Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Kenner  >  Reviews  > Elegant Angel

Reviews of Kinzie Kenner Elegant Angel Movies

Official website


We have 15 movie reviews with Kinzie Kenner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Kenner's movies from Elegant Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Destination Dirtpipe 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun William H flick where the focus seems to be on the girls taking some cock up their asses or as affectionately termed here-- The Dirtpipe!! William of course for those who watch his dvds has a catchy tune to get you ready to watch these hotties take hard dicks in their butts and we have some pretty girls here to watch led by Kinzie Kenner, Sasha Knox, and Lucy Lee who I've not seen as much off in the past year or so. This is the black haired Lucy who hails from Europe. Let's get right to it I say. Claudia Adams: Ok we have a nice imposing house to greet us in the first scene and William soon finds the lovely Claudia walking up the winding stairs at the front of the house. She pauses to look out over the vast front lawn and this gives us a shot looking up her skirt as William is a perve! She heads inside where we get some pastry involvement as Claudia presents a sweet piece of cake to her man. I believe it's strawberry shortcake! As you might guess the frosting and fruit gets used to coat a breast and we get some kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yum! Its my first review in quite some time and what better to review than Destination Dirtpipe 2 from our very own Elegant Angel? I do like that name Id assume the dirtpipe is the pooping hole of the butt? I thought it might be an anal creampie movie but (thankfully) it is not all in the mouth except for one. The back cover proclaims, His destination? The puckered dirtpipes of five cock craving asswhores. ADT fans are most likely shouting in their pants about cover girl Kinzie Kenner and she is okay here but for me this girl Sasha Knox steals the show. Wow. A scene NOT to be missed. In most scenes they play around with a birthday cake sometimes sticking a cock into it and having the girl lick it off or some other fun. In some scenes the girl cleans up before the sex action and sometimes she has a layer of cake and frosting on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Claudia Adams, Diana Lion (extras only), Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Roses, Sasha Knox, George Uhl (extras only), Mark Ashley, Neeo, and Vito Corleone The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been putting out some fantastic porn lately, and giving him a cast like this only gives me more hope! Initial Reaction: With a focus that's more on food play than anal action, this one just isn't my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fuck flick with a focus on anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and there were barely even any places where I noticed the audio dropping down a couple levels for a short period. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's barely any grain and there's no noticeable camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Squirters Ever, The
Greatest Squirters Ever, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins, William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/20/2006
Greatest Squirters Ever, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2006 Director: Various, but includes several scenes from Patrick Collins and William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Jeanie Marie Sullivan (extras only), Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxanne Hall, Sammie Rhodes, Sindy Lange (extras only), Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Frank Gun, Jake Malone, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley (extras only), and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: When it comes to squirting scenes, I can't think of a single studio that comes close to Elegant Angel. I can't help but expect this to be a great compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/16/2006
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Alektra Blue, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Charlotte Stokely, Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Faith, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Hailey Paige, Hailey Young, Harmony, Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Jenna Presley, Julia Bond, Kami Andrews, Karina Kay, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Mysti May, Naomi, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Taryn Thomas, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jack Napier, Jay Huntington, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, and many, many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilations don't seem like they'd be my thing, but I'll try most anything once or twice...
