Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Kenner  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Kinzie Kenner Movies

Official website


We have 78 movie reviews with Kinzie Kenner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Kenner's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 78 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 2
Swallow My Squirt 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is the last of the 2005 Squirtember titles I have left to review and I'll confess up front I was at one of the scenes shot plus if you watch the behind the scenes you'll catch of glimpse of yours truly spending time on set with Kinzie, Tiana, and William H. So let's hit some highlights. Tiana & Kinzie Kenner: Well right off here's the scene I witnessed and sitting here now I recall Tiana letting us know she hadn't had a cock for like a week or so before doing this scene and Randy was a little late in getting there too. I also liked as we waited the girls sat around topless, sweet, and I also became part of the dvd when Tiana sprayed her juices over my face, in addition I was blindfolded so I didn't know exactly where the juices were coming from and I won't win any awards for my acting but it was fun and I thank Tiana for letting me have some fun. Now this all took place before the actual scene and you'll have to watch the bts to see it so that might be a good thing, avoid my ugly mug altogether,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Devon Michaels, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Taryn Thomas, Stormy Daniels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre reviews:
review on  

A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked has promoted itself as one of the premier feature companies and their movies are supposed to be some of the best. Well, in this case, the feature aspects were forgotten in favor of the endless sex scenes. Avoid this unless you want a boring story with even duller sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I took time out to check out a feature, yes a feature!! With the upcoming XRCO's I saw this title in the nominations and I hadn't checked it out yet and I was curious as I'm a fan of Stormy, Jessica's and I saw a few other's in here I love such as Kinzie, Rita, Taryn, and Katja. Jonathan Morgan has carved out quite a career as director and seeing him take on the horror genre in a spoof kind of way was also intriguing. I gave up counting how many horror films they were spoofing, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The Ring, Friday the 13th, Halloween, I mean they went all out. A few reviews have already covered this title pretty good so I just wanted to add from a gonzo fan's point of view I still found things to get off on. The POV stuff with Jessica and Eric was pretty hot and her dirty talk really added to that scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 17
Gangbang Auditions 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Brett Rockman, Andrea Moranti, Kinzie Kenner, Chanel Chavez, Scott Nails, Tiffany Holiday, Alexis Sunshine, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/6/2005
Gangbang Auditions 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in the series where the girls have a little proving to do in order to perhaps take the next step up and be a full on gangbang girl. We have some really fine girls in this one led by Chanel Chavez who graces the cover and also of note is Tiffany Holiday who is capably assisted in her scene by the lovely ADT fave Kinzie Kenner who recently opened up her backdoor but not in this scene. There are three scenes here and let's hit a bit on each one. Alexis Sunshine: She comes on with a great focus on her face which is smiling and soon her ass is filling up the tv screen with Alexis then turning around as the cocks are brought in. She does good working the five meatsticks in her mouth and you get good shots of her during the dickfest. As for positions my faves are reverse cowgirl which I saw, also cowgirl which saw Brian Surewood picking her up to ride his schlong. There was some nice anal too for Miss Sunshine including a nice looking reverse cowgirl dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 3
Cum Drenched Tits 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tony T., Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Kinzie Kenner, Vicky Vette, Alex Divine, Mia Bangg, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Savannha James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Drenched Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed the first movie of this series and thought the premise of bringing in several more guys after a b/g scene to cum on the girls tits was kind of silly. There are some differences in this movie though. First unlike the first one, not all of the chicks had real tits. Second, in a disappointment, Tiana Lynn was paired up with another girl, Savannah James, for a g/g scene before the closing blowbang. My favourite scene was with Vicky Vette and an almost half her age Tony T. He fucks her with excitement and does his trademark cum on her early and keep on fucking until a second cumshot with no obvious edit. One thing did aggravate me though. Kinzie Kenner was listed on the box cover without being in the actual movie. Even though her chest was relatively small, I still got this movie partly for her. The video also seemed a little grainy and I don't know if it was because of compression as they tried to put in as much as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt like getting an early start on Squirtember so I pop in this fine looking release with the lovely Vicky Vette gracing the cover. The premise for this one is real simple. Have girls with great big hooters show them off, suck some cock and finally let the jizz be shot across those mellons- sound good then read on. Vicky Vette: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and we lead off with a nice onscreen id, then it's on to a buxom Vicky teasing us with her face first and then it's a slight downward journey until her big bodacious tits are being smashed against the camera lense!! William H. has the camera right where you would want it and Vicky is such a pro she knows just what to do to get the motor humming. There's even some nipple licking so I thank her for that and I just think Vicky has such a fun energy about her when she's fucking that it's great watching her. Gotta love the shot with her lying in mish with her legs spread and the fingers are working hard on that tasty pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 6
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Avena Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Avena Lee, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner, Chris Charming, Christian, Tommy GunnProduction Date: 2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygoundRun Time 2:07:59 Eva Angelina & Chris Charming "Juicy" "I'm really good at deepthroating... I can make a cock disappear." -Eva Angelina Eva will grab your attention immediately with all of her talk about her juicy T&A and how good she is at making cock disappear. It's not long before she backs up her talk with action.Eva's no liar. She gets Chris's cock all the way down her throat without any difficulty at all. Charming returns the favor, ripping through her fishnets to get a taste of her snatch before the fucking begins.Angelina slams herself onto Chris's cock during a RCG and doesn't slow down any when she switches positions to CG. She remains very vocal throughout the scene as she gets stretched out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Terri Summers, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Courtney Cummz, Jack Venice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Vanessa Lane, Jacke Venice, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in the main movie with Alektra Blue and James Deen in the extras and Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hutch Axelrod, Buck Nasty, Fatman, Buster Biggin, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World: College Guide to Anal Sex didnt do a lot for me, but Ive been hearing a lot of great things about this one. Ive got a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its a blast! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few tips on how to better please the ladies along with plenty of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an extremely serious instructional feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckeroos
Fuckeroos 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/30/2005
Fuckeroos reviews:
review on  

