Porn Stars  >  Kimi Ji  > Reviews

Reviews of Kimi Ji Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Silvia Saint's Private Collection
Silvia Saint's Private Collection 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Timea, Lana Sands, Vivian, Monika, Brigitte, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mina, Lisa Belle, Monique Covet, Kate More, Ashley, Fovea, Brooke, Amanda, Peggy Sue, Kimi Ji, Lisa Lennox, Nastasy, Laura Angel, Katarina Martinez, Angela Tiger, Marietta, Monica Sweetheart, Sindy, Mishi, Niki Dee
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2004
Silvia Saint's Private Collection reviews:
review on  

Silvia Saint's Private Collection. This boxed set is devoted to porn legend Silvia Saint. The set contains 5 of Silvia's movies produced, unsurprisingly, by Private, they are as follows: Film 1:Irresistable Silvie (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 9. Film 2: Italian Legacy (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 3 scenes and the bonus scene out of 10 (including the bonus scene). Film 3: Call Girl (Private Penthouse) - Silvia is in 3 scenes out of 11 (including 2 bonus scenes). Film 4: Hawaiian Ecstasy (Private Gold) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 8. Film 5: Xtreme Desires (Pirate Video De Luxe) - Silvia is in 2 scenes out of 6. The 6th disc is a bonus disc containing a collection of Silvia's scenes, from some of Silvia's other movies for Private and one all new scene, shot as an exclusive for this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 43: Asian Girls
Best By Private 43: Asian Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Julia Ann, Julian St. Jox, Don Fernando, Swanny, Alain Deloin, Kimi Ji, Syren, Suzan Nielsen, Joe Verducci, My Lee, Frank Gunn, Zana Sun, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Asian Shan, Sabrine Maui, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Fujiko Kano, Lylly Berty
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/18/2003
Best By Private 43: Asian Girls reviews:
review on  

Privates Asian Girls compilation is heavy on threeways. The dumbest one stars My Lee, Suzan Nielsen, and some guy. What were supposed to believe is that My and Suzan are lovers, but that My has an eye for the lads, as well. So when Suzan comes home one day to find My sucking this guys dick, she is, of course, shocked. Despite Suzans heterosexual virginity, My and the guy, however, soon convince her to join in. To this point, Im with the scene. Im groaning inwardly at the banality of it, but Im with it. And just now, at the point when our brains are supposed to power down so that we can redirect our energies southward, the sex becomes so stupid that it trips a switch somewhere and shunts all that clean, erotic energy into quite the wrong organ. It wound up firmly lodged in my spleen. I dont ask for so much. All I want is for a scenes setup and its payoff to have some relationship to each other. But if My and Suzan were ever lovers, it must have been on another planet, one where good sex means not having to say you eat pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indigo Delta
Indigo Delta 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kay London, Tom Byron, Steve Hatcher, Serenity, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Katie Gold, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, JJ Michaels, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley, Brooke, Kimi Ji, Kimi Gee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/15/2001
Indigo Delta reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Welcome to the darker side of Serenity. I had viewed this and Knockout back to back, and I have to say, this one stuck with me more, but don't expect your usual Wicked fare with Indigo Delta. While not extreme in the sex department, it is much darker, and more violent than I was expecting. The Movie: Okay, I have to say, this movie captures the feel of a pulp thriller perfectly. Everything feels seedy and yet hot. The story and the sex flow together very well, and in the end, I couldn't have been more impressed. The sex in this movie starts very light, with a fantasy sequence from one of Serenity's books. It's a false safety net for what we can expect later on, and over all works. As the movie moves on though, the sex gets darker, and more extreme, since most of them come from Serenity's twisted mind. The second sex scene really sets things off, by having the man strangle the woman at the end. While not uber extreme, it still causes you to jump a little bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 7 / 27 / 1997 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Serenity, Stephanie Swift, Alyssa Love, Brooke, Holly Body, Kay London, Kimi Gee, Lisa Harper, Melissa Hill, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, J. J. Michaels, Jay Ashley, Rick Masters, Tom Byron, and Tony Tedeschi Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a Jonathan Morgan directed movie that I dont like. Serenitys presence only increases my hopes. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done adult movie in almost all respects. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes darker, well done porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants happy porn or fetish sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is just as good. Its extremely clear and shows almost no grain. Music: The music varies depending on the scene. It changes depending on the scene and really helps out the mood in each of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Russians Of Private, The
Best Russians Of Private, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Ursula Moore, Liza Harper, Lana Sands, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, David Perry, Kitty, Irina, Andrew Youngman, Sonia, Alain Deloin, Kimi Ji, Gabriella Bond, Nastasy, Yves Le Prince, Philippe Soine, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Luma Carioca, Tony Toscani, Broke Ashley, Carola, Nikolette
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Best Russians Of Private, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Best Russians of Private Studio: Private Feature Length: ~ 110 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Nastasy, Blondie, Diana, Katia, Liga, Cecile Director: various directors Review: Scene 1: Nastasy (1969) Nastasy is gorgeous youll love this girl. She gives a short interview in the beginning, then we get to see her different daily scenes, etc. Then the camera takes us to the photo shoot room, where two guys take photos of her. Gradually, the photo shoot transforms into a sex scene both guys f Nastasy in turn plenty of oral and vaginal. Great girl, but poor background. Scene 2: Blondie (1976) Blondie looks great! She and her friend are raping a guy in the forest. The scene is quite natural and nice. There is some grainness in the picture though. Scene 3: Diana (1974) Diana has to satisfy two guys at first its only one, but then another one joins them. Lots of oral, vaginal, and anal. Some grainness present.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 8
Backseat Driver 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Jessica Jewel, Kristina St. James, Jewel Valmont, Wendi Knight, Kimi Ji
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Backseat Driver 8 reviews:
review on  

