Porn Stars  >  Kirra Lynne  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Kirra Lynne, Interracial Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Kirra Lynne in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kirra Lynne's Interracial movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for White Sleeze Bucketz
White Sleeze Bucketz 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Chayse Evans, Kirra Lynne, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 12/23/2011
White Sleeze Bucketz reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper gets to play hide the salami with the like of Chayse Evans (which entails an anal scene), as well as erotic superstar Bobbi Starr and other hot to trot ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot compilation release that falls short due to deceptively putting itself forward as a fresh release rather than a compilation. The action is solid and the technical aspects pretty good. The extras aren't overly impressive, but that's nothing new with compilations. I'd be recommending this release if it would have put itself forward as a compilation, but instead I hope people pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 4
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy Blue, Sasha Grey, Madison Scott, Bree Barrett, Kirra Lynne, Beaue Marie, Jordan Kinsley, Isis Monroe, Bella Blaze, Aleska Diamond
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 8/19/2010
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 4 reviews:
review on  

Review: Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 4 is a good production from the gentlemen over at Dog Fart that delivers exactly what its name implieswhite women, typically on the younger side of life, working over anonymous black cocks that poke through holes in the wall. Its a simple concept andfortunately for fans of this niche genreone that they hold themselves to completely here. As such, the viewer never sees to whom the dicks belong and neither do the actresses. Indeed, the identities of the male performers are stripped down to their basest and most simplistic formtheir cocks. They are merely faceless dicks that poke through the wallnothing more, nothing lessdevoid of any true humanitypossessing complete anonymity. This, of course, is likely behind the appeal of gloryholes and also is likely the driving force behind their popularity with some people. Its also the appeal of this movie. Going hand-in-hand with this motif is the use of semi-public, filthy environments for the action. The gloryholes presented are typically in (supposed) public restrooms or adult bookstores.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock Addiction 6 (Evil Angel)
Big Black Cock Addiction 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronique, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, J Strokes, D Snoop, Jaelyn Fox, Scarlett Pain, Aryana Starr, Loona Luxx, Kirra Lynne, Ami Emerson, Melody Nakai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Cock Addiction 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you want a black cock blowjob movie, Joey Silvera has just what you need. You get eight scenes with one or two girls taking on one to three black cocks with a facial finish in every scene. As usual Joey has a great passion for his performers that comes out through it all, along with nicely done technical aspects. There isn't much here for extras, but that isn't unusual for Joey. Check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crude Oil 4
Crude Oil 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jennifer Dark, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Kirra Lynne, Vanessa Leon, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/3/2009
Crude Oil 4 reviews:
review on  

These girls are oiled up and ready for action. Any DVD that features the gorgeous Tori Black glistening in the sun, Iím on board with!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Spread, The
Ass Spread, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aaliyah, Rico Strong, Rosario Stone, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Corina Jayden, Toni Sweets
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Spread, The reviews:
review on  

A masterpiece from B. Pumper!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Alyssa Dior, Leona Dulce, Kirra Lynne, Leenuh Rae, Madaline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 reviews:
review on  

I was attracted to this film because of Leona Dulce (who I am a big fan of) and covergirl Daphne Flor, whom I was seeing for the first time. Both of their scenes, along with the bonus scene with Alyssa Dior, were the class of this movie, with the other three falling short. Overall, the cast was good but at times the film suffered from the action moving along too slowly. A good, but not great selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Booty 3
Phat Ass White Booty 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katya, Bobbi Starr, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Alyssa Dior, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Ass White Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disc set, directed by Alexander Devoe. The focus is obviously upon white girls and their booties. Not all the booties are that big, though and not all the action includes anal. The first two scenes here are the best, while I found the remainder to be of less interest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alex de Voe gives us six one-on-one scenes. It's simple: white girls being fucked by black men. The girls vary in looks but the men are all well-endowed (yes, what else is new). The format is fairly standard: all the scenes are indoors, the girls start with a strip, lots of explicit posing and then the fucking. Three girls take it up the ass, three do not. The Kelly Devine scene is the best of the bunch, I think, and it certainly features the most enjoyable ass-fucking. There is no acting, no plot, just gonzo sex. De Voe's scene are extremely long: the first disc is three hours and comprises three scenes. Frankly, I think he has gone over the top, but some viewers may like a long tease from the girls. A serviceable sex-vid without being anything special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 5
Big Booty White Girls 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Brooke Bennett, CJ Wright, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Melanie Jayne
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 5 (2008) THEMES: Interracial, Ass Obsession, Big Butts Starring: Emma Heart, Kelly Divine (bonus scene), Mylie, Kirra Lynne, Brooke Bennet, Melanie Jayne, Justin Slayer & CJ Wright Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer First of all, Id like to congratulate J. Slay for doing his thing, forming his own video company like Jules Jordan has done. Its a very smart move and due to that, he has recruited a new line of male talent and directors for his company. Although he has left the greatest porn video company (Evil Angel), I commend him. Ive seen some trailers for some of the videos being distributed by his company and I doubt seriously if Evil Angel would ever distribute a skin flick dedicated to fat women like J. and his entourage are doing (Bumpin Body Phat, Vanilla Thick Shakes, etc.).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director