Well there's not much of a plot here as the dialogue seems to just move the sex around. The setting was inside the house that didn't have that much of a western feel. This is just an excuse to dress girls in Western wear, put on cheap straw cowboy hats, and have them fake a Texas accent. I was bawling when I heard Michelle B BBQ, an English girl, attempt that accent as she seduces cheating Scott Nails. Cherokee, Scott's girlfriend, is worried when Scott didn't return last night so she asked Tommy Gunn to go look for him. Before leaving, he gets a little inspiration from her in the form of sex. Nothing is mentioned of Cherokee's Native heritage. By the time Kurt Lockwood gets his hand on Tyla Winn, we find out that hypocritical Cherokee discovered Scott's cheating. There's not much of a premise to Kurt boning Tyla other than that they happen to be in the same room but Tyla does produce the best accent and she does give up the butt. Sascha is bummed about something while his bartender Kinzie Kenner tries to cheer him up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first Colossal release so I had no idea what to expect. It's a porno western filmed movie. The first 3 scenes were decent, but it's the last 2 that made me write this. Michelle B. & Scott Nails. Pretty standard scene, didn't know they had big ass implants in the old west. Michelle doesn't do that much for me, but it's a decent scene. Tommy Gunn & Cherokee. First time I have seen Cherokee, not bad, nothing out of the ordinary here. Tommy does a nice job, the accents are funny on the actors. Tyla Wynn & Kurt Lockwood. I like Tyla. I like her lisp. I like her tits. Here she doesn't look as good as usual, and I have seen her a lot lately so this scene was just ok in my opinion. Ok, Kinzie Kenner & Sascha. This scene was one of the best one I have seen in a long time. I haven't seen Kinzie in a movie in a few months, in January I got Intensities in 10 cities, and watched Hellcats where she was with Manuel Ferrara. Both good movies, and Kinzie looked great. She looks better here, and is a better performer now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F-ing Teens
F-ing Teens 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Bailey, Lee Stone, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Lain Oi, Tina Fine, Karina Kay
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 5/19/2005
F-ing Teens reviews:
review on  

the absolute freshest & freakiest teens take it all off for Septos soldiers [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> F-ing Teens 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Karina Kay, Lain Oi, Teena Fine, Bailey, Kinzie Kenner What You Should Know: Jordan Septo is slept-on. For real for real, yo. What other director do you know that works as hard, releasing so much product at such a rapid-fire pace and at this high level of quality? I honestly cant think of ONE. It would be different if my man was releasing trash or easily disposable porn but Septo, his producer Gina Lassen and everyone at Venom responsible provide me with those Christmas Eve-type flicks; the kind you cant wait to get up the next morning and get your hands on. In another example of Jordans non-conformity, he releases yet another movie that has zip to do with any line hes done previously. I do hope he returns to this idea, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

