Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Kenner  > Reviews

Reviews of Kinzie Kenner Movies

Official website


We have 77 movie reviews with Kinzie Kenner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Kenner's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 77 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Shayna Knight, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/18/2009
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Icon (Digital Playground)
Icon (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Skigh Phoxxx, Sophia Lynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Icon (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Lindsay Meadows, Skigh Phoxxx, Sophia Lynn, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be a bit hit or miss for me, but has been hitting much more often than missing lately. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants artistic porn that fits all together or who doesn't like anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like artistic porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. There's no audio outside of the music and the video is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit throughout the movie and has just a slight touch of grain to give the movie a more artistic feeling. Music: The only audio is the music, which makes it all the more important.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with one of Digital's non-dialogue movies where it's left up to the girls and the musical soundtrack to draw you in and turn you on. It helps that the cast includes Teagan, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner and Daisy Marie to name some you might know, I'd add Lindsey Meadows in there too. Icon is a big word and not sure if I'd put any of these girls up to that status yet, that takes time and longevity but I'd put Teagan's ass up there as among the best to ever grace the Blue Screen and you see a nice shot of said tush on the cover for this dvd. The color scheme for the cover too I found impressive incorpating red and white along with a hint of pink- very professional and not to cluttered up. Now let's hit some highlights. Teagan Presley: A good way to get this party started. As the credits roll a somber piano soundtrack plays as Teagan uses a glass toy on herself along with some caressing. The slow pace with which she uses the toy seemed appropriate in context with the music playing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Island Fever 4 by Joone This is Director Joones fourth volume of this legendary series, which has garnered industry praise through its different incarnations. This volume is spearheaded by Digital Playgrounds own contract performers Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Jana Cova, and Sophia Santi with additional performances by free agents Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv. One thing off the bat that is that this cast of talent if by far the best looking of the bunch! Furthermore, the movie was filmed behind the stunning surroundings of one of the most beautiful island getaways in the world Bora-bora! In fact, this island has been legendary outside the adult film industry even attracting Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition for their prior shoots. D1 Scene 1: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane The Island Fever series has known for its stunning visuals and its definitely a treat when you have two blonde headturners like Jana and Jesse in a Sapphic love-making session.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have what you call a good old fashioned Epic! It's kinda different from most epics in that there's no spoken dialogue in this except for the extra's disc. The film throughout is accompanied by a drum beat which ties in with the setting of the movie, duh Island Fever! You've got all the Digital Playground contract girls here if I'm not missing any, Jesse Jane and Teagan Presley are probably the ones you might know best but there's also Jana Cova and Sophia Santi who are both drop dead gorgeous. Add in the talents of Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv and you've got yourself one hell of a cast. I will say again you don't hear the performers, only see their facial expressions which become even more vital in communicating their enjoyment of whatever action they're doing on screen. This movie is also filled with many, many solo tease sequences followed by that performer either engaging in some g/g sex and then you've got Jesse and Teagan doing the lion's share of the b/g work with Kinzie and Marie each doing one scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Gabriela Rossi, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Slutty and Sluttier 5 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. The title stars Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Rossi and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on straight up gonzo hardcore. Theres some damn good fucking here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Penny
I Love Penny 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Axel Braun, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brother Love, Lexi Marie, Karina Kay, Peter Griffin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Penny reviews:
review on  

I like Penny, a lot. But love is a strong word and it doesnt apply to this young lady. It always feels weird to say this but porn needs guys, this has too many solos and girl on girl action. Id never seen a sybian before, but Ms. Flame sems to love it as she uses it a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 8
Jack's My First Porn 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Lacie Heart, Velicity Von, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ariel Alexus, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 8 reviews:
review on  

A good dvd with some bright spots most notably Lacie Heart doing anal with Scott Nails and then you have Sasha Grey doing a solid scene with Jerry who also gets to hook up with the blond busty babe Velicity Von who's been MIA for awhile now so this is obviously an older scene, but well worth checking out for those big juicy melons and her equally juicy ass. No real extras so this title is going to sink and swim on the merits of the scenes and I think you have some good action here well worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Niko
Addicted To Niko 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Niko, Alexis Malone, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Banks, Jamie Huxley, Cassie Courtland, Tommy D, Kelly Kline, Mike Fuller
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/15/2007
Addicted To Niko reviews:
review on  

