Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Kenner  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Kinzie Kenner Movies with Trailers

Official website


We have 25 movie reviews with Kinzie Kenner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Kenner's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Addiction (Digital Playground)
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Ass Addiction by Robby D Digital Playground has upped the ante for anal-themed gonzos, which are one of the more competitive markets in this industry. Where Joone excels in romantic porn, Robby D excels in gonzo for Digital Playground! Therefore, this is Robby Ds domain! The director sends this series on a successful maiden voyage with the talented cast of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi! Scene 1: Naomi The exotic-looking Naomi has been a rising star of porn in the last year or so rising in both status and popularity as seen by her numerous titles spread out between established companies like Evil Angel, Elegant Angel, RLD/PXP, and the other top publishers. Anyway, the lucky man to tap Naomis ass yet again is the notorious speed-drilling machine Erik Everhard. The scene starts with Naomi wearing and walking with animal printed underwear with her ass cheeks doing their thang! Its apparent that Erik has an ass-addiction because he just starts worshipping her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2006 to 6 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin, Kinzie Kenner, Nomi, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D's Handheld movies have been some of the best movies coming out this year. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but I think I might have had my expectations a little too high for Robby to meet. Who Should Watch It : Ass fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a majority of the sex in each scene to be anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. The audio is very nicely done, with a great balance and no background noises. The only fault with the audio is that the little dialogue between Scott and Jean in the final scene can barely be heard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new ass themed dvd from Digital Playground and judging by the cover and the caliber of girls being shot for this one it seems they really want to tap that ass in a strong way. Katja, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi that's a strong cast of girls who's proven very adept at taking it up the butt so let's see how Robby D managed to capture these hot asses. Naomi: Well if there's a girl who's been the ASS face of porn 2006 it has to be Naomi who's been in just about every kind of ass title you could think of and for good reason, that is one terrific ass she possesses and along with her exotic look it makes for a most intriguing picture. We get going here with some great booty shots as she walks along clad in a cheetah themed panty. Those butt cheeks are doing some awesome moving to and fro and she gives her walk that slight exaggeration to help drive the point home. You see the Hate Plow is here and he's had the pleasure of tapping this ass a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Icon (Digital Playground)
Icon (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Skigh Phoxxx, Sophia Lynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Icon (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Lindsay Meadows, Skigh Phoxxx, Sophia Lynn, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be a bit hit or miss for me, but has been hitting much more often than missing lately. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants artistic porn that fits all together or who doesn't like anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like artistic porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. There's no audio outside of the music and the video is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit throughout the movie and has just a slight touch of grain to give the movie a more artistic feeling. Music: The only audio is the music, which makes it all the more important.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with one of Digital's non-dialogue movies where it's left up to the girls and the musical soundtrack to draw you in and turn you on. It helps that the cast includes Teagan, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner and Daisy Marie to name some you might know, I'd add Lindsey Meadows in there too. Icon is a big word and not sure if I'd put any of these girls up to that status yet, that takes time and longevity but I'd put Teagan's ass up there as among the best to ever grace the Blue Screen and you see a nice shot of said tush on the cover for this dvd. The color scheme for the cover too I found impressive incorpating red and white along with a hint of pink- very professional and not to cluttered up. Now let's hit some highlights. Teagan Presley: A good way to get this party started. As the credits roll a somber piano soundtrack plays as Teagan uses a glass toy on herself along with some caressing. The slow pace with which she uses the toy seemed appropriate in context with the music playing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Island Fever 4 by Joone This is Director Joones fourth volume of this legendary series, which has garnered industry praise through its different incarnations. This volume is spearheaded by Digital Playgrounds own contract performers Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Jana Cova, and Sophia Santi with additional performances by free agents Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv. One thing off the bat that is that this cast of talent if by far the best looking of the bunch! Furthermore, the movie was filmed behind the stunning surroundings of one of the most beautiful island getaways in the world Bora-bora! In fact, this island has been legendary outside the adult film industry even attracting Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition for their prior shoots. D1 Scene 1: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane The Island Fever series has known for its stunning visuals and its definitely a treat when you have two blonde headturners like Jana and Jesse in a Sapphic love-making session.