Porn Stars  >  Kimmy Kahn  > Reviews

Reviews of Kimmy Kahn Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Asian Persuasion (Hustler)
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn, Gia Jordan, Kina Kai, Mya Luanna
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 1/10/2006
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked David Aaron Clark sometimes makes me feel better about porn. At those times when the Moral Majority's nagging influences in my everyday life make me begin to feel guilty about the amount of energy I invest in erotica and the amount of pleasure I derive from it, DAC reminds me that there can be something redeemable to all this. I have said it before and will repeat - as a director, he's either going to be to your liking or not...very little room for grey here. However, if you do want to see sex as something that can be artistic...can be motivating or just interesting to view without losing an iota of heat, than you may like what the man is doing. In Asian Persuasian, DAC again brings an often ethereal look to his lensing...he plays with light andimages and he brings some very sexy women to play for us. I had never thought of Gia Jordan as Asian previously, but hell, you can't fault a director for beginning a DVD with a hottie like her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 126
Up & Cummers 126 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Randy West, Johnni Black, Damien Michaels, Summer Collins, Bridgette Belle, Michael Black, Annie Buns, Ray Swayze, Lyla Lei, Kimmy Kahn, Tyler Gates, Crystal Rouseau, China Storm
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 3/13/2005
Up & Cummers 126 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the traditional portals for fresh talent in porn has been Randy West's Up and Cummers series. Randy himself has never been a big selling point for me. I always carry the image of a polyester/disco clown from the 80's. It was hard to take him seriously then, and even tougher now that he's old enough to be the grandfather of some of these young women. But it can't be denied that some very special girls have appeared in front of his camera, and some notable scenes have been recorded. This edition is called "The Lost Tapes: 2". I don't know exactly what that means. Didn't these scenes ever appear before? Is there more footage than previously released? I can tell you that there are some familiar faces on the cover. Lyla Lei, Johnni Black and Stacy Valentine. Also, Annie Bunz, who is known to most porn fans as Cassidey. This is billed as her first boy/girl shoot. Lucky Randy. Let's see how she did. The video starts out with Randy training his camera on the adorable Kimmy Kann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club
Asian Mouth Club 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kimmy Kahn, Lolita Young, Nautica Thorn, Mila Yung, Lacey Tom
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Mouth Club reviews:
review on  

Asian Mouth Club is an oral themed movie. The cast:Lucy Lee,Kimmy Kahn,Lolita Young,Mila Yung,Nautica Thorn,Lacey Tom. Each scene starts off pretty much the same with a interview and then the girl teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is laying down. The director, David Aaron Clark, adds a little variety to each scene by having the girl not only give blowjobs, but in some scenes a few minutes of foot jobs, tit fucks, handjobs, and intercourse with the girl on top. There was a few problems with the video however as the camera shakes in a few scenes and the action is not always in the center of the screen. Also on my dvd there was a slight pause in the video at the start of each chapter. There is also too much light behind some of the girls during the interviews in a few scenes. In two scenes the action gets interupted by a female friend of the director that walks by during the scene. Some of the women are attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of a Mad Porn Director
Diary Of a Mad Porn Director 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lyla Lei, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn, Jadeblue
Studio: Madness

Release date: 10/23/2004
Diary Of a Mad Porn Director reviews:
review on  

Prologue From the backcover: Witness one Fall in the life of a perverted visionary floating aimlessly down a River Styx of porno sex. Demented & obsessed porno director David Aaron Clark wanders from San Francisco to Las Vegas in restless search of ever-kinkier encounters with the next available Asian girl-mouth. His only excuse is that it's his job. It would appear that DAC is doing his gonzo POV thing again here from the sound of that blurb. He has another encounter with the sultry Sin Nye Lang here, and there are scenes with other known Asian treats like Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn and Lyla Lei. Jade-Blue Eclipse is a name I've heard but not had the pleasure of viewing before. I'm interested in seeing how kinky these ladies can make things. After a written introduction setting up the history behind this scene, Nyomi Marcela, wearing a black mini-dress, red shoes and gloves, and no underwear, is lapping at a bowl of milk like a cat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Money (Legend)
MILF Money (Legend) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sergio, Emma, Dino Bravo, Nicole Moore, Steven French, Kimmy Kahn, Tara Moon
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 11/18/2003
MILF Money (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. (cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min.. Since this is enough for another full scene, Im deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 08 / 2003 & 09 / 2003 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Emma, Kimmy Kahn, Nicole Moore, Tara Moon, Dino Bravo, Jeremy Steele, Sergio, and Steve French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Id probably pass this one by except for one thing. Emma! Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to be checking out more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, including the conversations between the cast and the Johnsons behind the camera. The video is also nicely done. It does have a little bit of grain, but its nicely lit and has a nice balance of angles. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 2
Sakura Tales 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Nyomi Marcela, Jade Feng, Kimmy Kahn, Aliyah Likit, Jazz Duro
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/3/2003
Sakura Tales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales 2 stars seven chicks and a bunch of cocks. Yeah, its one of those movies. Alex Ladd directs like a guy who enjoys seeing girls get nailed but doesnt want to deal with the fact that he isnt wielding the nail gun. So, except when unavoidable, the guys are reduced to their dicks, which have all the personality of a biological Sybian and arent as fun. With the machine, the girls only have to worry about getting themselves off; here, the burden of orgasm is on the dicks and that leads the girls into one rote position after another until the obligatory facial mercifully lets them off the hook. Without question the worst scene in the film is the fourth, which is ideally suited to Ladds style. Lyla Lei, dressedas all the girls are at some pointas a schoolgirl waits for a friend by the side of the road. A couple of yahoos drive up in a truck and sucker Lyla into sex with the promise of a ride. Lylas a willing patsy, of course: she plays the movies only confirmed slut.
   read the complete review
review on  

I loved the first volume in this series so it was with great eagerness that I slipped this disc into my player. It looks like we have a nice variety of Asian beauties to perform for us and did I mention that the busty beauty Loni in in this film!! So sit back and enjoy this dvd as I'm sure it will please you in many ways! I must say I'm impressed with how the girls were ID'd and there was some good pulsing music playing as each girl's picture was onscreen. As for other features on this disc the solo scenes are again a treat to view although you can't pick a specific girl like you can in other DVSX titles but it isn't to hard to jump ahead to find the girl you want to see so not a big deal. I did miss a Behind the Scenes feature which is often an amusing look at what goes on a porn set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 4 (Hustler)
Asian Fever 4 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Jay Ashley, Domino, Lee Stone, Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/30/2002
Asian Fever 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

A wonderful compilation of beautiful Oriental girls getting the fucked. Well made and produced scenes, with some fun little stories.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director