Porn Stars  >  Kimmie Cream  > Reviews

Reviews of Kimmie Cream Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Kimmie Cream in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kimmie Cream's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Lube Jobs
Lewd Lube Jobs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittney Skye, Kimmie Cream, Kirsten Price, Renee Richards, Lacie Heart, Puma Swede
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 7/23/2007
Lewd Lube Jobs reviews:
review on  

Suze Randall's "Lewd Lube Jobs" first caught the discerning eye of Boner Jams with its clever title. As far as Porn Title Hall of Fame, this one should be up there with a recent review of mine, Wicked's "Asshole Casserole" compilation. If I had a job of sitting around and coming up with funny porn titles, I'd be the luckiest man in the world. After chuckling at this flick's title, I popped it into my dvd player and soon found that the talent on this dvd more than makes up for a silly title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 8
Ten Little Piggies 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Samantha, Sharka Blue, Malezia, Kimmie Cream, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Shanice, Judy Star, Maya Hills, Sandra Kelermen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/13/2006
Ten Little Piggies 8 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foot Fetish Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Cassandra, Samantha, Judy Starr, Sharka Blue, Malezia, Rebeca Linares, Shanice, Kimmie Kream, Suzie Diamond, Maya Hills, Sandra Kelermen Synopsis Unless it's a very special kinkie movie my first option when I buy a title seems to go to Brandon Iron's catalog, not because he is one of the few directors that seems to find time to e-mail you a thanks note for a review of his movies, or because he is always interacting with the people in the Forum. Nor because he give you a hint of where he is at when he shot an scene, neither for the tons of extras especially made, (not only trailers), he offers, in most of his movies. Then why? Well let's say that if you buy a movie like baker's dozen you'll get a baker's dozen movie, got it?, no? Let's say, if the movie says to contain anal sex on it or foot, or cum swallowing, it really does. No the less to say the quality of the product is at a high level.
   read the complete review
review on  

You could say that Piggies 8 is a continuation of Piggies 7 in that he includes a couple of girls from his trip to Montreal. As I remarked, the Montreal scenes were weaker than the rest of the movie in 7 that I shudder to think what had happened if he had made a Piggie movie with only the Montreal scenes from 7 and 8. Maya Hills & Brandon Iron Shanice & Joe Rock (fj & bj only) Sharka Blue (squirting, a) & Toni Ribas Judy Star (fj & bj only) & Joe Rock Sandra Kalerman & Patrik Kimmie Kream & Joe Rock (fj & bj only) Rebecca Linares & Toni Ribas Samantha & Joe Rock Suzie Diamond & Brandon Cassandra & Joe Rock (fj and bj only) Again, I preferred the scenes Brandon shot outside of Montreal (LA for Maya and Prague for the euro girls). Toni Ribas and Brandon are stronger performers than Joe Rock. The scenes are shot better in terms of lighting and the fact that the focus isn't going bonkers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 8
Throat Gaggers 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Chris Mountain, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Lisa Marie, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Jersey Jaxin, Jackie Diaz, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Drae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/27/2005
Throat Gaggers 8 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #8 is directed by Jake Malone but doesn't quite live up to previous efforts. A reasonable selection of talent is let down by some half decent male talent and a tame approach to the face fucking. Throat Gaggers should be about blowjobs played out as a contact sport, but this one never really gets going, and there are only a few glimmers of what might have been. A good one for Courtney Cummz (the main reason I added this to my collection) and Kat fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:56:55 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:24:25) Starring: Jersey Jaxin (Cover Girl) Lisa Marie Kat Lain Oi Courtney Cummz Kimmie Kream Delilah Strong Tiffany Hopkins Leah Luv Jackie Diaz Themes: Oral, Rough, Interracial The newest volume of "Throat Gaggers" was eagerly anticipated by this reviewer. I'm a big fan of the series and I think it has drastically improved since Jake Malone took over the directing job. Volumes 5 and especially 6 were incredible pieces of adrenaline-fueled non-stop face-fucking that just about wore out my DVD player. Numbers 7 and 8 seem to focus more on interracial throat gagging than the previous volumes. If this is your thing, then this movie is for you. The "Throat Gaggers" series features non-stop, frenzied oral assaults where a long line-up of girls basically get dick shoved down their throats until they are covered in their own spit. If this sounds offensive, then you are advised to stay well clear of this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Language (Studio A)
Body Language (Studio A) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine, Charlie Laine, Jelena Jensen, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Ginger Jolie, Paola Rey, Kimmie Cream, Bobbi Blair, Andrew Blake, Haley Paige
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Body Language (Studio A) reviews:
review on  

