Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Kenner  >  Reviews  > Robby D

Reviews of Kinzie Kenner Movies by Robby D

Official website


We have 10 movie reviews with Kinzie Kenner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Kenner's movies directed by Robby D can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground)
Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Sara Stone, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Sins, Adrenalynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another very well done compilation from Digital Playground. You get eight scenes lasting over three hours, and every scene features a hot busty brunette in a solid scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as usual with compilations like this there isn't any real effort put into the extras. If you like busty brunettes, you get plenty of fuck for your buck here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 8
Jack's My First Porn 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Lacie Heart, Velicity Von, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ariel Alexus, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 8 reviews:
review on  

A good dvd with some bright spots most notably Lacie Heart doing anal with Scott Nails and then you have Sasha Grey doing a solid scene with Jerry who also gets to hook up with the blond busty babe Velicity Von who's been MIA for awhile now so this is obviously an older scene, but well worth checking out for those big juicy melons and her equally juicy ass. No real extras so this title is going to sink and swim on the merits of the scenes and I think you have some good action here well worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 5
Jack's POV 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Love, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Kinzie Kenner, Shyla Stylez, Teagan Presley, Whitney Stevens, Jerry, and Scott Nails along with Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been doing a great job with this series, and it only seems to be getting better. With the lineup of hotties he has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's another nicely fun POV release from Robby D. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a bit of personality and setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting POV porn with an anal focus The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good as one would expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced no matter who's providing the vocals, and although there are a few minor background noises they're never enough to interfere with the action. The video, as usual, is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new POV title courtesy of Jack!! The list of hotties in this one is pretty impressive too-- Shyla Stylez, Alexis Love, Teagan Presley, Whitney Steven's and my fellow Arizonan Kinzie Kenner also does a scene here. The set ups for these can often be amusing-- Kinzie lost her ball as Jack got rid of it and he'll get it back but she's got to do something first and can you guess what that is! Also in Teagan's scene the set up is pretty unbelievable as she wakes up in a huge house all by herself. Seems there was a party the night before and everyone else was now gone getting laid and poor old Teagan was left behind-- Yeah right!! So you can laugh a little at them but it gets us to seeing some pretty young girls engaging in some very sexy blowjobs POV style. Let's hit a few highlights. Shyla Stylez: Alright we get started nicely with this blond bombshell and the tease to start is shot nearly all from floor level and watching her pull those tits out was hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 3
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Shannon Kelly, Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is as successful as always when it comes to delivering a good laugh here but this time around the sex suffers considerably. Only Kinzie's opener and Gianna's closer deserve a good look which is a damn shame because both scenes are good (aside from their rushed pace) but with three poor scenes stuffed in the middle I couldn't possibly recommend "Jack's Big Tit Show 3".
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a little big boob worship courtesy of Jack who is influenced by Robby D! Some big busty babes in this one which features Kinzie Kenner, Carly Kaleb, Shannon Kelly, Danielle Derek, and Gianna who is most welcome in any big breast dvd. Let's jump right into it. Kinzie Kenner: We get going with Kinzie walking in as Scott Nails is lying on the couch and she's wearing a pretty sexy outfit with some nice cleavage showing in the middle. There's a little talking but we're soon down to it and Kinzie looks fabulous giving Scott's knob some slow loving and Jack aka Robby gives us a great close up view for it. Oh baby sexwise you can't go wrong with cowgirl with Kinzie and damn the close up here is out of this world hot. Kinzie is kind enough to hop off for a little P2M before getting back on this time in reverse so some good titty shots are given. Nicely there's a bit more in cowgirl before we get Scott pumpin hard in doggie leading to a splooge down on her huge knockers which she neatly pushes close together.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Shannon Kelly, Christian XXX, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. and Digital Playground have been impressing me a lot lately. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the tit focus falters a bit, it's still a darn hot and extremely enjoyable fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and fun sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy tit worshiping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when there's a background noise it seems to fit the movie. The video is also very impressive, starting with the anamorphic widescreen transfer that the Playground does so well that so few other adult studios seem to have figured out how to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 7
