Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Kenner  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Kinzie Kenner, All Sex Movies

Official website


We have 15 movie reviews with Kinzie Kenner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Kenner's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Icon (Digital Playground)
Icon (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Skigh Phoxxx, Sophia Lynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Icon (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Lindsay Meadows, Skigh Phoxxx, Sophia Lynn, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be a bit hit or miss for me, but has been hitting much more often than missing lately. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants artistic porn that fits all together or who doesn't like anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like artistic porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. There's no audio outside of the music and the video is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit throughout the movie and has just a slight touch of grain to give the movie a more artistic feeling. Music: The only audio is the music, which makes it all the more important.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with one of Digital's non-dialogue movies where it's left up to the girls and the musical soundtrack to draw you in and turn you on. It helps that the cast includes Teagan, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner and Daisy Marie to name some you might know, I'd add Lindsey Meadows in there too. Icon is a big word and not sure if I'd put any of these girls up to that status yet, that takes time and longevity but I'd put Teagan's ass up there as among the best to ever grace the Blue Screen and you see a nice shot of said tush on the cover for this dvd. The color scheme for the cover too I found impressive incorpating red and white along with a hint of pink- very professional and not to cluttered up. Now let's hit some highlights. Teagan Presley: A good way to get this party started. As the credits roll a somber piano soundtrack plays as Teagan uses a glass toy on herself along with some caressing. The slow pace with which she uses the toy seemed appropriate in context with the music playing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Island Fever 4 by Joone This is Director Joones fourth volume of this legendary series, which has garnered industry praise through its different incarnations. This volume is spearheaded by Digital Playgrounds own contract performers Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Jana Cova, and Sophia Santi with additional performances by free agents Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv. One thing off the bat that is that this cast of talent if by far the best looking of the bunch! Furthermore, the movie was filmed behind the stunning surroundings of one of the most beautiful island getaways in the world Bora-bora! In fact, this island has been legendary outside the adult film industry even attracting Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition for their prior shoots. D1 Scene 1: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane The Island Fever series has known for its stunning visuals and its definitely a treat when you have two blonde headturners like Jana and Jesse in a Sapphic love-making session.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have what you call a good old fashioned Epic! It's kinda different from most epics in that there's no spoken dialogue in this except for the extra's disc. The film throughout is accompanied by a drum beat which ties in with the setting of the movie, duh Island Fever! You've got all the Digital Playground contract girls here if I'm not missing any, Jesse Jane and Teagan Presley are probably the ones you might know best but there's also Jana Cova and Sophia Santi who are both drop dead gorgeous. Add in the talents of Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv and you've got yourself one hell of a cast. I will say again you don't hear the performers, only see their facial expressions which become even more vital in communicating their enjoyment of whatever action they're doing on screen. This movie is also filled with many, many solo tease sequences followed by that performer either engaging in some g/g sex and then you've got Jesse and Teagan doing the lion's share of the b/g work with Kinzie and Marie each doing one scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Lascivious Liaisons
Lascivious Liaisons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Jana Cova, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lascivious Liaisons reviews:
review on  

A new Celeste flick which sees a return to the musical driven porn she's known for. I enjoyed the music here and the b/g sex was pretty strong particularly the Lela/ Erik scene. I'd not seen Lela in this type of scene before but she looks great and I hope Digital uses her again. The g/g stuff was what frustrated me the most here and Jana looks great but there was way to much toy action here for me and not enough kissing or pussy eating which would seem ideally suited to a non-dialogue driven scene. Worth a rental for sure for Lela scene and also to watch Kinzie Kenner take on Marco Banderas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Do It Better (Suze Randall)
Brunettes Do It Better (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Belladonna, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onyxx
Release date: 5/14/2007
Brunettes Do It Better (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

