Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Kenner  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Kinzie Kenner, Gonzo Movies

Official website


We have 16 movie reviews with Kinzie Kenner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Kenner's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Gabriela Rossi, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest directing effort is this, in one of my favorite series of his. He has a very good cast in this one including the legendary Jenna Haze along with Britney Stevens, Adrianna Nicole, Jaelyn Fox and Gabriela Rossi. Manuel treats the ladies right and he has his comrade Michael Stefano in a couple of scenes to help him out!
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutty and Sluttier 5 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. The title stars Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Rossi and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on straight up gonzo hardcore. Theres some damn good fucking here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 8
Jack's My First Porn 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Lacie Heart, Velicity Von, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ariel Alexus, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 8 reviews:
review on  

A good dvd with some bright spots most notably Lacie Heart doing anal with Scott Nails and then you have Sasha Grey doing a solid scene with Jerry who also gets to hook up with the blond busty babe Velicity Von who's been MIA for awhile now so this is obviously an older scene, but well worth checking out for those big juicy melons and her equally juicy ass. No real extras so this title is going to sink and swim on the merits of the scenes and I think you have some good action here well worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full Of Cum
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Kinzie Kenner, Sativa Rose, Jean Val Jean, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Velicity Von
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/26/2007
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum reviews:
review on  

Jules returns with a focus on anal cream pies. Every girl here takes an anal cream pie with the exception of Jasmine Byrne, due to it being a group scene and Jean ValJean only having one round in the chamber. The entire movie has everything one would expect from Jules. There's great camera work, very nice care put into the outfits and tease, and plenty of anal action with a great anal cream pie for each scene in the movie. There's also some very nice care put into the extras and the technical aspects, with both the movie and the behind the scenes featurette being presented in anamorphic widescreen. If you're an anal cream pie fan, this movie deserves a place on your shelf.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full Of Cum is a two disc set containing six sex scenes and almost four hours of footage. Disc one contains the sex scenes of Sativa with Jasmine, Naomi and Velicity Von. Disc two contains the scenes of Kinzie, Charmane, Delilah and all the special features. As you might have guessed from the title the films theme is anal internal cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 3
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Shannon Kelly, Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is as successful as always when it comes to delivering a good laugh here but this time around the sex suffers considerably. Only Kinzie's opener and Gianna's closer deserve a good look which is a damn shame because both scenes are good (aside from their rushed pace) but with three poor scenes stuffed in the middle I couldn't possibly recommend "Jack's Big Tit Show 3".
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a little big boob worship courtesy of Jack who is influenced by Robby D! Some big busty babes in this one which features Kinzie Kenner, Carly Kaleb, Shannon Kelly, Danielle Derek, and Gianna who is most welcome in any big breast dvd. Let's jump right into it. Kinzie Kenner: We get going with Kinzie walking in as Scott Nails is lying on the couch and she's wearing a pretty sexy outfit with some nice cleavage showing in the middle. There's a little talking but we're soon down to it and Kinzie looks fabulous giving Scott's knob some slow loving and Jack aka Robby gives us a great close up view for it. Oh baby sexwise you can't go wrong with cowgirl with Kinzie and damn the close up here is out of this world hot. Kinzie is kind enough to hop off for a little P2M before getting back on this time in reverse so some good titty shots are given. Nicely there's a bit more in cowgirl before we get Scott pumpin hard in doggie leading to a splooge down on her huge knockers which she neatly pushes close together.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Shannon Kelly, Christian XXX, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. and Digital Playground have been impressing me a lot lately. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the tit focus falters a bit, it's still a darn hot and extremely enjoyable fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and fun sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy tit worshiping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when there's a background noise it seems to fit the movie. The video is also very impressive, starting with the anamorphic widescreen transfer that the Playground does so well that so few other adult studios seem to have figured out how to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 7
Jack's My First Porn 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gianna Michaels, Kinzie Kenner, Lorena Sanchez, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Grery, Christian XXX, James Deen, and Scott Nails with cameos by Jelena Jensen and Teagan Presley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. seems to have been having a lot of fun with this series. With that and the cast he's put together here I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's hot and fun, and perhaps my favorite episode I've seen of the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few laughs and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few places where it's a bit hard to hear. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and very clear with a little camera motion that's not uncommon for gonzo porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey, Scott Nails, James Deen, Christian XXXProduction Date:5.15.2006Directed by:Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... Been awhile since I watched an installment in the My First Porn series but I know what to expect. Well-shot porn featuring some of the hottest talent in the industry fused with a good deal of comedy. The deal is that Jack (of Jack's Playground fame) is trying to shoot some porn and along the way he gets tips and encouragement usually from a crippled old man who uses a voice box to talk. Here we go. Gianna & Scott Nails "Can I return the favor?" -Gianna Gianna is having some wardrobe issues. It appears that all the clothes that she's supposed to wear are far too small to hold her gigantic tittyballs so eventually she ends up wearing only a blue choker. The next dilemma is that the crew locks themselves out but it's not a problem, they just shoot the scene outside.What makes for a nice location can't be too comfortable for Gianna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chapter in the My First Porn series which holds some amusing moments in between the sex scenes and often in the early stages of the scene you might find yourself laughing a bit at the set up. There is the "mentor" to Jack aka Robby D who uses the voice box since he can't actually talk to offer up porn tips while standing behind his wheelchair pushing him about you've got a buxom brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/10/2006