For people like me who enjoy Andrew Blake's recent movies, Body Language is another high-aesthetic tour de force--with a twist. To his typically artistically creative and luxurious settings, high-fashion fetishy garb, and sublimely beautiful women, Blake this time adds several explicit peeing scenes. Viewers who have not liked his recent films, whether because they find them boring, too soft-core, or overly focused on lesbian, rather than hetro sexual activity, and viewers who find peeing scenes a turn-off, will probably not enjoy Body Language. Those, like me, who think Blake is one of the great erotic filmmakers at work today, should find this another masterpiece. Peeing seems increasingly commonplace in adult films today, whether in the guise of "squirting" or in explicit scenes often removed from sexual activity, presumably for legal reasons. Blake's movies have for years suggested peeing without showing it. The more obvious early examples can be found in "Private Property," "Paris Chic" and "Wet." More recent examples can be found in "Secret Paris" and "Hard Edge".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 38
Naughty College School Girls 38 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Dayzjha Nay, Leah Luv, Scott Nails, Kimmie Cream, Brittany James, Taryn Thomas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/3/2005
Naughty College School Girls 38 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: The Naughty College School Girl series has gone through a lot of transformation in its day. Always keeping up with the trend in gonzo adult this series has been rock solid for moderately new talent in great scenes. NCSG #38 continues the tradition. There are definitely some stand out performance which over shadow some mediocre ones but all in all a good disc. DVD: New Sensations is a top notch company in terms of a quality DVD experience. Their discs are always organized well and full of good bonus material. NCSG #39 is no exception. Scene 1: Leah Luv, Mr. Pete Ahh, the lovely Leah Luv. She is a petite cutie that starts off strong in this scene with the ubiquitous Mr. Pete. Leah goes face down ass up right from the start with Mr. Pete obliging her every moan for more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells, Kimmie Cream, Brittany James, Anita Dulce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/2/2005
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Brittany James: Last seen in Not Too Young for Cum 2, Brittany has beautiful blue eyes that I couldn't exactly see before due to the shitty lighting in that movie. She reminds me of Alex Divine with darker hair. She's paired up with Sean Michaels in this scene. She can't take Sean too deep in her mouth but she tries at least. Standard vaginal sex scene with a cute girl. Weak facial caps the scene. Tiffany Holiday: Tiffany says she's so horny she gives Luger a time limit to get her some cock. Closeup of her face reveals some fucked up teeth which I never noticed before. I dig. I dig. I've said before the best thing about Luger's movies are his interviews which seem to put the girls at ease. Tiffany says she loves fucking in public and calls it public displays of affection. I laugh. I've had doubts about her tits before but she squeezes them and bounces them around. Has Dave grab them. Okay. I'm convince they're real. Topless jump roping outside. Tee Real gets the honours of boning her. Lots of making out. Good blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 16
Barely 18 16 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Brett Rockman, Sean Silver, Seth Dickens, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Anita Blue, Kimmie Cream, Kinzie Joe, Hailey Storm, Genesis Skye
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 2/15/2005
Barely 18 16 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #16 Sorority Life is a vignettes based feature. Released by Sin City Teen, this disc has some decent scenes. Not anything earth shattering or enough to stand out from the pack of teen vids. Hillary Scott is by far he best performer of the bunch and puts in another good day at the office on this one. DVD:Overall the authoring on this DVD is pretty savvy. Good menus, easy to navigate The special features are loaded, BIO, BTS, Pop Shot Gallery, Photos, and interviews. There is also about a half a dozen trailers included. The technical aspects are about average for a run of the mill gonzo release. Lighting suffers a bit in some of the scenes but nothing terrible. Scene 1: Hillary Scott Right out of the box we are hit with a nice scene from Hillary Scott and Chris Cannon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 10
Teen Sensations 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Camilla, Samantha, Van Damage, Samantha Sterlyng, Jassie, Sascha, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Genesis Sky, Kimmie Cream, McKenzie Lee, Genesis Skye, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater, Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/8/2005
Teen Sensations 10 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 2
Teen Cum Squad 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Poppy Morgan, Kelly Wells, Kimmie Cream, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teen Cum Squad 2 reviews:
review on  