No blonds allowed. All brunettes, all the time....sweet. Performers include : Belladonna, Melissa Lauren, & KInzie Kenner. No anal, except Melissa Lauren's taking a dildo in the pooper from Alektra Blue. Must be old footage cuz neither Kinzie, nor Melissa are sporting their 'enhanced' look. Worth a peek .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Addiction (Digital Playground)
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Ass Addiction by Robby D Digital Playground has upped the ante for anal-themed gonzos, which are one of the more competitive markets in this industry. Where Joone excels in romantic porn, Robby D excels in gonzo for Digital Playground! Therefore, this is Robby Ds domain! The director sends this series on a successful maiden voyage with the talented cast of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi! Scene 1: Naomi The exotic-looking Naomi has been a rising star of porn in the last year or so rising in both status and popularity as seen by her numerous titles spread out between established companies like Evil Angel, Elegant Angel, RLD/PXP, and the other top publishers. Anyway, the lucky man to tap Naomis ass yet again is the notorious speed-drilling machine Erik Everhard. The scene starts with Naomi wearing and walking with animal printed underwear with her ass cheeks doing their thang! Its apparent that Erik has an ass-addiction because he just starts worshipping her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2006 to 6 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin, Kinzie Kenner, Nomi, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D's Handheld movies have been some of the best movies coming out this year. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but I think I might have had my expectations a little too high for Robby to meet. Who Should Watch It : Ass fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a majority of the sex in each scene to be anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. The audio is very nicely done, with a great balance and no background noises. The only fault with the audio is that the little dialogue between Scott and Jean in the final scene can barely be heard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new ass themed dvd from Digital Playground and judging by the cover and the caliber of girls being shot for this one it seems they really want to tap that ass in a strong way. Katja, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi that's a strong cast of girls who's proven very adept at taking it up the butt so let's see how Robby D managed to capture these hot asses. Naomi: Well if there's a girl who's been the ASS face of porn 2006 it has to be Naomi who's been in just about every kind of ass title you could think of and for good reason, that is one terrific ass she possesses and along with her exotic look it makes for a most intriguing picture. We get going here with some great booty shots as she walks along clad in a cheetah themed panty. Those butt cheeks are doing some awesome moving to and fro and she gives her walk that slight exaggeration to help drive the point home. You see the Hate Plow is here and he's had the pleasure of tapping this ass a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jean Val Jean, Alicia Alighatti, Jack Venice, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Emma Redd, Taylor Hilton, Lexi Belle, Justice Young
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 8/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes reviews:
review on  

Penny Flame and the Shane's World crew are back to help educate you, and this time are ready to cover threesomes. The movie blends nice tips, fun skits, and hot sex as it covers threesomes, with all of the action being passionate and full of chemistry. It is a bit lopsided favoring two girls and a guy by four to one over two guys and a girl, but there's a lot of the tips that work no matter what the makeup of the threesome. There's also some nice attention put into the technical aspects as well as some very nice effort for the extras including a very nice POV blowjob with Courtney Simpson. This is a very well put together DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3
Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya James, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Bella Starr, Penny Flame, Jordan Fleiss, Kellemarie, Valerie Herrera, Bobbie Blair
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 8/3/2006
Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 reviews:
review on  

PURE Sapphic Liasons #3 Dir: Halle Vanderhyden. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets, and the post-scene extraction of.. something from Tanya James' pussy. Photo Gallery: A series of high-quality hard and soft stills in autorun form. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. I've reviewed the first two volumes of this series in the past, and although this third installment is directed by Halle Vanderhyden rather than Michael Ninn, I'm expecting much the same again - gorgeous women made up to the nines, beautifully shot and with a touch more style than substance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Halle Vanderhyden Starring: Tanya James, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Bella Starr, Penny Flame, Jordan Fleiss, Kellemarie, Valerie Herrera, Bobbie Blair Peremptory synopsis The last time I check on a Ninn Worx, I were very please with the results and this time is not a secret that even when I'm not an life or death collector of G/G stuff, I really enjoy seeing the girls going down and dirty after each other, and from all of the studios it seems that the one with most creativity is this. Kinzie is leading things off, and is follow by a bunch of flowers, some with very exquisite bodies, that sometimes you cannot appreciated in a regular B/G fuck, I really enjoyed the whole flick, not the really white background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Game (Digital Sin)
Game (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Ben English, Cassie Young, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Otto Bauer, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 7/25/2006
Game (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Herschel, aka Mr. Kane, has been around a while. He's learned things by going his own path rather than following others all the time, and many of the things he's learned are about sex. Here he sits back in a chair and enjoys a cigar while telling a few of the things he's learned.
   read the complete review
review on  

GAME Director: Ethan KaneFeature length: 1 hr 50 minExtras: - fetish menu- behind-the-scenes - photo galleries - trailers - bonus scene- Celeste Star and Holly Morgan (Crush) �xxx�����������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������&
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy
Pure Sextacy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Hillary Scott, Lexie Marie, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Candy Manson, Naomi (Eu)
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/3/2006
Pure Sextacy reviews:
review on  

