Porn Stars  >  Kimberly  > Reviews

Reviews of Kimberly Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 9
Cum For Cover 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Frank Gun, Susanna, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Mr. Clark, Reinhardt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 9 reviews:
review on  

Its blowbang time again, with the latest from Jules Jordan Video and Cruel Media - Cum For Cover 9. This DVD, directed by Raul Cristian, is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. Featured on the disc are Evelyne Foxy, Kimberly, Susanna, Eve Mendes, Black Diamond, and Linda Brown in 5 scenes of cock-sucking excess. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. Some of the women are a bit more into it than others, but if you like to see lovely women inhaling lots of cock, this is worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Cum for Cover 9" from Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan Video has so much potential in the cover that I was ready to give a five star rating there, but after the review I feel like the last two scenes were lacking a bit and the first three were not as great, even when Kimberly give us tons of eye candy and Susana's skills were top notch. not a bad rating at all, but not as high as expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Country Fresh
Country Fresh 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Adrienne, Cory Baby, Jessica Moore, Sylvia Diamond
Studio: Tommy Kaye Productions

Directed by: Tommy Kaye
Release date: 2/6/2008
Country Fresh reviews:
review on  

This is an above average release. Tommy Kaye shows some nice care behind the camera with how he captures a great looking cast, and manages to blend beauty and anal action very well. At the same time, there's a fairly generic feel to the action due to the editing style, with the dubbed audio coming in to hold it back a little more. The video looks great and there's a bonus scene to help the extras out, but the movie has a hard time getting too far past the average mark due to the editing and dubbed audio. This is a decent release that's worth checking out if you want a focus on beauty and anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK Galleria 4: Misty and Friends
ATK Galleria 4: Misty and Friends 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Eva, Lolita, Ellen, Ann, Sarka, Marta, Misa, Jordana James, Misty Anderson
Studio: ATK

Release date: 12/11/2007
ATK Galleria 4: Misty and Friends reviews:
review on  

Although I count 11 girls in this DVD compilation, only three have sex with a guy, and there are a couple of lesbian scenes. The others simply masturbate themselves. The three hetero sex scenes are very hot, however, and the girls are young and appear to really get off on the sex. Very hot!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecking Crew
Wrecking Crew 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Christin, Nora Davis
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 10/20/2006
Wrecking Crew reviews:
review on  