Lil' Red Riding Slut reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxy Jezel, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn (extras only), Marcos Leon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn (extras only) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kinzie is always a joy to watch. Seeing her do her first anal only another reason to look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and a must have for any fan of Kinzie Kenner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Kinzie Kenner and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that tries to see how nasty it can get and feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but like most other Elegant Angel DVDs released at this time, the audio occasionally drops to a lower audio level before coming back up. The video is presented in the full frame format and also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 2
Swallow My Squirt 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is the last of the 2005 Squirtember titles I have left to review and I'll confess up front I was at one of the scenes shot plus if you watch the behind the scenes you'll catch of glimpse of yours truly spending time on set with Kinzie, Tiana, and William H. So let's hit some highlights. Tiana & Kinzie Kenner: Well right off here's the scene I witnessed and sitting here now I recall Tiana letting us know she hadn't had a cock for like a week or so before doing this scene and Randy was a little late in getting there too. I also liked as we waited the girls sat around topless, sweet, and I also became part of the dvd when Tiana sprayed her juices over my face, in addition I was blindfolded so I didn't know exactly where the juices were coming from and I won't win any awards for my acting but it was fun and I thank Tiana for letting me have some fun. Now this all took place before the actual scene and you'll have to watch the bts to see it so that might be a good thing, avoid my ugly mug altogether,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 6
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Avena Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Avena Lee, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner, Chris Charming, Christian, Tommy GunnProduction Date: 2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygoundRun Time 2:07:59 Eva Angelina & Chris Charming "Juicy" "I'm really good at deepthroating... I can make a cock disappear." -Eva Angelina Eva will grab your attention immediately with all of her talk about her juicy T&A and how good she is at making cock disappear. It's not long before she backs up her talk with action.Eva's no liar. She gets Chris's cock all the way down her throat without any difficulty at all. Charming returns the favor, ripping through her fishnets to get a taste of her snatch before the fucking begins.Angelina slams herself onto Chris's cock during a RCG and doesn't slow down any when she switches positions to CG. She remains very vocal throughout the scene as she gets stretched out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 6
Blow Me Sandwich 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Katie Gold, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Steven French, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Sativa Rose, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Lacey Tom, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Samantha Ryan, Gwenn, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 12/24/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an all blowjob series with the added bonus that you have two girls slurping over your schlong and we've got some major hotties in this one. The scenes follow the same pattern with the girls teasing us to start usually by kissing one another or sucking/ caressing the boobs of their fellow female. Next you have them turn and they might crawl or they might casually stroll over but their destination is YOUR cock!! So you best be ready when they make their way over otherwise you might be cast aside and we get a full on lesbian scene which wouldn't be bad either but the fellows in this one who represent us all have wood so we get some fine blowjobs. The matter of casting then takes center stage and this one is highlighted for me by the pairings of Gia Paloma & Hillary Scott, Haley Paige & Kelly Kline, Kinzie Kenner & Samantha Ryan and finally Sativa Rose & Lacey Tom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Lana Cox, Ramona Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Danny Dukes, Sabrina Snow, Tayla Rox, Betty Sue, Kinzie Kenner, Lana Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/15/2003
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Sabrina Snow [ /image ] --> This girl looked a whole lot like Briana Blaze. She was hella cute, and had a flawless natural figure. Her and her partner were both on fire, and nothing in this scene was fake. When the scene was over, I got the impression that 10 minutes and a bottle of water, they would have been ready to go at it again. Ive seen a few of these DVDs and this may be the best scene to date. Incredible work, and must see scene. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Betty Sue [ /image ] --> According to the director, this was here first scene. She was so new that her test had not come back, so she had to do a solo scene. Pretty girl, and Ill have to wait to see what she does with a man. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating NA/10 Lana Moore [ /image ] --> This was one bad bitch. She had curves, ass, and glasses. She had that naughty secretary thing going on. She reminded me of a blonde Ruby, with all the body. This girl was no joke, and she wasted no time getting lost in her work. She moaned, she groaned, she road some bone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats
Hellcats 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Shyla, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Kacey, Sledge Hammer, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Kinzie Kenner, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/1/2003
Hellcats reviews:
review on  

