Porn Stars  >  Kira  > Reviews

Reviews of Kira Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 8
Pure Girls From Europe 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kira, Bella, Adriana, Klara, Sarka, Adrianne, Andie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/13/2014
Pure Girls From Europe 8 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens' "Pure Girls From Europe 6" is a very deceiving movie but the other way around, the shot in the cover is just as bad as you can get from a girl who is a little bit skinny but not as shown, she even has a nice size butt for a lean girl like her, and if fans are like me that just judge a book for its cover: we are fuck!, can anyone in the Studio pay a bit more attention, the movie inside is quite good with a couple of girls to keep and eye on and easily you can get a high score on this one besides a bit more sales, now is going to be very hard sale if no one reads this review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tippin' tha Scales
Tippin' tha Scales 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, Kira, Devious, Lady Snow, Thunder Katt, Ms. Lottittes
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Just Robin Pimpin
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tippin' tha Scales reviews:
review on  

BIG, beautiful babes being boinked. You likey large & lovely lascivious ladies? Then check out Just Robin Pimpin's celebration of fleshy femmes. No waifs allowed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Victoria, Guy DiSilva, Kira, Katrina, Steve Holmes, Priscilla, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Silvia Lancome, Jazz Duro, Gloria Gucci, Jasmine Byrne, Lena Bacci, Emily Steele, Randi Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/22/2005
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 reviews:
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities Running Time: 240 min.est Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times have I told you that you can take PXP at their word when you read the title of their productions. The rub comes in the fact that in this instance I didnt do it. Once I got around to looking closer at this title I saw two things that were staring me in the face all along. #1 The fact that production of this title would span 10 cities. #2 The fact that 10 cities would most likely span at least 2 DVDs. If I had to law wager, Id say that Brandon is the bet shooter in the PXP camp. In the days when Stefano was on board those two were a duo that might take down Jordan and Pippen. That said, I have to say that I like to see Brandon behind the camera instead of in front. Hes a solid performer, but his aggressive style and choice of women in most cases dont keep my boat afloat. The women in this title are for the most part gorgeous and even though most arent domestic, the sex was still hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 4
Black In the Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Kira, Ellen, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black In the Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 - 7 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Vanessa, Ellen, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Kira, Angela, Franco Roccaforte, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from this series so far. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal sex with Euro-babes who look like theyre having fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal sex that tries to see how nasty it can get or that uses a variety of black guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the biggest problem is a couple hollow spots. The video is also nicely done. I t has almost a hint of grain that starts to give it an artistic feeling and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna, Marina, Nina, Victoria, Jamie, Monica, Kira, Natalie, Andy, Rina, Trulee, Frenchie, Krestina, Elka
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 7/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Sineplex Entertainment Copyright 2002 Production Date: 04/20/2004 (DVD Case); 09/11/2003 USC Screen Women: Marina, Nina, Leanna, Frenchie, Trulee, Andy, Rina, Kira, Jamie, Krestina, Victoria, Monica, Elka, Natali Men: Ian Scott, 2 others (men are uncredited) A reverse gang bang consists of several women with a few men. There are far fewer reverse gang bang films than there are regular gang bang films. I think that it is a genre of porn that should receive more attention and effort from film makers. This DVD is a 2 disc set with the regular movie on the first disc and a fetish menu on the 2nd disc. The movie consists of one scene that was captured by two cameras. From the main menu, you can choose Camera A, Camera B, or Play Movie. Choosing Play Movie takes you to the opening credits, and then plays the movie shot from Camera A followed by the movie shot from Camera B. The Camera A section is 1 hour and 54 minutes and Camera B is 1 hour and 32 minutes. Camera A has 54 chapters and Camera B has 22 chapters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Babes 3 (Filmco)
Big Butt Babes 3 (Filmco) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul, Damien, Kira, Tony Montana, Cindy
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 5/9/2002
Big Butt Babes 3 (Filmco) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked My sole reason for purchasing this DVD offering from Filmco was for Kira. Her scene in 'Older & Anal 18' rocked my world, due to her enthusiasm, her mammoth breasts and overall plump figure and her gaze into the lens. I decided to seek out other titles in which she performs an anal scene and thus I ordered this title and was somehow not surprised to discover the ONLY great aspect to it is the opening scene with Kira. She does a wonderful striptease, then climbs on the couch for masturbation with a small vibrator. She works it around her pussy, then flips over on all fours and buzzes the toy around her asshole. Then the male talent arrives and receives a blow job before the penetration begins, starting with vaginal. They soon move to anal in doggie, then moving to the floor for more anal in spoon, then missionary, all the while I am riveted to Kira's sheer enjoyment of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi-Dazzled
Bi-Dazzled 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sweet Williams, Kira, Chance Caldwell, Vince Harrington, Katarina, Danny Brown, Vince Logan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 7/30/2001
Bi-Dazzled reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 minutes Production Date: 11/21/00 (DVD copywrite 2001) Directed by: Karen Dior Female Cast: Katarina, Kira Male Cast: Sweet Williams, Danny Brown, Chance Caldwell, Vince Harrington, Vince Logan Initial Comments: Here is another low budget Bi Now production. Scene Selection: 3 chapters with preview clips. There is also a Sub Chapters menu with selections for oral/sex/cum in each scene. Review: Scene 1: Katarina, Danny Brown, Chance Caldwell Sweet can't seem to get a date. Katarina plays the Devil and offers Sweet four wishes for his soul. There's plenty of bad acting and lame humor here. He's skeptical and wishes to see what his friends are doing. They are instantly transported to the scene where Danny and Chance play with Katarina while Sweet watches. Katarina is on the heavy side, but still attractive. Chance and Danny are good looking guys, by far the best in this movie. There is petting foreplay as Danny eats Katarina and she blows Chance. These guys have no problem being happy with each other or with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Da Juice 5
Da Juice 5 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kira, Honey Dip, Passion, Money Love, Justice, Ms. Paris, Liq Cum, Ms. Ko, Litha, Sinnamon Love
Studio: Legend

