I havent had a problem for quite some time now and this title doesnt look like itll break my trend. God this cover shouts HOT STUFF. My only complaint is that the lovely Jane Darling isnt on it (on the back) but she is on the title menu! I wouldnt say Im a fan of John Leslie but I do like to see his stuff from time to time. He usually brings very attractive women to his films and this one is no different. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was in full frame with a pretty good picture but had some lighting issues. The audio was well done and was in 2.0 stereo. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 3 Minutes & 23 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f) 3 on 1, 2 on 1, Girl/Girl, DP EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Bio of John, Johns Blues Band, Cast List, Filmographies, T
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kirsty, Carol, Katarina, Aleksandra, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stain, Denis Marti, Jennifer Dark, Daytona, Isabel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 5/19/2003
Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young & Wild Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Denis Marti Cast: Jennifer Dark, Kirsty, Carol, Isabel, Daytona, Katarina, Aleksandra, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Dieter Von Stein, and Denis Marti Running time: 2hrs Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage (53mins approx.), photo gallery For his first movie, Italian stud turned director Denis Marti has assembled a fine cast of young, healthy European girls and boys doing what comes naturally. My fingers are crossed in hope and anticipation of Denis bringing some of his customary passion to his own production.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes. A gentle movie with hard sex. General Impression Very nice! Very attractive girls, natural sound, unobtrusive music, well-filmed. The girls are well-treated and enjoying themselves. Lots of tease, eye contact and kissing. Plenty of dp's, with a bit of A2M done in a low-key way. A nice balance of close-ups and full-body shots. Long sex scenes with a long clean up after the pop. Sex These little vignettes were completely without dialogue. My favorite set-up was the second scene - a woman comes into an office and sizes up the two men working there, before coming on to them. The playfulness, eye contact and facial expressions between the three were sly and witty. There's an amusing fantasy shot dropped seamlessly in there as well. The guys undress her and explore her body at leisure, kissing her before bringing her to her knees to suck their dicks. After reverse cowgirl and doggy, they morph from a standing doggy anal into a left-handed air-guitar position, then scissor and a cowgirl DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 3
Double Parked 3 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Kirsty, Katarina, Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ashly More, Sapphire Rae
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/2/2003
Double Parked 3 reviews:
review on  

Watching a girl take on two cocks in one of the hotter things to watch in porn and this series directed by Alex Ladd focuses on just that. Not only do the girls take on two schlongs they also get fucked in both their holes at the same time which is super cool!! It looks like Alex has assembled a fine looking cast so let's dive in and see what he has shot for us. Olivia Saint: We start out with some real close shots of this cute blond. Tease: Soon the view gets even better when Olivia spread her pretty pink pussy for us and even Alex gets in the shot with his hand held camera. There are also some good shots of both her ass and tits. Olivia then has a seat on Alex's lap and the two chat a bit before he leaves. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman come in and Olivia is quick to take on both cocks with her mouth. Good eye contact and the up close shots were the best for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Olivia Saint, Ashly More, Katarina, Sapphire Rae, Lucy Lee, Kirsty, Patricia, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, George, Boby, Cheyne Collins, John West, Mark Ashley, Denis Mart́í, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Alex Ladd presents more double penetration action, and he's lined up a good-looking cast, well, the girls at least, to make it happen. So, without further beating around the bush, let's crack on and see what happens. Olivia Saint Attractive, giggly blonde Olivia is all done up in black stockings and a patterned dress as she's introduced by Alex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 3 by Alex Ladd DVSX / March 2003 / 116 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Olivia Saint, Ashley Moore, Katarina, Sapphire Rae, Lucy Lee, Kirsty, and Patricia Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series! Overall: Double Parked 3's camera work reminds me of another company called Elegant Angel. Maybe it has that same feel to it because Alex Ladd directed several videos for them. I think the best scene overall in terms of the sex is Olivia Saint's. It doesn't seem possible that an American would get top honors with a majority cast of Europeans, but it happened. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The behind the scenes action has some on-the-fly sex where Olivia has sex in the shower. The solo masturbation scenes that have been a staple in DVSX extras are done well. LIKES: Lucy Lee
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 3
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director