Porn Stars  >  Kimberly Kole  > Reviews

Reviews of Kimberly Kole Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Kimberly Kole in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kimberly Kole's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Sophia Santi in White
Sophia Santi in White 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Samantha Ryan, Kapri Styles, Sophia Santi, Maya Hills, Vanessa Monet, Natalie Minx, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Kimberly Kole, Audrey Elson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Santi in White reviews:
review on  

Here we get a showcase for Sophia Santi captured during her time with Digital Playground so this one's been in the can for some time probably. It features this lovely woman in three scenes along with an opening solo tease. Lots of toy play in the g/g scenes so don't expect to see a whole lot of pussy eating. Three b/g scenes here too with Misti Love and Maya Hills shining here. Worth a rental for the Sophia fan who hasn't seen her in awhile, you see her pretty body naked a lot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belle: Sophia Santi
Belle: Sophia Santi 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Tony De Sergio, Sophia Santi, Lindsey Meadows, Kimberly Kole, Tiffany Brookes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belle: Sophia Santi reviews:
review on  

Here have a new one from Celeste though the footage I'm sure is a bit old as we have Sophia Santi in this and she's not been with Digital now for at least a year I think. But who cares, I love this woman's body and we get her in three scenes here, lots of toy play including a big amount of fake cock sucking from Sophia, so those who lust for her to suck dick get a little love here. The b/g scenes were strong in this too with Kimberly Kane boning Tommy Gunn into submission and then we cumclude with a rather nice romp between Lindsey Meadows and Tony DeSergio. Well worth a rental for the cast and action captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Definition
High Definition 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Roxy Jezel, Tony De Sergio, Lela Star, McKenzee Miles, Kimberly Kole, Charles Dera, Ruby Knox, Renna Ryann, Kara Tai
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 6/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Definition reviews:
review on  

Sometimes porn is, well, porn. It might be lacking in several ways - audio, video, performance by the stars, intensity, etc. Sometimes the stars align and you get a video with all of these factors being positive. 'High Definition' is one of those movies. With great video aesthetics, scenery, makeup, wardrobe, and above all - talent - this movie really is a great dvd to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

High Definition is an all sex movie where each of the scenes has a theme to it, without any attempt at a plot or set-up. There are some problems with the movie, but overall it is an enjoyable movie with long and visually beautiful sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a Club Jenna movie focusing on hot Lela Star. With nice costumes and hot women.
   read the complete review
All reviews of High Definition
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Lust
Jesse Jane: Lust 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ben English, Jesse Jane, Nikki Benz, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Bree Olson, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Stoya
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Lust reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely hot movie from Digital Playground. I really enjoyed it. The sex very hot and not too rough, the cast is really into it and superb and the DVD-authoring is flawless. This is definitely a must-rent or -buy for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Celeste brings a little of her earlier artistic style back with this release. There's no slow motion and you get to hear all of the performers, but the video has a washed look that is nicely reminiscent of her early movies. As for the sex, Jesse Jane does every bit as great a job as one would hope and Stoya continues to smoke her way through her scenes showing that she's a contract girl one needs to keep an eye on. The audio is a little weaker than normal for Digital Playground, but they did put some nice effort into the extras with a big budget behind the scenes featurette. This is a very enjoyable release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good one from Celeste showing off contract hotties Stoya in one scene and Jesse Jane in three plus this one had at the time a free agent Bree Olson but as we all know she's not a contract hottie in her own right. Solid camera work in this one, solid cock sucking too from the ladies and sexwise you get anal from Stoya and Bree who just keeps on looking better and better in my eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife Switch 2
Wife Switch 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alex Sanders, Jason, Justin, Leilani, Scott Lyons, Sylvio Mata, Sindy Lange, Nicki Hunter, Lee Bang, Naudia Nyce, Josh Hunter, Brad Hardy, Sarah Sunn, Kimberly Kole, Fayth Deluca, Abbey Brooks, Frankie Vargas, Ms. Platinum, Brittany Burke
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wife Switch 2 reviews:
review on  