The 'Wrecking Crew' is basically an anal gonzo movie that has multiple guys on one girl. The sex is pretty hot and the women are very good looking, but it still seems like another 'generic' gonzo anal flick with European women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between the Cheeks (Original Entertainment)
Between the Cheeks (Original Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Maria Bellucci, Simony Diamond, Dora Ventor
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 7/10/2006
Between the Cheeks (Original Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Director: Jared Running time: 2:23 Cast listing: Scene 1 Simony Diamond (anal cream pie) with Toni Ribas Scene 2 Maria Bellucci (DP, acp) with Erik Everhard & Robert Rosenberg Scene 3 Kimberly with Erik Everhard & Robert Rosenberg Scene 4 Dora Venter (acp) with Erik Everhard Scene 5 Valentina Velasquez (DP) with Erik Everhard & Steve Holmes My very short review: Between the Cheeks is a recent release from a new studio, Original Entertainment. This anal-centric flick was filmed in Hungary and it features an all Euro-babe cast led by Simony, Dora, and Valentina. There was no weak scene in this bunch but I did get a little tired of seeing Erik in every scene but the first. Simony has put on a little weight but the way her ass fills out her denim daisy duke shorts was hot. Its too bad the anal on belly position in her scene didnt last longer but it was still a very good scene. The next few scenes starred Robert and his new facial tattoo, which is slightly smaller than Mike Tysons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 8
Euro Domination 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Janet Alfano, Linda Slim
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from Christoph Clark which by the cover would indicate some slight bondage/ fetish aspects to the scenes. So if you're into that genre and if you've seen Mr. Clark's work before you'll most likely be checking this one out. I'm not much for this type of action beyond the sex which I enjoy but the extra stuff is often to showy for me but let's see what Christoph and co. have cum up with, I'm sure it's worth watching as he puts a lot of care into his dvds. Maya: Getting us going we have a pretty blond and she's wearing a fur coat!! I know someone who'll be pleased, lol. She then opens that up to reveal a see thru top and some black latex shorts. She walks over to Nick, then Choky Ice and the Assman himself Jean Yves LeCastel to let each get a closer look. Once she gets to Jean she is pretty turned on I guess by all this manmeat adn the guys are glued intently as she puts on her show. Maya makes the rounds a second time and the guys are allowed to get a more hands on feel for this lady.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me start by quoting from Gabriel Nine's review of Euro Domination 1: "So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out. With the long-running Hardball series, Christoph has given himself a lot to live up to, so just how does he develop this intriguing premise?" Well, here is my ED update. The news is not so good. The (once) intriguing premise may well be in decline. Euro Dominionation 8 must be one of the weakest releases in the ED series. There are four scenes on the DVD, and only one of them is great. The other three scenes are simply mediocre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Pain 5: Kimberly Gets Pushed To the Limit
Girls Of Pain 5: Kimberly Gets Pushed To the Limit 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Kimberly
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 9/24/2005
Girls Of Pain 5: Kimberly Gets Pushed To the Limit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 49 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Kimberly and Master Rick Savage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Girls of Pain 4: Bunnys Lesson in Submission really impressed me, and has me looking forward to this one much more than I normally would. Initial Reaction: This ones okay. Some of it worked pretty well for me, while others didnt. Who Should Watch It : Fans of darker bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely balanced, but has a few echoes. The bigger problem is that the balance is completely screwed. I had to turn my volume up as far as it would go to be able to hear the movie, which meant that the static was as loud as the performers. The video is much better, but still a little flawed. Its quite clear and nicely lit, but at the same time its a little jerky at times, almost like youre watching a flip-book rather than a movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 32, The
Gangbang Girl 32, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gauge, Sienna, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Nikko Night
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/5/2002
Gangbang Girl 32, The reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 9
Initiations 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ice, Mario, Flick Shagwell, Chris Evans, Kristy Love, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/6/2002
Initiations 9 reviews:
review on  

Initiations 9 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Judy Star, Ice DAngelo, Kristy Love, Shyla, Shelby Bell, Chris Evans, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Mario, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Anabolics semi-long running series continues where recent arrivals to the adult movie scene are given sexual initiations and challenges.  Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is completely unrefined.  There was no masking of background noise so the end result is it sounds lightly more amateur than professional. 
   read the complete review
review on  

The idea behind Anabolics Initiation series is to set the girls a sexual challenge and see whether they can pass. Sounds interesting and along with an all-star cast Im already getting good vibes from it. Lets take a look at the girls and see what their challenges are! Scene 1: Kimberly Vs Lexington Steele challenge: first interracial Kimberlys part of the French/Canadian contingent that have invaded Anabolics shores and conquered! Shes a young, French speaking brunette, and has fast become lot of peoples favourites. Ive seen her perform a few times now, and must admit shes never overwhelmed me, but I must admit that in this scene she has never looked better! Groans - no anal Cheers - great looking Kimberly 3.5* Scene 2: Flick Vs Eric Everhard + Jon Dough challenge: DP Im not a fan of this girl. Shes from England, very pale, very thin, not attractive in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shila, Cashmere, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Dannaca Grey, Sara Jay, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/14/2002
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22
Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amythiest, Michele Raven, Tristen, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessie J., Angela Crystal
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 5/7/2002
Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22/ Interracial Edition Cast: Monika Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Angela Crystal, Jessie J., Kimberly, Mika Tan, Michele Raven, Amy Thiest, Sledgehammer, Brian Pumper, Tristen & Mr. Marcus Studio: Celestial Productions Director: Stoney Curtis Action: Straight, Anal, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene 1 Michele Raven, Mika Tan & A Guy: It starts off on the road & Michele & Mika drive along side Stoneys car. They blahzay blah out the window & end up stopping to talk. Mika Tan is Asian of course, wearing a mini skirt & high heels. Michele Raven is a dark haired girl with a tounge ring, wearing a light blue mini skirt & high heels. Stoney & the guy he was driving with hop in Mika & Micheles truck. Mika drives while masturbating & Michele blows the guy in the backseat. He returns the favor & eats her out while Stoney talks to Mika. It cuts to a room with Mika & Michele stripping down to their heels & fooling around. Mika eats out Michele while the guy fucks her doggystyle. He then simultaneously eats out Mika from the back & fingers Michele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 8
Gangbang Auditions 8 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mario, Shila, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 4/25/2002
Gangbang Auditions 8 reviews:
review on  