BACKSEAT DRIVER 08 Production date: December 1998 Wendi Knight / Age: late 20s / Scene 1 Anal sex: **: doggy Blow job: *** Vaginal sex: **: cowgirl (this couldve been better if there had been no assgrabbing: keep those asses handsfree!) Comment: If sexdroids existed Wendi Knight could be one: Shes quite good-looking, has a nice body and shows no emotion whatsoever. Nothing she does is bad or very good; shes just going through the motions. The least energetic scene of this movie. (Allysin Chaynes is also in this scene, but does no anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Babes 1 (NuTech)
Blowjob Babes 1 (NuTech) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Erika Bella, Liza Harper, Red, Christina Angel, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Alex Dane, Sinderella, Kimi Ji, Illana Moore, Dru Berrymore
Studio: NuTech

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Babes 1 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Pretty straightforward, isn't it? This is one of the "wall-to-wall fellatio" movies that many have gotten tired of. Not me. This contains eight scenes by eight differnt women, each featuring - what else - a blowjob, from start to finish. All eight scenes are good in themselves, with a few standing out from the rest: * The best scene in the video belongs to the white-hot Alexis Dane, one of the most beautiful starlets I've ever seen, and one that might quickly become my favorite star as soon as I see more videos of her. Considering she has 263 titles listed to her credit at RAME, that shouldn't be too difficult. As Beavis would say...BOI-OI-OI-OI-OING. * If you like Heather Lee - and I do - you'll like Erika Bella, whom has an extremely similar look to Heather, except taller and more realistically proportioned. :) Her interracial scene in this video is great as well. * This was the first time I've seen Sinderella, and the first thing you notice about her is her size - she's tiny! 4'11" tall, and only weighing 95 pounds. She's a little bundle of joy, though, and extremely enthusiastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Millennium
Private: Millennium 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Ian Daniels, Missy, Melissa Hill, Stan, Lana Sands, Laura Palmer, Diana, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Andrea, Rachel, Judith, Katy, Anita Blonde, Tammi Ann, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Kitty, Jon Dough, Gabriella, Goldie, Michael, Alexandra, Frank, Lennox, Rita, John Walton, Frank Towers, Fefe, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Katalin, Tania Russof, Demia Moore, Kimi Ji, Nastasy, Nick Lang, Agnes, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Jean Pierre Armand, Mephisto, Cecile, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Dino Toscani, Linda, Julia Channel, Sorrica, Melinda, Natasha Storm, Elone, Nataly, Gabriella Wolf, Miralda, Frank Versace, Nikolette, Cassandra Wilde, Anette, Claudia James, John B., David O., Peter Tree, Frantisec, Richard. Langin, Boke Ashley, P. Soine, Nikky Andersson, J. Journe, Vanessa D’ Angely, A. Rey, F. Gun, Y. Prince, Dina Jeuwel, A. Youngman, Christina Dark, Y. LePrince, Remingio Zampa
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/24/2000
Private: Millennium reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: John Drop Cast: Anette, Stan, Francois, John B., Michael, David O., Peter Tree, Frank, Frantisec, Nataly, Richard. Langin, Frank Versace, Natasha Storm, Dino Toscani, Nastasy, Missy, Boke Ashley, Lana Sands, Lennox, Kimi Ji, Joy, Bruno Sx, Gabriella Wolf, Jean Yves LeCastel, P. Soine, Mephisto, Silvia Saint, Julia Channel, Anita Blonde, Demia Moore, Nikky Andersson, Tania Russof, Kitty, David Perry, Nikolette, Rita, J. Journe, Cecile, Vanessa D Angely, Channone, Jon Dough, Tammi Ann, Frank Towers, Mike Foster, A. Rey, Diana, Elone, Nick Lang, Katy, Fefe, Zenza Raggi, Claudia James, Andrea, Judith, Melinda, Katalin, Melissa Hill, Laura Palmer, F. Gun, Ian Daniels, Agnes, Linda, Alexandra, Y. Prince, Rachel, Dina Jeuwel, Gabriella, Miralda, Goldie, John Walton, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Sorrica, Kevin Long, Katja Kean, A. Youngman, Christina Dark, Wanda Curtis, Cassandra Wilde, Y. LePrince, Jean Pierre Armand, and Remingio Zampa Initial Expectations: Very high.