Porn Stars  >  Kiri  > Reviews

Reviews of Kiri Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sky, Valentino, Keisha, Scott, Claudio, Lilly, Tasha Hunter, Cheyne Collins, Dillion Day, Kiri, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Robert Madison, Shelby Star, Kittie Marie, Toby Dammit, Toni Ribas, Skarlet Fever, Harry
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Robert Madison
Release date: 6/20/2002
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge reviews:
review on  

This is the 17th installment in the series known as SMUT and it promises us 9 girls and over 2 hours of action so lets get to it. We start off looking at Sky topless messing around for the camera. She does this for a bit ending up at a piano wearing a blue dress and playing with her pussy as she strikes some of the keys. This leads into the first scene which has the title, " the Heart". We see Keisha open up the door to reveal Tasha Hunter and her hubby I presume. After a brief discussion the three walk outside next to a pool, we see a black and white image of Tasha diving into the pool, this is seen from her hubbies point of view. Anyway, the three walk back inside and precede upstairs where hopefully we will get some action. We get some more black and white footage first of Tasha jiggling her boobs around and finally there is some action as Keisha drops to her knees to take out the hubbies cock, Tasha soons joins her for a nice double team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher 14, The
Watcher 14, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Adriana, Bridgette Kerkove, Kiri, Vanity Irons
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/20/2001
Watcher 14, The reviews:
review on  

THE WATCHER 14 Vivid Raw All Sex, Straight Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Kiri, Adriana, Illona, Jewel Marceau, Vanity Irons, Isabella, Dale Dabone, Pat Myne, Bobby Vitale, Chris Cannon. Directed By: Robby D. Running Time Feature: 90 minutesa Total: 187 minutes RATING:6/10 FEATURE This film is another of the first pornos I bought, along with I.D. Please, and Budapest Diaries 1&2. I bought these before I knew about the awesome resource that is ADULT DVD TALK. I also bought them because they were all under $15. I must be extremely lucky because two have turned out to be relatively good to watch. This is one of them. Don't get me wrong, it could have been a lot better. This film is an all sex genre movie masquerading as a feature. The "plot" focuses on Isabella, who plays a voyeur with a camera. All dialogue belongs to her. Most scenes include shots of her masterbating rather tamely. So tamely that I would barely label these shots teases, they look more like filler to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 9
More Than a Handful 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tyce Bune, T.J. Hart, Ron Jeremy, Voodoo, Kiri, Nicole Sheridan, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/8/2001
More Than a Handful 9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 9 / 7 / 2000 thru 11 / 20 / 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: T. J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Lovette, Nicole Sheridan, Kiri, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally does a good fuck flick, so not having any plot here should help this be a hot feature. Initial Reaction: This isnt normally my kind of feature, but I thought it was both hot and a lot of fun! Who Should Watch It : Fans of big fat titties and Ron Jeremys humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes natural women Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally well balanced and free of background noises. The video isnt quite as good. Its normally slightly grainy, to the point Id say its VHS quality at best. On the plus side, its continuous so you might get used to it, and there arent a lot of shadows to interfere with things. Music: The music is fairly soft in feel, and changes in balance with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Mark Anthony, Salena Del Rey, Julian St. Jox, Kianna Bradley, Norman Bates, Jade Marcela, Tasha Hunter, Chuck Martino, Charlene Aspen, Mirage, Jeanie Rivers, Justine Romee, Ashly Sage, Kiri, Alexxxis Tyler, Felicia Ryder, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, David Luger, Steve Blizzard, Benny Long
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso, Dale Jordan
Release date: 4/18/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/17/2001
North Pole 15 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Miko Lee, Kiri, Bianca Jordan, Jezaree, Mika Tan, Judy, Peter North, Robbie James, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins Directed by: Peter North At the frequency with which I mow my lawn, Peter North seems to be releasing onto DVD another in his long running North Pole Series. He's up to volume 15 in the digital format, and not much has changed since it's beginning. Why should things change, though? There has been a low point here and there, but North Pole has been consistent at presenting stunning women doing very nasty things. At the risk of personifying North's testicles, let me say they have a tendency to unburden themselves in the presence of new porn talent. To demonstrate this point, he casts himself in two of the movie's vignettes, both with very pretty blondes. What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? Perhaps a FAQ is in order: What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? You know, I didn't take notes. I'm not much of a note taker, but I am a letter writer.
   read the complete review
review on  