For His Next Birthday! Ive never dreamt of having a gangbang. But after watching Gangbang Auditions #8, I just might dream about it, that is! The three girls are gorgeous. And they all look to be having the time of their lives. They take their mens dicks lovingly into every passage and then swallow their seed just as fervently at the end. My boyfriend loved this movie. I tried to pretend that I didnt but Im sure he wasnt fooled. The films depictions were a little intense, but the utter enthusiasm and vivaciousness of each actresss performance left me breathless. I wouldnt go so far as to say this film, at least from the actresses perspective, was empowering. But Im sure that each woman after fucking and completely satisfying each of her five guys had her ego boosted tremendously! Shyla, a tall blonde, begs for it at the beginning, but then orders her dudes around at the end. This was her first time with five men and she appeared to love every minute! I couldnt believe how fast and hard she sat on each of their dicks.
   read the complete review
review on  

So Good I Couldnt Hold It! For good fucking and satisfying cum swallowing a gangbang flick is often times just the tonic. In both regards, Gangbang Auditions #8 is excellent. I had seen episode #7 and loved it, but this latest installment is even better. The girls Shyla Stylz, Kimberly, and Judy Starr are all gorgeous and energetic. But its Shyla in the opening scene who easily steals the show by fucking double-vaginal, double-anal, DP (double penetration), and ass-to-mouth before catching and tossing back every delicious load! This movie was so good, in fact, that I had a hard time finishing this review. I normally like to be somewhat aroused when I write. But maintaining my composure while watching this film just wasnt possible. Think of it as deflation-induced writers block. Id normally start off watching the cumshot recap (and this was my biggest mistake) and never even make it to the opening credits! All of the girls give a fun, up-front interview. But its their outstanding beauty and enthusiasm which really makes this movie sing.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from Diabolic's Gangbang Audition series. I know exactly what's gonna take place, come on, we're talking about Diabolic here! There's gonna be good solid performances with a bit of anal, DPP, DP, DAP, A2M, and all the usual positions thrown in for good measure. This movie has a respectable female cast in Shyla, Kimberly and Judy, and not forgetting those lucky bastards who get to ruin these pretty girls...the Diabolic Crew consisting of Lexington Steele, Mr Marcus, Eric Everhard etc. You may think these are the ingredients for a good hardcore movie but unfortunately I feel some ingredients have been omitted. Scene 1: Shyla V's the Diabolic Crew Moans and Groans This and every other scene begins with a lame black and white interview. How boring is this interview? Answer: very boring. Gregg Alan, if that is Gregg Alan firing the questions is so lame. (apologies if it's not you Gregg).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Mike John, Gauge, Shila, Victoria Style, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/28/2002
Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This DVD is good not great. The chapter system is horrible, each girl/scene runs in ONE single chapter. The sex time is noticeable shorter than RDL's POV Pervert and later A Perverted POV titles from Diabolic. The cowgirl girl or top position was very SHORT and non-exist for some girls! I didn't like the camera work and the artistic directing of this DVD. Definately not one of Mike John's better work. Monica Sweetheart: Probably the reason why people buy this DVD. This scene runs only 20 minutes total. There is a good variety of position with good action but the overall virtual Monica Sweetheart experience is somewhat cut short. Sex format: missionary, cowgirl, doggie, doggie anal, missionary anal, titty fuck, cum in mouth. MANY quick pussy to mouth, etc... are included during sex. Rating: 4/5 Shyla: A cute sexy blonde petite Latina. Sex format: missionary, doggie, anal missionary, anal cowgirl, titty fuck, cum in mouth. Lots of anal sex in this scene. Time: 24 minutes. 3.5/5 Sharon and Angel: Two girls are designated as ONE scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Perverted Point Of View 3 Studio: Diabolic Genre: POV Stars: (In order of appearance.) Monica Sweetheart, Shyla (Spelt Shila in the credtis but I know better.), Sharon, Angel, Victoria Style, Gauge, Miko Lee, Kimberly, Review: Having been a little critical about Shyla in my review of Deep Throat This Vol.6, I thought I would go back and review my first and most favourite experience of her at work. Other highlights include Monica Sweetheart and Sharon. But the main reason that I wanted to go back and review this flick was that it was the first proper POV flick I had seen. I instantly fell in-love with the format and have been seeking out more like this. I understand that Mike John is now with RLD which is obviously a huge blow to Anabolic/Diabolic who appear to be bringing out a movie a month at the moment compared to RLD's six ! I look forward to seeing No Cum Dodging.....
   read the complete review
review on  