Not knowing who Niko was, I looked him up on the internet and he apparantly is a top stripper in southern California available for parties and is also a Playgirl model. He does look like the cover of a woman's romance novel with long hair and earring. He appears in six steamy condomized sex scenes in this dvd. Music ranges from annoying drums to oriental type song with a few moans thrown in for good measure. Nice couples material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Barely 18, The
Girls of Barely 18, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Kenner, Janet Alfano, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Holly Wellin, Patricia Petite, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae, Riley Shy
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/24/2007
Girls of Barely 18, The reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from The Girls of Barely 18.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Liaisons
Lascivious Liaisons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Jana Cova, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lascivious Liaisons reviews:
review on  

A new Celeste flick which sees a return to the musical driven porn she's known for. I enjoyed the music here and the b/g sex was pretty strong particularly the Lela/ Erik scene. I'd not seen Lela in this type of scene before but she looks great and I hope Digital uses her again. The g/g stuff was what frustrated me the most here and Jana looks great but there was way to much toy action here for me and not enough kissing or pussy eating which would seem ideally suited to a non-dialogue driven scene. Worth a rental for sure for Lela scene and also to watch Kinzie Kenner take on Marco Banderas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Do It Better (Suze Randall)
Brunettes Do It Better (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Belladonna, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onyxx
Release date: 5/14/2007
Brunettes Do It Better (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

No blonds allowed. All brunettes, all the time....sweet. Performers include : Belladonna, Melissa Lauren, & KInzie Kenner. No anal, except Melissa Lauren's taking a dildo in the pooper from Alektra Blue. Must be old footage cuz neither Kinzie, nor Melissa are sporting their 'enhanced' look. Worth a peek .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full Of Cum
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Kinzie Kenner, Sativa Rose, Jean Val Jean, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Velicity Von
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/26/2007
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum reviews:
review on  

Jules returns with a focus on anal cream pies. Every girl here takes an anal cream pie with the exception of Jasmine Byrne, due to it being a group scene and Jean ValJean only having one round in the chamber. The entire movie has everything one would expect from Jules. There's great camera work, very nice care put into the outfits and tease, and plenty of anal action with a great anal cream pie for each scene in the movie. There's also some very nice care put into the extras and the technical aspects, with both the movie and the behind the scenes featurette being presented in anamorphic widescreen. If you're an anal cream pie fan, this movie deserves a place on your shelf.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full Of Cum is a two disc set containing six sex scenes and almost four hours of footage. Disc one contains the sex scenes of Sativa with Jasmine, Naomi and Velicity Von. Disc two contains the scenes of Kinzie, Charmane, Delilah and all the special features. As you might have guessed from the title the films theme is anal internal cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 9: Barely Legal All Stars
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 9: Barely Legal All Stars 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Mia Rose, Jack Venice, Michelle Maylene, Jenna Presley, Ava Rose, Sasha Grey
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/13/2007
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 9: Barely Legal All Stars reviews:
review on  

Overall this compilation had some beautiful girls but it underperformed my expecations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you haven’t seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Love, Money Or a Green Card
For Love, Money Or a Green Card 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Avy Scott, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 2/22/2007
For Love, Money Or a Green Card reviews:
review on  