F-Ing Teens Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: There are a ton of teen pornstar movies out there, some of them actually feature teen girls, and on the other spectrum, some of them feature girls that couldn't pass for a teen if they had a picture ID to prove it. My thought, is that we really have no idea how old most of these girls really are, I've seen numerous girls in differing titles proclaim thier age to be anywhere from 7 years different other proclaimations in another title and this all in just one year of performances, on top of that, many of the more reputable information sites around the web feature inaccurate data on age anyway, because thier is so much of this differing claims. That said, enough of the proclaimed teens are into thier 20's to say the least in many teen movies, and what it comes down to for me, is the look, if they look young enough to be 18 or 19, I'm completely content and could care less how old they actually are, as long as thier legal. This disc does a very good job of portraying that image of youth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harlot (Sin City)
Harlot (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Aurora Snow, Kimberly Kane, Brittney Skye, Alex Rox, Talon, Kinzie Kenner, Dillan Lauren, Grant Michaels, Holly Wellin
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/3/2005
Harlot (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Sin City Ultra presents: Harlot Directed by: James Avalon - Initial Thoughts: I'm becoming a pretty big fan of Sin City features of late, they really seem to have it down pat with thier current group of people, and time after time, thier coming out with very good couples friendly but gonzo fan supportive sex scenes, and fairly well written and acted out stories to put into making very top quality features. This disc completely continues that trend, and is a very fine effort with a real allstar cast. Aurora Snow is the headliner, and she is the co main character in this one, and without giving up too much plot, Aurora is an adventurous wife, and she has gone out and done some torrid things behind her husbands back, and much of the story revolves around her husband, Chris Cannon, with the help of Brittney Skye's paranormal abilities, figuring out all of what she has been up too, and finding and implenting a course of acceptable action to either correct or destroy the situation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Hunting Girls 3
Girls Hunting Girls 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gen Padova, Kinzie Kenner, Shy Love, Angela Stone, Sarah Blake, Carly Parker, Sandra Sanchez
Studio: Cinema Play