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have what you call a good old fashioned Epic! It's kinda different from most epics in that there's no spoken dialogue in this except for the extra's disc. The film throughout is accompanied by a drum beat which ties in with the setting of the movie, duh Island Fever! You've got all the Digital Playground contract girls here if I'm not missing any, Jesse Jane and Teagan Presley are probably the ones you might know best but there's also Jana Cova and Sophia Santi who are both drop dead gorgeous. Add in the talents of Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv and you've got yourself one hell of a cast. I will say again you don't hear the performers, only see their facial expressions which become even more vital in communicating their enjoyment of whatever action they're doing on screen. This movie is also filled with many, many solo tease sequences followed by that performer either engaging in some g/g sex and then you've got Jesse and Teagan doing the lion's share of the b/g work with Kinzie and Marie each doing one scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Gabriela Rossi, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Slutty and Sluttier 5 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. The title stars Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Rossi and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on straight up gonzo hardcore. Theres some damn good fucking here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Penny
I Love Penny 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Axel Braun, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brother Love, Lexi Marie, Karina Kay, Peter Griffin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Penny reviews:
review on  

I like Penny, a lot. But love is a strong word and it doesnt apply to this young lady. It always feels weird to say this but porn needs guys, this has too many solos and girl on girl action. Id never seen a sybian before, but Ms. Flame sems to love it as she uses it a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 8
Jack's My First Porn 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Lacie Heart, Velicity Von, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ariel Alexus, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 8 reviews:
review on  

A good dvd with some bright spots most notably Lacie Heart doing anal with Scott Nails and then you have Sasha Grey doing a solid scene with Jerry who also gets to hook up with the blond busty babe Velicity Von who's been MIA for awhile now so this is obviously an older scene, but well worth checking out for those big juicy melons and her equally juicy ass. No real extras so this title is going to sink and swim on the merits of the scenes and I think you have some good action here well worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Liaisons
Lascivious Liaisons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Jana Cova, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lascivious Liaisons reviews:
review on  

A new Celeste flick which sees a return to the musical driven porn she's known for. I enjoyed the music here and the b/g sex was pretty strong particularly the Lela/ Erik scene. I'd not seen Lela in this type of scene before but she looks great and I hope Digital uses her again. The g/g stuff was what frustrated me the most here and Jana looks great but there was way to much toy action here for me and not enough kissing or pussy eating which would seem ideally suited to a non-dialogue driven scene. Worth a rental for sure for Lela scene and also to watch Kinzie Kenner take on Marco Banderas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 5
Jack's POV 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Love, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Kinzie Kenner, Shyla Stylez, Teagan Presley, Whitney Stevens, Jerry, and Scott Nails along with Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been doing a great job with this series, and it only seems to be getting better. With the lineup of hotties he has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's another nicely fun POV release from Robby D. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a bit of personality and setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting POV porn with an anal focus The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good as one would expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced no matter who's providing the vocals, and although there are a few minor background noises they're never enough to interfere with the action. The video, as usual, is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new POV title courtesy of Jack!! The list of hotties in this one is pretty impressive too-- Shyla Stylez, Alexis Love, Teagan Presley, Whitney Steven's and my fellow Arizonan Kinzie Kenner also does a scene here. The set ups for these can often be amusing-- Kinzie lost her ball as Jack got rid of it and he'll get it back but she's got to do something first and can you guess what that is! Also in Teagan's scene the set up is pretty unbelievable as she wakes up in a huge house all by herself. Seems there was a party the night before and everyone else was now gone getting laid and poor old Teagan was left behind-- Yeah right!! So you can laugh a little at them but it gets us to seeing some pretty young girls engaging in some very sexy blowjobs POV style. Let's hit a few highlights. Shyla Stylez: Alright we get started nicely with this blond bombshell and the tease to start is shot nearly all from floor level and watching her pull those tits out was hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 3
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Shannon Kelly, Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is as successful as always when it comes to delivering a good laugh here but this time around the sex suffers considerably. Only Kinzie's opener and Gianna's closer deserve a good look which is a damn shame because both scenes are good (aside from their rushed pace) but with three poor scenes stuffed in the middle I couldn't possibly recommend "Jack's Big Tit Show 3".