Hello porn fans, I took some time out from the gonzo world to check out this Stormy Daniels directed flick from Wicked Pictures and from a gonzo fans POV this might be a bit tame but for my viewing I enjoyed this one a lot. Most of the credit I think goes to the great cast for this flick led by Roxy Jezel who absolutely shines in this one looking sexier than I can ever remember and I wonder if her ClubJenna stuff will be anywhere near as good as this vehicle was for her talents. This was the most dialogue I gather that she'd done before and she handled it well. The storyline is basically her need to get a greencard to stay here in the US and Randy Spears is enlisted by his lesbian sister Avy Scott to help out so he marries Roxy for the money but of course love develops out of this arranged pairing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn goddess Stormy Daniels wrote & directed this comedic porn with Roxy Jezel as a promising clothing designer who faces deportation unless... yup, you guessed it, she can find a statesider to marry... A definite good choice for couples viewing, and/or those who a like a good story with their schtuppage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 5
Jack's POV 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Love, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Kinzie Kenner, Shyla Stylez, Teagan Presley, Whitney Stevens, Jerry, and Scott Nails along with Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been doing a great job with this series, and it only seems to be getting better. With the lineup of hotties he has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's another nicely fun POV release from Robby D. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a bit of personality and setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting POV porn with an anal focus The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good as one would expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced no matter who's providing the vocals, and although there are a few minor background noises they're never enough to interfere with the action. The video, as usual, is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new POV title courtesy of Jack!! The list of hotties in this one is pretty impressive too-- Shyla Stylez, Alexis Love, Teagan Presley, Whitney Steven's and my fellow Arizonan Kinzie Kenner also does a scene here. The set ups for these can often be amusing-- Kinzie lost her ball as Jack got rid of it and he'll get it back but she's got to do something first and can you guess what that is! Also in Teagan's scene the set up is pretty unbelievable as she wakes up in a huge house all by herself. Seems there was a party the night before and everyone else was now gone getting laid and poor old Teagan was left behind-- Yeah right!! So you can laugh a little at them but it gets us to seeing some pretty young girls engaging in some very sexy blowjobs POV style. Let's hit a few highlights. Shyla Stylez: Alright we get started nicely with this blond bombshell and the tease to start is shot nearly all from floor level and watching her pull those tits out was hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 3
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Shannon Kelly, Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is as successful as always when it comes to delivering a good laugh here but this time around the sex suffers considerably. Only Kinzie's opener and Gianna's closer deserve a good look which is a damn shame because both scenes are good (aside from their rushed pace) but with three poor scenes stuffed in the middle I couldn't possibly recommend "Jack's Big Tit Show 3".
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a little big boob worship courtesy of Jack who is influenced by Robby D! Some big busty babes in this one which features Kinzie Kenner, Carly Kaleb, Shannon Kelly, Danielle Derek, and Gianna who is most welcome in any big breast dvd. Let's jump right into it. Kinzie Kenner: We get going with Kinzie walking in as Scott Nails is lying on the couch and she's wearing a pretty sexy outfit with some nice cleavage showing in the middle. There's a little talking but we're soon down to it and Kinzie looks fabulous giving Scott's knob some slow loving and Jack aka Robby gives us a great close up view for it. Oh baby sexwise you can't go wrong with cowgirl with Kinzie and damn the close up here is out of this world hot. Kinzie is kind enough to hop off for a little P2M before getting back on this time in reverse so some good titty shots are given. Nicely there's a bit more in cowgirl before we get Scott pumpin hard in doggie leading to a splooge down on her huge knockers which she neatly pushes close together.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Shannon Kelly, Christian XXX, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. and Digital Playground have been impressing me a lot lately. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the tit focus falters a bit, it's still a darn hot and extremely enjoyable fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and fun sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy tit worshiping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when there's a background noise it seems to fit the movie. The video is also very impressive, starting with the anamorphic widescreen transfer that the Playground does so well that so few other adult studios seem to have figured out how to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 7