Release date: 3/1/2005
Girls Hunting Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Directors Max Poppinwood and Alicia silver Running time 1 hour 48 minutes Starring Sarah Blake, Paris Kennedy, Kinzie Jo, Gen Padova, Destiny, Trina, Shy, Sandra, Vicky, Angela, Carly and Lexus Scene one: Sarah, Paris, Kinzie and Gen Sarah and Kinzie pickup gen and Paris in the park and take them back to the flat for some ice cream, lots of chatting and giggling then they strip off and start playing with each others breasts and pussys Scene two: Destiny, Trina, and Shy The blonde girl gets picked up at the roadside and taken to a house where she strips, there nipple licking and kissing, pussy licking, rubbing, vaginal strap on fucking, dildo sucking, pussy eating, more dildo sucking, dildo fucking, vibrator use and ass licking Scene three: Thalia, Sandra ad Vicky Vicky gets picked up in the park and taken to an apartment, where there's kissing, nipple sucking, striping, pussy rubbing and licking, breast fondling, face sitting and pussy fingering Scene four Angela, Carly and Lexus Picked up at the roadside, there's some fondling kissing, nipple sucking, pussy rubbing, In t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 6
Who's Your Daddy? 6 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Barrett Blade, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Jenna Brooks, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/25/2005
Who's Your Daddy? 6 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy 6 - Initial Thoughts: The idea behind this series, is a bit of a mixed bag, They don't go straight out and attack the incest inclination in the title, although in the first volume of the series, they made the scenes appear so with constant "Daddy" calls and then made it OK by having each girl say she was not fucking her father or anyone related to her, just to snub the idea. They are still doing that here today, 5 volumes later, but now the intent is more clear that it's like some young girls just being dirty behind thier real daddy's back or some crap. To be completely honest, that's all bullshit, we just have hot young babes, having sex with guys, and calling them daddy in the process. But a little history for anybody that gives a rat's fat end. On to the disc, this one is good, really good, one of the best young girls themed casts one could ask for, and they all put on a great show, a little tease, a little interview, and a lot of hot sex. We stay with the one on one pairing routine, and it's just one of those let the hotties do thier thing discs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series that celebrates the taboo of the young girls having naughty time with their "daddy!" Now of course these aren't really their dads, heck these guys look a lot like Mark Wood, Chris Charming,lol, who all might have kids but I doubt that they are 18 years old so rest assured no actual sex occurred between relations. Now having said that the amount of times the girls call their male partners daddy is untold but you have some ultra hot girls in this one starting with Hillary Scott and ending with Haley Paige. In between you get Kinzie Kenner and Keri Sable so plenty of babe power to draw you in and while I'm not big on girls calling guys daddy I'm willing to play along if it means seeing this hot girls get to suck some cock and get their sweet asses plugged. Plus I like the behind the scenes where we get to listen to the amusement that is Quasarman! So with all that to look forward to let's meet our first lucky "daughter." Hillary Scott: Ok leading with the IT girl of the moment for me is very good indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whos Your Daddy 6 has a great cast of young hot babes. All the scenes start with a brief interview by Quasarman. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Hillary Scott, guy) Scene opens with Hillary dressed in a tank top and panties looking very cute and sexy. She shows off her body and strips naked. The guy sucks her nipples and she licks her own nipples and rubs her pussy. Next the guy gives her oral. She gives the guy a nice blowjob with good no hands sucking, and theres more oral sex in 69 position. Vaginal sex starts when Hillary mounts the guy cowgirl style. Her ass looks great as she rides. They move to mish and switch to anal in the same position. More anal in doggie and reverse cowgirl with some ass to mouth sucking in between. He fucks her pussy some more in mish before pulling out and shooting cum on her tongue. She sucks his cock afterward. Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Kinzie Kenner, Mark Wood) Kinzie is a super cute brunette with a smile that could light up a room. The scene starts with Kinzie and Mark kissing on the couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 6
Blow Me Sandwich 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Katie Gold, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Steven French, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Sativa Rose, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Lacey Tom, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Samantha Ryan, Gwenn, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 12/24/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an all blowjob series with the added bonus that you have two girls slurping over your schlong and we've got some major hotties in this one. The scenes follow the same pattern with the girls teasing us to start usually by kissing one another or sucking/ caressing the boobs of their fellow female. Next you have them turn and they might crawl or they might casually stroll over but their destination is YOUR cock!! So you best be ready when they make their way over otherwise you might be cast aside and we get a full on lesbian scene which wouldn't be bad either but the fellows in this one who represent us all have wood so we get some fine blowjobs. The matter of casting then takes center stage and this one is highlighted for me by the pairings of Gia Paloma & Hillary Scott, Haley Paige & Kelly Kline, Kinzie Kenner & Samantha Ryan and finally Sativa Rose & Lacey Tom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 7
Sex With Young Girls 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Cherish, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, Dezeray, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/29/2004
Sex With Young Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

My friend and I once were interested in these identical twins. The problem was that one looked hotter than the other (different hairstyle) while the other was sluttier. But enough about my dilemna, let's talk about another set of twins. Cherish, Cali Marie, Ben English, and Mr. Pete: So we have the twins with the shady reputation, Cherish and Cali Marie. Blonde girls with big foreheads and small boobs. They're fraternal twins. Cherish has a tattoo on her left boob. They're cute but not much more. I don't notice any incest between the two. No kissing. No touching. Just side by side fucking. They both suck at the blowjob. I wonder if it's genetics or learned. Their sex moves are different and I do recognise when Ben and Pete switch off on the girls. The scene is backlit here with sunlight somewhat blinding the scene at times a la Leslie. What's different is that Tyrone keeps both girls within the camera lens at both times. Lots of slaps on the ass from Pete. They don't seem to like their facial too much.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [Sex with Young Girls #7.Six young girls having sex.Including twins. Cute blondes sexy brunettes! ] Cast [Brandy Nicole,Cali Marie,Cherish,Dezeray,Kenzie Kenner,Keri Sable] Scene 1[Cali Marie & Cherish Superb!!Wanted to check out Keri Sable in this dvd.Twins Cali&Cherish made the boxcover while Kenzie returned.Cutie Dezeray,sexy Brandy Nicole great addition. Cali and Cherish are young petite twins blondes.They start the film face to face hold hands;while lifting up there skirts.One was forward other backwords.They copied each others moves thou out this whole scene.Bj for blowjob doggy for doggy style   etc etc.They started masterbating on the couch until the male performers appear.Your seeing double when they both start giving head.The Twins ride em cowgirl later switch to doggy style.The twin effect for sure will going reverse.Finally spooning until both recieved decent facial ... sex=7 young=YES ] Scene 2[Kenzie Kenner Wow kenzie!Shes back looks fantastic.Camera angle pans up and down her body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Fresh
Tight & Fresh 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tawny Roberts, Veronica Velour, Alaura Eden, Allison Wyte, Ashley Moore, Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Annie Body
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/31/2004
Tight & Fresh reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 11 / 26 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Billy Glyde, Allison Whyte, Kyle Stone, Annie Body, Mickey G., Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Jesse V., Ian Daniels, Amanda, John West, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Tawny Roberts, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Im not quite sure about this one for some reason... Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good Amateur Angels compilation. If only the boxcover would have represented that... Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about the Amateur Angels series Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos followed all of the Amateur Angels series The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects often vary a little from scene to scene. The audio, for the most part, is nicely balanced. There are a few background noises and a couple hollow spots, but for some of the locations this seems pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight and Fresh is an Adam & Eve compilation that would be more properly titled Tight, Fresh and Boring. This is couples porn to the max, with no anal action and no facials. All the scenes are snipped from the Amateur Angels series, which means you can expect vanilla sex, stuff you could show to your parents if theyre from the 60s or later. The talent, as listed below, includes some very good-looking girls: Kenzi Kenner, Lucy Lee, Billy Glyde Amateur Angels #12 Allison Whyte, Kyle Stone A.A. #8 Annie Body, Mickey G. A.A. #3 Veronica Velour, Alan Knight A.A. #1 Jesse V., Ian Daniels A.A. #5 Amanda, John West A.A. #3 Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood A.A. #10 Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi A.A. #13 Tawny Roberts, Ricky A.A. #2 The DVD extras are a Photo Gallery and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight & Fresh consists of a selection of scenes from Amateur Angels series. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 8 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Below average to average Main Feature Unlike the original series, you don't get to see the interviews here, only sex, which is probably a good thing. Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee (from Amateur Angels #12) The girls start by undressing Billy Glide and working on his cock. They do it in turns, and Lucy is first. Quite funny, actually, because Billy's got phat cock and it barely fits in her mouth. Kinzie then trades places with her and lets her slide underneath, so she can lick her (Kinzie's) pussy. We also get RC riding (Kinzie), standing doggie (both chicks) and mish (Lucy). Billy manages to spurt exactly two, very tiny drops of sperm on her belly. Each girl also used a dildo on herself when the other was fucked. Overall, that was pretty disappointing scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Dolorian, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kinzie Kenner
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 11/19/2003
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook-Ups 3 Wicked Running Time: 115 minutes Hook-Ups is a little older title then what I normally review. This series from Wicked features all sex and no plot, kinda like gonzo titles, but with high production value. I'm slighly disappointed in this title in that I expect more from Wicked. There are only two scenes that kinda popped out to me and they are both girl/girl. The first one is with Delorian and Aria. Lots of dirty talk in this scene. A bonus for squirting fans is that Aria displays her ability at the end of the scene. The other scene features Kinzie Kenner and Fallon Sommers. They are very hot together on screen. Plus they seem to enjoy each others tongue, fingers and toys. All in all not the best Wicked title but still a descent effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Lana Cox, Ramona Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Danny Dukes, Sabrina Snow, Tayla Rox, Betty Sue, Kinzie Kenner, Lana Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/15/2003
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Sabrina Snow [ /image ] --> This girl looked a whole lot like Briana Blaze. She was hella cute, and had a flawless natural figure. Her and her partner were both on fire, and nothing in this scene was fake. When the scene was over, I got the impression that 10 minutes and a bottle of water, they would have been ready to go at it again. Ive seen a few of these DVDs and this may be the best scene to date. Incredible work, and must see scene. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Betty Sue [ /image ] --> According to the director, this was here first scene. She was so new that her test had not come back, so she had to do a solo scene. Pretty girl, and Ill have to wait to see what she does with a man. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating NA/10 Lana Moore [ /image ] --> This was one bad bitch. She had curves, ass, and glasses. She had that naughty secretary thing going on. She reminded me of a blonde Ruby, with all the body. This girl was no joke, and she wasted no time getting lost in her work. She moaned, she groaned, she road some bone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats
Hellcats 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Shyla, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Kacey, Sledge Hammer, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Kinzie Kenner, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/1/2003
Hellcats reviews:
review on  