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a little big boob worship courtesy of Jack who is influenced by Robby D! Some big busty babes in this one which features Kinzie Kenner, Carly Kaleb, Shannon Kelly, Danielle Derek, and Gianna who is most welcome in any big breast dvd. Let's jump right into it. Kinzie Kenner: We get going with Kinzie walking in as Scott Nails is lying on the couch and she's wearing a pretty sexy outfit with some nice cleavage showing in the middle. There's a little talking but we're soon down to it and Kinzie looks fabulous giving Scott's knob some slow loving and Jack aka Robby gives us a great close up view for it. Oh baby sexwise you can't go wrong with cowgirl with Kinzie and damn the close up here is out of this world hot. Kinzie is kind enough to hop off for a little P2M before getting back on this time in reverse so some good titty shots are given. Nicely there's a bit more in cowgirl before we get Scott pumpin hard in doggie leading to a splooge down on her huge knockers which she neatly pushes close together.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Shannon Kelly, Christian XXX, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. and Digital Playground have been impressing me a lot lately. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the tit focus falters a bit, it's still a darn hot and extremely enjoyable fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and fun sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy tit worshiping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when there's a background noise it seems to fit the movie. The video is also very impressive, starting with the anamorphic widescreen transfer that the Playground does so well that so few other adult studios seem to have figured out how to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 7
Jack's My First Porn 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gianna Michaels, Kinzie Kenner, Lorena Sanchez, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Grery, Christian XXX, James Deen, and Scott Nails with cameos by Jelena Jensen and Teagan Presley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. seems to have been having a lot of fun with this series. With that and the cast he's put together here I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's hot and fun, and perhaps my favorite episode I've seen of the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few laughs and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few places where it's a bit hard to hear. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and very clear with a little camera motion that's not uncommon for gonzo porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey, Scott Nails, James Deen, Christian XXXProduction Date:5.15.2006Directed by:Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... Been awhile since I watched an installment in the My First Porn series but I know what to expect. Well-shot porn featuring some of the hottest talent in the industry fused with a good deal of comedy. The deal is that Jack (of Jack's Playground fame) is trying to shoot some porn and along the way he gets tips and encouragement usually from a crippled old man who uses a voice box to talk. Here we go. Gianna & Scott Nails "Can I return the favor?" -Gianna Gianna is having some wardrobe issues. It appears that all the clothes that she's supposed to wear are far too small to hold her gigantic tittyballs so eventually she ends up wearing only a blue choker. The next dilemma is that the crew locks themselves out but it's not a problem, they just shoot the scene outside.What makes for a nice location can't be too comfortable for Gianna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chapter in the My First Porn series which holds some amusing moments in between the sex scenes and often in the early stages of the scene you might find yourself laughing a bit at the set up. There is the "mentor" to Jack aka Robby D who uses the voice box since he can't actually talk to offer up porn tips while standing behind his wheelchair pushing him about you've got a buxom brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Destination Dirtpipe 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun William H flick where the focus seems to be on the girls taking some cock up their asses or as affectionately termed here-- The Dirtpipe!! William of course for those who watch his dvds has a catchy tune to get you ready to watch these hotties take hard dicks in their butts and we have some pretty girls here to watch led by Kinzie Kenner, Sasha Knox, and Lucy Lee who I've not seen as much off in the past year or so. This is the black haired Lucy who hails from Europe. Let's get right to it I say. Claudia Adams: Ok we have a nice imposing house to greet us in the first scene and William soon finds the lovely Claudia walking up the winding stairs at the front of the house. She pauses to look out over the vast front lawn and this gives us a shot looking up her skirt as William is a perve! She heads inside where we get some pastry involvement as Claudia presents a sweet piece of cake to her man. I believe it's strawberry shortcake! As you might guess the frosting and fruit gets used to coat a breast and we get some kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yum! Its my first review in quite some time and what better to review than Destination Dirtpipe 2 from our very own Elegant Angel? I do like that name Id assume the dirtpipe is the pooping hole of the butt? I thought it might be an anal creampie movie but (thankfully) it is not all in the mouth except for one. The back cover proclaims, His destination? The puckered dirtpipes of five cock craving asswhores. ADT fans are most likely shouting in their pants about cover girl Kinzie Kenner and she is okay here but for me this girl Sasha Knox steals the show. Wow. A scene NOT to be missed. In most scenes they play around with a birthday cake sometimes sticking a cock into it and having the girl lick it off or some other fun. In some scenes the girl cleans up before the sex action and sometimes she has a layer of cake and frosting on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Claudia Adams, Diana Lion (extras only), Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Roses, Sasha Knox, George Uhl (extras only), Mark Ashley, Neeo, and Vito Corleone The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been putting out some fantastic porn lately, and giving him a cast like this only gives me more hope! Initial Reaction: With a focus that's more on food play than anal action, this one just isn't my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fuck flick with a focus on anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and there were barely even any places where I noticed the audio dropping down a couple levels for a short period. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's barely any grain and there's no noticeable camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 3