If you wish that late night reality TV would just take the three baby steps into porn, this is just the DVD you need to check out. The setups are nicely done and has the late night reality show feeling and style completely nailed. The sex has plenty of variety as well as a lot of chemistry, and it manages to move along at a nicely even pace throughout the release. The technical aspects show some nice care, and although little of it actually pertains to this release, the extras show some effort too. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving, The (Wicked)
Craving, The (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Joey Ray, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Brooke Haven, Marcus London, Chelsie Rae, Kimberly Kole, Kayla Carrera
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Craving, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Brad Armstrong journeys into the land of fairy tales for this release. Familiar stories such as Sleeping Beauty, Red Riding Hood, the Pied Piper, and more are given little twists and then made all the more appealing by a great cast led by jessica drake and fantastic art direction by Brad Armstrong. The technical aspects lack a little due to the movie being shot on film, but there's some very nice effort put into the extras. If you're wanting something light and easy on the eyes, this is definitely a release worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/4/2007
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 reviews:
review on  

I am not a fan of this release of Rain Coater's Point of View 6 and it seems the series may be going downhill.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is time for another exciting installment of the Raincoater chronicles, with five sexy lasses being cast upon a spell by Mr Strong's pink magic wand. I really enjoyed his first performance as directed in the Raincoater's POV 5 and await the action inside with baited breath.
   read the complete review
review on  

POV-style sex here . Some of it anal, some not . Lovelies include : Alexis Texas, Aline, & Veronica Rayne . A good, not great dvd....good pick for fans of the girls' on hand .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Boxcover for 2 In the Chamber
2 In the Chamber 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Jack Napier, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Mone Devine, Sindee Jennings, Allison Pierce, Joe Blow, Gabriella Romano, Kimberly Kole, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 In the Chamber reviews:
review on  

Here we have an extremely good gonzo flick entitled "2 In The Chamber" released by Vouyer Media. This flick encompasses a double Vaginal penetration by some of the industry's hottest girls. I have always been fascinated by just how much abuse the average female can sustain to her Vagina. This is a real treat to watch these lovely ladies take all that they can into their tight pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Donnie Cabo is new to me so I look forward to watching this title and seeing what he is all about. Of course, this particular production is all about girls who like to be filled with two cocks in their pussy at the same time, and boy, do I want to see some of that! Lets hope that this will be the start of a promising career for this director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 1
3 Blowin' Me 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Kristal Summers, Jassie, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Gianna Lynn, Katie Ray, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Nyomi Banxxx, Mindy Lee, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Natasha Nice, Kimberly Kole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/24/2007
3 Blowin' Me 1 reviews:
review on  

I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Milan, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Drehyden, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/3/2007
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mmmmm, MILFY lovin'. Delectable dames getting dicked here : Devon Lee, Max, & Darryl Hanah. On screen action entails some DP action, a lttle anal love, & plenty o' facials. Did I mention MILFY lovin'?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Goin' Down
She's Goin' Down 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Taj Mahal, Aline, Sakura, Kea Kulani, Mischa Mckinnon, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Veronique Vega, Natasha Nice, Lena Lang, Renae Cruz, Kimberly Kole, Jackie Brown
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 1/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Goin' Down reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new dvd from Jack Napier and don't let his exterior fool you with the bling, if you actually watch one of his scenes he comes across as one of the nicer guys in porn and I've seen a scene where he along with two other fellas blasted Hillary Scott pretty good in her Anal Princess Diaries movie and Jack was cracking up in between takes on his get up which was all gangsta. Well he keeps some of that in tow here with the bling but everything else is fairly straight forward with the set ups which may or may not amuse you. Basically it's to get the girls over to his house and from there you can guess what happens!! Let's hit a few highlights. Sakura & Lena Lang: We get started with some hard driving music and the girls put on a show for us with a nice emphasis on their booty's. There's the interview which often comes after the tease and a knock at the door lets us know Jack's here now. He's actually in a pretty chill outfit and the girls are of course in lingerie showing off their asses.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director