Porn Stars  >  Kira Kener  > Reviews

Reviews of Kira Kener Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Kira Kener in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kira Kener's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Kira Kener
Virtual Sex With Kira Kener 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kira Kener
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 2/15/2007
Virtual Sex With Kira Kener reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 99 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 4 / 18 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Kira Kener and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been nicely improving lately. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has some nice options, but also feels quite dated. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants virtual Kira Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex release that feels like it's on the technical edge The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weaker than I normally expect from Digital Playground. The audio is pretty good, but there are a few minor background noises along with a slight balance problem or two. The video is surprisingly presented in the full frame format and starts off with the footage looking extremely jerky in the striptease segment. Thankfully it gets better for the rest, but there's still a touch of pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a new interactive from Digital Playground featuring the lovely Kira Kener. I must confess to not knowing a lot about her but recognize she's very attractive and can see people wanting some alone time to appreciate her pretty body and this dvd will certainly afford one that opportunity. I'm not sure if she's ever done anal before but you do see her ass tapped in this dvd though only in one position and I tried all four positions but it only showed doggie anal with the best shot coming as you looked down upon her ass. I would think most of you are familiar with how this particular series goes but if not here's a quick synopsis. There is a beginning stripping sequence where Kira who isn't wearing much works her way out of the bra and panties she's got on but I found it very frustrating while watching the entire time the camera was doing this slight shaking motion, always in some form of constant motion and not once did we really stop and see her body without the picture moving in some form or fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interlube
Interlube 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Alyssa Allure, Bree Ann, Janine Lindemulder, Tammi Ann, Cameron Steel, Chennin Blanc, Kira Kener, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Cassidey, Jenlynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/1/2005
Interlube reviews:
review on  

Interlube is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of "dripping wet" (lubrication/lotion/oil/candle wax/etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Bitches
Les Bitches 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Kira Kener, Dale Dabone, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Lezley Zen, Reina Leone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/1/2005
Les Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Kira Kener, Lezley Zen, Reina Leone, Roxanne Hall, Sharon Wild, Alec Metro, Dale DaBone, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: PT can be very hit or miss for me, but with the female cast he's lined up for this one I can't help but have very high expectations! Initial Reaction: It might not have long sex scenes, but it's very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting emotion and an artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for a movie that's shot on film. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises or problems. The video is shot on film, which means there's some noticeable grain, but it's very well lit with a feeling that the camera man knows just what they're going for the entire movie. Music: The music is very reminiscent of a mainstream movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, I bought this movie not expecting much. I haven't really been impressed with Kira Kener in the past, and the back cover really didn't tell me much. Yet... I found myself intrigued with the movie. So, was it a waste of money? The Movie: I was very impressed with Les Bitches. The direction, acting, story, and sex are all very tight. I would have to say this is up there with HeartBreaker in terms of quality, and Paul Thomas really has some interesting little touches in the movie. The movie follows Kira Kener, Roxanne Hall, and Lezley Zen, the three bitches. Each woman has a seperate story that get pulled together by the men in their lives. This does create a slightly disjointed story. Still, each character is very fleshed out, and I felt that the story focused on each character as much as it should. There is less a plot, as there are simple characters heading towards their downfall. Kira plays a woman who is so obsessed with herself that the first time we see her she is masturbating to a mirror.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubblegum Balls
Bubblegum Balls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Rod Fontana, Erik Everhard, C.J. Bennett, Kira Kener, Cherokee, Chloe Jones, Nicole Sheridan, T.J. Cummings, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 2/9/2005
Bubblegum Balls reviews:
review on  