Jack's POV 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Jacks POV 3 by Robby D. The POV method first established with once gonzo monolith Diabolic Videos when Mike John was at the helm. Since then, different companies like RLD/PXP and other companies have used this intimate method of filming. In its latest reincarnation, Digital Playground puts their slant on the POV style! Scene 1: Sunny Lane Sunny Lane exudes the qualities of the girl-next-door look, which you wouldnt think has a nasty sex streak! But, then again I have been wrong a couple times! The young lass is busy in the garage when she approaches Jack and asks if he has anything to eat. Since this is a porno, of course Jack has some man meat for her to scarf down! The POV flute-playing of Sunny Lane is a treat to watch because her energy is really brought out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for a little POV sucking and fucking and we've got some hot girls to watch here too. Sunny Lane, Holly Wellin and Kinzie Kenner to name three of the girls in the cast. POV is a growing genre I think and it doesn't get much better than staring down at a pretty young girl as she's sucking your meat, then we get the overhead shots of "our" cock pounding into their pussy or ass, yeah it's a good thing! Sunny Lane: We start with this lovely young girl who's in the garage doing some carpentry. She's real hungry and asks Jack if he's got anything to eat so naturally the next shot is of her on those knees giving a POV bj. Sunny does a fine job working the cock with just her mouth a lot and the pace is strong but not forceful. Sunny gives you those great facial expressions and her youthful exuberance is very strong here. After a lengthy bj we see the clothes come off and her pale but very sexy body comes into full view. A nice round 'n' juicy ass gets a few spanks and she's got a nice sized rack too.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Devon Lee, Holly Wellin, Kinzie Kenner, Riley Shy, Sunny Lane, Eric Masterson, James Deen, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much of a POV guy, but Robby D. has been really impressing me. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's the best Jack's POV so far! Who Should Watch It : Fans of POV porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of POV anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very well done, with very nicely done lighting, no noticeable camera movement, and barely any grain. It's also given the anamorphic transfer the widescreen format deserves that so few other adult companies care enough to give their product.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jean Val Jean, Alicia Alighatti, Jack Venice, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Emma Redd, Taylor Hilton, Lexi Belle, Justice Young
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 8/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes reviews:
review on  

Penny Flame and the Shane's World crew are back to help educate you, and this time are ready to cover threesomes. The movie blends nice tips, fun skits, and hot sex as it covers threesomes, with all of the action being passionate and full of chemistry. It is a bit lopsided favoring two girls and a guy by four to one over two guys and a girl, but there's a lot of the tips that work no matter what the makeup of the threesome. There's also some nice attention put into the technical aspects as well as some very nice effort for the extras including a very nice POV blowjob with Courtney Simpson. This is a very well put together DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Claire Robbins, Charlotte Stokely, Jessi Summers, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Hard Candy 2" is just good porn. It is as simple as that. Robbie D, of "Jack's Playground" fame, directs and gets terrific sex from one of the hottest groups of porn stars assembled this year. I loved everything about this release from the play-acting tease at the beginning of each scene to the scorching sex that follows. There are many standout performances in this one but Jerry gets top honors from me and I don't normally hand that out to a male performer. Look for his back to back scenes with Jessi Summers and Kinzie Kenner. Just fucking these 2 beauties is a tall order, but Jerry manages to cum twice in both scenes. I thought the premature pop with Kinzie was especially hot because of her surprise. Some of the other performances that caught my eye include Riley Shy as a horny cheerleader. I just love Riley's look and the pairing with Erik Everhard had nice chemistry.......Jessi Summers is flat out HOT.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hard Candy 2 by Robby D. This is the second coming of Digital Playgrounds barely legal series. The begging question is it any good, especially with a great-looking cast! Scene 1: Charlotte Stokely Charlotte Stokely looks like a corn fed Midwesterner long-haired blonde with her slightly pale complexion. In this risqué scenario, Charlotte wears flower-printed dress, white knee highs, and black shoes. Shes complaining that her toy is broken. It quickly becomes a little fetish-themed when Scott Nails paddles her ass with her hairbrush. After almost injuring himself when he slipped on Charlottes dildo, Scott tells her to undress. The scene continues with some nice oral performed by Charlotte, which leads to some nice fucking. Finally, the scene ends with a nice facial! Performance-wise, Charlotte Stokely delivers a solid performance even if this scene is considered short in duration.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been watching more Digital Playground movies ever since being impressed with one of the Jack's Teen America series. I pretty much regarded them as a feature company but I like Robby D's gonzo work. It's not what raincoaters would consider hardcore but I'm not looking for that in choosing a movie. I prefer a movie that is well shot and where the performers seem to like what they're doing rather than a bunch of circus acts. Charlotte Stokely & Scott Nails Riley Shy & Erik Everhard Claire Robbins (a, dp), Scott Nails, and Tony T Hillary Scott (a) & Erik Everhard Jessi Summers (a) & Jerry Kinzie Kenner (a) & Jerry I guess from the title and cast that this movie is supposed to be of the barely legal genre. Before each scene is a text intro that gives the setup for the scene although the performers don't do much in terms of dialogue. I was surprised by the brevity of Charlotte's scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Shane's World: Girls Night Out 3
