Porn Stars  >  Kina Kai  > Reviews

Reviews of Kina Kai Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Just You & Me (Wicked)
Just You & Me (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tori Black, Monique Alexander, Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz, Jessica Jaymes, Kina Kai, Jesse Capelli, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Santi, Mia Presley, Asa Akira, Nikita Von James, Jazy Berlin, Jayden Cole
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just You & Me (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Nary a dick is to be found in Just You and Mean overall good production from Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures that consists of seven solo-girl and / or lesbian sequences. The premise behind the action is that the actresses in each segment are putting on a show for the viewersand their ownpleasure. This general motif is utilized to varying effect from one scene to the next and is accomplished via direct dirty-talk toand interaction withthe camera by the ladies. To the movies credit, a lot of thought clearly went into the settings and costuming, as each scene has its own overall theme. These themes are generally fairly artistically done and involve sleek and sexy environments in which the women play. Given that there isnt any plot to speak of, this type of feature generally lives and dies by both the looks andmore importantlythe performances of its cast. So, lets take a look at those oh-so-important performances. Scene One involves McKenzie Lee and Nikki Benz getting it on in a big-boobed lesbian tryst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Brad Armstrong and he's hitting the g/g genre. The title is somewhat of an interactive though you don't have choices to click like you'd normally do. The girls pretty much run the show and talk to US as they offer the choice and pretty much go right into doing it whether it's eating pussy or using their fingers. There is judicious toy usage throughout and some cool outfits too. A few first time pairings here too, Tori Black with Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz with McKenzie Lee and Asa Akira with Monique Alexander being the three. A good option for fans of toy driven girl on girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Katsuni, Kina Kai, Jon Jon, Jessica Bangkok, Jackie Lin, Annie Lee, Abbie Lee
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new Asian themed flick from Robby D for his Handheld line. It features a few girls you might know along with some newbies, at least they were new for me. The action's good with Katsuni working anal in and we have a lot of multi colored outfits here to check out. This was definitely a theme used for each scene. Solid picture for every scene and we got fine blowjobs also with some oral for the girls. All in all a very good effort for fans of Asian girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Belle
Jana Cova Belle 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Kina Kai, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Sophia Lynn, Charles Dera, Lisa A Daniels, Brooke Belle
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova Belle reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie on a DVD showing some decent care that still leaves a bit to be desired. The movie is definitely hot with Jana Cova doing a great job in three of the five scenes while Maya Hills and Alexis Love show off in the other two scenes. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the extras show a bit of effort. At the same time, the movie barely lasts an hour and a quarter, and even when you add in the ten minute behind the scenes featurette you don't get an hour and a half of new footage. Considering there doesn't appear to be a price break here, as much as I enjoyed the movie I have a very hard time recommending it as a purchase because of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Jerry, Don Fernando, Jay Ashley, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Talon, Kina Kai, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Banesca, Jim Beem, Rosanna Rose, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas reviews:
review on  

Younger, petite Filipinas (with killer slim bodies) getting nailed by misc. Gents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ashlynn 2: Girls Only
All About Ashlynn 2: Girls Only 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kina Kai, Gianna Lynn, Devon Lee, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Angelina Valentine, Sadie West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wicked Sister
Release date: 10/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All About Ashlynn 2: Girls Only reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new title with Digital Sin contract star Ashlynn Brooke and the big deal here is she's cast in every scene, hence it's All About Ashlynn!! The even bigger caveat here is the title's an all girl affair meaning no cock save for the plastic kind which makes an appearance in every scene so for fans of no toys this might be only a rental but I'd urge at least that for any g/g fan due to the high eye candy factor you have with Ashlynn and her sexy costars-- Devon Lee, Faye Reagan, Gianna Lynn-- pretty good names I'd say. An easy purchase for Ashlynn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Woman's Orgasm, A
Woman's Orgasm, A 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kina Kai, Nevaeh, Lexxi Tyler, Jana Jordan, Angelina Ash, Sochee Mala
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Woman's Orgasm, A reviews:
review on  

A solo masturbation flick with hot women, raging orgasms, some strange edits and some horrific musical choices. Sybians and magic wands abound in this release from New Sensations starring Jana Jordan, Sochee Mala, Kina Kai and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 2 (3rd Degree)
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frankie, Cassie Young, Kina Kai, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Lisa Daniels, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Sabrina Rose, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Elena Rivera, Tiffany Price, Andie Valentino, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoy watching some solo scenes from ime to time and managed to get a hold of All Alone 2, a double disc set with twenty starlets from the world of porn. It looks like there will be some hand to pussy action as well as toy fun. With two full discs this will be a hefty proposition to watch, and I am definately up to the challenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Pussy Lickers
Island Pussy Lickers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kina Kai
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Release date: 5/14/2007
Island Pussy Lickers reviews:
review on  