Bubblegum Balls is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of ball licking/sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Last Girl Standing
Last Girl Standing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Jenna Jameson, Kira Kener, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Anthony Hardwood, Ben English, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/25/2004
Last Girl Standing reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is a fairly big title for Vivid, with all the contract girls, including Jenna, on display here, and with Paul Thomas directing... how could it go wrong? The Movie: The plot is simple. Paul Thomas and Evan Stone are producing a big budget, mainstream movie that features hardcore sex, and they think the Vivid girls would be the best possible performers. Lets cut to the sex. Each girl has a sex scene, with Tawny getting two, and then there is one big lesbian orgy. This is kind of like a Where the Boys Aren't, but with b/g scenes. The best scenes in this film belong to Sunrise and Tawny. Tawny has a boy girl scene with the pool boy, and she has just enough nastiness in her to make the scene stand out. Then she has a girl/girl scene with Jenna that turned out really good. Sunrise has a b/g scene with Chris Cannon, and the scene turned out really hot, although not very nasty. It has a kind of erotic quality to it. The scene is done in the shadows, and turned out really well. The Briana scene was hot. The key word there is was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out Of Control (Vivid)
Out Of Control (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kira Kener, Frank Bukkwyd, Katie Morgan, Anthony Hardwood, Mercedez, Mason Storm, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, T.J. Cox, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/6/2004
Out Of Control (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Katie Morgan, Mason Storm, Mercedez, Haley Paige, Alesha Bizart, Cameron James, Anthony Hardwood, TJ Cox, Steven St Croix, Kira Kener (non-sex), Randy Spears (non-sex)DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Chloe's Pool Party", "Tera Tera Tera", "Thrills 2", "Where The Boys Aren't 16"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "Another Woman's Eyes"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Nicole Sheridan in "Lay Me Down"Kelsey & Joel Lawrence in "The Gift"Ryan Conner & Eric Price in "Unconscious"Behind-The-Scenes : (10 min) The cameraman won't leave Kira alone as she dresses and prepares for her scene, and Kira flirts with him like the nice girl she is. Short interviews with Katie Morgan, who sounds like a 7-year old, Mason Storm, who, when asked what's the biggest thing she ever took in her vagina, answers "A penis ?", the filming of Shawnie & Maliyah's lezzie scene, which actually doesn't appear in the film (!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Nurse (Vivid)
Head Nurse (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brittany Andrews, Kelsey, Dee, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Kaylynn, Lola, Kira Kener, Cinnabunz, Justine Romee, Bianca Jordan, Briana Banks, Brittney Skye, Rebecca Love
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/6/2004
Head Nurse (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Head Nurse is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of nurses/doctors/caregivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 16
Where The Boys Aren't 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Dasha, Kira Kener, Chloe Jones, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 4/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Where The Boys Aren't 16 reviews:
review on  

Okay so, a little while ago, I bought this Vivid all-girl movie a little while ago called Whatever It Takes, starred Kelle Marie and had, among others, Alana Evans and Ariana Jollee in it as well. Whatever it Takes is pretty damn good and better than WTBA 16 on some points, but this series is all about star power and well damn, you find me a more overloaded all-girl series. (go ahead, I'll give you a minute) First off, this one (like the previous two)is directed by a gay man, Chi Chi La Rue, and while certainly I don't have a problem with that, it is odd, that in this one, (just like in #14) there are half naked men in this one. (A movie called Where the Boys AREN'T- and they're half naked men in it, like if you made a list of what not to put in a flick called Where the Boys AREN'T what would be number one on the list?) There is a plot here, and kind of two stars, Jenna Jameson and Mercedez.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Tia Bella, Steve Taylor, Dasha, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Nikki Steele, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Claudia Adkins, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2004
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across reviews:
review on  

Ass cumshot flicks are a rarity, & if one is put out, it's usually a complete rip-off with no usable scenes. Like "Shoot Your Wad On My Ass" from Pleasure, for example. But Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across has a couple of half way usable scenes, but one awesome scene. The very last scene is better than the second scene on "Ass Worship 2" from Evil Angel. It's the same kind of cumshot, but without the cum-farting. The woman is hotter & her vocal & facial expression performance was better during the cumshot. I'm a cumshot freak, so I'm only rating this film according to the cumshots. I was disappointed that they didn't have a great ass cumshot in the doggystyle position. I don't think the porn industry ever will. The camera man can be your worst enemy. But if you're desparately seeking ass cumshots, like me, you should buy this. Ass cumshots, especially good one's, are almost impossible to find. I haven't seen a good one yet in the doggystyle position. So I guess you can say they are impossible to find. I've seen some close calls, but no cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swirl
Swirl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Tyce Bune, April, Kira Kener, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Venus, Frank Bukkwyd, Rubee Tuesday, T.J. Cummings
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 1/21/2004
Swirl reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was really not happy with David Stanley's The Contestants, but I gave him another chance with Swirl. Was I right to do so? The Movie: I'll get the easy part out of the way first. Let's talk about the plot of this bizarre little movie. The movie starts in a mental institution where a girl's parents are visting her. We don't get to see the girl's face, but we are lead to belive that it's Kira Kerner, because as the hospital fades out, and we flash back, we see the same mom talking to her daughter, played by Kira. It seems that Kira is trying out for the cheerleading squad, and is trying to impress the school hunk, Chad at the same time. Now, I have to stop here and make note of something. This does not take place in a high school. This takes place in a community college. Why am I mentioning this? Well, the script makes the actors mention this fact at least three times in the film's short running time. Okay, moving on. So sadly things won't work out for Kira because, for some unknown reason, the head cheerleader is out to get her.
   read the complete review
And Another One Bites My Stuff 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Rage, Julia Ann, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Taylor Hayes, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Dru Berrymore, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/13/2004
And Another One Bites My Stuff reviews:
review on  