Jack's My First Porn 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gianna Michaels, Kinzie Kenner, Lorena Sanchez, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Grery, Christian XXX, James Deen, and Scott Nails with cameos by Jelena Jensen and Teagan Presley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. seems to have been having a lot of fun with this series. With that and the cast he's put together here I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's hot and fun, and perhaps my favorite episode I've seen of the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few laughs and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few places where it's a bit hard to hear. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and very clear with a little camera motion that's not uncommon for gonzo porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey, Scott Nails, James Deen, Christian XXXProduction Date:5.15.2006Directed by:Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... Been awhile since I watched an installment in the My First Porn series but I know what to expect. Well-shot porn featuring some of the hottest talent in the industry fused with a good deal of comedy. The deal is that Jack (of Jack's Playground fame) is trying to shoot some porn and along the way he gets tips and encouragement usually from a crippled old man who uses a voice box to talk. Here we go. Gianna & Scott Nails "Can I return the favor?" -Gianna Gianna is having some wardrobe issues. It appears that all the clothes that she's supposed to wear are far too small to hold her gigantic tittyballs so eventually she ends up wearing only a blue choker. The next dilemma is that the crew locks themselves out but it's not a problem, they just shoot the scene outside.What makes for a nice location can't be too comfortable for Gianna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chapter in the My First Porn series which holds some amusing moments in between the sex scenes and often in the early stages of the scene you might find yourself laughing a bit at the set up. There is the "mentor" to Jack aka Robby D who uses the voice box since he can't actually talk to offer up porn tips while standing behind his wheelchair pushing him about you've got a buxom brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Storm Squirters
Storm Squirters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paris, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Lexi Love, Tia Tanaka, Gia Givanna
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/27/2006
Storm Squirters reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Joey Silvera title and it concerns a genre pretty popular these days, female squirting. There's been a spirited debate on the merits of "squirting" and I won't do that here but if you are a fan of this particular act we've got some of the best in this title, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Missy Monroe and we can't forget Miss Flower Tucci who also graces the screen here. The title Storm Squirters is pretty cool and the main menu shows some showers falling like it's raining and you get the appropriate sound effects too and who do we see furiously fingering her juicy kittie, Flower so let's get to it and I suggest you bring your rain coat! Kinzie Kenner: Leading off we have one of the sexiest girls doing porn today and Kinzie's really stepped it up this year adding anal occasionally to her aresenal which already included a fabulous ass and some great energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Destination Dirtpipe 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun William H flick where the focus seems to be on the girls taking some cock up their asses or as affectionately termed here-- The Dirtpipe!! William of course for those who watch his dvds has a catchy tune to get you ready to watch these hotties take hard dicks in their butts and we have some pretty girls here to watch led by Kinzie Kenner, Sasha Knox, and Lucy Lee who I've not seen as much off in the past year or so. This is the black haired Lucy who hails from Europe. Let's get right to it I say. Claudia Adams: Ok we have a nice imposing house to greet us in the first scene and William soon finds the lovely Claudia walking up the winding stairs at the front of the house. She pauses to look out over the vast front lawn and this gives us a shot looking up her skirt as William is a perve! She heads inside where we get some pastry involvement as Claudia presents a sweet piece of cake to her man. I believe it's strawberry shortcake! As you might guess the frosting and fruit gets used to coat a breast and we get some kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yum! Its my first review in quite some time and what better to review than Destination Dirtpipe 2 from our very own Elegant Angel? I do like that name Id assume the dirtpipe is the pooping hole of the butt? I thought it might be an anal creampie movie but (thankfully) it is not all in the mouth except for one. The back cover proclaims, His destination? The puckered dirtpipes of five cock craving asswhores. ADT fans are most likely shouting in their pants about cover girl Kinzie Kenner and she is okay here but for me this girl Sasha Knox steals the show. Wow. A scene NOT to be missed. In most scenes they play around with a birthday cake sometimes sticking a cock into it and having the girl lick it off or some other fun. In some scenes the girl cleans up before the sex action and sometimes she has a layer of cake and frosting on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Claudia Adams, Diana Lion (extras only), Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Roses, Sasha Knox, George Uhl (extras only), Mark Ashley, Neeo, and Vito Corleone The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been putting out some fantastic porn lately, and giving him a cast like this only gives me more hope! Initial Reaction: With a focus that's more on food play than anal action, this one just isn't my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fuck flick with a focus on anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and there were barely even any places where I noticed the audio dropping down a couple levels for a short period. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's barely any grain and there's no noticeable camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Addiction (Digital Playground)