Alright time to check out some sexy ladies doing what they do best and we've got some heavy hitters in this one. Alektra graces the cover and she's joined by sexstars Hillary Scott, Naomi, Kinzie Kenner and Lexie Marie to name a bit of the talent Danny Case shoots. I say let's get started. Alektra Blue & Lexie Marie: This scene starts with the little blurb "Cheating Pays" flashing on the screen then we get some grainy footage of Pat Myne on his knees, tape across his mouth. Alektra is lording over him reading him the riot act, guess she's the agrieved party in this relationship! She brandishes a gun to his head-- both of them!! Well enough plot,lol. Lexie then joins in and she gets cozy with Alektra and the girls kiss while Pat watches on. Alektra lays Lexie out and as we move to full on color she's munching carpet nicely. Wonder how Pat's shooting camera if he's all tied up, hehe. This scene is also with her new boobies and Lexie's soon sucking on those new tata's. They move on to some ass licking from Miss Marie which is shot well, Alekta's ass tempting her man I am sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Diaries
Slut Diaries 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kinzie Kenner, Leah Luv, Courtney Simpson, Hollly Wellin, Mike Adriano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/22/2006
Slut Diaries reviews:
review on  

Overview Catchy title, no ? LOL. Great cast, cuties Kinzie Kenner, Holly Wellin, and the recently un-retired Lisa Ann. Good sex or just eye candy here ? Let's see. What We Liked It was cool that each scene begins with voice-over interviews and data on the performer. A sort of 'up close & personal' feel before moving on to the sex. We loved that for the most part, the girls' outfits stay on throughout their' scenes. Now don't freak, no naughty bits are covered up, it's just sexy as hell to see Kinzie's boobs straining to break free from her halter top. Nice. My fave scene is probably Kinzie's. Lotsa foreplay as Mike Adriano's tongue and lips are all over Kinzie's pussy, tits, and mouth. I loved seeing Kinzie's ass jiggle and wiggle in cowgirl, mmm. The real treat here is seeing Kinzie's tight ass get worked out in doggy, cg, & reverse cowgirl....at one point Kinzie murmurs, " mmmm it stretches out my little asshole, mmmm, it's so naughty !".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 38: House Party
Shane's World 38: House Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, James, Roxy, Kurt, Jack, Mr. Pete, Kinzie Kenner, Jamie Brooks, Pason, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/7/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World 38: House Party reviews:
review on  

Looks like the Shane's World crew has gotten lazy. Instead of going around on a trip to some college campus or field trip to party, they've decided to host a party at one of the usual porn houses. There's nothing really original with this unless you want to watch a bunch of drunk porn extras act obnoxious as they encourage the performers. I wonder how they casted the extras in this movie? "Hey man! We've got a party here, you wanna come?" Courtney Cummz & Jerry Roxy Jezel & Jack Venice Leah Luv & Kurt Lockwood Penny Flame, Kinzie Kenner, and James Deen Some random party redhead giving Mr. Pete(?) a pov bj with courtney assisting. Jamie Brooks, Pason, and Mr. Pete As if having naked porn stars weren't enough, we had some midgets from rentamidget.com for some fun. If these midgets were rented, this must be their favourite job ever as they end up tossing porn stars. That's right, the midgets were tossing the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckeroos
Fuckeroos 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/30/2005
Fuckeroos reviews:
review on  