And Another One Bites My Stuff is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of real cock/fake cock/titty biting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Savannah: Up Close & Personal
Savannah: Up Close & Personal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Savannah, Peter North, Tianna, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Vince Vouyer, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor St. Clair, Racquel Darrian, Jon Dough, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Teri Weigel, Nannes Beaumont
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 12/18/2002
Savannah: Up Close & Personal reviews:
review on  

Presenting the blonde goddess of yesteryear, Savannah, in twelve scenes--some of them among her best--this release is an exceptional way for both new and old fans alike to commemorate this undeniably striking performer. Having passed away 20 years ago to the day of this review, Savannah's blonde star still burns forever bright in the hearts of her fans. As long as they exist and remember, so does she.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Jenna (Vivid)
Young Jenna (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Felecia, Julia Ann, Ashlyn Gere, Janine Lindemulder, Celeste, T.J. Hart, Rocco Siffredi, Jenna Jameson, Dasha, Kira Kener
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/20/2002
Young Jenna (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Young Jenna A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Vivid Interactive Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Compilation, All Sex A.K.A.: Young Jenna Jameson Run Time: Two hours and 35 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: various Written by: various Cast: Jenna Jameson, Janine, Dyanna Lauren, Julia Ann, Asia Carrera, Christy Canyon, Ashlyn Gere, Celeste, Anna Malle, Felecia, Roxanne Hall, Brooke Waters, Bobby Vitale, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, Rocco Siffredi Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Bonus Rooms, On the Set, Previews, Photo Gallery Synopsis: A compilation of adult scenes featuring porn superstar Jenna Jameson from her earlier films with Vivid Pictures. Video/Audio: Young Jenna is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1.
   read the complete review
review on  

REVIEW - "YOUNG JENNA" * Synopsis * For a time in the mid 90's, Jenna Jameson reached the pinnacle of porn star fame. She was a top Vivid contract girl and graced many adult magazines. She also pops up quite a bit on TV. For a guys who came to age between 95-98, she was likely to be one of the first porn stars they lusted after. In a current thread on RAME, one such person posted, "Jenna Jameson was becoming the big [thing] in the industry when I was a teen, and I did really have a thing for her... when I was like 16 I thought she was the shit, hot, blonde, big tits, liked to get fucked... that's all I needed." This disc is a collection of Jenna's early scenes when she was still with Vivid and riding the dragon to the top. * What's Hot * Vivid can't be called stingy here. This disc includes twelve scenes featuring Jenna in a variety of sexual situations, including solo, boy/girl and girl/girl. The total running time of the Jenna scenes is about 147 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Jameson Revealed
Jenna Jameson Revealed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nikki Tyler, Missy, Chasey Lain, Devon, Jenna Jameson, Charmane Star, Dasha, Kira Kener, Paulina, Sydney Moon, Bree Brooks, Cassidey Rae
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/7/2002
Jenna Jameson Revealed reviews:
review on  

Jenna Jameson Revealed A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Interactive Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: not Year of Release: 2002 Director: various uncredited Written by: various uncredited Cast: Jenna Jameson, Devon, Cassidey, Dasha, Sydnee Moon, Janine, Kira Kener, Chasey Lain, Nikki Tyler, Dyanna Lauren, Paulina, Missy, Charmain Starr, Bree Brooks Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Bonus Rooms, Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Links Synopsis: A soft-core all-girl compilation disc. Video/Audio: Jenna Jameson Revealed is presented in a full frame aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is most likely the original aspect ratio for the film as I can't recall any Vivid films that were ever filmed in widescreen. The picture quality varies from scene to scene. Most of the scenes are crystal clear with good color levels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Kira
Deep Inside Kira 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Erik Everhard, Regan Starr, Devin Wolf, Kira Kener, Maxi Everson, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 2/25/2002
Deep Inside Kira reviews:
review on  