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Private: Millennium Studio: Private Directed: Many Starring: Nikki Anderson, Sylvia Saint, Tania Russof, Wanda Curtis, Anita Blonde, Monique Covet, Natasha Storm, and many more. Running Time: ~3:34 Format: Single Sided DVD Features: Full motion video animated Menus, full motion video chapter selection; Multiple languages (English, German, Spanish, French and Italian), including subtitles in Swedish, Portuguese, Dutch and Danish. It also includes trailers for some of their other titles and even has two extra scenes that were not included  in the movie. First Impression: What better way to celebrate Windows Millennium then by watching Private Millennium? Just Kidding! This is the title weve all heard about. So I just had to see this for myself.  Plot: This is set up like a Video Magazine chronicling the history of Private. Each scene is supposed to represent some venture and time point in Privates history. Likes: Most compilation movies are just hours and hours of the same thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Millennium (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Nataly, Natasha Storm, Missy, Gabriella Wolf, Silvia Saint, Anita Blonde, Demia Moore, Lolita, Nikki Anderson, Tania Russoff, Tammi Ann, Melissa Hill, Laura Palmer, Dina Jewel, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, and literally dozens more Running Time 3:19 (feature plus bonus scenes) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, French and Italian language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish, and Portuguese subtitles; and trailers for Fatal Orchid, Tania Russof (The Story), Indecency, The Matador 1, XXX 4, and Millennium Themes Eurobabes, facials, gangbangs, anal, underwater sex, sex in the rain, outdoor sex, DPs, shaved pussies, sex in famous places, lesbian, fetish, video debutantes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Private DVD Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thai Me Up
Thai Me Up 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Julian, Brooke Ashley, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Anna, Jessica James, Kimi Ji, Flora, Gail
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Thai Me Up reviews:
review on  

Okay, picture this in your mind: You are a porn director. You have until noon tomorrow to come up with the script you will be using to shoot your next film. It is now 10 PM. You haven't started writing yet, but you have finished your third can of Jolt cola. As a last-ditch effort to inspire the creative juices, you bring out the big guns: You make a pot of coffee strong enough to bench press a Doberman and use it to wash down a couple Vivarin. Your fingers vibrating at roughly two times the speed of sound, you manage to watch Ace Ventura: Pet Detective with your finger firmly on the fast forward button. And you are so wired that you understand every word in the zip-squeal of sound coming from your protesting speakers. Having done your research, you begin to write... This humble scenario must have been the inspiration behind the plot for Thai Me Up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Spoof on Charlie Chan Movies. It takes place in Bankock. The story is about a private detective hired by an insurance sceem to uncover a plot to defraud them on a death benefit claim. Several other people are also interested in finding the beneficiary to claim the money that she will receive. The sex sences are exciting with all types of action. The girls are very pretty and all asian. Acting over done and sound track does not sync with video.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director