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review for a comp dvd from Elegant Angel. It's entitled Cum Buckets 5 and basically it's a nonstop barrage of cumshots featuring a lot of the well known gonzo girls working today. You have Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Naomi, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Taryn Thomas, the names go on and on. Basically what you get is snippets of scenes more towards the last 30 seconds or so with the guy delivering the pop. So no long fucking sequences and you don't get the girl or title from which the scene is lifted shown so I can't really recommend this for purchase because you don't know what titles you are watching in case you want to buy said dvd for the rest of the scene. I think that's a serious mistake for Elegant to do. You want people to buy your product so you put together this comp of some of the scenes but you don't tell the customer which dvds these scenes come from and you don't identify the girl in the scene. Now I'd say more people will know who the girls are so that part isn't as bad but not telling us which scene is a bad mistake I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 5
Real Female Orgasms 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Gen Padova, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Kami Andrews, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/14/2006
Real Female Orgasms 5 reviews:
review on  

If you're somebody who just wants to see women at the height of ecstasy, this one's going to be well worth picking up. With roughly sixty segments lasting a minute or two each, you get plenty of female orgasms that mix both squirting and the much dryer kind that most of us are familiar with. Throw in a few bonus segments from earlier installments of the series for extras and some decent technical aspects and you have a nicely unique compilation release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review. Elegant's got a comp dvd here featuring some of porns hottest talents experiencing orgasm after orgasm and in some cases that involves squirting, mostly on female faces though a few males get doused in the female jizz. There is only one menu option available to play the movie and you can't pick which chapter you want to watch at any given time though you can jump ahead to the next chapter if you wish. The scenes are ID'd so far as title only so you might be guessing as to some of the girls featured though I recognized most-- lots of Flower, Tiana, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Ariana-- you get a laundry list of girls you get to see in this on the dvd's front cover. This would be a good apetizer and if you only want to see squirting you get that here but some of the scenes only feature what I guess you'd call a normal climax.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed 2
No Cocks Allowed 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Holly Morgan, Karina Kay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2006
No Cocks Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Patrick Collins Running time: 2:10 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jenna Haze & Charlie Laine Scene 2 Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina Scene 3 Kayla Paige & Bree Scene 4 Celeste Star & Holly Morgan Scene 5 Breezy & Karina Kay Scene 6 Jamie Lynn [solo maturbation] Scene 7 Tiana Lynn [squirting] & Sammie Rhodes [anal] My very short review: No Cocks Allowed 2 is a lesbian porno that just didnt work for me. The extensive focus on foot play (toe sucking, using foot to rub tits and pussy, toe fucking) and lack of energy/chemistry between the girls didnt float my boat. Besides the foot play, each of the scenes featured some toy usage but toys were not overpowering. The girls were good looking and the performances were okay. I wouldve liked for the girls to have been more glamorized instead of the bra and panty look at the start of each scene. The oddest scene was Jamies as it was a solo masturbation scene with the help of a vibrator in the bathroom. If a gun was held to my head, I would have to pick the last scene as the best of this bunch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take on a new g/g title and this one features some hotties for sure including a Penthouse model named Jamie Lynn. I know going in this will feature toys so my eagerness is still strong to see the action but I know the plastic will rear it's ugly head at some point, lol. Now if you are a fan of toys then I apologize but that's how I feel, I'd rather see a whole lot of kissing, oral, and ass licking over a dildo ramming a pussy/ ass anyday. You have some heavy hitters in the g/g realm too, Charlie Laine, Jenna Haze and in the last scene you have Tiana Lynn paired up with Sammie Rhodes so you know that's going to be hot and wet!! Let me give you the scene order and pairings which are nicely laid out in the dvd menu, 1. Charlie Laine & Jenna Haze 2. Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina 3. Kayla Paige & Bree 4. Celeste Star & Holly Morgan 5. Breezy & Karina Kay 6. Jamie Lynn 7. Tiana Lynn & Sammie Rhodes Well now that you have the listing let's hit some of the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/10/2006
Lil' Red Riding Slut reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxy Jezel, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn (extras only), Marcos Leon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn (extras only) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kinzie is always a joy to watch. Seeing her do her first anal only another reason to look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and a must have for any fan of Kinzie Kenner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Kinzie Kenner and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that tries to see how nasty it can get and feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but like most other Elegant Angel DVDs released at this time, the audio occasionally drops to a lower audio level before coming back up. The video is presented in the full frame format and also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tiffany Taylor, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Memphis Monroe, Kara Bare, Mysti May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest effort from the mind of Juan Cuba and for fans of good hard blowjobs with nice facial finishes this has been a pretty good series so far. You have nine scenes here featuring such talented girls as Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Kara Mynor-- aka Kare Bare now, Melissa Lauren, and Courtney Simpson are among those to see. Now I do have one complaint which is more for those perhaps seeing Julia Bond for the first time. Now she's got two little paw tattoos on her breasts, one on each one just to the left and right of each nipple and those have been airbrushed off her for the covershot and also in the pictures on the back they aren't visible. Now for someone who is not familiar with Julia this could possibly be a little upsetting when you actually see her scene and see the tattoos. To me it's not a big deal at all, I've seen them upclose and they look great but I don't think they should have been wiped away on the cover. It does make it look nice and clean, though, and I'm guessing that was the look they were going for but I thought I should point that out anyway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Faith, Lee Stone, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Sascha Rudy, Denice K.