DEEP INSIDE KIRA Studio: Vivid Run Time: 143.49 ( + 67.17 ) minutes Director: many Extras: extra scenes , trailers Date Made: 18/03/2002 Picture: 4:3 Cast: Kira Kener and others Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Type: Compilation Region: 0 Condoms: 14 / 14 scenes Lingere: 1 / 14 scenes INTRODUCTION This is a compilation of 14 of Kira Kener ( Kenner )'s scenes whilst with Vivid . There's no indication that this is a best of Kira and there are certainly other Vivid comps around which use Ms Kener as their focus . Kira hardly says more than ten words during the whole of this disc, so there are no insights about the woman herself or her thoughts on the biz . Instead what we have is just sex , with all the acting parts cut out . This could be a good or a bad thing , depending on your point of view . By the way , other than the bonus scenes Vivid doesn't label where the action comes from , so any inaccuracies here are my fault .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Mind Teaser
Interactive Mind Teaser 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Kobe Tai, Mia, Stacy, Caroline, Crystal, Victoria, Envy, Kira, Lisa Comshaw, Kira Kener, Anna, Jordan, Stella
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Interactive Mind Teaser reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Every now and then we have to change the old paradigms and realize that something new is in the air. Witness exhibit A: Vivids Interactive Mind Teazzer. It really defies classification. Its not a compilation, its not a gonzo and it certainly doesnt have a plot. How do we define such a beast? I think if I were able, I would classify this disc as an amusing toy. It's either that, or classify it as "drink coaster". The Cast: Its nice to see that Vivid is rotating out some of the faces (and bodies) that weve all grown to love in favor of some less-exposed talent. Some of the old crowd is here: Kobe Tai, Kira Kenner, Lisa Comshaw. There is a whole gamut of first-name-only Vivid girls here: Zoe, Doria, Mia, Stella, Crystal, Stacy, Jordan, etc. etc. etc. Most of the girls are artificially inflated, but I didnt see any that were awful in execution. The guys are represented by um there are none. I really have only a couple comments about the cast here: Somebody needs to feed Kobe Tai, and Kira Kenner is an excellent dancer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Window, The
Window, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Steve Taylor, Kim Chambers, Halli Aston, Regan Starr, Scott Styles, Kira Kener, Kiki Daire
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Window, The reviews:
review on  

It Sees Through EverythingQuick view of plot:A hospital window becomes a mans eyes to the world, showing a panorama of sexual and private moments. In the alley below and the apartments above, the secret lives of lovers are revealed. But is this fantastic view a fantasy? If only the window was a little closer...he could he for himself. Let Kira give you a voyeurs view through Paul Thomas The Window.Great plot, solid acting and great sex. Its a winner! Not quite but came close.Quality of dvd video and audio:Image was dark (was not supposed too), and the colors were too saturated. Too much red. Why makes the transfer like that? Well basically no effort and poor mastering. This is DVD were talking about. Music was ok, but it was too loud. It almost to an extent tried to drown the sound of banging skin, and moans. Personally I could live without the sound in this close to being-a-solid title.Likes:I enjoyed the plot. The story was fresh, and interesting. The hardcore sex was hot. I enjoyed all the sexual scenes. The acting was good and all the pornstars played their roles solidly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurses (Vivid)
Nurses (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Obsession, India, Regan Starr, Kira Kener, Spencer, Micheal J. Cox, Barett Moore, Cherry Mirage, Kiki Daire
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Nurses (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Im a big fan of Kira Kener (the chic on the cover) and thats why I bought this movie only for her. The movie was described as the first Miss Kener adult movie and also as her first movie with anal scene. Wow, what a babe I said. Moreover Ive read some interview with her from that era, and when she was asked what is her favorite sex position, she answered that its anal. I said wow, what an enthusiasm one more time and couldnt wait to see her in action. For those whore not familiar with Kira. Shes an Asian looking (in fact shes only partly Asian, she has also some Norvegian origins) hot babe with fucking pretty face, big (DD) boobs, great ass and killer legs. In short great looking body. What do you want more, huh? Plot: As in any adult film pretty simple. A guy is addicted to having sex with nurses. Hes being caught and have to go to take some experimental de-toxic therapy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director