  DIRECTOR: Mike John (2001). DURATION: ~140 minutes. STARRING: Angel, Gauge, Kimberly, Miko Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Sharon, Shyla & Victoria Style, with Erik Everhard & Mike John. A Perverted Point Of View 3 takes a simple idea and executes it impressively. In essence, each scene is filmed from the perspective of the sole male performer (Mike John in five scenes, Erik Everhard in the remaining three), which is intended to make the viewer feel more involved with the scene and to facilitate the fantasy of being in the action, rather than just watching it. I love the POV style and this production practises it expertly, with Mike John and Everhard showing themselves as considerable performers and cameramen (human tripod is the appropriate term). For me, the films only flaw was its lack of variety in the settings and format, but everything else was excellent and theres no complaining with the eight long scenes on offer here. Scene 1). First up, Mike John has his way with the incredible Monica Sweetheart.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic)
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 6
Down The Hatch 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sierra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Down The Hatch 6 reviews:
review on  

Excellent no-holes-barred debauchery for most of the ladies and especially for Scotty Andrews. Scotty Andrews is the big-titted lady on the front cover. And she really is the the star of this show. Because she has the good, sexy looks. And she plays her difficult role of the anal, oral, and DP, cum-guzzling slut extremely well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Down The Hatch #6 Director : Mike John Stars : Angel, Kimberly, Scotti Andrews, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, and Sierra (YUCK!) Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Trailers, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Cumshot Recap. Review: I am so glad to see Ana/Diabolic is back in the dvd swing of things. For about 4 months nothing was being released and thank god they got it all sorted out and we can enjoy more Diabolic porn on dvd. Down the hatch is a great oral series directed by Mike John who also does the POV series. In #6 we meet newcummers Scotti Andrews and Angel. Although this wasn't the best one it does deserve your attention. A great scene was with hottie Angel who just has a smokin' body with a killer ass, and she sucks cock great! She gets invaded by our director Mike John and Angel shows us why she is in DTH. She does great in her scene and I was glad because on the cover her pic looked good and I hoped she would be good in the dvd. Everything was really good in this, and some great butt sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream of the Crop (Diabolic)
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Rita, Erik Everhard, Julia, Sophie Evans, Adriana Sage
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/18/2001
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