Release date: 1/24/2001
Da Juice 5 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Rob Spallone This is basically an all black, all oral DVD, one on one blow jobs in every scene, ending with the cum shot. Starring Honey Dip, Kira, Monie Love, Liq Cum, Litha, Passion, Dominico, Ms. Paris, Ms. Ko, and Sinnamon. Also starring unidentified guys. The scenes last an average of 8 minutes of routine looking bjs, with some scenes being way shorter than 8 minutes. There are ten scenes. EXTRAS : Slide Show (lasts 1 minute 41 seconds), biographies, behind the scenes (not really a behind the scenes feature, but the director telling what to do and commenting on the action. Lasts for about 3 minutes 20 seconds.), and website info. OVERALL : A pretty boring bj DVD, no really worthwhile extras. FINAL THOUGHTS : The girls in this DVD range from very unattractive to attractive. The majority of the girls look like they didnt want to be there. -Would I recommend this DVD? Nope. Unless you like watching boring bj scenes, by some rather unattractive women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Azz Good Azz It Getz
Azz Good Azz It Getz 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xtacee, Kira, Tyra Butts, Caramel
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 4/24/2000
Azz Good Azz It Getz reviews:
review on  

Quality of dvd picture and audio:This title has a very good image. The music? Your basic low quality non-inspiring porn music.Likes:The fact that the scenes were played pretty well. Its black straight hardcore action all the way. The black chics got so busy and the image along with it made it even better for those of us who love black porn.Dislikes:The big fat lie that Sunshine displays on front of their Sunshine dvd covers! Multiple angles? Bullshit. Once again, another title deceiving its customers. You may think its like a Vivid title with a huge amount of camera angles..but there are no camera angles! Its really a hidden scene in the middle of the movie once again! It is because of this reason that I have decided not to purchase a good amount of titles from Sunshine, they just have to be direct on their cover titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creme de la Face (Rodney Moore)
Creme de la Face (Rodney Moore) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Umma, Lana Sands, Gabriella, T.J., Greta Carlson, Kira, Cumisha Amado, Rodney Moore, Shay Thomas, Pearl, Brea, Zumira
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/24/2000
Creme de la Face (Rodney Moore) reviews:
review on  