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/25/2005
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you have this dvd in your player then you must be in the mood for some hot young talent as the girls here all favor the "teen" look if everything falls into place. Kat is a perfect covergirl for such a dvd and also in the cast are young starlets Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Faith, and Denise K. Now they all have the young look down for sure now let's find out if they can handle something older, namely some hard throbbing cock!! Denise K: Well leading off is a girl I've really taken an interest in the last few months and all you have to do is watch the first 30 seconds of the scene here as she's wearing a nice green bikini but what's even nicer is the fact she's pouring water from a hose all down her chest and legs and folks I can't explain how fucking incredible this was to watch. This tease was utterly amazing, got me rock hard and I wished it lasted much longer than was shown here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 2
Supersquirt 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Tommy Gunn, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Lexi Love, Joshua Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Supersquirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Angela Stone, Dani Woodward, Flower Tucci, Hillary Scott, Kinzie Kenner, Lexi Love, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Billy Glyde, Randy Spears, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast how could one not go in with high expectations??? Initial Reaction: Daaaaaaaaaaamn!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a squirting movie with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting quiet porn or a movie where most of the female cast squirts or has lots of couples action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance falters several times throughout the movie. The video is also nicely done. It's clear and nicely lit with just a hint of grain. The lighting varies a little a couple times and the grain gets a bit noticeable once or twice, but for the most part this is a very nice looking movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the movies in Elegant's heavily promoted "Squirtember" release month, I liked this movie for the most part do to the strength of the cast. Unlike the first one of the series where she goes to Prague, Tiana Lynn's adventure is stateside and her costars are all American. Also unlike the first one we have some of Tiana's frequent squirting costars. Final difference is that the dvd wasn't heavily scratched up. The movie starts off with a written lecture about squirting that Axel Braun could've written himself from his days as Dr. G. Call me a skeptic on the whole squirting thing though. In the behind the scenes, you see the girls chugging down the water. Whether it's pee or something else, I don't really care but sometimes the emphasis on squirting detracts from the actual sex as the girls break the action to twiddle their clit and let loose a stream.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well we are into October now but I still have a couple Squirtember releases to get done and this is one. Tiana Lynn really seemed to jump up on the gonzo scene this past year and her amazing ability to squirt has been the catalyst I think for her rise plus her infectious energy when in a scene is palpable, trust me I've seen the woman in person and she craves cock and pussy juice like you and I crave air!! There are five scenes in this one all featuring Tiana with her merry band of friends both male and female and you can trust me when I say there is plenty of female juices to go around so pull up a mug and just wait because Tiana will be coming your way shortly with some girly juice ready to fill you up! Tiana & Flower Tucci: Well you can't start off a squirting themed dvd any better than with these two ladies. We start with a great shot of Tiana's ass and traveling up we soon get a shot of her pretty face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 3
Squirtwoman 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Jewel, Lee Stone, Patrick Collins, Kat, Anna Mills, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Lexi Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Squirtwoman 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed both Squirtwoman 1 and Squirtwoman 2 so I figured I might as well throw this one a look. Out of the three resident squirters at Elegant Angel, I think Cytherea is my favourite. The difference with her is that her expressions and reactions seem more spontaneous as she brrrrrsss through a scene. It took a while before Squirtwoman 3 was made as Elegant started other lines such as Supersquirt, Swallow my Squirt, and Squirt Shower without involving the original Squirtwoman who started this renaissance for Elegant's sales. I think the plot of this movie kind of makes fun of what went on behind the scenes and explains her absence. We find out that Cytherea has been making movies for her own production company and Patrick Collins is desperate to get his squirt queen back for his Squirtwoman series. He has plenty of women that are willing to replace Cytherea insisting that they are better her; most notably Angela Stone. As for the sex itself; it was well shot with direction by Patrick and camera by William H.