Porn Stars  >  Kinzie Joe  > Reviews

Reviews of Kinzie Joe Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Kinzie Joe in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kinzie Joe's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 16 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 16 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Kinzie Joe, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Alexia Sky, Jordan Ash, Camryn Kiss, Keiran Lee, Maxine Tyler, Jenna Moretti, Danny D
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/19/2013
Teens Like It Big 16 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Teens like it big and they need it now! Brazzers presents Volume 16 of this series with some horny teens using their feminine wiles to get the man they want. Mischa Brooks, Jessie Andrews and Erica Fontes lead the T&A parade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 4
Interracial Pickups 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Kinzie Joe, Brittany Angel, Allie Foster, Janet Mason, Cameron Love, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/21/2011
Interracial Pickups 4 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Interracial Pickups 4 from Blacks on Blondes a 6 scene including bonus release that focuses on exactly what is listed on the title, black guys picking up white girls. This compilation was released a couple of years ago and has been languishing on the screener list for a while so I thought Iíd put it out of its misery by selecting it, but also hoping that this would be a secret gem, versus the formulamatic release that it is. There is nothing special about this release as the first 5 scenes are a standard black guy/white girl setup ending with a facial. There is nothing special to the scene, no anal, no half a dozen brothas waiting in the wings to paste faces, and no real heat generated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Blow Bang 2
Interracial Blow Bang 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Jaelyn Fox, Andi Anderson, Scarlett Pain, Jada Stevens, Cameron Love, Ami Emerson, Sunset Diamond
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 2/3/2011
Interracial Blow Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

This second disc in a new series derived from the BroBang.com archives (I'm guessing here) features some familiar faces. It's all pretty formulaic -- white girl shows up in the BroBang clubhouse to let the boys take out their revenge on the "white man" by dumping loads on her face -- but it's hard to quibble with the end result. If you like pretty faces (maybe not top drawer, but far better than skank material) getting totally glazed, this is your thing. The rest of the sex here is nothing out of the ordinary -- decent blow bang materials, some assembly line fucking, followed by the cascade of pops ... the reason we all came, and will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends
True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Lexi Mathews, Boz, Spring Thomas, Kinzie Joe, Delano, Dick James, Jayma Reid
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/23/2010
True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends reviews:
review on  

***** Alert Alert*****True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas and Friends is super sleazy I/R porn.****End Alert**** For those who donít know who Spring Thomas is, and I didnít before this release, sheís a hot little babe with a banginí body who does a ton of I/R work for her Springthomas.com site. Check the site out, Iíll wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Sex Parties 3
Orgy Sex Parties 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Vanessa, Leah, Kinzie Joe, Kaci Starr, Satine Phoenix
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/30/2008
Orgy Sex Parties 3 reviews:
review on  

The Feature has five orgy scenes that are given titles. Each scene has four or five women in each and I didnít count the men, nor do I care to go back to get an exact count. Despite the quantity of women in each scene, one woman is given more attention than the others. This is not necessarily a bad approach, if done right, but often this DVD takes the wrong approach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 2 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 2 (Pink Visual) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Jordan Leah
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/19/2007
Just Over 18 2 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

I have been giving Pink Visual a wide berth of late, as their films seem to be less and less appealing as time goes on, but a decided to give them another channce as I just cant say no to some young teens being fucked hard and fast. Let's hoe this movie will be a return to form for the label. Scene 1 - Keiko First up is the young Keiko, wh appeared in a few Red Light film a few years back, and I am assuming that these scenes are from around the same time. She stris off her clothes revealing her fine body before sucking on the two cocks, before she gets a good seeing to from behind, the other guy getting his turn to fuck her honey pot. She then rides the cock in the cowgirl position, prior to turning round and enjoying some reverse cowgirl anal fucking, taking the cock slowly but surely in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First DP 6
Her First DP 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Leah, Hillary, Kinzie Joe, Jami
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/23/2007
Her First DP 6 reviews:
review on  