Jack's My First Porn 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gianna Michaels, Kinzie Kenner, Lorena Sanchez, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Grery, Christian XXX, James Deen, and Scott Nails with cameos by Jelena Jensen and Teagan Presley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. seems to have been having a lot of fun with this series. With that and the cast he's put together here I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's hot and fun, and perhaps my favorite episode I've seen of the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few laughs and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few places where it's a bit hard to hear. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and very clear with a little camera motion that's not uncommon for gonzo porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey, Scott Nails, James Deen, Christian XXXProduction Date:5.15.2006Directed by:Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... Been awhile since I watched an installment in the My First Porn series but I know what to expect. Well-shot porn featuring some of the hottest talent in the industry fused with a good deal of comedy. The deal is that Jack (of Jack's Playground fame) is trying to shoot some porn and along the way he gets tips and encouragement usually from a crippled old man who uses a voice box to talk. Here we go. Gianna & Scott Nails "Can I return the favor?" -Gianna Gianna is having some wardrobe issues. It appears that all the clothes that she's supposed to wear are far too small to hold her gigantic tittyballs so eventually she ends up wearing only a blue choker. The next dilemma is that the crew locks themselves out but it's not a problem, they just shoot the scene outside.What makes for a nice location can't be too comfortable for Gianna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chapter in the My First Porn series which holds some amusing moments in between the sex scenes and often in the early stages of the scene you might find yourself laughing a bit at the set up. There is the "mentor" to Jack aka Robby D who uses the voice box since he can't actually talk to offer up porn tips while standing behind his wheelchair pushing him about you've got a buxom brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Addiction (Digital Playground)
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Ass Addiction by Robby D Digital Playground has upped the ante for anal-themed gonzos, which are one of the more competitive markets in this industry. Where Joone excels in romantic porn, Robby D excels in gonzo for Digital Playground! Therefore, this is Robby Ds domain! The director sends this series on a successful maiden voyage with the talented cast of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi! Scene 1: Naomi The exotic-looking Naomi has been a rising star of porn in the last year or so rising in both status and popularity as seen by her numerous titles spread out between established companies like Evil Angel, Elegant Angel, RLD/PXP, and the other top publishers. Anyway, the lucky man to tap Naomis ass yet again is the notorious speed-drilling machine Erik Everhard. The scene starts with Naomi wearing and walking with animal printed underwear with her ass cheeks doing their thang! Its apparent that Erik has an ass-addiction because he just starts worshipping her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2006 to 6 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin, Kinzie Kenner, Nomi, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D's Handheld movies have been some of the best movies coming out this year. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but I think I might have had my expectations a little too high for Robby to meet. Who Should Watch It : Ass fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a majority of the sex in each scene to be anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. The audio is very nicely done, with a great balance and no background noises. The only fault with the audio is that the little dialogue between Scott and Jean in the final scene can barely be heard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new ass themed dvd from Digital Playground and judging by the cover and the caliber of girls being shot for this one it seems they really want to tap that ass in a strong way. Katja, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi that's a strong cast of girls who's proven very adept at taking it up the butt so let's see how Robby D managed to capture these hot asses. Naomi: Well if there's a girl who's been the ASS face of porn 2006 it has to be Naomi who's been in just about every kind of ass title you could think of and for good reason, that is one terrific ass she possesses and along with her exotic look it makes for a most intriguing picture. We get going here with some great booty shots as she walks along clad in a cheetah themed panty. Those butt cheeks are doing some awesome moving to and fro and she gives her walk that slight exaggeration to help drive the point home. You see the Hate Plow is here and he's had the pleasure of tapping this ass a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 3
Jack's POV 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Jacks POV 3 by Robby D. The POV method first established with once gonzo monolith Diabolic Videos when Mike John was at the helm. Since then, different companies like RLD/PXP and other companies have used this intimate method of filming. In its latest reincarnation, Digital Playground puts their slant on the POV style! Scene 1: Sunny Lane Sunny Lane exudes the qualities of the girl-next-door look, which you wouldnt think has a nasty sex streak! But, then again I have been wrong a couple times! The young lass is busy in the garage when she approaches Jack and asks if he has anything to eat. Since this is a porno, of course Jack has some man meat for her to scarf down! The POV flute-playing of Sunny Lane is a treat to watch because her energy is really brought out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for a little POV sucking and fucking and we've got some hot girls to watch here too. Sunny Lane, Holly Wellin and Kinzie Kenner to name three of the girls in the cast. POV is a growing genre I think and it doesn't get much better than staring down at a pretty young girl as she's sucking your meat, then we get the overhead shots of "our" cock pounding into their pussy or ass, yeah it's a good thing! Sunny Lane: We start with this lovely young girl who's in the garage doing some carpentry. She's real hungry and asks Jack if he's got anything to eat so naturally the next shot is of her on those knees giving a POV bj. Sunny does a fine job working the cock with just her mouth a lot and the pace is strong but not forceful. Sunny gives you those great facial expressions and her youthful exuberance is very strong here. After a lengthy bj we see the clothes come off and her pale but very sexy body comes into full view. A nice round 'n' juicy ass gets a few spanks and she's got a nice sized rack too.