Nothing like trying out for a team and here we have a dvd where the girls are trying out for the all important Teen Cum Squad! Manuel Ferrara won't just let any girl on his team so they are so to be put through the rigors of cum training which might involve multiple cocks, perhaps some anal, and of course how they handle the jizz at the end of their trial so let's meet our first prospect. Haley Paige: Heck you can't really say this girl needs to try out for anything anal or cum related but hey I'm willing to go along,lol. We start here with Haley looking very cute in a red outfit with some white stripes. She walks down a pea green hallway and I mean this baby is all green! Manuel greets this hottie and lets the camera drink in her cute frame, nice white panties and she shows them off when she gives us a shot of her ass. Haley then lies on a couch letting her boobs come out and any fan of Haley's knows she's got an incredible rack so anytime I can see those melons out I'm there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol
Teen Idol 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Rick Masters, Gia, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Holly Morgan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 12 / 2, 8, 11, 12, 16 / 2004 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Christina Agave, Gia, Holly Morgan, Kimmie Cream, Nautica Thorn, Paris Lee, Rick Masters, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been coming out with some hot movies lately, and is almost always worth a look. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple weaker scenes, but for the most part its darn hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and sex with fun attitudes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty guys can get with barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok just reviewed a teen dvd and thought I'd stick with that theme for at least one more dvd and actually can't most porn dvds be a teen theme,lol. This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn on the cover and she is joined there by a newbie named Holly Morgan. The outfit for Nautica is pure teen dream all the way while Holly is giving us just a hint of her tushy as Miss Thorn is pulling her jeans down. So let's get right to it as these two hotties have first scene honors. Nautica Thorn & Holly Morgan: We start with Nautica in trouble and she is having to write on the blackboard which lets us check out her nice outfit, tight see thru shirt, pink checkered skirt, and the hair in ponytails. Do we have all the bases covered in this scene, I think so. You also see Holly is sitting nearby and the girls eventually start up a game of truth or dare. Of course Nautica dares Holly to lick her pussy which Holly has "never" done before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young and Nasty (Hustler)
Young and Nasty (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Talon, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Allie Sin, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Denice K.
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 6/13/2003
Young and Nasty (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Young and Nasty Studio: Hustler Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:28:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Commercial (0:32:50) Starring: Kimmie Kream Marie Luv Allie Sin Courtney Cummz Denice K. Themes: Barely Legal, New Girls, Feature, Artistic Cover Quote: "You Don't Need to Teach Us How to Fuck!" I am not that familiar with porn DVD's from the Hustler label. I've seen a couple from the seminal "Barely Legal" series, and I was not that impressed. I visit a couple Hustler Hollywood retail locations regularly, but I don't ever really buy their product for some reason. I always check out the huge section of Hustler DVD's, but usually spend my money on some new releases from RLD or similar studios. I picked this one up randomly; I didn't really know what to expect at all. The lovely newcomers Kimmie Kream and Courtney Cummz are on the cover looking quite fetching. I haven't seen any of these girls in action before except Allie Sin.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director