Porn Stars  >  King James  > Reviews

Reviews of King James Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for My Wife's Been Robbed
My Wife's Been Robbed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Black, Mariah Cherry, King James, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Kendra Starr, Brittney Delight, Syvally Sweet, Jeanne Amos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Wife's Been Robbed reviews:
review on  

My Wifes Been Robbed is from Black Ice, and centers on men who like to watch their wives or girlfriends fuck black men. Its sort of a cuckold movie, but the men are for the most part out of the picture while the women bang. The movie runs 2 hours and 4 minutes and is presented in widescreen extras include a gallery, behind the scenes footage, and popshots. The women arent bad looking, for the most part, but youll enjoy them more if youre a fan of homegrown or amateur porn. Worth a look if you like the my wife goes black scenario.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass White Amateurs
Big Ass White Amateurs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mariah Cherry, King James, Roy Black, Dizzy Dee, Kendra Starr, Kendall Foxxx, Chelsea Mourning, Brittney Delight, Robby Black
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass White Amateurs reviews:
review on  

"Big Ass White Amateurs", presented by Black Ice give us a chance to see Kendra Star in the early stage of her career, and four more amateur girls who are just a bit above average, or average at best, all having to deal with a BBC, you know what to do in case you're in to the IR thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Amateur Orgy
Interracial Amateur Orgy 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: King James, Kensey Knox, Lya Pink, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Jenny Lo, Kelly Surfer, Lacey Dash, Lexxi Lowe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2010
Interracial Amateur Orgy reviews:
review on  

If you want hot orgy action, this isn't the best place to look. With the same three guys taking on four girls in one scene and three in the other it never seems big enough to feel like a real orgy. The technical aspects are okay and the extras show a bit of effort with a fun behind the scenes, but overall this release comes out all too forgettable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party 2
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 2 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Broc Adams, Dawayne Dane, King James, Prodigy X, Lexi Moore, Nasir, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Luxury Play, Tia Freaxx, Honey Berry, Jessica Bad Bitch, Porsha Carrera, Porche Carrera, Dariel Dukes, Red Royal
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/20/2010
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 2 reviews:
review on  

You'd be better off slamming your hand in a door than watching this dud.
   read the complete review
review on  

So this is the future of black porn huh................................well it was nice while it lasted people. We had incredible performers who took ahold of the scene and blew you away time after time. It was a pleasure watching the Janet Jacmes, Angel Kelly, Jordan McKnight, Crown Princess all the way up to the Pinky's, Roxy Reynolds and Ayana Angel. Now we have this shit. Listen I don't like tearing apart movies but some people and clearly studios(wait til I get to the other Black Ice movie I seen) deserve it. Someone needs to tell these guys that shit like this just doesn't cut it. Now I will admit there were a couple of girls here I wouldn't mind seeing again, but damn man this movie was just bad, not bad meaning good I mean bad meaning bad. No long drawn out review here, its just one long orgy with a ass shake segment, a bj segment, a half assed fuck segment and a bullshit pop segment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cuckold Surprise
Interracial Cuckold Surprise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Wesley Pipes, Joe Cool, Adam Wood, Prince Yahshua, King James, Kaci Starr, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Sadie West, Tara Lynn Foxx, Mellanie Monroe, Eric Camden, Bryan Moore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cuckold Surprise reviews:
review on  

If you don’t know what a cuckold is, let the boxcover tell you…“cheatin’ white chicks with lucky black dicks!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Swinger Party
Amateur Swinger Party 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: King James, D Snoop, Joclyn Stone, Destiny Day, Johnny Nitro, CeCe Stone, Vanessa Blake, Lily Lovely, Honey Foxxx, Ethan Hawk, Daisy Sparks, Fiona De'Angelo, Joelyn Stone, Bare Frazier, Fiona De’Angelo, Johnny De’Angelo, Dic Pusini, Mr. Brooks
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/6/2009
Amateur Swinger Party reviews:
review on  

A long continuous sex party with amateurs swingers having fun sucking and fucking everyone in the living room, bedroom, and the in the great outdoors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having been an on and off participant in the swing lifestyle over the past several years, I will say that Amateur Swinger Party by Zero Tolerance is pretty much on the money as far as a what happens at a swingers party or club. How this translates into spankable porn is another matter. Truth is, for the most part it doesn’t.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Honey, Stacey Sweet, Kato, Taylor Starr, King James, Misty Stone, Prodigy X, Mariah Kakes, Lacy Green, Vanessa B, Aryana Adin, Destiny Layne, Riyanna Skie, Coco Brown, Christina Copafeel, Brooklyn Carter, Dior Millian, Janea Jolie, Shawn Copafeel, Nasir, H. Boogie
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Amateur Swinger's Party reviews:
review on  

Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First White Chick 2
My First White Chick 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Prince Yahshua, King James, Nat Turnher, Jacky Joy, Lindsay Kay, Tabitha James, Shorty Mac, Heidi Mayne, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Diamond D
Release date: 6/24/2008
My First White Chick 2 reviews:
review on  

My First White Chick #2 is one of those titles that indicate that it’s definitely black guys and white girls. No question there. But we as the porn viewing public sometimes forget to read deeper into this title. Instead of having the white girl doing her first BBC, the set up here is that that the BBC is tasting vanilla ice cream for the first time. Not really the same thing, or is there really intrigue about the set up. This release is completely from the guy’s point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director