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Devon Lee, Holly Wellin, Kinzie Kenner, Riley Shy, Sunny Lane, Eric Masterson, James Deen, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much of a POV guy, but Robby D. has been really impressing me. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's the best Jack's POV so far! Who Should Watch It : Fans of POV porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of POV anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very well done, with very nicely done lighting, no noticeable camera movement, and barely any grain. It's also given the anamorphic transfer the widescreen format deserves that so few other adult companies care enough to give their product.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Claire Robbins, Charlotte Stokely, Jessi Summers, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Hard Candy 2" is just good porn. It is as simple as that. Robbie D, of "Jack's Playground" fame, directs and gets terrific sex from one of the hottest groups of porn stars assembled this year. I loved everything about this release from the play-acting tease at the beginning of each scene to the scorching sex that follows. There are many standout performances in this one but Jerry gets top honors from me and I don't normally hand that out to a male performer. Look for his back to back scenes with Jessi Summers and Kinzie Kenner. Just fucking these 2 beauties is a tall order, but Jerry manages to cum twice in both scenes. I thought the premature pop with Kinzie was especially hot because of her surprise. Some of the other performances that caught my eye include Riley Shy as a horny cheerleader. I just love Riley's look and the pairing with Erik Everhard had nice chemistry.......Jessi Summers is flat out HOT.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hard Candy 2 by Robby D. This is the second coming of Digital Playgrounds barely legal series. The begging question is it any good, especially with a great-looking cast! Scene 1: Charlotte Stokely Charlotte Stokely looks like a corn fed Midwesterner long-haired blonde with her slightly pale complexion. In this risqué scenario, Charlotte wears flower-printed dress, white knee highs, and black shoes. Shes complaining that her toy is broken. It quickly becomes a little fetish-themed when Scott Nails paddles her ass with her hairbrush. After almost injuring himself when he slipped on Charlottes dildo, Scott tells her to undress. The scene continues with some nice oral performed by Charlotte, which leads to some nice fucking. Finally, the scene ends with a nice facial! Performance-wise, Charlotte Stokely delivers a solid performance even if this scene is considered short in duration.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been watching more Digital Playground movies ever since being impressed with one of the Jack's Teen America series. I pretty much regarded them as a feature company but I like Robby D's gonzo work. It's not what raincoaters would consider hardcore but I'm not looking for that in choosing a movie. I prefer a movie that is well shot and where the performers seem to like what they're doing rather than a bunch of circus acts. Charlotte Stokely & Scott Nails Riley Shy & Erik Everhard Claire Robbins (a, dp), Scott Nails, and Tony T Hillary Scott (a) & Erik Everhard Jessi Summers (a) & Jerry Kinzie Kenner (a) & Jerry I guess from the title and cast that this movie is supposed to be of the barely legal genre. Before each scene is a text intro that gives the setup for the scene although the performers don't do much in terms of dialogue. I was surprised by the brevity of Charlotte's scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 6
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Avena Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Avena Lee, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner, Chris Charming, Christian, Tommy GunnProduction Date: 2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygoundRun Time 2:07:59 Eva Angelina & Chris Charming "Juicy" "I'm really good at deepthroating... I can make a cock disappear." -Eva Angelina Eva will grab your attention immediately with all of her talk about her juicy T&A and how good she is at making cock disappear. It's not long before she backs up her talk with action.Eva's no liar. She gets Chris's cock all the way down her throat without any difficulty at all. Charming returns the favor, ripping through her fishnets to get a taste of her snatch before the fucking begins.Angelina slams herself onto Chris's cock during a RCG and doesn't slow down any when she switches positions to CG. She remains very vocal throughout the scene as she gets stretched out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Timing
Three Timing 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Julia Taylor, Penny, Jesse Jane, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Jason Steel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/30/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Three Timing reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jesse Jane, Charlie Lane, Kenzi Kenner, Natalia Wood, Penny, Eric Masterson, and Jason Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Robby D., but I dont think Ive seen anything from him. Im going into this one curious and hopeful. Initial Reaction: It has potential, but doesnt make full use of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos nearsighted Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex and distance shots of the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video didnt work as well for me, partially because its presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. It was shot on video but treated with filters to give it a soft feeling that made things a bit blurry. On the plus side, its even throughout the movie and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Robby D X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio