Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Kenner  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Kinzie Kenner Movies

Official website


We have 77 movie reviews with Kinzie Kenner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Kenner's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 77 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jean Val Jean, Alicia Alighatti, Jack Venice, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Emma Redd, Taylor Hilton, Lexi Belle, Justice Young
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 8/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes reviews:
review on  

Penny Flame and the Shane's World crew are back to help educate you, and this time are ready to cover threesomes. The movie blends nice tips, fun skits, and hot sex as it covers threesomes, with all of the action being passionate and full of chemistry. It is a bit lopsided favoring two girls and a guy by four to one over two guys and a girl, but there's a lot of the tips that work no matter what the makeup of the threesome. There's also some nice attention put into the technical aspects as well as some very nice effort for the extras including a very nice POV blowjob with Courtney Simpson. This is a very well put together DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3
Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya James, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Bella Starr, Penny Flame, Jordan Fleiss, Kellemarie, Valerie Herrera, Bobbie Blair
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 8/3/2006
Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 reviews:
review on  

PURE Sapphic Liasons #3 Dir: Halle Vanderhyden. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets, and the post-scene extraction of.. something from Tanya James' pussy. Photo Gallery: A series of high-quality hard and soft stills in autorun form. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. I've reviewed the first two volumes of this series in the past, and although this third installment is directed by Halle Vanderhyden rather than Michael Ninn, I'm expecting much the same again - gorgeous women made up to the nines, beautifully shot and with a touch more style than substance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Halle Vanderhyden Starring: Tanya James, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Bella Starr, Penny Flame, Jordan Fleiss, Kellemarie, Valerie Herrera, Bobbie Blair Peremptory synopsis The last time I check on a Ninn Worx, I were very please with the results and this time is not a secret that even when I'm not an life or death collector of G/G stuff, I really enjoy seeing the girls going down and dirty after each other, and from all of the studios it seems that the one with most creativity is this. Kinzie is leading things off, and is follow by a bunch of flowers, some with very exquisite bodies, that sometimes you cannot appreciated in a regular B/G fuck, I really enjoyed the whole flick, not the really white background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Game (Digital Sin)
Game (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Ben English, Cassie Young, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Otto Bauer, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 7/25/2006
Game (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Herschel, aka Mr. Kane, has been around a while. He's learned things by going his own path rather than following others all the time, and many of the things he's learned are about sex. Here he sits back in a chair and enjoys a cigar while telling a few of the things he's learned.
   read the complete review
review on  

GAME Director: Ethan KaneFeature length: 1 hr 50 minExtras: - fetish menu- behind-the-scenes - photo galleries - trailers - bonus scene- Celeste Star and Holly Morgan (Crush) �xxx�����������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������&
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Claire Robbins, Charlotte Stokely, Jessi Summers, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Hard Candy 2" is just good porn. It is as simple as that. Robbie D, of "Jack's Playground" fame, directs and gets terrific sex from one of the hottest groups of porn stars assembled this year. I loved everything about this release from the play-acting tease at the beginning of each scene to the scorching sex that follows. There are many standout performances in this one but Jerry gets top honors from me and I don't normally hand that out to a male performer. Look for his back to back scenes with Jessi Summers and Kinzie Kenner. Just fucking these 2 beauties is a tall order, but Jerry manages to cum twice in both scenes. I thought the premature pop with Kinzie was especially hot because of her surprise. Some of the other performances that caught my eye include Riley Shy as a horny cheerleader. I just love Riley's look and the pairing with Erik Everhard had nice chemistry.......Jessi Summers is flat out HOT.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hard Candy 2 by Robby D. This is the second coming of Digital Playgrounds barely legal series. The begging question is it any good, especially with a great-looking cast! Scene 1: Charlotte Stokely Charlotte Stokely looks like a corn fed Midwesterner long-haired blonde with her slightly pale complexion. In this risqué scenario, Charlotte wears flower-printed dress, white knee highs, and black shoes. Shes complaining that her toy is broken. It quickly becomes a little fetish-themed when Scott Nails paddles her ass with her hairbrush. After almost injuring himself when he slipped on Charlottes dildo, Scott tells her to undress. The scene continues with some nice oral performed by Charlotte, which leads to some nice fucking. Finally, the scene ends with a nice facial! Performance-wise, Charlotte Stokely delivers a solid performance even if this scene is considered short in duration.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been watching more Digital Playground movies ever since being impressed with one of the Jack's Teen America series. I pretty much regarded them as a feature company but I like Robby D's gonzo work. It's not what raincoaters would consider hardcore but I'm not looking for that in choosing a movie. I prefer a movie that is well shot and where the performers seem to like what they're doing rather than a bunch of circus acts. Charlotte Stokely & Scott Nails Riley Shy & Erik Everhard Claire Robbins (a, dp), Scott Nails, and Tony T Hillary Scott (a) & Erik Everhard Jessi Summers (a) & Jerry Kinzie Kenner (a) & Jerry I guess from the title and cast that this movie is supposed to be of the barely legal genre. Before each scene is a text intro that gives the setup for the scene although the performers don't do much in terms of dialogue. I was surprised by the brevity of Charlotte's scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy
Pure Sextacy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Hillary Scott, Lexie Marie, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Candy Manson, Naomi (Eu)
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/3/2006
Pure Sextacy reviews:
review on  

Alright time to check out some sexy ladies doing what they do best and we've got some heavy hitters in this one. Alektra graces the cover and she's joined by sexstars Hillary Scott, Naomi, Kinzie Kenner and Lexie Marie to name a bit of the talent Danny Case shoots. I say let's get started. Alektra Blue & Lexie Marie: This scene starts with the little blurb "Cheating Pays" flashing on the screen then we get some grainy footage of Pat Myne on his knees, tape across his mouth. Alektra is lording over him reading him the riot act, guess she's the agrieved party in this relationship! She brandishes a gun to his head-- both of them!! Well enough plot,lol. Lexie then joins in and she gets cozy with Alektra and the girls kiss while Pat watches on. Alektra lays Lexie out and as we move to full on color she's munching carpet nicely. Wonder how Pat's shooting camera if he's all tied up, hehe. This scene is also with her new boobies and Lexie's soon sucking on those new tata's. They move on to some ass licking from Miss Marie which is shot well, Alekta's ass tempting her man I am sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Squirters Ever, The
Greatest Squirters Ever, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins, William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/20/2006
Greatest Squirters Ever, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2006 Director: Various, but includes several scenes from Patrick Collins and William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Jeanie Marie Sullivan (extras only), Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxanne Hall, Sammie Rhodes, Sindy Lange (extras only), Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Frank Gun, Jake Malone, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley (extras only), and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: When it comes to squirting scenes, I can't think of a single studio that comes close to Elegant Angel. I can't help but expect this to be a great compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/16/2006
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Alektra Blue, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Charlotte Stokely, Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Faith, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Hailey Paige, Hailey Young, Harmony, Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Jenna Presley, Julia Bond, Kami Andrews, Karina Kay, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Mysti May, Naomi, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Taryn Thomas, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jack Napier, Jay Huntington, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, and many, many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilations don't seem like they'd be my thing, but I'll try most anything once or twice...
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review for a comp dvd from Elegant Angel. It's entitled Cum Buckets 5 and basically it's a nonstop barrage of cumshots featuring a lot of the well known gonzo girls working today. You have Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Naomi, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Taryn Thomas, the names go on and on. Basically what you get is snippets of scenes more towards the last 30 seconds or so with the guy delivering the pop. So no long fucking sequences and you don't get the girl or title from which the scene is lifted shown so I can't really recommend this for purchase because you don't know what titles you are watching in case you want to buy said dvd for the rest of the scene. I think that's a serious mistake for Elegant to do. You want people to buy your product so you put together this comp of some of the scenes but you don't tell the customer which dvds these scenes come from and you don't identify the girl in the scene. Now I'd say more people will know who the girls are so that part isn't as bad but not telling us which scene is a bad mistake I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Girls Night Out 3
Shane's World: Girls Night Out 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Denice K., Bailey Brooks, Cassie Courtland, Michelle Maylene, Lacie Heart, Riley Mason
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Penny Flame
Release date: 5/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: Girls Night Out 3 reviews:
review on  

I've reviewed the two previous Girls Night Out directed by Penny Flame and after watching this movie, this should've been called Girls Night Out 2 1/2. Riley Mason, Kinzie Kenner, and Will Powers Cassie Courtland & Jack Venice Lacie Heart & Kurt Lockwood Bailey Brooks & Denice K handjob on random guy Michelle Maylene & Johnny Castle Denice K, Penny Flame, and Jean Valjean Not that I feel this is half a movie but you have several different storylines going on with two major ones. Cassie, Riley, Kinzie, and Will Powers take a trip to San Francisco. Kind of making this like a regular Shane's World movie. Then the other major storyline was the usual girls (going out and getting hammered to come home to some cock like in previous GNO movies. Then we have two unrelated scenes with Lacie and Michelle respectively spliced in. I get the feeling that Penny did not direct all the scenes especially the trip to San Francisco. The sex was standard and all the girls were cute to hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 5
Real Female Orgasms 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Gen Padova, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Kami Andrews, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/14/2006
Real Female Orgasms 5 reviews:
review on  

If you're somebody who just wants to see women at the height of ecstasy, this one's going to be well worth picking up. With roughly sixty segments lasting a minute or two each, you get plenty of female orgasms that mix both squirting and the much dryer kind that most of us are familiar with. Throw in a few bonus segments from earlier installments of the series for extras and some decent technical aspects and you have a nicely unique compilation release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review. Elegant's got a comp dvd here featuring some of porns hottest talents experiencing orgasm after orgasm and in some cases that involves squirting, mostly on female faces though a few males get doused in the female jizz. There is only one menu option available to play the movie and you can't pick which chapter you want to watch at any given time though you can jump ahead to the next chapter if you wish. The scenes are ID'd so far as title only so you might be guessing as to some of the girls featured though I recognized most-- lots of Flower, Tiana, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Ariana-- you get a laundry list of girls you get to see in this on the dvd's front cover. This would be a good apetizer and if you only want to see squirting you get that here but some of the scenes only feature what I guess you'd call a normal climax.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed 2
No Cocks Allowed 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Holly Morgan, Karina Kay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2006
No Cocks Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Patrick Collins Running time: 2:10 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jenna Haze & Charlie Laine Scene 2 Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina Scene 3 Kayla Paige & Bree Scene 4 Celeste Star & Holly Morgan Scene 5 Breezy & Karina Kay Scene 6 Jamie Lynn [solo maturbation] Scene 7 Tiana Lynn [squirting] & Sammie Rhodes [anal] My very short review: No Cocks Allowed 2 is a lesbian porno that just didnt work for me. The extensive focus on foot play (toe sucking, using foot to rub tits and pussy, toe fucking) and lack of energy/chemistry between the girls didnt float my boat. Besides the foot play, each of the scenes featured some toy usage but toys were not overpowering. The girls were good looking and the performances were okay. I wouldve liked for the girls to have been more glamorized instead of the bra and panty look at the start of each scene. The oddest scene was Jamies as it was a solo masturbation scene with the help of a vibrator in the bathroom. If a gun was held to my head, I would have to pick the last scene as the best of this bunch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take on a new g/g title and this one features some hotties for sure including a Penthouse model named Jamie Lynn. I know going in this will feature toys so my eagerness is still strong to see the action but I know the plastic will rear it's ugly head at some point, lol. Now if you are a fan of toys then I apologize but that's how I feel, I'd rather see a whole lot of kissing, oral, and ass licking over a dildo ramming a pussy/ ass anyday. You have some heavy hitters in the g/g realm too, Charlie Laine, Jenna Haze and in the last scene you have Tiana Lynn paired up with Sammie Rhodes so you know that's going to be hot and wet!! Let me give you the scene order and pairings which are nicely laid out in the dvd menu, 1. Charlie Laine & Jenna Haze 2. Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina 3. Kayla Paige & Bree 4. Celeste Star & Holly Morgan 5. Breezy & Karina Kay 6. Jamie Lynn 7. Tiana Lynn & Sammie Rhodes Well now that you have the listing let's hit some of the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Diaries
Slut Diaries 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kinzie Kenner, Leah Luv, Courtney Simpson, Hollly Wellin, Mike Adriano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/22/2006
Slut Diaries reviews:
review on  

Overview Catchy title, no ? LOL. Great cast, cuties Kinzie Kenner, Holly Wellin, and the recently un-retired Lisa Ann. Good sex or just eye candy here ? Let's see. What We Liked It was cool that each scene begins with voice-over interviews and data on the performer. A sort of 'up close & personal' feel before moving on to the sex. We loved that for the most part, the girls' outfits stay on throughout their' scenes. Now don't freak, no naughty bits are covered up, it's just sexy as hell to see Kinzie's boobs straining to break free from her halter top. Nice. My fave scene is probably Kinzie's. Lotsa foreplay as Mike Adriano's tongue and lips are all over Kinzie's pussy, tits, and mouth. I loved seeing Kinzie's ass jiggle and wiggle in cowgirl, mmm. The real treat here is seeing Kinzie's tight ass get worked out in doggy, cg, & reverse cowgirl....at one point Kinzie murmurs, " mmmm it stretches out my little asshole, mmmm, it's so naughty !".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/27/2006
Anal Expedition 9 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION This series has been so good of late that my anticipation for the next volume has been akin to yearning rather than eagerness, yearning for some fresh new cutie to have her corn hole stretched by Manuel, Michael and friends. My yearning then turned to panting when I saw the delectable Kinzie Kenner on the cover. So lets wait no more and see whether Manuel can continue weaving his magic or whether the series is beginning to run out of steam. The opening scene features petite brunette, Alicia Angel. Manuel calls at her home and Alicia explains that she will be with him shortly after she has finished shooting a scene. We then see Alicia servicing five dicks and then taking their cum on her face. As she explains to Manuel however, she may have just let five guys cum on her face but she saved her ass just for him, and proves it by revealing a butt plug inserted in her ass. (Ahhh. And they say that romance is dead). Given that Alicia has already shown that she is a slut, Manuel wastes no time in plunging into her ass in doggie right there in the corridor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST: Kinzie Kenner, Sandra, Camilla, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, Chloe Dior, James Dean, Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Kinzie Kenner Camilla Georgia Peach Manuel's Anal Expedition #4 is one of those flicks I wish I could retroactively give five stars. Very few have as much replay value. Anal Expedition #9 may very well be just as good and as rewindable, albeit #4 has slightly better camera work. Simply put, there is some remarkable anal sex in this movie. I've never seen Kinzie Kenner perform but I'm willing to bet none of her other stuff is as good as this. She has such a cute face and her body is all PG (playground). Manuel savagely ass fucks her doggystyle, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and side saddle. Great POV blowjob. There's virtually no editing and 0 vaginal sex, fellas. This scene alone makes this an easy recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition #9 Produced 09/05 Red Light District(www.clubredlight.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Camilla, Sandra Romain, Chloe Dior, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels, James Dean and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Anal Expedition #9 features six girls all of whom have boy/girl anal sex in the films five scenes. Brunette beauty Alicia Angel opens things by blowing five guys until they pop on her face. Alicia then has anal sex with Manuel and swallows his cum. Sexy Russian Camilla then fucks Manuel and Michael one on one with each guy cumming on her face and mouth. Michael fucks hot blondes Chloe and Georgia in a scene that includes some girl/girl, a sex toy and the girls sharing Michael's cum which Georgia swallows. Kinzie fucks her ass with a dildo and has Manuel's big toes inserted in her pussy and ass at the same time before she licks some cum off the floor to end her scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 9
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/10/2006
Lil' Red Riding Slut reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxy Jezel, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn (extras only), Marcos Leon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn (extras only) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kinzie is always a joy to watch. Seeing her do her first anal only another reason to look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and a must have for any fan of Kinzie Kenner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Kinzie Kenner and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that tries to see how nasty it can get and feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but like most other Elegant Angel DVDs released at this time, the audio occasionally drops to a lower audio level before coming back up. The video is presented in the full frame format and also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tiffany Taylor, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Memphis Monroe, Kara Bare, Mysti May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest effort from the mind of Juan Cuba and for fans of good hard blowjobs with nice facial finishes this has been a pretty good series so far. You have nine scenes here featuring such talented girls as Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Kara Mynor-- aka Kare Bare now, Melissa Lauren, and Courtney Simpson are among those to see. Now I do have one complaint which is more for those perhaps seeing Julia Bond for the first time. Now she's got two little paw tattoos on her breasts, one on each one just to the left and right of each nipple and those have been airbrushed off her for the covershot and also in the pictures on the back they aren't visible. Now for someone who is not familiar with Julia this could possibly be a little upsetting when you actually see her scene and see the tattoos. To me it's not a big deal at all, I've seen them upclose and they look great but I don't think they should have been wiped away on the cover. It does make it look nice and clean, though, and I'm guessing that was the look they were going for but I thought I should point that out anyway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 38: House Party
Shane's World 38: House Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, James, Roxy, Kurt, Jack, Mr. Pete, Kinzie Kenner, Jamie Brooks, Pason, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/7/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World 38: House Party reviews:
review on  

Looks like the Shane's World crew has gotten lazy. Instead of going around on a trip to some college campus or field trip to party, they've decided to host a party at one of the usual porn houses. There's nothing really original with this unless you want to watch a bunch of drunk porn extras act obnoxious as they encourage the performers. I wonder how they casted the extras in this movie? "Hey man! We've got a party here, you wanna come?" Courtney Cummz & Jerry Roxy Jezel & Jack Venice Leah Luv & Kurt Lockwood Penny Flame, Kinzie Kenner, and James Deen Some random party redhead giving Mr. Pete(?) a pov bj with courtney assisting. Jamie Brooks, Pason, and Mr. Pete As if having naked porn stars weren't enough, we had some midgets from rentamidget.com for some fun. If these midgets were rented, this must be their favourite job ever as they end up tossing porn stars. That's right, the midgets were tossing the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Faith, Lee Stone, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Sascha Rudy, Denice K.
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/25/2005
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you have this dvd in your player then you must be in the mood for some hot young talent as the girls here all favor the "teen" look if everything falls into place. Kat is a perfect covergirl for such a dvd and also in the cast are young starlets Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Faith, and Denise K. Now they all have the young look down for sure now let's find out if they can handle something older, namely some hard throbbing cock!! Denise K: Well leading off is a girl I've really taken an interest in the last few months and all you have to do is watch the first 30 seconds of the scene here as she's wearing a nice green bikini but what's even nicer is the fact she's pouring water from a hose all down her chest and legs and folks I can't explain how fucking incredible this was to watch. This tease was utterly amazing, got me rock hard and I wished it lasted much longer than was shown here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young and Nasty 2
Young and Nasty 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Talon, Kinzie Kenner, Jean Val Jean, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Michael Fuller
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 10/25/2005
Young and Nasty 2 reviews:
review on  

Young and nasty girls getting banged hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young and nasty, "You don't need to teach us how to fuck!" and I agree with these young veterans. The weird thing about this movie that got my attention was the use of graffiti'd backdrops for the scene while the couple fucks on an uncomfortable couch or a chair. I'm guessing these scenes are all shot in the Hustler studios. Kinzie & Tommy Gunn Taryn Thomas & Talon Patricia Petite & Jean Val Jean Courtney Simpson & Michael Fuller Michelle Maylene & Sascha Every scene is introduced with the girls posing and teasing to flash photography. The backdrop will include silly words like nasty and innocent along with the girl's name graffiti'd into the wall. Taryn's scene was marked by the chair constantly inching closer and closer to the wall as the performers fucked on it and Taryn's closed mouth smirking facial. Kinzie's scene highlight was her cute pigtails. Patricia is french canadian while Jean is supposedly from the motherland. I wonder if they shared any french jokes between them onset.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 12
Teen Sensations 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tiger, Cheyne Collins, Sunshine, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Haley Scott, Jersey Jaxin, Laveah
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/12/2005
Teen Sensations 12 reviews:
review on  

I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
   read the complete review
review on  

The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: Wet
Innocence: Wet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Faith, Kris Knight, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Jack Venice, Valerie Herrera
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 9/26/2005
Innocence: Wet reviews:
review on  

I've managed to review a couple of Innocence movies and they pretty much follow a cookie cutter format. You get a sterile white room and put a bed or a couch or two chairs on a turntable. The girls tease you while she's spinning around. It's enough to give you a headache sometimes. The couple have sex but luckily they're not spinning around as much during the action. The pairings are: Faith & Evan Stone Roxy Jezel & James Deen Kinzie Kenner & Valerie Herrara Nautica Thorn & Jack Venice Hillary Scott & Mark Ashley I was surprised that this movie strayed a little from the formula. First there was no dp action. Then there were two asians instead of one... Well unless you count two half asians as one. But you still have the requisite lesbian scene. Faith is sporting Monica Lewinsky hair which is not flattering since we're not in the 60s. At least she's thin. This hair problem is solved when it gets messed from the sex. I was surprised to see Evan fuck without a condom since I'm used to seeing him in Wicked movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Bopper Club
Teeny Bopper Club 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Chrissy, Ashley Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Addictive Entertainment

Release date: 9/9/2005
Teeny Bopper Club reviews:
review on  

Lola does teens Teeny Bopper Club 2005, 1 hour and 30 minutes Twisted Pink Video Produced by Lola, Camera by Derek Dozer Starring Ashley Jordan, Chrissy, Hillary Scott, Kinzie Kenner & Tiffany Holiday What You Should Know: It seems as if estrogen dominates and drives the business model over at Twisted Pink. In my first few reviews, I intimated how the face of Twisted Pink, Lola, was very gung-ho about her female talent but even more so about the MALE performers. She made it her personal mission to make sure that the girls that work for her have the biggest and best dicks the business has to offer, going so far as to sign the former rumored to be retired Julian, to an exclusive performer contract. Twisted Pink, if they continue to steadily improve, have a legitimate shot at providing one alternative that isnt currently available on the market and that is couples gonzo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 2
Supersquirt 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Tommy Gunn, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Lexi Love, Joshua Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Supersquirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Angela Stone, Dani Woodward, Flower Tucci, Hillary Scott, Kinzie Kenner, Lexi Love, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Billy Glyde, Randy Spears, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast how could one not go in with high expectations??? Initial Reaction: Daaaaaaaaaaamn!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a squirting movie with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting quiet porn or a movie where most of the female cast squirts or has lots of couples action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance falters several times throughout the movie. The video is also nicely done. It's clear and nicely lit with just a hint of grain. The lighting varies a little a couple times and the grain gets a bit noticeable once or twice, but for the most part this is a very nice looking movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the movies in Elegant's heavily promoted "Squirtember" release month, I liked this movie for the most part do to the strength of the cast. Unlike the first one of the series where she goes to Prague, Tiana Lynn's adventure is stateside and her costars are all American. Also unlike the first one we have some of Tiana's frequent squirting costars. Final difference is that the dvd wasn't heavily scratched up. The movie starts off with a written lecture about squirting that Axel Braun could've written himself from his days as Dr. G. Call me a skeptic on the whole squirting thing though. In the behind the scenes, you see the girls chugging down the water. Whether it's pee or something else, I don't really care but sometimes the emphasis on squirting detracts from the actual sex as the girls break the action to twiddle their clit and let loose a stream.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well we are into October now but I still have a couple Squirtember releases to get done and this is one. Tiana Lynn really seemed to jump up on the gonzo scene this past year and her amazing ability to squirt has been the catalyst I think for her rise plus her infectious energy when in a scene is palpable, trust me I've seen the woman in person and she craves cock and pussy juice like you and I crave air!! There are five scenes in this one all featuring Tiana with her merry band of friends both male and female and you can trust me when I say there is plenty of female juices to go around so pull up a mug and just wait because Tiana will be coming your way shortly with some girly juice ready to fill you up! Tiana & Flower Tucci: Well you can't start off a squirting themed dvd any better than with these two ladies. We start with a great shot of Tiana's ass and traveling up we soon get a shot of her pretty face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 3
Squirtwoman 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Jewel, Lee Stone, Patrick Collins, Kat, Anna Mills, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Lexi Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Squirtwoman 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed both Squirtwoman 1 and Squirtwoman 2 so I figured I might as well throw this one a look. Out of the three resident squirters at Elegant Angel, I think Cytherea is my favourite. The difference with her is that her expressions and reactions seem more spontaneous as she brrrrrsss through a scene. It took a while before Squirtwoman 3 was made as Elegant started other lines such as Supersquirt, Swallow my Squirt, and Squirt Shower without involving the original Squirtwoman who started this renaissance for Elegant's sales. I think the plot of this movie kind of makes fun of what went on behind the scenes and explains her absence. We find out that Cytherea has been making movies for her own production company and Patrick Collins is desperate to get his squirt queen back for his Squirtwoman series. He has plenty of women that are willing to replace Cytherea insisting that they are better her; most notably Angela Stone. As for the sex itself; it was well shot with direction by Patrick and camera by William H.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a third edition to the line that seemed to "rush" in this current "wave" of squirting titles. Cytherea besides being a fabulous squirter is also very good at taking on the pipe and also at licking snatch with some squirt even being shot her way. Patrick Collins is to be commended for letting this new "genre" flourish and I don't see myself tiring of watching women eat squirt for quite some time, I don't really dig on the guys licking it up so much as I do the women especially having Tiana Lynn in as you watch her licking ass before unleasing a torrent of lovejuice, it's a wonderful thing and back to our star Cytherea damn after each blast from her pussy cannon the convulsions tell the story of how much that takes out of her but then she was brought so much pleasure in the releasing of her juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 2
Swallow My Squirt 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is the last of the 2005 Squirtember titles I have left to review and I'll confess up front I was at one of the scenes shot plus if you watch the behind the scenes you'll catch of glimpse of yours truly spending time on set with Kinzie, Tiana, and William H. So let's hit some highlights. Tiana & Kinzie Kenner: Well right off here's the scene I witnessed and sitting here now I recall Tiana letting us know she hadn't had a cock for like a week or so before doing this scene and Randy was a little late in getting there too. I also liked as we waited the girls sat around topless, sweet, and I also became part of the dvd when Tiana sprayed her juices over my face, in addition I was blindfolded so I didn't know exactly where the juices were coming from and I won't win any awards for my acting but it was fun and I thank Tiana for letting me have some fun. Now this all took place before the actual scene and you'll have to watch the bts to see it so that might be a good thing, avoid my ugly mug altogether,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 4 First  2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Studio
Director