"Hurry, Get a Napkin!!!" Scene 1 Julia Taylor, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur: Julia Sits on the Couch wearing a Leopard Mini Skirt & Black High Heels. Julia has Blonde Hair, Very Big Breasts & Very Nice ass. Surely Fits in this Movie. Anyway, She masturbates for The camera for about 5 Minutes before Sucking Off 2 Guys. She gives a very Enthusiastic Blowjob. Vince starts to Fuck her Missionary while she Sucks Off Eric. Julia has very Nice Breast & made this sequence that Much Better. Vince for whatever Reason, Spits a Goober on her Pussy & Rubs it in. I Hate that. Anyway, Julia fucks Cowgirl,Doggy & Side Saddle while sucking a Cock at all times. She then gets Fucked up the ass Side Saddle & in a Scorching Cowgirl Sequence. Then there's the Good Ol' DP she Enjoys Fully, It Lasted a Long Time as Well. She Receives Two Loads Directly in her Mouth & She Sucks their Cocks afterwords. I thought it was a very Energetic & Overall HOT Scene. 1-5= 5 Scene 2 Kimberly & Jon Dough: I was Familiar with All the Women in this Film except Kimberly & she was the Hottest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 19
North Pole 19 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Kimberly, Jade, Diamond, Barbie, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/15/2001
North Pole 19 reviews:
review on  

North Pole 19 Digital Sin Running Time: 90 minutes Cast: Diamond, Jade, Judy Starr, Sweet Nicky, Kimberly, Barbie Belle and Peter North Synopsis a.k.a. "Canadian invasion" - straight sex, possibly acceptable for couples Peter North is in all scenes, five ladies do anal, all take oral or facial cum shots Scenes The opening credits feature Peter North flying around in a helicopter taking in some fantastic views of Canadian landscape. Eventually, the helicopter lands to start the first scene. Scene 1 - Diamond with Peter North This scene takes place outdoors on a rock next to a rolling stream and features Mr. North and the voluptuous and rugged looking blonde, Diamond. I'm not sure what to think about Diamond, who at times I thought looked incredibly seductive, but could be considered unattractive by others. She definitely has a unique look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 11 / 30 / 2000 Director: Peter North Cast: Judy Starr, Sweet Nicky, Diamond 4ever, Barbie Belle, Kimberly, Jade, and of course, Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but lately its been improving which gives me a little hope. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical for the series, which is good and bad. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo sex and Peter North Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or really high production values. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but the balance gets off in a few places. Theres also a few places where its very obviously dubbed. The dubbed spots are normally outside and are balanced together nicely to at least sound like a good balance even if it doesnt synch with the video. There are a few background noises here and there, which probably helps to explain why there were the dubbed sequences.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact
Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Missy, Debi, Obsession, Tabitha, Donna, Kimberly
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact reviews:
review on  

Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact WARNING: Terrible PORNO! First Impression: This is an update to the review given by another faithful reviewer. I agree with him. This is a nasty terrible porno. Please do not waste your money on this. Give that money to unisef instead if you must spend money. Review: Wow the title says it all! Ultra Kinky Deep Anal! So was it good? HELL'S NO!!! I bought this DVD about a year ago. At the time I didn't know any better. I wanted to see some dirty anal action instead I was barraged with grossness and girls that looked so bored. I swear there's a scene where a girl is reading a newspaper or magazine. Poor video quality poor audio quality. There is this one scene where they keep filling her butt with lube and she squeezes and it flows out of her. Ewwwwwwww!!!!! This DVD was filled with people I've never heard or seen before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: MetroQuality of dvd picture and audio:Image is pretty good in some scenes..not a Timeless image but very fair. Sound is stereo and the music tunes while banging..sucks.Chapter 1:The disc begins with this black stud..(he is the only attractive male out of the entire male porn star cast on this disc) and this fine black chic. Okay..let's skip the lame acting..and jump to the nasty. First..this scene led me to believe that Deep Anal Impact is what this disc is not all about. I mean..he bangs her on this table..they stop..she sucks him..he bangs her..they stop..she sucks him..oooh the dragging..truly..this couple could not perform great on the camera it's like they had no idea what they were doing.Anyways..it ends with the dude ejaculating on her back. Where's the anal?!? I mean..there is only a couple of seconds with doggy anal..but..that was seconds! They did not even show the brother sticking in his dick up her ass. What a jip. Deep Anal Impact..yeah right! What's sad..the Metro box on the back shows this chic bent over on the sofa..with the guy's wee-wee inside of her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director