Island women having sex outdoors on the beautiful islands of Hawaii, what could be better? A DVD that actually delivers that would be a great start. Good premise, but they fall way short on the delivery. My recommendation is to skip this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Sex Objects
Asian Fever: Sex Objects 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Roxy Jezel, Kina Kai, Veronica Lynn, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Ashley Marie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 3/21/2006
Asian Fever: Sex Objects reviews:
review on  

Some sexy costumes and nice set-ups, but the sex just falls flat.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about style here with Asian beauties getting fucked in classier locations wearing sexy black lingerie. Unfortunately the focus is on beauty to the point that chemistry never seems to come out in the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no effort put into the extras which holds back the overall DVD. If you want Asian beauties this might be a good release for you, but don't expect too much heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls
Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Kianna Dior, Nyomi Marcela, Talon, Kina Kai, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Marie
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/24/2006
Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Risking sounding like a broken record in my recent reviews, I have to repeat something here: Kaiya Lynn is the real-deal. She is quickly emerging to become the very ideal of today's porn star. With herpower-packed tight and curvaceous frame, angelic smile and pure enthusiasm, she brings both beauty and passion to the screen and I have yet to see a scene where she gives less than 110 of herself. Of the six scenes in this very serviceable DVD, hers stands out in many ways - but don't be fooled; the rest of the cast fares very well also! Kaiya's scene begins with two tease segments - one in color and one in B&W. Its a nice touch and yeah, I love watching her please herself - but this is a wanton and horny nymphet and it doesn't take long before she descends upon Marcos Leon. The duo go through the various positions, but artistically, I'd say the best camera shots were offered in Reverse Cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well time for fans of Asian girls to get some love and this series from Alex Ladd and DVSX has been consistently good ever since it came out a couple years back. It's up to volume 9 now and this time out you have another fine group of Asian dolls to get you hard. Nyomi Marcela might be the most known name along with Kianna Dior but I found all the girls to be very cute and fun to watch. The scene that best got my freak on was the one with Michelle Maylene and that one came half way through the disc. You began each scene with about a minute or so of black and white tease footage with the girl usually working her way out of the skimpy outfit she has on. Then we cut to the girl now fully clothed again in color and she talks a bit before her man enters and we watch again as the clothes are worked off the young girl. I think the best looking scene film wise was the one with Kina Kai and not sure why but the "film" just looked really good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Persuasion (Hustler)
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn, Gia Jordan, Kina Kai, Mya Luanna
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 1/10/2006
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked David Aaron Clark sometimes makes me feel better about porn. At those times when the Moral Majority's nagging influences in my everyday life make me begin to feel guilty about the amount of energy I invest in erotica and the amount of pleasure I derive from it, DAC reminds me that there can be something redeemable to all this. I have said it before and will repeat - as a director, he's either going to be to your liking or not...very little room for grey here. However, if you do want to see sex as something that can be artistic...can be motivating or just interesting to view without losing an iota of heat, than you may like what the man is doing. In Asian Persuasian, DAC again brings an often ethereal look to his lensing...he plays with light andimages and he brings some very sexy women to play for us. I had never thought of Gia Jordan as Asian previously, but hell, you can't fault a director for beginning a DVD with a hottie like her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 6
Me Luv U Long Time 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Tammy Lyn, Kina Kai, Jade Moore, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 6 reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #6 Prologue I'm on an Asian girl kick and Red Light District has dropped Me Luv U Long Time 6 into the mix. The women in this volume are exquisite and I look forward to their corruption and debauching. Lily Thai starts out talking dirty to us and baring her lovely, pierced tits for us. She teases us with her still covered pussy, playing with herself through her panties. She removes them and strokes her kitty, still talking trash. I'm ready. Where's the meat? She wants a big cock. Julian appears, and he's hard as a rock. Lily can barely get her mouth over the tip, but she works it nice with hand and tongue. While Lily is washing his balls, Julian requests a taste of her pussy. She gets wound up in a hurry and springs a major leak. She says she never had anyone make her cum eating pussy. Really? Julian sticks his head back in and does it again for extra measure. The cameraman pulls away just as she's soaking his face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy Store Co-Eds
Candy Store Co-Eds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Pason, Saholy, Kina Kai, Alisha Bizart
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Candy Store Co-Eds reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on young new talent. I have found them to have some good titles and do a good job with their technical end on their dvds. This title has Gia and Cytherea in it who I am really looking forward to seeing. Rick Davis directs and hopefully he does a good job! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good with minimal grain. The audio was good but could have been better. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Toe Sucking, Girls in a candy store EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Website, Company Info HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director