Well there's not much of a plot here as the dialogue seems to just move the sex around. The setting was inside the house that didn't have that much of a western feel. This is just an excuse to dress girls in Western wear, put on cheap straw cowboy hats, and have them fake a Texas accent. I was bawling when I heard Michelle B BBQ, an English girl, attempt that accent as she seduces cheating Scott Nails. Cherokee, Scott's girlfriend, is worried when Scott didn't return last night so she asked Tommy Gunn to go look for him. Before leaving, he gets a little inspiration from her in the form of sex. Nothing is mentioned of Cherokee's Native heritage. By the time Kurt Lockwood gets his hand on Tyla Winn, we find out that hypocritical Cherokee discovered Scott's cheating. There's not much of a premise to Kurt boning Tyla other than that they happen to be in the same room but Tyla does produce the best accent and she does give up the butt. Sascha is bummed about something while his bartender Kinzie Kenner tries to cheer him up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first Colossal release so I had no idea what to expect. It's a porno western filmed movie. The first 3 scenes were decent, but it's the last 2 that made me write this. Michelle B. & Scott Nails. Pretty standard scene, didn't know they had big ass implants in the old west. Michelle doesn't do that much for me, but it's a decent scene. Tommy Gunn & Cherokee. First time I have seen Cherokee, not bad, nothing out of the ordinary here. Tommy does a nice job, the accents are funny on the actors. Tyla Wynn & Kurt Lockwood. I like Tyla. I like her lisp. I like her tits. Here she doesn't look as good as usual, and I have seen her a lot lately so this scene was just ok in my opinion. Ok, Kinzie Kenner & Sascha. This scene was one of the best one I have seen in a long time. I haven't seen Kinzie in a movie in a few months, in January I got Intensities in 10 cities, and watched Hellcats where she was with Manuel Ferrara. Both good movies, and Kinzie looked great. She looks better here, and is a better performer now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 6
Who's Your Daddy? 6 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Barrett Blade, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Jenna Brooks, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/25/2005
Who's Your Daddy? 6 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy 6 - Initial Thoughts: The idea behind this series, is a bit of a mixed bag, They don't go straight out and attack the incest inclination in the title, although in the first volume of the series, they made the scenes appear so with constant "Daddy" calls and then made it OK by having each girl say she was not fucking her father or anyone related to her, just to snub the idea. They are still doing that here today, 5 volumes later, but now the intent is more clear that it's like some young girls just being dirty behind thier real daddy's back or some crap. To be completely honest, that's all bullshit, we just have hot young babes, having sex with guys, and calling them daddy in the process. But a little history for anybody that gives a rat's fat end. On to the disc, this one is good, really good, one of the best young girls themed casts one could ask for, and they all put on a great show, a little tease, a little interview, and a lot of hot sex. We stay with the one on one pairing routine, and it's just one of those let the hotties do thier thing discs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series that celebrates the taboo of the young girls having naughty time with their "daddy!" Now of course these aren't really their dads, heck these guys look a lot like Mark Wood, Chris Charming,lol, who all might have kids but I doubt that they are 18 years old so rest assured no actual sex occurred between relations. Now having said that the amount of times the girls call their male partners daddy is untold but you have some ultra hot girls in this one starting with Hillary Scott and ending with Haley Paige. In between you get Kinzie Kenner and Keri Sable so plenty of babe power to draw you in and while I'm not big on girls calling guys daddy I'm willing to play along if it means seeing this hot girls get to suck some cock and get their sweet asses plugged. Plus I like the behind the scenes where we get to listen to the amusement that is Quasarman! So with all that to look forward to let's meet our first lucky "daughter." Hillary Scott: Ok leading with the IT girl of the moment for me is very good indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whos Your Daddy 6 has a great cast of young hot babes. All the scenes start with a brief interview by Quasarman. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Hillary Scott, guy) Scene opens with Hillary dressed in a tank top and panties looking very cute and sexy. She shows off her body and strips naked. The guy sucks her nipples and she licks her own nipples and rubs her pussy. Next the guy gives her oral. She gives the guy a nice blowjob with good no hands sucking, and theres more oral sex in 69 position. Vaginal sex starts when Hillary mounts the guy cowgirl style. Her ass looks great as she rides. They move to mish and switch to anal in the same position. More anal in doggie and reverse cowgirl with some ass to mouth sucking in between. He fucks her pussy some more in mish before pulling out and shooting cum on her tongue. She sucks his cock afterward. Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Kinzie Kenner, Mark Wood) Kinzie is a super cute brunette with a smile that could light up a room. The scene starts with Kinzie and Mark kissing on the couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Dolorian, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kinzie Kenner
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 11/19/2003
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook-Ups 3 Wicked Running Time: 115 minutes Hook-Ups is a little older title then what I normally review. This series from Wicked features all sex and no plot, kinda like gonzo titles, but with high production value. I'm slighly disappointed in this title in that I expect more from Wicked. There are only two scenes that kinda popped out to me and they are both girl/girl. The first one is with Delorian and Aria. Lots of dirty talk in this scene. A bonus for squirting fans is that Aria displays her ability at the end of the scene. The other scene features Kinzie Kenner and Fallon Sommers. They are very hot together on screen. Plus they seem to enjoy each others tongue, fingers and toys. All in all not the best Wicked title but still a descent effort.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category

Studio
Director