Hellcats with Cris Taliana ByEvil Angel Staring Avy Scott Kinzie Kenner Cris Taliana Demi Marx Kacy Shyla Highlights Multiple partners Some Anal Toys Facials       The Basics -Hellcats with Cris Taliana-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats with Cris Taliana Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Demi Marx, Avy Scott, Cris Taliana, Kinzie Kenner, Kacey, Shyla, Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Kohl Mynah, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Sledge Hammer, Mandingo, Brandon Iron, Dick Delaware. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gorgeous young girls having sex (with an edge) without the heavy handed act specific checklists that seem so prevalent in today's porn. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for double anal, swallowing, cream-pie, stretch-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New 2
Brand New 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Francesca, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Dick Delaware, Katarina McKenna, Soma, Kinzie Kenner, Nadia Dreams, Vanessa Valenzuala
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/25/2003
Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a series from RLD featuring girls that are relatively new to the jizz bizz, hence the title Brand New! This cast has a good variety of fresh female flesh to gaze upon so let's hop, skip, jerk, or finger to it!! Vanessa Valenzuela: This is a beautiful looking woman from my state of Arizona leading off the newbie assault. She has some cute dimples to go along with her gorgeous hair, eyes, and a killer bod! Tease: Vanessa, 19, isn't shy at all and immediately is showing off her impressive figure and her shaven pussy looked delictable. The ass on Vanessa is also worth several glances and the camera accomodates us in that regard! This RLD scene is actually her very first scene so she is indeed 'Brand New".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 2
Who's Your Daddy? 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Layla, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Elizabeth Del Mar, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Who's Your Daddy? 2 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Elizabeth Del Mar, Katsumi, Dani Woodward, Layla, Roxie, Jasmine Lynn, Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood Bonus scene Kinzie Kenner Running time: 2hrs 6mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, bonus scene, behind the scenes, striptease, cumshot recap It's somewhat ironic that porn company Zero Tolerance should choose that moniker when the term is already associated with the campaign to clean up New York, no-nonsense policing policies and the campaign on my side of the pond against domestic violenceI can imagine the PC brigade there would have a field day about this little movie, in which the youthful female stars call the men "daddy". Is it the end of civilization as we know it, or maybe just a tongue-in-cheek way to pass off another all-sex movie? Elizabeth Del Mar The other feature of this flick is that the interviewer (be it camera guy Mike Quasar or director Greg Alves) hits the
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interesting premise in that young girls are used with older guys with the added taboo of calling them "Daddy" throughout the scene. So this really should get your juices going with these young hotties fucking onscreen plus the pseudo incest tie in with the Daddy utterances and the result should be several hot scenes, let's find out! Elizabeth Del Mar: She walks in and we see she's dressed pretty casual. I really like her look, the face is so soft and I hadn't seen her in awhile so it was great to watch her work again. Tease: The interviews are always fun in a Zero Tolerance dvd and Miss Del Mar's is no different.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director