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a third edition to the line that seemed to "rush" in this current "wave" of squirting titles. Cytherea besides being a fabulous squirter is also very good at taking on the pipe and also at licking snatch with some squirt even being shot her way. Patrick Collins is to be commended for letting this new "genre" flourish and I don't see myself tiring of watching women eat squirt for quite some time, I don't really dig on the guys licking it up so much as I do the women especially having Tiana Lynn in as you watch her licking ass before unleasing a torrent of lovejuice, it's a wonderful thing and back to our star Cytherea damn after each blast from her pussy cannon the convulsions tell the story of how much that takes out of her but then she was brought so much pleasure in the releasing of her juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 2
Swallow My Squirt 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is the last of the 2005 Squirtember titles I have left to review and I'll confess up front I was at one of the scenes shot plus if you watch the behind the scenes you'll catch of glimpse of yours truly spending time on set with Kinzie, Tiana, and William H. So let's hit some highlights. Tiana & Kinzie Kenner: Well right off here's the scene I witnessed and sitting here now I recall Tiana letting us know she hadn't had a cock for like a week or so before doing this scene and Randy was a little late in getting there too. I also liked as we waited the girls sat around topless, sweet, and I also became part of the dvd when Tiana sprayed her juices over my face, in addition I was blindfolded so I didn't know exactly where the juices were coming from and I won't win any awards for my acting but it was fun and I thank Tiana for letting me have some fun. Now this all took place before the actual scene and you'll have to watch the bts to see it so that might be a good thing, avoid my ugly mug altogether,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 3
Cum Drenched Tits 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tony T., Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Kinzie Kenner, Vicky Vette, Alex Divine, Mia Bangg, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Savannha James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Drenched Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed the first movie of this series and thought the premise of bringing in several more guys after a b/g scene to cum on the girls tits was kind of silly. There are some differences in this movie though. First unlike the first one, not all of the chicks had real tits. Second, in a disappointment, Tiana Lynn was paired up with another girl, Savannah James, for a g/g scene before the closing blowbang. My favourite scene was with Vicky Vette and an almost half her age Tony T. He fucks her with excitement and does his trademark cum on her early and keep on fucking until a second cumshot with no obvious edit. One thing did aggravate me though. Kinzie Kenner was listed on the box cover without being in the actual movie. Even though her chest was relatively small, I still got this movie partly for her. The video also seemed a little grainy and I don't know if it was because of compression as they tried to put in as much as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt like getting an early start on Squirtember so I pop in this fine looking release with the lovely Vicky Vette gracing the cover. The premise for this one is real simple. Have girls with great big hooters show them off, suck some cock and finally let the jizz be shot across those mellons- sound good then read on. Vicky Vette: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and we lead off with a nice onscreen id, then it's on to a buxom Vicky teasing us with her face first and then it's a slight downward journey until her big bodacious tits are being smashed against the camera lense!! William H. has the camera right where you would want it and Vicky is such a pro she knows just what to do to get the motor humming. There's even some nipple licking so I thank her for that and I just think Vicky has such a fun energy about her when she's fucking that it's great watching her. Gotta love the shot with her lying in mish with her legs spread and the fingers are working hard on that tasty pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Elegant Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Director