Shane's World: Girls Night Out 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Denice K., Bailey Brooks, Cassie Courtland, Michelle Maylene, Lacie Heart, Riley Mason
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Penny Flame
Release date: 5/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: Girls Night Out 3 reviews:
review on  

I've reviewed the two previous Girls Night Out directed by Penny Flame and after watching this movie, this should've been called Girls Night Out 2 1/2. Riley Mason, Kinzie Kenner, and Will Powers Cassie Courtland & Jack Venice Lacie Heart & Kurt Lockwood Bailey Brooks & Denice K handjob on random guy Michelle Maylene & Johnny Castle Denice K, Penny Flame, and Jean Valjean Not that I feel this is half a movie but you have several different storylines going on with two major ones. Cassie, Riley, Kinzie, and Will Powers take a trip to San Francisco. Kind of making this like a regular Shane's World movie. Then the other major storyline was the usual girls (going out and getting hammered to come home to some cock like in previous GNO movies. Then we have two unrelated scenes with Lacie and Michelle respectively spliced in. I get the feeling that Penny did not direct all the scenes especially the trip to San Francisco. The sex was standard and all the girls were cute to hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tiffany Taylor, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Memphis Monroe, Kara Bare, Mysti May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest effort from the mind of Juan Cuba and for fans of good hard blowjobs with nice facial finishes this has been a pretty good series so far. You have nine scenes here featuring such talented girls as Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Kara Mynor-- aka Kare Bare now, Melissa Lauren, and Courtney Simpson are among those to see. Now I do have one complaint which is more for those perhaps seeing Julia Bond for the first time. Now she's got two little paw tattoos on her breasts, one on each one just to the left and right of each nipple and those have been airbrushed off her for the covershot and also in the pictures on the back they aren't visible. Now for someone who is not familiar with Julia this could possibly be a little upsetting when you actually see her scene and see the tattoos. To me it's not a big deal at all, I've seen them upclose and they look great but I don't think they should have been wiped away on the cover. It does make it look nice and clean, though, and I'm guessing that was the look they were going for but I thought I should point that out anyway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 38: House Party
Shane's World 38: House Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, James, Roxy, Kurt, Jack, Mr. Pete, Kinzie Kenner, Jamie Brooks, Pason, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/7/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World 38: House Party reviews:
review on  

Looks like the Shane's World crew has gotten lazy. Instead of going around on a trip to some college campus or field trip to party, they've decided to host a party at one of the usual porn houses. There's nothing really original with this unless you want to watch a bunch of drunk porn extras act obnoxious as they encourage the performers. I wonder how they casted the extras in this movie? "Hey man! We've got a party here, you wanna come?" Courtney Cummz & Jerry Roxy Jezel & Jack Venice Leah Luv & Kurt Lockwood Penny Flame, Kinzie Kenner, and James Deen Some random party redhead giving Mr. Pete(?) a pov bj with courtney assisting. Jamie Brooks, Pason, and Mr. Pete As if having naked porn stars weren't enough, we had some midgets from rentamidget.com for some fun. If these midgets were rented, this must be their favourite job ever as they end up tossing porn stars. That's right, the midgets were tossing the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 2
Swallow My Squirt 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is the last of the 2005 Squirtember titles I have left to review and I'll confess up front I was at one of the scenes shot plus if you watch the behind the scenes you'll catch of glimpse of yours truly spending time on set with Kinzie, Tiana, and William H. So let's hit some highlights. Tiana & Kinzie Kenner: Well right off here's the scene I witnessed and sitting here now I recall Tiana letting us know she hadn't had a cock for like a week or so before doing this scene and Randy was a little late in getting there too. I also liked as we waited the girls sat around topless, sweet, and I also became part of the dvd when Tiana sprayed her juices over my face, in addition I was blindfolded so I didn't know exactly where the juices were coming from and I won't win any awards for my acting but it was fun and I thank Tiana for letting me have some fun. Now this all took place before the actual scene and you'll have to watch the bts to see it so that might be a good thing, avoid my ugly mug altogether,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Devon Michaels, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Taryn Thomas, Stormy Daniels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre reviews:
review on  