North Pole 15 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ May 2000 / 79 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kiri, Jezaree, Bianca, Judy, Miko Lee, and Mika Tan Synopsis: In his 15th installment, Peter North directs five sex vignettes. Overall: For an "old" man, Peter North knows how to "reload" his weapon for the next lady! The young lads cannot muster the amount of firepower that Mr. North delivers to the ladies. I though the sex scenes were executed very well albeit they were a little formulaic. DVD Quality:  The audio was encoded at the standard 192 kbps. Moreover, the audio in the sex scenes were great. In most porn videos, the music is awful. North Pole 15 bucks the trend with good techno music. On the same note, the video quality is good too since it is very sharp and bright!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 4
Down The Hatch 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Fawna, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Kiri, Kacey, Claudia Adkins, Elizabeth Swiss
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/12/2000
Down The Hatch 4 reviews:
review on  

Down the Hatch #4 by Diabolic Now I have to admit that Im not really a fan of watching blow jobs, for me its a bit boring. But, when someone offers to lend you a dvd based around blow jobs, your not going to turn them down, and this was the situation here. Do I want to watch down the Hatch 4, yeah damn right! Anything from the Diabolic stable is good stuff in my opinion, so hopefully this instalment shouldnt disappoint. This series is directed by Mike John. I have seen a few dvds by Mike and I have enjoyed seeing his work. This instalment has quite a plethora of girls who are willing to drink cum. These girls being Kacey, Bailey, Kiri, Elizabeth Swiss, Fawna and Claudia Adkins, with the reliable cocks being Micky G, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Mr Marcus and Lexington Steele. Let the cum swallowing begin!! SCENE 1 Kacey (Keely), Erik Everhard and Jon Dough This scene starts with a close up of Kacey sucking on a pair of cocks. This brunette looks very young, so would go down well amongst those of you who like their chics to be young.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Down the Hatch 4 Studio: Diabolic Price: Who cares ? Format: Region1 - NTSC Where to buy Everywhere on the net! This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Cum swallowing, Anal, A2M, natural girls. Initial expectation A cum swallowing film with good sex action and crystal clear quality picture. General comment Okay guys. So far, I have mainly reviewed European and German movies. I have decided to review one you already know to let you understand the way I review. The next reviews will probably focus again on stuff you you cannot find in US. This time I have decided to review a kind of cult movie. There are plenty of reviews on it, so it will just be one more. I hope you have time because this is review is quite long and detailed. I will tell you exactly what cum shots you will get, how they look like, heavy, weak, thick, sticky, water. Etc. The reason why I do that is that I consider we buy this kind of movie for the cum swallowing stuff. So, we should mainly review the cum shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman 2000
Buttwoman 2000 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Keisha, Charlene Aspen, Tavalia Griffin, Sophie Evans, Kiri, Alexandra Quinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/31/2000
Buttwoman 2000 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 5 / 25 / 2000 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: T. J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Charlene Aspen, Keisha, Daisy Chain, Nakita Ka$h, Sophie Evans, Tavalia Griffin, Alexandra Quinn, Kiri, Alexis Amore, Mercury O, Nia Wade, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Mark Anthony, Nacho Vidal, Joey Ray, Ronni Coxx, Jasper Wade, Toni Ribis, and Patrick Collins Initial Expectations: Since Ive only seen a couple of Elegant Angels releases, I dont really know what to expect. Initial Reaction: Wow! Its no Buttman , but it is extremely hot. Audio /Video Quality: Both are very good, especially for some of the nature of the movie. Theres some pixelation to the picture in a few spots. The audio is normally very clear but theres a hum and tapping in the background in a couple spots. Music: None. Review: Buttwoman 2000 follows Charlene Aspens adventures after her husband Ronnie gives her a video camera.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director