Five young girls are willing to try out some double penetration for the siths installment of the My First DP series by Pink visual. As a double penetration fan, I am greatly interested to see how the girls handle their double dicking! The girls all look quite young which appeals to me as I like to see new girls in action for the first time, I hope that this film lives up to my expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Gwen Diamond, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Ray, Gabriella Romano, Kiara Marie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 12/15/2006
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter reviews:
review on  

A solid interracial gonzo flick. Good energy and some nice action in this one, highlighted by Gabriella Romano and Gwen Diamond, who deliver some very good scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter is a gonzo title from Platinum X. Directed by Jean Baptiste, the title stars Lorena Sanchez, Gwen Diamond, Gabriella Romano, Isis Ray, Kiara Marie and Kinzy Jo. The emphasis is on interracial of course, but in particular, white girls fucking black dick to spite good old dad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this feels like the Jean Claude Batiste show. Similar to John Strong's movies for RLD/PXP, Jean casts himself in every scene. Other than it being an interracial movie with an extra guy here and there, this was a conventional b/g movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/16/2006
Fuck Me Now (PXP) reviews:
review on  

Fuck me now offers the kind of hardcore, rough kinky sex that so many of us enjoy without being overly rough like many films have gotten. Its gonzo in its purest form right down to the director and other people on site talking to the girl. Mostly calling her a stupid fucking whore but occasionally handing her a phone to tell her to call her mother, friends or agent. If you enjoy that feel in your porn then you should enjoy this, I found it to be a good watch myself.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Fuck Me Now, there isn't a lot of time wasted building up scenarios are interviews, just straight away into the action! I like it. There are some very nice looking girls in some pretty hot action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sinsations
Teenage Sinsations 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Kat, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Joe, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Ashley Gracie, Jenna Presley, Taylor Hilton, Luci Diamond, Ross Severance
Studio: Sinsational

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 3/29/2006
Teenage Sinsations reviews:
review on  

Teenage Sinsations mixes some very sexy girls with a lot of hard-pounding sex and the result is a most enjoyable movie. From the Jenna Presley/Nick Manning pairing in the opener, to the Nikki Hunter/Taylor Hillton/Alex Sanders tryst in the finale, all the scenes give hot action and sexy girls getting pummeled very hard. Kinzie Jo, Stacy Thorn, and Luci Diamond also contribute good, solid work in their 1-on-1 encounters. Only the Ashley Gracie/Kat girl/girl scene comes up a little flat. But that may be because of the company its keeping. Thorn takes it up the ass, and facials are distributed in just about every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Barely 18 16
Barely 18 16 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Brett Rockman, Sean Silver, Seth Dickens, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Anita Blue, Kimmie Cream, Kinzie Joe, Hailey Storm, Genesis Skye
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 2/15/2005
Barely 18 16 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #16 Sorority Life is a vignettes based feature. Released by Sin City Teen, this disc has some decent scenes. Not anything earth shattering or enough to stand out from the pack of teen vids. Hillary Scott is by far he best performer of the bunch and puts in another good day at the office on this one. DVD:Overall the authoring on this DVD is pretty savvy. Good menus, easy to navigate The special features are loaded, BIO, BTS, Pop Shot Gallery, Photos, and interviews. There is also about a half a dozen trailers included. The technical aspects are about average for a run of the mill gonzo release. Lighting suffers a bit in some of the scenes but nothing terrible. Scene 1: Hillary Scott Right out of the box we are hit with a nice scene from Hillary Scott and Chris Cannon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 6 (Legend)
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Desire Moore, Sindy Lange, Lucki Chatsworth, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle, Lucky Chatsworth, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Joe, Kevin M.
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/1/2005
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 11 / 27, 29 / 2004, 12 / 4, 8, 10, 11, 12, 15, 18 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Courtney Cummz, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Kelly Wells, Kinzie Joe, Lucki Chatsworth, Nicole Brazzle, Shay Lamar, Sindy Lange, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Jeremy Steele, and Kevin M. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a darn hot foot freak movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director