Title: Creme de la Face Studio: OGV Director: Tom Stone Production Year: 05/1994 Talent: Lana Sands, Pearl, Umma, Brea, Kira, Shay Thomas, Cumisha, Gabriella, T.J., and Greta Carlson Length: 1 hr 56 min DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer NOTE: This is a short review for a below average DVD! Overall: This is definitely a below average DVD. I must say the best scene only lasted a minute. . .that being Rodney's popshot on Gabriella's face!  DVD Quality: The picture is average as well as the sound. Extras: Very light on the extras. . .only including a flimsy cast set up, two previews, and a slide show. Likes: The second scene starts an attractive blonde lady. . . secretarial looking type. Her name is Pearl. Unfortunately, her glasses and late 1980s detracts from the scene. Man, this lady can suck cock well. Rodney does a decent boning of her, but perhaps the best moment is when he cums all over face and glasses. The brief cumshot on Gabriella is a delight in its own right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Mind Teaser
Interactive Mind Teaser 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Kobe Tai, Mia, Stacy, Caroline, Crystal, Victoria, Envy, Kira, Lisa Comshaw, Kira Kener, Anna, Jordan, Stella
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Interactive Mind Teaser reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Every now and then we have to change the old paradigms and realize that something new is in the air. Witness exhibit A: Vivids Interactive Mind Teazzer. It really defies classification. Its not a compilation, its not a gonzo and it certainly doesnt have a plot. How do we define such a beast? I think if I were able, I would classify this disc as an amusing toy. It's either that, or classify it as "drink coaster". The Cast: Its nice to see that Vivid is rotating out some of the faces (and bodies) that weve all grown to love in favor of some less-exposed talent. Some of the old crowd is here: Kobe Tai, Kira Kenner, Lisa Comshaw. There is a whole gamut of first-name-only Vivid girls here: Zoe, Doria, Mia, Stella, Crystal, Stacy, Jordan, etc. etc. etc. Most of the girls are artificially inflated, but I didnt see any that were awful in execution. The guys are represented by um there are none. I really have only a couple comments about the cast here: Somebody needs to feed Kobe Tai, and Kira Kenner is an excellent dancer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spantaneeus Xtasty 551
Spantaneeus Xtasty 551 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Spantaneous, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Candy Apples, Obsession, Kira
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Spantaneeus Xtasty 551 reviews:
review on  

Spantaneeus Xasty 551 Heatwave Cast: Spantaneeus Xasty, Obsession, Candy Apples, Kira, Allyssa Allure, Mila, Ron Jeremy, Bunch of horny guys Review: I was very interested in seeing Spantaneeus. While she is not on everyone's favorites list, I have been a fan of hers since she started her career in the low budget black films. The fluffers also caught my eye, who had job of keeping the guys hard for Spantaneeus. This dvd had plenty to offer, the gangbang itself, as well as the fluffers movie, and scenes of Spantaneeus early days. Gangbang: We'll start things off with the guys entering the room some where porn guys, the rest where your everyday perverts.Ron Jeremy explains the rules, the guys are introduced to the fluffers and out comes the main attraction Spantaneeus. She strips for the guys then kneels to take the first three cocks in her mouth. The action takes off from there as every guy is given a number and waits his turn to get a piece of the busty fuck slut, some guys even gets seconds and thirds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Misty Rain, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Deja Blew, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Houston, Claudio, Diamond, Blake Palmer, Kira, John West, Natasha Blake, Tony Everready, Gina Adorabella, Dave Cummings, Misty Dawn, Claudia D'Corazon, Oliver, Sasha Gabor, Cocoa, Sinnamon, Tori Flame, Gabriella Gotti, Mike Ramone
Studio: Amazing

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The reviews:
review on  

Running length: 3 hrs. D.O.P. 02/06/99 Videographer: No one will admit it, but I have evidence Writer/Director: This was Greg Alves doing Female cast: Houston, cameos by Misty Rain, Sinnamon The Fluff Girls: Angela, Diamond, Claudia, Cocoa, Kira, Deja Bleu, Gabrielle, Gina, Lori. Male cast Ron Jeremy and 620 sexual deviants, the usual suspects. Audio/Video: Excellent, almost TOO good at times. Extras: After 3 hours of this, you want extras? Are you high? General comments: This is only the second gangbang I've seen, so it's hard to judge it by any sort of criteria, but it looked to be a first class production, at least as far as gangbangs must go, and I tried to grade it accordingly and objectively. It had a theme, all the big shots were there to cheer her on, and it did seem as though there were indeed 620 male masturbators in attendance. From the one I had seen previously, and others I have read about, the totals tend to be a bit ...inflated, at least in number. This one was well organized, as things like this should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director