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Addiction (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Ass Addiction by Robby D Digital Playground has upped the ante for anal-themed gonzos, which are one of the more competitive markets in this industry. Where Joone excels in romantic porn, Robby D excels in gonzo for Digital Playground! Therefore, this is Robby Ds domain! The director sends this series on a successful maiden voyage with the talented cast of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi! Scene 1: Naomi The exotic-looking Naomi has been a rising star of porn in the last year or so rising in both status and popularity as seen by her numerous titles spread out between established companies like Evil Angel, Elegant Angel, RLD/PXP, and the other top publishers. Anyway, the lucky man to tap Naomis ass yet again is the notorious speed-drilling machine Erik Everhard. The scene starts with Naomi wearing and walking with animal printed underwear with her ass cheeks doing their thang! Its apparent that Erik has an ass-addiction because he just starts worshipping her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2006 to 6 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin, Kinzie Kenner, Nomi, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D's Handheld movies have been some of the best movies coming out this year. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but I think I might have had my expectations a little too high for Robby to meet. Who Should Watch It : Ass fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a majority of the sex in each scene to be anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. The audio is very nicely done, with a great balance and no background noises. The only fault with the audio is that the little dialogue between Scott and Jean in the final scene can barely be heard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new ass themed dvd from Digital Playground and judging by the cover and the caliber of girls being shot for this one it seems they really want to tap that ass in a strong way. Katja, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi that's a strong cast of girls who's proven very adept at taking it up the butt so let's see how Robby D managed to capture these hot asses. Naomi: Well if there's a girl who's been the ASS face of porn 2006 it has to be Naomi who's been in just about every kind of ass title you could think of and for good reason, that is one terrific ass she possesses and along with her exotic look it makes for a most intriguing picture. We get going here with some great booty shots as she walks along clad in a cheetah themed panty. Those butt cheeks are doing some awesome moving to and fro and she gives her walk that slight exaggeration to help drive the point home. You see the Hate Plow is here and he's had the pleasure of tapping this ass a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 3
Jack's POV 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Jacks POV 3 by Robby D. The POV method first established with once gonzo monolith Diabolic Videos when Mike John was at the helm. Since then, different companies like RLD/PXP and other companies have used this intimate method of filming. In its latest reincarnation, Digital Playground puts their slant on the POV style! Scene 1: Sunny Lane Sunny Lane exudes the qualities of the girl-next-door look, which you wouldnt think has a nasty sex streak! But, then again I have been wrong a couple times! The young lass is busy in the garage when she approaches Jack and asks if he has anything to eat. Since this is a porno, of course Jack has some man meat for her to scarf down! The POV flute-playing of Sunny Lane is a treat to watch because her energy is really brought out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for a little POV sucking and fucking and we've got some hot girls to watch here too. Sunny Lane, Holly Wellin and Kinzie Kenner to name three of the girls in the cast. POV is a growing genre I think and it doesn't get much better than staring down at a pretty young girl as she's sucking your meat, then we get the overhead shots of "our" cock pounding into their pussy or ass, yeah it's a good thing! Sunny Lane: We start with this lovely young girl who's in the garage doing some carpentry. She's real hungry and asks Jack if he's got anything to eat so naturally the next shot is of her on those knees giving a POV bj. Sunny does a fine job working the cock with just her mouth a lot and the pace is strong but not forceful. Sunny gives you those great facial expressions and her youthful exuberance is very strong here. After a lengthy bj we see the clothes come off and her pale but very sexy body comes into full view. A nice round 'n' juicy ass gets a few spanks and she's got a nice sized rack too.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Devon Lee, Holly Wellin, Kinzie Kenner, Riley Shy, Sunny Lane, Eric Masterson, James Deen, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much of a POV guy, but Robby D. has been really impressing me. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's the best Jack's POV so far! Who Should Watch It : Fans of POV porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of POV anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very well done, with very nicely done lighting, no noticeable camera movement, and barely any grain. It's also given the anamorphic transfer the widescreen format deserves that so few other adult companies care enough to give their product.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jean Val Jean, Alicia Alighatti, Jack Venice, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Emma Redd, Taylor Hilton, Lexi Belle, Justice Young
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 8/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes reviews:
review on  

Penny Flame and the Shane's World crew are back to help educate you, and this time are ready to cover threesomes. The movie blends nice tips, fun skits, and hot sex as it covers threesomes, with all of the action being passionate and full of chemistry. It is a bit lopsided favoring two girls and a guy by four to one over two guys and a girl, but there's a lot of the tips that work no matter what the makeup of the threesome. There's also some nice attention put into the technical aspects as well as some very nice effort for the extras including a very nice POV blowjob with Courtney Simpson. This is a very well put together DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Studio
Director