Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Kenner  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Kinzie Kenner, Anal Movies

Official website


We have 7 movie reviews with Kinzie Kenner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Kenner's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full Of Cum
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Kinzie Kenner, Sativa Rose, Jean Val Jean, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Velicity Von
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/26/2007
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum reviews:
review on  

Jules returns with a focus on anal cream pies. Every girl here takes an anal cream pie with the exception of Jasmine Byrne, due to it being a group scene and Jean ValJean only having one round in the chamber. The entire movie has everything one would expect from Jules. There's great camera work, very nice care put into the outfits and tease, and plenty of anal action with a great anal cream pie for each scene in the movie. There's also some very nice care put into the extras and the technical aspects, with both the movie and the behind the scenes featurette being presented in anamorphic widescreen. If you're an anal cream pie fan, this movie deserves a place on your shelf.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full Of Cum is a two disc set containing six sex scenes and almost four hours of footage. Disc one contains the sex scenes of Sativa with Jasmine, Naomi and Velicity Von. Disc two contains the scenes of Kinzie, Charmane, Delilah and all the special features. As you might have guessed from the title the films theme is anal internal cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Destination Dirtpipe 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun William H flick where the focus seems to be on the girls taking some cock up their asses or as affectionately termed here-- The Dirtpipe!! William of course for those who watch his dvds has a catchy tune to get you ready to watch these hotties take hard dicks in their butts and we have some pretty girls here to watch led by Kinzie Kenner, Sasha Knox, and Lucy Lee who I've not seen as much off in the past year or so. This is the black haired Lucy who hails from Europe. Let's get right to it I say. Claudia Adams: Ok we have a nice imposing house to greet us in the first scene and William soon finds the lovely Claudia walking up the winding stairs at the front of the house. She pauses to look out over the vast front lawn and this gives us a shot looking up her skirt as William is a perve! She heads inside where we get some pastry involvement as Claudia presents a sweet piece of cake to her man. I believe it's strawberry shortcake! As you might guess the frosting and fruit gets used to coat a breast and we get some kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yum! Its my first review in quite some time and what better to review than Destination Dirtpipe 2 from our very own Elegant Angel? I do like that name Id assume the dirtpipe is the pooping hole of the butt? I thought it might be an anal creampie movie but (thankfully) it is not all in the mouth except for one. The back cover proclaims, His destination? The puckered dirtpipes of five cock craving asswhores. ADT fans are most likely shouting in their pants about cover girl Kinzie Kenner and she is okay here but for me this girl Sasha Knox steals the show. Wow. A scene NOT to be missed. In most scenes they play around with a birthday cake sometimes sticking a cock into it and having the girl lick it off or some other fun. In some scenes the girl cleans up before the sex action and sometimes she has a layer of cake and frosting on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Claudia Adams, Diana Lion (extras only), Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Roses, Sasha Knox, George Uhl (extras only), Mark Ashley, Neeo, and Vito Corleone The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been putting out some fantastic porn lately, and giving him a cast like this only gives me more hope! Initial Reaction: With a focus that's more on food play than anal action, this one just isn't my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fuck flick with a focus on anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and there were barely even any places where I noticed the audio dropping down a couple levels for a short period. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's barely any grain and there's no noticeable camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Addiction (Digital Playground)
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Ass Addiction by Robby D Digital Playground has upped the ante for anal-themed gonzos, which are one of the more competitive markets in this industry. Where Joone excels in romantic porn, Robby D excels in gonzo for Digital Playground! Therefore, this is Robby Ds domain! The director sends this series on a successful maiden voyage with the talented cast of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi! Scene 1: Naomi The exotic-looking Naomi has been a rising star of porn in the last year or so rising in both status and popularity as seen by her numerous titles spread out between established companies like Evil Angel, Elegant Angel, RLD/PXP, and the other top publishers. Anyway, the lucky man to tap Naomis ass yet again is the notorious speed-drilling machine Erik Everhard. The scene starts with Naomi wearing and walking with animal printed underwear with her ass cheeks doing their thang! Its apparent that Erik has an ass-addiction because he just starts worshipping her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2006 to 6 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin, Kinzie Kenner, Nomi, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D's Handheld movies have been some of the best movies coming out this year. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but I think I might have had my expectations a little too high for Robby to meet. Who Should Watch It : Ass fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a majority of the sex in each scene to be anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. The audio is very nicely done, with a great balance and no background noises. The only fault with the audio is that the little dialogue between Scott and Jean in the final scene can barely be heard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new ass themed dvd from Digital Playground and judging by the cover and the caliber of girls being shot for this one it seems they really want to tap that ass in a strong way. Katja, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi that's a strong cast of girls who's proven very adept at taking it up the butt so let's see how Robby D managed to capture these hot asses. Naomi: Well if there's a girl who's been the ASS face of porn 2006 it has to be Naomi who's been in just about every kind of ass title you could think of and for good reason, that is one terrific ass she possesses and along with her exotic look it makes for a most intriguing picture. We get going here with some great booty shots as she walks along clad in a cheetah themed panty. Those butt cheeks are doing some awesome moving to and fro and she gives her walk that slight exaggeration to help drive the point home. You see the Hate Plow is here and he's had the pleasure of tapping this ass a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/27/2006
Anal Expedition 9 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION This series has been so good of late that my anticipation for the next volume has been akin to yearning rather than eagerness, yearning for some fresh new cutie to have her corn hole stretched by Manuel, Michael and friends. My yearning then turned to panting when I saw the delectable Kinzie Kenner on the cover. So lets wait no more and see whether Manuel can continue weaving his magic or whether the series is beginning to run out of steam. The opening scene features petite brunette, Alicia Angel. Manuel calls at her home and Alicia explains that she will be with him shortly after she has finished shooting a scene. We then see Alicia servicing five dicks and then taking their cum on her face. As she explains to Manuel however, she may have just let five guys cum on her face but she saved her ass just for him, and proves it by revealing a butt plug inserted in her ass. (Ahhh. And they say that romance is dead). Given that Alicia has already shown that she is a slut, Manuel wastes no time in plunging into her ass in doggie right there in the corridor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST: Kinzie Kenner, Sandra, Camilla, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, Chloe Dior, James Dean, Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Kinzie Kenner Camilla Georgia Peach Manuel's Anal Expedition #4 is one of those flicks I wish I could retroactively give five stars. Very few have as much replay value. Anal Expedition #9 may very well be just as good and as rewindable, albeit #4 has slightly better camera work. Simply put, there is some remarkable anal sex in this movie. I've never seen Kinzie Kenner perform but I'm willing to bet none of her other stuff is as good as this. She has such a cute face and her body is all PG (playground). Manuel savagely ass fucks her doggystyle, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and side saddle. Great POV blowjob. There's virtually no editing and 0 vaginal sex, fellas. This scene alone makes this an easy recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition #9 Produced 09/05 Red Light District(www.clubredlight.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Camilla, Sandra Romain, Chloe Dior, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels, James Dean and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Anal Expedition #9 features six girls all of whom have boy/girl anal sex in the films five scenes. Brunette beauty Alicia Angel opens things by blowing five guys until they pop on her face. Alicia then has anal sex with Manuel and swallows his cum. Sexy Russian Camilla then fucks Manuel and Michael one on one with each guy cumming on her face and mouth. Michael fucks hot blondes Chloe and Georgia in a scene that includes some girl/girl, a sex toy and the girls sharing Michael's cum which Georgia swallows. Kinzie fucks her ass with a dildo and has Manuel's big toes inserted in her pussy and ass at the same time before she licks some cum off the floor to end her scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 9
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/10/2006
Lil' Red Riding Slut reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxy Jezel, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn (extras only), Marcos Leon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn (extras only) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kinzie is always a joy to watch. Seeing her do her first anal only another reason to look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and a must have for any fan of Kinzie Kenner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Kinzie Kenner and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that tries to see how nasty it can get and feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but like most other Elegant Angel DVDs released at this time, the audio occasionally drops to a lower audio level before coming back up. The video is presented in the full frame format and also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director