A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked has promoted itself as one of the premier feature companies and their movies are supposed to be some of the best. Well, in this case, the feature aspects were forgotten in favor of the endless sex scenes. Avoid this unless you want a boring story with even duller sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I took time out to check out a feature, yes a feature!! With the upcoming XRCO's I saw this title in the nominations and I hadn't checked it out yet and I was curious as I'm a fan of Stormy, Jessica's and I saw a few other's in here I love such as Kinzie, Rita, Taryn, and Katja. Jonathan Morgan has carved out quite a career as director and seeing him take on the horror genre in a spoof kind of way was also intriguing. I gave up counting how many horror films they were spoofing, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The Ring, Friday the 13th, Halloween, I mean they went all out. A few reviews have already covered this title pretty good so I just wanted to add from a gonzo fan's point of view I still found things to get off on. The POV stuff with Jessica and Eric was pretty hot and her dirty talk really added to that scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 3
Cum Drenched Tits 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tony T., Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Kinzie Kenner, Vicky Vette, Alex Divine, Mia Bangg, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Savannha James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Drenched Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed the first movie of this series and thought the premise of bringing in several more guys after a b/g scene to cum on the girls tits was kind of silly. There are some differences in this movie though. First unlike the first one, not all of the chicks had real tits. Second, in a disappointment, Tiana Lynn was paired up with another girl, Savannah James, for a g/g scene before the closing blowbang. My favourite scene was with Vicky Vette and an almost half her age Tony T. He fucks her with excitement and does his trademark cum on her early and keep on fucking until a second cumshot with no obvious edit. One thing did aggravate me though. Kinzie Kenner was listed on the box cover without being in the actual movie. Even though her chest was relatively small, I still got this movie partly for her. The video also seemed a little grainy and I don't know if it was because of compression as they tried to put in as much as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt like getting an early start on Squirtember so I pop in this fine looking release with the lovely Vicky Vette gracing the cover. The premise for this one is real simple. Have girls with great big hooters show them off, suck some cock and finally let the jizz be shot across those mellons- sound good then read on. Vicky Vette: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and we lead off with a nice onscreen id, then it's on to a buxom Vicky teasing us with her face first and then it's a slight downward journey until her big bodacious tits are being smashed against the camera lense!! William H. has the camera right where you would want it and Vicky is such a pro she knows just what to do to get the motor humming. There's even some nipple licking so I thank her for that and I just think Vicky has such a fun energy about her when she's fucking that it's great watching her. Gotta love the shot with her lying in mish with her legs spread and the fingers are working hard on that tasty pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 6
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Avena Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Avena Lee, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner, Chris Charming, Christian, Tommy GunnProduction Date: 2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygoundRun Time 2:07:59 Eva Angelina & Chris Charming "Juicy" "I'm really good at deepthroating... I can make a cock disappear." -Eva Angelina Eva will grab your attention immediately with all of her talk about her juicy T&A and how good she is at making cock disappear. It's not long before she backs up her talk with action.Eva's no liar. She gets Chris's cock all the way down her throat without any difficulty at all. Charming returns the favor, ripping through her fishnets to get a taste of her snatch before the fucking begins.Angelina slams herself onto Chris's cock during a RCG and doesn't slow down any when she switches positions to CG. She remains very vocal throughout the scene as she gets stretched out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Terri Summers, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Courtney Cummz, Jack Venice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Vanessa Lane, Jacke Venice, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in the main movie with Alektra Blue and James Deen in the extras and Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hutch Axelrod, Buck Nasty, Fatman, Buster Biggin, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World: College Guide to Anal Sex didnt do a lot for me, but Ive been hearing a lot of great things about this one. Ive got a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its a blast! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few tips on how to better please the ladies along with plenty of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an extremely serious instructional feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Timing
Three Timing 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Julia Taylor, Penny, Jesse Jane, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Jason Steel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/30/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Three Timing reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jesse Jane, Charlie Lane, Kenzi Kenner, Natalia Wood, Penny, Eric Masterson, and Jason Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Robby D., but I dont think Ive seen anything from him. Im going into this one curious and hopeful. Initial Reaction: It has potential, but doesnt make full use of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos nearsighted Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex and distance shots of the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video didnt work as well for me, partially because its presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. It was shot on video but treated with filters to give it a soft feeling that made things a bit blurry. On the plus side, its even throughout the movie and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director