Hellcats with Cris Taliana ByEvil Angel Staring Avy Scott Kinzie Kenner Cris Taliana Demi Marx Kacy Shyla Highlights Multiple partners Some Anal Toys Facials       The Basics -Hellcats with Cris Taliana-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats with Cris Taliana Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Demi Marx, Avy Scott, Cris Taliana, Kinzie Kenner, Kacey, Shyla, Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Kohl Mynah, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Sledge Hammer, Mandingo, Brandon Iron, Dick Delaware. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gorgeous young girls having sex (with an edge) without the heavy handed act specific checklists that seem so prevalent in today's porn. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for double anal, swallowing, cream-pie, stretch-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Timing
Three Timing 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Julia Taylor, Penny, Jesse Jane, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Jason Steel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/30/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Three Timing reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jesse Jane, Charlie Lane, Kenzi Kenner, Natalia Wood, Penny, Eric Masterson, and Jason Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Robby D., but I dont think Ive seen anything from him. Im going into this one curious and hopeful. Initial Reaction: It has potential, but doesnt make full use of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos nearsighted Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex and distance shots of the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video didnt work as well for me, partially because its presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. It was shot on video but treated with filters to give it a soft feeling that made things a bit blurry. On the plus side, its even throughout the movie and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous
Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Frank Towers, Felicia Fox, Meriesa Arroyo, Alaura Eden, Gen Padova, Dez, Renee Pornero, Andrew Rivera, Cherry Lane, Allura Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, J. Monty, Brijaye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/5/2003
Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

Well this is my first exposure to Tom's new company and this series has a kinky fetish with all the performers licking a lot of ASS! Besides this fine activity there's plenty of blowjobs shot and the girls get a little lovin for their kitties as well. There's no penetration vaginally or anally save for a finger or tongue so this is essentially a blowjob movie with some nasty rimming action included to give it that extra kick!! Tom is wise and keeps the focus on the ladies for the most part but the guys get some screen time as they lick their ladies bunghole. I know that a few scenes of g/g rimming would seriously interest me so perhaps Tom can include that in a future volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 2 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jaden, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2003
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a cool little series where the look of the girls plays an important role during the scene. Usually you see the girl wearing clothes before the start of the scene but they are quickly tossed aside and the principles get down to business. Here, the emphasis on the clothes or the lingerie to be specific is focused on intently which is nice. Elizabeth: This first scene starts out with a great shot of her legs which are covered by some black stockings and the view travels up till we see her cute face and her bra is mostly black with pink trimmings. She introduces herself while caressing over her body, the soft voice she uses sets a great tone for the scene. There is also an inviting shot of her ass and Elizabeth talking dirty in her soft voice is really a huge turn on. Soon she gets joined by Toni Ribas and Michael Stefano. The guys are all over her kissing and fingering her holes. There is a lot of dirty talk directed towards Elizabeth and she eats it up along with their cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I really liked the first volume of this series, and considering that RLD has been gaining momentum, I can't think of any reason why this volume shouldn't be at least as good as the first! Technical The technicals are solid with no problems. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lingerie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Elizabeth Elizabeth is a reasonably pretty brunette. She wears a black bra set and hose. The scene opens with her caressing her self and treating us to lots of shots of her legs. After a little masturbation she is joined by two guys, and she quickly finds herself the center of attention. The vag suck & fuck is quickly followed up by a DPP. Then a double BJ leads into a DP. There is plenty of ATM before both guys cum in her mouth. Great opener! Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Haley Haley looks really great in a white bra, panty & garter set. She teases us and masturbates herself before being joined by a big, black stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (26)

Category
Studio
Director